Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Make Life Sweet Personalized Candy Jar customer reviews

Personalized Glass Candy Jar - You Make Life Sweet Design - 3728
Average Customer Review: (147 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(115)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Better than I thought!
By Judith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered these candy jars for our two daughters, I was sure I'd have to
purchace my own candy to put inside ....so I was plesantly surprised to find a bag of Chocolate Kisses inside the second jar I opened! Then I thought the bag must have been kept in the warehouse for awhile, so it wouldn't be fresh! But it is as it could possibly be! Your attention to 'the little details' is happily appreciated.
Thanks!

Cute Gift Idea
By Nicole O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son (who's 20 weeks) to give to my sister-in-law (his aunt) for her birthday. We filled it with candy, and it was such a cute gift!
Birthday Gift
By Jasmine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
First of all, I was very thrilled to know that Personalization Mall was able to deliver to deployed/overseas locations. My friend's birthday was today and we are deployed together, so I ordered it last month, just in case it did not arrive before today. It arrived within a week and I was pleasently surprised on the delivery time and how big it was for the price. The engraving was perfect; looked just like the preview. I will continue to use Personalization Mall to provide gifts for my family and friends!
Great cat treat holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (okeechobee, FL) - December 7, 2012
This jar is just to cute. I had the cats name put on it and filled with cat treats. Looks great setting next to my puppy treat jar...
Doris' candy jar
By Pamela Winkler C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, OH) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out good.
Looks Great
By Vi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this gift for Mother's Day and I'm so pleased with the way it looks. The jar looks really cute and just by holding it, you can tell it's really sturdy. It holds a good amount of candy and the fact that it could be personalized makes it even more special. Overall, a great purchase at a reasonable price.
80th birthday gift
By Michelle O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pawcatuck, CT) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The candy jar was size as stated. It is so sweet to be able to create your own message that means so much! Beautiful!!! The personification was correct in all products I've ordered!
Excellent gift
By Carole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this candy jar for a neighbor and filled it with candy kisses. My neighbor was very touched by the gesture and really liked the candy jar. I am always proud to give a gift from Personalization Mall.
Cute & Thoughtful
By Zerrona W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Park, CA) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this jar as a Christmas present for my twins' Godmothers. I figured it was a cute idea that they could put on their office's desk. It looks just like the photo; however, it does require more than 1 bag of Kisses. I purchased the large 3 lbs bag and only had a handful left.
Size
By Taylor R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jar's size was a little smaller than expected, and it comes with lifesavers, I wasn't aware of that, but it is a good gift.
Sweet 16
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - March 9, 2015
Our niece is indeed " sweet "...and turning 16...is a very special milestone. Because we live in a different country than she does..sending her a personalized sweets jar full of Hersey kisses is a perfect.She will love this Sweet 16 Birthday gift.
To A Sweet Aunt
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very special jar to fill with the sweet treat the Aunt likes. The personal writing is inscribed to let her know your special wishes. All sent from her little Prince Charming.
great
By Piper H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - January 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
such great delivery time and everything was perfect!!!!!
Loved gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (moundsville, WV) - December 8, 2014
I loved the gift but wish I had seen more options on the sayings before I ordered after I ordered I saw one that I liked better. Very nice workmanship
Great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 30, 2013
Great purchase and grammy loved the gift. The etching on the glass could be a little stronger.
Personalized Candy Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - December 19, 2013
I think this is a very cute keepsake and thought that it was different for a candy jar
Is as the photo shows
By charles G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item shipped safe and FAST. I will buy again
Sweetest jar!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kyle, TX) - October 11, 2014
Great quality jar. The top has a good quality seal around it. Great for all of your sweethearts in your life!
Sweet Jar for Our Daughter
By Julia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - October 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my daughter's birthday and she loved it.
I bet by now, its filled up with her special candy.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - February 5, 2014
I love personalization mall and I always have a great experience when I shop with them. This item was no exception, it will be a great gift. Personalization mall has the best customer service, if anything is wrong with your order they are ready and willing to help.
candy jar
By laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (braintree, MA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my mother in law who is going to be flying in for the holidays, I wanted something to give her from the kids, that was portable that she can bring home in her luggage, this was a great idea since she has a sweet tooth! The lettering looks great, hope she likes it!!
Great gift for Goddaughter
By Marsha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuba City, WI) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was just as pictured and arrived very quickly. I really loved it and my Goddaughter will cherish forever.
Beautiful
By Julie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this along with 3 other gifts.. everything arrived within 3 days and was packed securely. The lettering is even and clean and the heart decorations beautifully done. I couldn't have been more pleased. The only suggestion I would have would be to offer a variety of "bow" colors... this was for a birthday and red was ok but another feminine color would have been nicer. I will certainly order from PersonalizationMall.com again!
recipient raved!
By Chantel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemoore, CA) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my grandma for her birthday from my son "his great-grandma" She loved it! Said it was detailed and just beautiful.. couldn't wait to show it off.. likes putting candies in it and put out on kitchen counter
Fabulous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, GA) - January 14, 2011
I ordered this as a Christmas gift for my mom & filled it with Hershey Kisses! She loved it!! It arrived quickly in the mail and is great quality! :)
Excellent! Thank You!!
By Denise Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aviston, IL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time I've ordered from your company and I was SOOO impressed. I'll def. be returning. Thank you! I ordered these candy jars for my son's grandparents and they are SOOO cute! FAST delivery! Thanks Again! Very happy w/everything from your company!
Birthday Candy Jar
By Peggy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, VA) - December 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter-in-law as part of her birthday present. She loves chocolate so I filled it with Herserys Chocolate Kisses. This will make a nice gift. The engraving was done just right. I would highly recommend this candy jar and you can use it for many things besides candy.
Great!
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (D'Iberville, MS) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I already gave this product a 5* rating; however, I mentioned in my review a very very minor defect. The very same day customer service contacted me and asked for more information. After twice writing me regarding the very minor defect I was astonished to open my door and find UPS standing there with a brand new jar. It is beautiful, there are no defects and the fact that customer service would contact me and put to rights something I placed a 5* rating on is beyond my imagination. I will definitely continue to use this company. The jar is sturdy and came out much prettier than I imagined. Great job, and thank you for going above and beyond what most companies would have done. You strive for perfection.
Beautiful
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (D'Iberville, MS) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived on time and was better than I expected. My daughter has an unusually long name and spelling; however, everything was perfectly spelled. The only problem (that isn't really of any major importance) is that part of one of the hearts on the border was missing. Again, not a major issue, just more of a slight irk. All in all it is beautiful and made of a good thickness of glass that should last for years to come. Thanks for the great service!
Loved it
By Georgia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this along with a t-shirt for my mom's birthday from her grandsons. The price was good, and it shipped out very quick. My mom is very happy with this candy jar. It's nice to find something a lil' sentimental to send parents/grandparents. You get to a certain age and don't need a lot of things. The website was very easy to order from. I can't wait to see the product when we visit grandma at Christmas. I'm sure she will have it filled with yummy goodies:)
Jar to sweet
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave it to my sister and there are no words that can describe the moment. Best money I ever spent
Personalized Candy Jar for daughter-in-law's birthday
By Peggy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, VA) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this pretty jar to fill with chocolate candy kisses for my daughter-in-law's birthday. The jar is so nice and the engraving shows up well on the jar. I was very satisfied. This will be something special and a little different for her birthday.
cute gift!
By ROBERTA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARY , NC) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
GAVE THIS CANDY JAR TO MY SISTER FOR HER BIRTHDAY AND SHE LOVED IT! GREAT GIFT!
Boss loved the personalized candy jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 1, 2011
Our team ordered this for our Supervisor. She absolutely adores it and keeps it on her desk!
Sweet Candy Jar
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son's teacher for Christmas. It was perfect!! Exactly what I was looking for! The writing was bright and clear, even better with colorful candies in it. The lid fit snug, very good quality. He loved it, and couldn't wait for it to come in the mail. We ordered it on Friday before Christmas and were worried that it might not get here before school was out, but once again, you exceeded my expectations. It arrived the following Tuesday. Perfect timing! Thanks for always coming through for me!
Exactly as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 23, 2011
Good quality & good price for a personalized item
Satisfied customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, IN) - December 8, 2011
Great company, great service, and great product!
mother-in-law gift
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner, KS) - March 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mother-in-law visited for a week (her longest visit ever) and was amazing with our daughters, who were on Spring Break. We sent her this gift and she cried when she called to say thank you. LOVE this gift!
Grandma loved it
By jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got for my mom for her birthday. She puts cookies or candy's in there. She loves it more because it was personalisze from the grand kids. Priceless gift not to big and not to small.
Simply Too Cute to Pass Up!
By Rosario V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Heights, CA) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughters just love their Gimas & Papi (Grandma/Grandpa)and what
a cute way to show them how much with this lovely Candy Jar filled with their favorite sugar-free candy. I know my parents will love it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved