Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
What a thing you have going here! Love the product. Love the website. Always something for everyone that is truly unique and cherishable! Great job! Thank you!
~James - MN

#1 Graduate Personalized Lucite Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Sculpture - Number One Design - 3707
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Graduation Gift
By Andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Libertyville, IL) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for our daughter for her to remember her hard work of 4 years of college. She loved it! She appreciated it that it was personalized. The quality was very good. It is hard to please my daughter so we weren't sure if she would like it. Well, she LOVED it! We would recommend PersonalzationMall.com!!
Great Gift
By lovanda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (montgomery, AL) - May 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it as a keepsake for my son. He loved it.
Great Gift
By Vincent R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a souvenir for my son's 1st birthday & it was just what I wanted. I love it! It's a very special keepsake. It was bigger than I expected, although it does show the size measurements in the description. Perfect gift for any '#1' occasion or person!
GRADUATION GIFT
By Roseanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect keepsake for my Niece, the Valedictorian of her Graduating Class. Thank you!
Good Gift
By madhuri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bartlett, IL) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it for my brother's high school graduation. He like the gift.Thank you
First Class gift
By Melanee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - May 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these for each my son and his girlfriend for graduation. They both will receive them this Friday, I know they will love them. I do. I like the quality and the engraving looks perfect. Will definitely order again when the occasion arises.
Great Job
By Felicia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (california, MD) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this as a gift for my best friend who is graduating from college. She loved it!!! Thanks for the good job!
A+ Fast delivery. Exactly what was promised
By Maria V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone was very impressed by the way the award turned out. Fast delivery, exactly what was advertised and better in person. Thanks!
nicely done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - June 4, 2014
i will admit i was very very surprise of how small it was, i guess that's my fault i didn't read or pay attention to the size listed, But it is really nice and my niece will love it i'm sure i just wished it was a little bigger.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved