Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Just want to say thank you for the wonderful service. This is my 3rd order and my family loves your products. Thank You.
~Sheila - FL

Her Shining Love Personalized Suncatcher customer reviews

Vintage Glass Personalized Suncatcher for Her - 3727
Average Customer Review: (33 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(25)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Pretty Edges
By Lois L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moncks Corner, SC) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This a pretty suncatcher with multicolored edges that change with light. It turned out beautiful.
Well...
By Brittany A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It made her cry, so I guess it worked :) Great quality, nice price, said everything I wanted to say.
Very Pretty
By Carla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vadnais Heights, MN) - January 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I try to find something unique for my 2 best friends for Christmas and once again I am delighted in this product as well as all others I have purchased through this website.
GORGEOUS.
By Caitlin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Middlesex, PA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this suncatcher for my mom's birthday and she LOVES it. Beautiful ornament, looks much more expensive than it actually was.
Perfect little gift
By Marie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, MA) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this suncatcher for my mother. It was exactly as shown and she was very happy with it. I would order other personalized items from this site.
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orrville, OH) - December 23, 2011
The engraving was a little crooked on the two that I purchased but was still nice.
My Mother in law loved it!
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylors, SC) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will admit, this is smaller than you want it to be. But it is beautiful and well made. This was our gift to her at our wedding and she loved it. So, it was a success!
A LITTLE EXPENSIVE
By leslie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plumas lake, CA) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
BUT VERY NICE AS WELL.
Pleased
By Amy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marengo, OH) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were everything I thought they would be. There weren't to big or to small, and they were just as described.I try to order from your comany when ever I am looking for something special and personalized.I have bought from your company a few different items, such as wedding,graduation,mothers day gifts and I am sure more to come.
Nice Gift But
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesville, SC) - December 23, 2013
This was shipped very soon, so that was a plus. BUT it was a little smaller tha I expected and the writing was not centered at all.
Smaller than expected
By Clarissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty, but much smaller than expected. Still a nice little gift.
She loved this gift from her son on Christmas
By Dan I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We hoped it might have been a little larger,but she says it is fine. The tints in the picture are much lighter on the real item, bearly noticeable. she loves it anyway and cried when she opened it up.
High Hopes Crushed
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsland, GA) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I recieved Her Shining Love Personalized Suncatcher, I was crushed. The personalization and the suncatcher are beautiful, however I was unpleased with the size of the suncatcher and quality of the hanging chain that is going to support this fragile glass. I bought this as a christmas present for my mother-in-law and had to go out and buy her something else to go along with this gift. All in all not very happy.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved