Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Reflections of Love Personalized Frame customer reviews

Engraved Glass Wedding Picture Frame With Monogram - 3719
Average Customer Review: (40 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(32)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Frame looks great
By Patty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington , VT) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame looks fantastic and was shipped and received very promptly. Thanks and I will use you again.
Great Gift
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owatonna, MN) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this for my boss's daughter. don't really know her personally so decided to get this. it looked beautiful when i got it, very sturdy and the engraving was devine.
Personalized Wedding Picture Frame
By Laurie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these frames for newly married couples. I had never bought from this site before so was aprehensive about ordering them but they turned out better than I had hoped for! Both of the couples loved them as did my daughter who is engaged. I will be ordering another one for her as a shower gift. I just wish they came in an 8 x 10 size. They are beautiful and turned out exactly as ordered. The shipping was extremely fast and well packaged. I used the cheapest way to ship and had no problems. I definitely will be using this site again!
Last glimpse before bed
By Lorraine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What better gift than something so stunningly beautiful which captures the moment and displays your treasures.
great!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyersburg, TN) - October 11, 2011
Great present!! Speedy shipping too!
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - October 4, 2011
I'm a first time buyer, and was Very pleased on the picture frame that I ordered. It was easy to order, and quick to deliver. I'm sure I will purchase again, you have some many wonderful idea's.
The Perfect Gift
By Ross W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were looking for something not found everywhere to give as a wedding gift. This was perfect. It's nice, very pretty, and the couple will know we didn't just run to the store to get a generic gift.
Great!
By Alison V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, KS) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for a co-worker who was getting married. It shipped very quickly and looked fantastic when received. She and her new hubby loved the gift and I would definitely recommend this gift for anyone looking for something personal and gorgeous to give.
Exactly what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - March 29, 2011
I bought this as a shower gift for my niece. I love it. I am sure she will too.
Love this Frame!
By Cathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect frame for a wedding picture - so contemporary yet timeless!
Elegant gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erial, NJ) - March 6, 2011
This was one of my favorite gifts. Simple and elegant. It came out very nice.
wonderful gift
By Sheila H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, OK) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly the way the picture showed it. As always good quality and fast delivery. I highly reccomend anything ordered from here.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, IN) - February 22, 2011
We ordered this frame for a parent as a "thank you" wedding gift. It looks extremely nice, and more expensive than it was, and we are sure he will love it. We were also impressed with the fast processing and shipping of the product. Highly recommend!
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apache Junction, AZ) - February 19, 2011
Gave this to my niece for her wedding and she absolutely LOVED it. Elegant looking enough to fool anyone of what the price really is :).
Very nice item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Heights, MO) - February 6, 2011
Very happy with the quality of this product. Received order within a few days. One of the frames received was broken. Customer service replaced broken item with in 3 days! Great customer service and a wonderful wedding gift!
Great Gift
By Sarah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased. Very personal and beautiful gift. Great quality, fast shipping and it came in a very nice black box that will gift wrap perfectly.I am completely satisfied and if I ever need anything like his again, I will order it from here again.
Beautiful Gift for Wedding!
By Louise M S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a hit with the bride and groom!!! They loved this elegant and timeless picture frame. Well worth the money!
Great Wedding Gift!
By Jackie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woonsocket, RI) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my niece and her future husband's wedding. It is really beautiful. I hope she likes it as much as I do!
Beautiful Frame!
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these as gifts for our parents and plan on giving them a professional photo to put in it. They are exactally like the picture and are a good quality. I am sure that they will love them. I would recomend this product to everyone!
Beautiful Wedding Gift
By Amanda Marie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear, DE) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame looks so pretty in the picture, but it's even better in person! It's so elegant! I totally recommend it.
Beautiful frame
By Georgette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elburn, IL) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a last minute wedding gift for a special friend's son. I ordered this frame on Sunday and had it by Thursday without express shipping. It turned out beautiful and looked like I spent much more than I did. Would highly recommend ordering this frame.
Very Pleased!
By Rosa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this item. It's quality was superb and it appearence beautiful. The time in which it was sent to me was a great surprise. It made a beautiful and well thought out gift for the bride and groom. I highly recommend this product
Great gift
By Elizabeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jennings, LA) - July 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for the price. Purchased for the groom, nice but yet still very masculine and elegent.
Very Nice
By Mary Lou W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winneconne, WI) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love the frame, it's beautiful and elegant. I only wished that the etched names and date would be a tad bigger. You have to look really close at it.
Reflections of Love frame
By Michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aliquippa, PA) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice appearance but very hard to read the name with the intial behind it. The initial is darker than the names are and you have to turn it certain way to read them.
Somewhat satisfied
By Susie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Island, IL) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The etching on glass is not uniform. One side of the parenthsis around the last name initial is not etched the same as the opposite side. If it weren't that I would have to pay to ship it back and it is a wedding gift I need soon I would send it back to have another one done.
Okay but won't purchase again
By Mark S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - September 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been buying things from pmall for a while and am always very happy with the products. But after purchasing this frame I have to agree with another reviewer that the inscription is very light and I wasn't so impressed with it. I won't buy this frame again.
Caution: It is not just the spelling that you must be aware of...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - June 28, 2013
Although the names on the frames were correct, the spacing between letters was certainly "off" (the spacing between letters in the first name is different than spacing between letters in the second name), as was the "&" (it was not centered). Customer Service and Qualilty Assurance told me that the item had been engraved correctly. That the item was made according to my preview. I can't argue that. I made the mistake of not seeing the spacing and how off it was --- I guess I also missed the area where I could fix that problem. It is obvious that something is wrong with the machine alignment, but that has become my problem. The frame itself is pretty - I just can't give it as a gift. I may be more concerned with the small details, but that's what makes a gift presentable. Thank you.
Personalized Frame
By Teresa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappoint in the quality. I did't care for the brass, wish you would make it insterling sliver.
Not what I expected
By Molly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized information looks like a sticker that is pealing. I bought this item as a gift but I'm too embarrassed to give it.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved