Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Reflections of Love Personalized Frame customer reviews

Engraved Glass Wedding Picture Frame With Monogram - 3719
Average Customer Review: (42 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(34)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Frame!
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these as gifts for our parents and plan on giving them a professional photo to put in it. They are exactally like the picture and are a good quality. I am sure that they will love them. I would recomend this product to everyone!
Beautiful Wedding Gift
By Amanda Marie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear, DE) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame looks so pretty in the picture, but it's even better in person! It's so elegant! I totally recommend it.
Beautiful frame
By Georgette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elburn, IL) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a last minute wedding gift for a special friend's son. I ordered this frame on Sunday and had it by Thursday without express shipping. It turned out beautiful and looked like I spent much more than I did. Would highly recommend ordering this frame.
Very Pleased!
By Rosa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this item. It's quality was superb and it appearence beautiful. The time in which it was sent to me was a great surprise. It made a beautiful and well thought out gift for the bride and groom. I highly recommend this product
Great gift
By Elizabeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jennings, LA) - July 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for the price. Purchased for the groom, nice but yet still very masculine and elegent.
Very Nice
By Mary Lou W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winneconne, WI) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love the frame, it's beautiful and elegant. I only wished that the etched names and date would be a tad bigger. You have to look really close at it.
Reflections of Love frame
By Michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aliquippa, PA) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice appearance but very hard to read the name with the intial behind it. The initial is darker than the names are and you have to turn it certain way to read them.
Somewhat satisfied
By Susie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Island, IL) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The etching on glass is not uniform. One side of the parenthsis around the last name initial is not etched the same as the opposite side. If it weren't that I would have to pay to ship it back and it is a wedding gift I need soon I would send it back to have another one done.
Okay but won't purchase again
By Mark S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - September 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been buying things from pmall for a while and am always very happy with the products. But after purchasing this frame I have to agree with another reviewer that the inscription is very light and I wasn't so impressed with it. I won't buy this frame again.
Caution: It is not just the spelling that you must be aware of...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - June 28, 2013
Although the names on the frames were correct, the spacing between letters was certainly "off" (the spacing between letters in the first name is different than spacing between letters in the second name), as was the "&" (it was not centered). Customer Service and Qualilty Assurance told me that the item had been engraved correctly. That the item was made according to my preview. I can't argue that. I made the mistake of not seeing the spacing and how off it was --- I guess I also missed the area where I could fix that problem. It is obvious that something is wrong with the machine alignment, but that has become my problem. The frame itself is pretty - I just can't give it as a gift. I may be more concerned with the small details, but that's what makes a gift presentable. Thank you.
Personalized Frame
By Teresa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappoint in the quality. I did't care for the brass, wish you would make it insterling sliver.
Not what I expected
By Molly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized information looks like a sticker that is pealing. I bought this item as a gift but I'm too embarrassed to give it.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved