Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
We love your gifts and always feel very happy when we choose and mail one to our friends, as we know they will love it! We have received gifts from our friends from your store, and they are always...
~Darbi - NY

You Make Life Sweet Personalized Candy Jar customer reviews

Personalized Glass Candy Jar - You Make Life Sweet Design - 3728
Average Customer Review: (131 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(99)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
I love it !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORESTVILLE, MD) - February 17, 2013
Perfect give for my daughter. Even now she keeps it filled with sweets.
Nothing says "I love you" like a personalized gift
By Ruth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Haven, MI) - February 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I stumbled across your products when I was searching for the perfect Valentines Day gift for my boyfriend. I saw that some of your personalized jars also contained chocolates (Hershey's Kisses) but I wanted to fill one with candy of my own choosing...so I purchased this one.

The jar had some words on it that you cannot change, such as "Life is sweeter because you are..." After a little thought I came up with a good way to complete that.

On Valentines Day, my boyfriend opened the box, and he was very pleased with the jar. The first thing he said was, "You outdid me by far! But there's always next year." I had filled the jar with candies that we enjoyed when we were kids, and that was a great extra touch.

Shipping was very fast on this item. I will definitely keep you in mind for the next gifting occasion that comes up. Thank you!
Love the Candy Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 29, 2013
Was actually bigger then I thought. Glass etching was very nicely done!
for my daughter-in-law
By tobe M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boynton beach, FL) - May 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
she LOVED it...it sort of had some history in that we used to have a similar jar whilst my kids were growing up (she's married to one of them)...she had just become a mom in time to celebrate her first mother's day and they actually found some space in their NYC apt. to keep it on display.

i LOVE this site and get tons of gifts here.....t.
Great gift for the price
By Stacy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmira, NY) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute jar! The only thing that could make it better, is of the font was in a darker color.
Great Gift
By Ava L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwego, LA) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Gift, it was loved by the recipient.
cute gift!
By ROBERTA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARY , NC) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
GAVE THIS CANDY JAR TO MY SISTER FOR HER BIRTHDAY AND SHE LOVED IT! GREAT GIFT!
Great!
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (D'Iberville, MS) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I already gave this product a 5* rating; however, I mentioned in my review a very very minor defect. The very same day customer service contacted me and asked for more information. After twice writing me regarding the very minor defect I was astonished to open my door and find UPS standing there with a brand new jar. It is beautiful, there are no defects and the fact that customer service would contact me and put to rights something I placed a 5* rating on is beyond my imagination. I will definitely continue to use this company. The jar is sturdy and came out much prettier than I imagined. Great job, and thank you for going above and beyond what most companies would have done. You strive for perfection.
Beautiful
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (D'Iberville, MS) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived on time and was better than I expected. My daughter has an unusually long name and spelling; however, everything was perfectly spelled. The only problem (that isn't really of any major importance) is that part of one of the hearts on the border was missing. Again, not a major issue, just more of a slight irk. All in all it is beautiful and made of a good thickness of glass that should last for years to come. Thanks for the great service!
Birthday Candy Jar
By Peggy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, VA) - December 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter-in-law as part of her birthday present. She loves chocolate so I filled it with Herserys Chocolate Kisses. This will make a nice gift. The engraving was done just right. I would highly recommend this candy jar and you can use it for many things besides candy.
Jar to sweet
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave it to my sister and there are no words that can describe the moment. Best money I ever spent
Personalized Candy Jar for daughter-in-law's birthday
By Peggy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, VA) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this pretty jar to fill with chocolate candy kisses for my daughter-in-law's birthday. The jar is so nice and the engraving shows up well on the jar. I was very satisfied. This will be something special and a little different for her birthday.
Very Cute Gift!
By Tabitha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterrett, AL) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice candy jar, and the personalized etching on it makes it even cuter! We bought it for a boss who was changing jobs. We always went to her desk for candy. Then we filled it with personalized M&M's. Turned out fabulous and she will love it!
Great gift!
By Jolene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, GA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave these as gifts to our kids teacher's assistants! They were the perfect size for their desk and they adored them! We personalized it with the kids name and the year. They were a big hit! I highly recommend this product!
Perfect Mother's Day gift
By Charlyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day. The jar will go well with her country kitchen decor and is the perfect size. We plan to fill it with her favorite candies before we wrap it up. The best part is the personalization. My kids call my mother-in-law "Nia" instead of "Nana", so of course I can't find any gifts that say "Nia". She'll love that this is personalized for her!
Loved it
By Georgia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this along with a t-shirt for my mom's birthday from her grandsons. The price was good, and it shipped out very quick. My mom is very happy with this candy jar. It's nice to find something a lil' sentimental to send parents/grandparents. You get to a certain age and don't need a lot of things. The website was very easy to order from. I can't wait to see the product when we visit grandma at Christmas. I'm sure she will have it filled with yummy goodies:)
Super nice gift at a great price.
By Lars V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've never been disappointed with Personalization Mall and with this purchase, it still holds true. What a nice gift for my wife and such a reasonable price as well. She loved it !! I will continue to shop and buy products from your site.........two thumbs up !!
Not what I expected!
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are exactly like the picture. They are really nice and I'm sure my friends will love them!
Beautiful
By Julie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this along with 3 other gifts.. everything arrived within 3 days and was packed securely. The lettering is even and clean and the heart decorations beautifully done. I couldn't have been more pleased. The only suggestion I would have would be to offer a variety of "bow" colors... this was for a birthday and red was ok but another feminine color would have been nicer. I will certainly order from PersonalizationMall.com again!
Loved it!!
By Tracy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethton, TN) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these for my mom and for my mother in law and they both loved it. The personalization really made it special.
Thanks for offering this product!!
Very nice
By Heather F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Finksburg, MD) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loved it filled with candy. Very cute and a keepsake for a long time.
Great Gift Idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly RIdge, NC) - February 8, 2011
I bought this for a dear friend for a birthday gift. I wanted something for her to remember me by since she is moving over seas. I was very impressed. If you're looking for a unique gift, this is the one.
Sisters gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - July 9, 2011
When my sister opened her birthday gift she was so pleased. She was excited that it had her name and her nephews and niece had it engraved. Great gift!
Great Grandmother's Day Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, AK) - May 11, 2011
This jar is so cute, came exactly how it is pictured and is a wonderfully thoughtful gift. I bought this jar for my grandmother for mother's day. I filled it with her favorite candy, Almond Roca, and presented it to her in Mother's Day wrapping paper. Once she read the inscription, she was hooked. The best part of seeing her open her present was seeing the tears escape and roll down her face. Not only did I love this gift, my grandmother did as well, and that is the most important part. The only thing I didn't like was that the ribbon was not really fixed in place and kept sliding around but then I realized it can be nice because she can change the ribbon if she wants, like for different seasons or such. Great product!
Candy Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - April 10, 2011
The candy jar was an excellent purchase. The jar holds 2 bags of flavored life savers packed. The personalization was very nice and is of good quality. The only thing I noticed, was the personalization was hard to read, even with the colored candy in the jar. But it is a great gift and I love it.
Excellent! Thank You!!
By Denise Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aviston, IL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time I've ordered from your company and I was SOOO impressed. I'll def. be returning. Thank you! I ordered these candy jars for my son's grandparents and they are SOOO cute! FAST delivery! Thanks Again! Very happy w/everything from your company!
candy jar
By laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (braintree, MA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my mother in law who is going to be flying in for the holidays, I wanted something to give her from the kids, that was portable that she can bring home in her luggage, this was a great idea since she has a sweet tooth! The lettering looks great, hope she likes it!!
Great gift for Goddaughter
By Marsha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuba City, WI) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was just as pictured and arrived very quickly. I really loved it and my Goddaughter will cherish forever.
Boss loved the personalized candy jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 1, 2011
Our team ordered this for our Supervisor. She absolutely adores it and keeps it on her desk!
recipient raved!
By Chantel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemoore, CA) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my grandma for her birthday from my son "his great-grandma" She loved it! Said it was detailed and just beautiful.. couldn't wait to show it off.. likes putting candies in it and put out on kitchen counter
Fabulous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, GA) - January 14, 2011
I ordered this as a Christmas gift for my mom & filled it with Hershey Kisses! She loved it!! It arrived quickly in the mail and is great quality! :)
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved