Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Make Life Sweet Personalized Candy Jar customer reviews

Personalized Glass Candy Jar - You Make Life Sweet Design - 3728
Average Customer Review: (196 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Not worth $20.00
By Crystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is small and looks cheap. You can barely read what it says. I've never been unhappy with anything from their site before so I was expecting more.
Great gift!
By Jolene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, GA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave these as gifts to our kids teacher's assistants! They were the perfect size for their desk and they adored them! We personalized it with the kids name and the year. They were a big hit! I highly recommend this product!
Beautiful personalized gift.
By Donna O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - January 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered two jars for my two goddaughters that are also sisters. The jars were beautiful. My one concern was that one jar came filled with lifesavers and the other was empty. Not sure why that happened. They were well received. Thanks.
Perfect gift
By Joanne U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bordentown, NJ) - January 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great personalized gift for anyone. Gave it to my sister for her 50th Birthday. Filled it with her favorite candy. She loved both.
Nice jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, OH) - December 29, 2012
The jar is really nice. The engraving looks good too. My grandma loved it.
Retirement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (henderson, NV) - December 13, 2012
Good Service and processed quickly.Only negative was the etching on the glass was messed up some but I was out of time so couldn't send back.
Great Gift!
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my daughter's teacher and filled it with her favorite candy-she loved it! My only suggestion would be to make the print that is on the jar in another color other than white. Once you put the candy in it was hard to see the writing on the jar-it kind of blended in. I would still buy this again but maybe offer different choices for the writing color.
Cute but small
By Brianna V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencerport, NY) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is super cute, but it's smaller than the picture makes it seem.
Just as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nooksack, WA) - February 4, 2013
Looks great! Bought for my husband for valentines day...he can keep treats on his desk at work and think of me when he has one! Was packaged well and came just as shown.
Sweet gift at a great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, IL) - December 13, 2012
I ordered this as a Christmas present for my grandfather from my son. I received my shipment prior to the expected delivery date and was very please with the outcome. The only thing I was dissatisfied with was the bow. I thought it would be adhered to the jar, but it is not and tends to come off each time the jar is opened.
Great little candy jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - May 16, 2011
Purchased this for my Grandmother for Mother's Day this year. She has it sitting on her coffee table! It is a nice gift.
Beautiful
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hometown, IL) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my purchase. I am giving this to that one person that has everything and needs nothing. I thought why not personalize a candy jar and fill it with their favorite sweets. It looks beautiful. The only negative I have is the writing. Depending on what is in the jar it is a little hard to read without moving it in different directions. I would definitely recommend.
Darling Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - June 22, 2011
I bought this item for my niece's birthday. It is adorable with the personalization. Tight seal on the jar lid.
bev m
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly, MA) - February 18, 2011
I bought this candy jar for my granddaughter. She loved it. I filled it with her fav candy. She also loved this inscription on the jar. Received it fast & it was well packed. I would buy from this company again.
perfect treat jar for grandmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brecksville, OH) - May 19, 2012
great mothers day gif for grandma. fun place to keep all the potty treats
Product feature that I didn't like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Telferner, TX) - May 13, 2011
I really liked the jar - it holds more candy than I thought it would - gave one to my mother for Mother's Day - the personalization was not noticeable - it doesn't show up very well - I had to point it out to my mother that it was on the jar.
good!
By Sana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City South, NY) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this cute jar is a great gift idea for anyone and any occassion. It's a good size aswell and i was very happy with how the personalization came out! would definately recommend this.
Cutest Gift Ever!!
By Quynh P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreline, WA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think it's really pretty and a thoughtful gift for a friend.
Great Gift!
By Whitney D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get something useful for my dad, and also something he'd be able to enjoy. This was the perfect gift for him because I was able to personalize it and fill it with his favorite candies. He loved it!
Nana's favorite candy jar!
By Samantha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Spring, TX) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this to my mother-in-law for Christmas. She has lots of candy jars and dishes around her house. She has 8 grandkids, and they all love to raid her candy dishes everytime they go over to her house. This is now her favorite candy jar!
Wonderful present
By Ruth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maineville, OH) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband keeps candy on his desk at work. Now he can do it and be reminded of (and share with coworkers) my feelings for him.

Thanks for such a great product.
Perfect Gift!
By La Star J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a birthday present and filled it with her favorite candy. She loved it! The engraving was perfect. Would definitely order again.
Nice
By kristy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, MI) - November 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was very cute but big! The picture doesn't do the size justice. I opened the box and realized it was way bigger than expected. But it was very nice and well worth the money.
Personalized Candy Jar
By Dana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas , NV) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful jar, fast fast delivery. I ordered and received merchandize in LESS than a week. I would definately order again.
Very Personal and Sweet, but smaller than I expected
By Monique N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think if personalization mall puts the dimensions on the page we will have a better idea of what size we are getting so in case we want to choose something else on the site. When planning gift buying and we can't touch the item, giving the dimensions are helpful.
Great Gift
By Tawana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This jar is an amazing gift for anyone! The ony bad thing about it was that the lettering was too light. I think that the lettering should be made in a darker color so that it can been seen when the jar is filled with candy.
Beautiful
By Jamie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Hill, PA) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 7 jars and each one came to me flawless. They look exactly as they do online. The affordability of this item is incredible, too.
Good container, poor cover seal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munnsville, NY) - January 17, 2016
The container is great, good size; however the cover does not securely attach.
Great, except....
By Emily B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a little smaller that I expected other than that I love it. It serves it's purpose.
Great!
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (D'Iberville, MS) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I already gave this product a 5* rating; however, I mentioned in my review a very very minor defect. The very same day customer service contacted me and asked for more information. After twice writing me regarding the very minor defect I was astonished to open my door and find UPS standing there with a brand new jar. It is beautiful, there are no defects and the fact that customer service would contact me and put to rights something I placed a 5* rating on is beyond my imagination. I will definitely continue to use this company. The jar is sturdy and came out much prettier than I imagined. Great job, and thank you for going above and beyond what most companies would have done. You strive for perfection.
Sweetest jar!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kyle, TX) - October 11, 2014
Great quality jar. The top has a good quality seal around it. Great for all of your sweethearts in your life!
Loved gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (moundsville, WV) - December 8, 2014
I loved the gift but wish I had seen more options on the sayings before I ordered after I ordered I saw one that I liked better. Very nice workmanship
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - February 5, 2014
I love personalization mall and I always have a great experience when I shop with them. This item was no exception, it will be a great gift. Personalization mall has the best customer service, if anything is wrong with your order they are ready and willing to help.
Sweet Jar for Our Daughter
By Julia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - October 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my daughter's birthday and she loved it.
I bet by now, its filled up with her special candy.
Excellent gift
By Carole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this candy jar for a neighbor and filled it with candy kisses. My neighbor was very touched by the gesture and really liked the candy jar. I am always proud to give a gift from Personalization Mall.
great
By Piper H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - January 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
such great delivery time and everything was perfect!!!!!
Size
By Taylor R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jar's size was a little smaller than expected, and it comes with lifesavers, I wasn't aware of that, but it is a good gift.
Cute & Thoughtful
By Zerrona W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Park, CA) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this jar as a Christmas present for my twins' Godmothers. I figured it was a cute idea that they could put on their office's desk. It looks just like the photo; however, it does require more than 1 bag of Kisses. I purchased the large 3 lbs bag and only had a handful left.
for my daughter-in-law
By tobe M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boynton beach, FL) - May 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
she LOVED it...it sort of had some history in that we used to have a similar jar whilst my kids were growing up (she's married to one of them)...she had just become a mom in time to celebrate her first mother's day and they actually found some space in their NYC apt. to keep it on display.

i LOVE this site and get tons of gifts here.....t.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorton, VA) - July 16, 2013
The candy jar was very nice and heavy weight. I bought it as a gift for an elderly lady's 80th birthday. The engraving was etched into the glass, and came out great. I was surpised about the size. It was bigger than I expected, which was a good thing. Overall,the quality was excellent. I would buy again.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved