Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

To Have And To Hold Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Black and White Designs - 3718
Average Customer Review: (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(27)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Sooo cute!
By Jobie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turlock, CA) - September 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is such a pretty frame. I love the words it says around it. It was a wedding present & they loved it!
Great !!!
By Reshma D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ireland) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great and original gift !!! You can't get a better gift that's personalised and created just for you !!! And the quality of the products is great! Amazing value for money !!!
Great personalized gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greencastle, PA) - June 12, 2011
for the couple that has everything this is a nice personlized gift when they don't need any household goods but you don't want to give a check
Absolutely lovely!!
By Jeannie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My in-laws will be celebrating 50 years together, I wanted something special that they would appreciate, I knew exactly where to go, my newest obsession..personalization mall. They do wonderful work, fast shipping and I love everything I have purchased!!! Thanks a million for a one in a million gift :)
wonderful wedding gift
By KIM H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDDLETOWN, OH) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very very pleased with this frame . great quality ,great price .Bought for cousin's wedding . Never used personalization mall before but will be back . they have wonderful high quility gifts .
Beautiful!!
By Connie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think the bride and groom will be very pleased with this quality frame. The personalization just makes it even better!!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Joseph, IL) - October 19, 2012
2nd time I've ordered this as a wedding gift, I love it! It's very nice quality, love it!
Go-To Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - September 27, 2012
I have been buying this frame as wedding gifts for years. It's always a favorite. It looks amazing in person!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Joseph, IL) - June 27, 2012
I loved this frame! I gave it as a wedding gift to my friends b/c I love the personalization of your products. I've ordered 5 items so far & I will continue to order from you. The products are wonderful!
just beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dry ridge, KY) - May 5, 2012
my grandaughter and her husband just loved it.
To Have And To Hold Frame
By Jeri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lapeer, MI) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for a bridal shower gift. When I reviewed the frame on-line, I really liked how it looked, so I ordered it. When the frame arrived, I was so excited about how much better the frame looked from the photo. The frame is beautiful in person, better then what I ever imagined. It looks so elegant. The bride really really liked the frame. I put a gift card to her favorite store in the middle of the frame. I would buy this frame again, it is now my favorite bridal shower gift!
Love it!
By Sabrina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appling, GA) - March 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my friend's wedding and she said it was one of the best gifts she got! I bought it in the black and didn't want to stop staring at it when it arrived. It shipped quickely and arrived in a safely padded box. The only downside is it gets dusty quickly but that's nothing a little pledge can't handle. I'm a little skeptical when buying stuff offline and was very pleased with how professional it looks.
black vertical graduation frame
By Bobby V. (Las Vegas , NV) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I normally would'nt do a review but i was soooooo... satisfied with my frame for my cousin monica i needed to let it out i regulary don't buy anything from the computer either, but it was great it came on time was not missed handeled and best of all it looked great!!!! thank you
Wonderful wedding gift
By ALICIA J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
With black and white pictures being the most beautiful for wedding pictures, I think these frame compliment those pictures-when my friend received the frame she loved it...again great price, great quality and great timing.
Personalized Frame
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely PERFECT gift idea for an upcoming wedding. Reasonably priced yet unique. Speedy delivery. Amazing quality. Have ordered another item since then and have been equally impressed as well. Will continue to order from Personalization Mall and have convinced a number of my friends to order, too.
Pleased
By Miriam H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a bit leery about the frame but it is better and classier than the picture shows. I had a difficult time choosing the background but I decided on the black background and am pleased with my decision. The delivery time is good. I will reorder from this place again. Thank you!
Absolutely Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - June 18, 2011
I bought this for my sister & I think it's absolutely beautiful, & that they are going to love it!! It is by far one of the perfect wedding gifts you could get
Great quality - looks great
By Christine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, NJ) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am SO happy with this product. It is sturdy and looks crisp & professional.
Highly recommend.
Elegant and Better than Photo
By Katherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was absolutely gorgeous, and even much better than I expected. I purchased the BLACK, which has a lovely high gloss shine. The personalization was very "crisp" and professional looking. Plus it arrived very quickly. I am quite a fussy buyer - and I give this 5 stars. You won't be disappointed!
To Have and to Hold personalized frame
By Kristen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeville, IL) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never bought this particular frame before, but when I got it in the mail for an upcoming wedding for our friends, I couldn't be more pleased. It's beautiful and personal and I know they are going to love it!!!
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park City, KS) - August 30, 2011
This picture frame is very nice quality, and they got the personalization exact. I wasn't sure what to expect, but I will definitely be using personalization mall again in the future!
this frame is gorgeous!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILMINGTON, DE) - May 15, 2012
its more than i expected!! it looks expensive and beautiful and you cant beat the excellent price!!!
Extraordinary Gift
By Benita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is the best of them all for a wedding present. The Bride and Groom were ecstatic!!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - September 3, 2011
Gorgeous frame with a personal touch. They're going to love it!
Wedding Personalized Frame
By Jeniealiz O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hartford, CT) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for the bride & groom on their wedding day. The couple loved the gift, they thought it give their photo an extra touch. Plus it has their name and their wedding date which makes it more personalized and more sentimental. The price and size was great. Definitely would purchase again in the future if needed.
Very Pleased
By Sherry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, IN) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the picture frame for a friend at work and was very pleased with the outcome. The frame is very high quality and the personalization made it more special. I order from this site regularly for gifts and have never been disappointed.
Absolutely Love These!
By Leonor M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love these frames! They make awesome wedding gifts and that's why I keep ordering them. The finished, personalized product is awesome and I am always happy with the way they turn out. The people that have received this have always complemented it....it's really neat!
Cute :)!!!
By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West New York, NJ) - August 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the frame was beautiful :)!!!
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper (Stockton, CA) - March 14, 2011
I found this website about 2 years ago and since then I have ordered this frame for every married couple I know! These are some of the best gifts you can buy. People really appricate them!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved