Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Make Life Sweet Personalized Candy Jar customer reviews

Personalized Glass Candy Jar - You Make Life Sweet Design - 3728
Average Customer Review: (136 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(104)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Is as the photo shows
By charles G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item shipped safe and FAST. I will buy again
Sweetest jar!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kyle, TX) - October 11, 2014
Great quality jar. The top has a good quality seal around it. Great for all of your sweethearts in your life!
Sweet Jar for Our Daughter
By Julia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - October 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my daughter's birthday and she loved it.
I bet by now, its filled up with her special candy.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - February 5, 2014
I love personalization mall and I always have a great experience when I shop with them. This item was no exception, it will be a great gift. Personalization mall has the best customer service, if anything is wrong with your order they are ready and willing to help.
Great gift for the price
By Stacy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmira, NY) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute jar! The only thing that could make it better, is of the font was in a darker color.
Great Gift
By Ava L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwego, LA) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Gift, it was loved by the recipient.
I love it !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORESTVILLE, MD) - February 17, 2013
Perfect give for my daughter. Even now she keeps it filled with sweets.
80th birthday gift
By Michelle O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pawcatuck, CT) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The candy jar was size as stated. It is so sweet to be able to create your own message that means so much! Beautiful!!! The personification was correct in all products I've ordered!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorton, VA) - July 16, 2013
The candy jar was very nice and heavy weight. I bought it as a gift for an elderly lady's 80th birthday. The engraving was etched into the glass, and came out great. I was surpised about the size. It was bigger than I expected, which was a good thing. Overall,the quality was excellent. I would buy again.
for my daughter-in-law
By tobe M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boynton beach, FL) - May 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
she LOVED it...it sort of had some history in that we used to have a similar jar whilst my kids were growing up (she's married to one of them)...she had just become a mom in time to celebrate her first mother's day and they actually found some space in their NYC apt. to keep it on display.

i LOVE this site and get tons of gifts here.....t.
Satisfied customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, IN) - December 8, 2011
Great company, great service, and great product!
Personalized Candy Jar for daughter-in-law's birthday
By Peggy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, VA) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this pretty jar to fill with chocolate candy kisses for my daughter-in-law's birthday. The jar is so nice and the engraving shows up well on the jar. I was very satisfied. This will be something special and a little different for her birthday.
cute gift!
By ROBERTA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARY , NC) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
GAVE THIS CANDY JAR TO MY SISTER FOR HER BIRTHDAY AND SHE LOVED IT! GREAT GIFT!
Great!
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (D'Iberville, MS) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I already gave this product a 5* rating; however, I mentioned in my review a very very minor defect. The very same day customer service contacted me and asked for more information. After twice writing me regarding the very minor defect I was astonished to open my door and find UPS standing there with a brand new jar. It is beautiful, there are no defects and the fact that customer service would contact me and put to rights something I placed a 5* rating on is beyond my imagination. I will definitely continue to use this company. The jar is sturdy and came out much prettier than I imagined. Great job, and thank you for going above and beyond what most companies would have done. You strive for perfection.
Beautiful
By Julie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this along with 3 other gifts.. everything arrived within 3 days and was packed securely. The lettering is even and clean and the heart decorations beautifully done. I couldn't have been more pleased. The only suggestion I would have would be to offer a variety of "bow" colors... this was for a birthday and red was ok but another feminine color would have been nicer. I will certainly order from PersonalizationMall.com again!
Birthday Candy Jar
By Peggy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, VA) - December 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter-in-law as part of her birthday present. She loves chocolate so I filled it with Herserys Chocolate Kisses. This will make a nice gift. The engraving was done just right. I would highly recommend this candy jar and you can use it for many things besides candy.
Jar to sweet
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave it to my sister and there are no words that can describe the moment. Best money I ever spent
Not what I expected!
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are exactly like the picture. They are really nice and I'm sure my friends will love them!
Very Cute Gift!
By Tabitha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterrett, AL) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice candy jar, and the personalized etching on it makes it even cuter! We bought it for a boss who was changing jobs. We always went to her desk for candy. Then we filled it with personalized M&M's. Turned out fabulous and she will love it!
Great gift!
By Jolene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, GA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave these as gifts to our kids teacher's assistants! They were the perfect size for their desk and they adored them! We personalized it with the kids name and the year. They were a big hit! I highly recommend this product!
Beautiful
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (D'Iberville, MS) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived on time and was better than I expected. My daughter has an unusually long name and spelling; however, everything was perfectly spelled. The only problem (that isn't really of any major importance) is that part of one of the hearts on the border was missing. Again, not a major issue, just more of a slight irk. All in all it is beautiful and made of a good thickness of glass that should last for years to come. Thanks for the great service!
Loved it
By Georgia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this along with a t-shirt for my mom's birthday from her grandsons. The price was good, and it shipped out very quick. My mom is very happy with this candy jar. It's nice to find something a lil' sentimental to send parents/grandparents. You get to a certain age and don't need a lot of things. The website was very easy to order from. I can't wait to see the product when we visit grandma at Christmas. I'm sure she will have it filled with yummy goodies:)
Super nice gift at a great price.
By Lars V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've never been disappointed with Personalization Mall and with this purchase, it still holds true. What a nice gift for my wife and such a reasonable price as well. She loved it !! I will continue to shop and buy products from your site.........two thumbs up !!
Great gift for Goddaughter
By Marsha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuba City, WI) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was just as pictured and arrived very quickly. I really loved it and my Goddaughter will cherish forever.
Candy Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - April 10, 2011
The candy jar was an excellent purchase. The jar holds 2 bags of flavored life savers packed. The personalization was very nice and is of good quality. The only thing I noticed, was the personalization was hard to read, even with the colored candy in the jar. But it is a great gift and I love it.
Loved it!!
By Tracy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethton, TN) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these for my mom and for my mother in law and they both loved it. The personalization really made it special.
Thanks for offering this product!!
Very nice
By Heather F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Finksburg, MD) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loved it filled with candy. Very cute and a keepsake for a long time.
love the jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (straw plains, TN) - October 7, 2011
I love the jar. I'm going to put my boyfriends fav candy of reeses cup inside
Sisters gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - July 9, 2011
When my sister opened her birthday gift she was so pleased. She was excited that it had her name and her nephews and niece had it engraved. Great gift!
Great Grandmother's Day Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, AK) - May 11, 2011
This jar is so cute, came exactly how it is pictured and is a wonderfully thoughtful gift. I bought this jar for my grandmother for mother's day. I filled it with her favorite candy, Almond Roca, and presented it to her in Mother's Day wrapping paper. Once she read the inscription, she was hooked. The best part of seeing her open her present was seeing the tears escape and roll down her face. Not only did I love this gift, my grandmother did as well, and that is the most important part. The only thing I didn't like was that the ribbon was not really fixed in place and kept sliding around but then I realized it can be nice because she can change the ribbon if she wants, like for different seasons or such. Great product!
Fabulous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, GA) - January 14, 2011
I ordered this as a Christmas gift for my mom & filled it with Hershey Kisses! She loved it!! It arrived quickly in the mail and is great quality! :)
Excellent! Thank You!!
By Denise Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aviston, IL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time I've ordered from your company and I was SOOO impressed. I'll def. be returning. Thank you! I ordered these candy jars for my son's grandparents and they are SOOO cute! FAST delivery! Thanks Again! Very happy w/everything from your company!
candy jar
By laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (braintree, MA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my mother in law who is going to be flying in for the holidays, I wanted something to give her from the kids, that was portable that she can bring home in her luggage, this was a great idea since she has a sweet tooth! The lettering looks great, hope she likes it!!
Great Gift Idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly RIdge, NC) - February 8, 2011
I bought this for a dear friend for a birthday gift. I wanted something for her to remember me by since she is moving over seas. I was very impressed. If you're looking for a unique gift, this is the one.
Boss loved the personalized candy jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 1, 2011
Our team ordered this for our Supervisor. She absolutely adores it and keeps it on her desk!
recipient raved!
By Chantel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemoore, CA) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my grandma for her birthday from my son "his great-grandma" She loved it! Said it was detailed and just beautiful.. couldn't wait to show it off.. likes putting candies in it and put out on kitchen counter
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved