Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love your site and your company. I am happy with my order every time.
    ~Amy Jo - OH

    You Make Life Sweet Personalized Candy Jar customer reviews

    Personalized Glass Candy Jar - You Make Life Sweet Design - 3728
    Average Customer Review: (132 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (100)
    4 star:
    (24)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    AMAZING
    By Allen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithia Springs, GA) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my girlfriend because she had been wanting something to put her candy in. I gave it to her with her favorite jelly beans inside it. She loved it!
    Great gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarbro, WV) - March 20, 2011
    This is a great gift for the person who has everything. I purchased it for my Stepmother and she loved it. The writing is very pretty and well done. I ordered it on the 8th and received it in time to open it and fill with candy and mail to her. She received it on the 12th. Very fast shipping. My only suggestion would be to fill it with color so the writing shows up.
    Etching
    By Lorraine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murray, UT) - March 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The white etching on the jar is very hard to read. I had to put a sheet of metallic paper behind the words before filling the jar.
    The Perfect Gift
    By Tracy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, OH) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these for my sisters and they were exactly as pictured and delivery was fast. They are Very good quality and I know I will be ordering more of these.
    Nice Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, FL) - June 1, 2014
    This jar was a big hit with our attendance lady that was retiring this year. She even shed a tear. People LOVE personalized gifts!!! Great quality. Fast shipping!
    Great Product Poor Shipping
    By Alyssa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the candy jar! It's beautiful and perfect and my mother loved it! What upsets me tho is I ordered it with guaranteed Mothers Day shipping and it came AFTER Mothers Day. I sent a message to this company and also received no response. Debating on doing business again...
    HIT THE SPOT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - May 14, 2014
    This made great grand son the star of the day, very nice item, Awesome !!!
    candy jar
    By Terri O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mission, KS) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very happy...mom loved it!
    Love it!
    By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsmouth, NE) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The jars and personalization turned out beautifully! I can't wait to give them to my daughters for Valentine's Day!
    Sweet Gift
    By GREGGY BOONE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIDGEWOOD, NY) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this jar as a birthday gift to a friend. It was delivered fast as advertised and it looks EXACTLY the same as shown in the photos. I love the fact that it looks well made, and it's just perfect for my birthday gift idea.

    Gift from the Heart
    By melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son in law LOVED this candy jar. It was the "hit" of the house on Christmas Day. I filled it with his favorite candy and he was thrilled! Something so simple as a candy jar was made special being personalized ... It came out exactly as I wanted and the preview picture was SPOT ON! Fantastic way to someone's heart. Would defiantly, absolutely recommend this gift!
    Great gift for someone you love!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockaway park, NY) - December 8, 2013
    I bought 2 of these candy jar's for my friends for Christmas.I received them the other day. And I love them. They are a great size and look like they will last for years.
    Love!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - December 5, 2013
    This item turned out exactly as I expected, absolutely adorable! Very nice quality and to my surprise...it arrived full of candy (just like in the photo), the candy was a very nice touch!
    Very neat idea for a gift, but could be better
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearney, MO) - November 18, 2013
    The only issue/flaw I have with this item is that the white used for the lettering/message is so light that even when I filled it w/ candy it isn't the easiest to read. Otherwise, good quality gift, and a very neat idea for a daughter's gift.
    Great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isabela, PR) - October 19, 2013
    The quality and the personalization was better than what i expected. Excellent artwork, great quality. Great price. I would definitely recommend the site.
    Personalized Candy Jar
    By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danvers, MA) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect gift for our parents 70th bday party
    Candy jar
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willoughby Hills, OH) - May 3, 2013
    Awesome jar. Good size.
    Cute Mother's Day Gift for Nana
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - April 30, 2013
    We bought this cute jar with both of my girls' names on the front for their grandmother (Nana) to put on her desk at work. It came out so cute and I know its going to be a hit on mother's day.
    Happy customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - April 9, 2013
    Beautiful candy dish and the engraving made it so special. Great price! Received it within a week.
    excellent
    By Lacy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, LA) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Shipping was fast and I'm very satisfied.
    Adorable
    By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers , FL) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful and sweet this clear, glass jar is such a treat.
    Any recipient will adore.
    CANDY JAR
    By Laura N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Prague, MN) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I Purchased the Candy Jars for my Kids Valentines Gifts, thought they where Great Gift Ideas, but am not Happy with the Printing on the Glass.. You need to use either Black Ink or make the White Writing Darker. You Can't read them very good due to how light the Frosted Writing is. I even tried putting Paper in the Jar's like other Customers recommended, but thought they looked too Tacky that way. Other than that the Purchase was good.
    Valentine's Day Gift
    By Dawn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NH) - February 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this candy jar for my 8yr. old daughter for Valentine's Day, she loves it. I explained to her that it is something that you can have now and when she is an adult. She hugged it and was teary eyed. I put red and silver heart shaped chocolate candy in it and it was very pretty. This is the 2nd. time I have ordered from Personalization Mall.com and I will be back in the future.
    Filled with love!
    By Arlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keego Harbor, MI) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this jar and filled it with cashews for my grandson's paternal grandfather. He loved it! I love giving gifts that are personal, because it usually makes people feel great, and isn't that what Christmas is all about? Thank you personalization mall!
    Super Sweet!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - December 12, 2012
    It was a little smaller than I was expecting. BUT, I LOVED IT! It will make a great secret Santa present.
    beautiful candy jar
    By Carla Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - September 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice and nice packaging
    Awesome
    By Teresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emporia, KS) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my mother-in-law from my kids, and she loved it! It's very good product:)
    Great Gift
    By Bernardine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this gift. I have given it to several people over the years. You get to fill it with whatever they like which makes it even more personal.
    SWEET VALENTINES PRESENT FOR A GUY
    By AURORA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EL PASO, TX) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    VERY SATISFIED W/PRODUCT. A GREAT WAY TO SAY HAPPY VALENTINES, WE LOVE YOU TO MY SON & A LASTING MOMENTO
    Perfect gift! perfect price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monmouth Junction, NJ) - January 27, 2012
    I was hesitant to buy this jar. 7inches seemed small but after not finding anything else I thought would be appropriate to give to my fiance's aunt as a gift for doing a reading at our wedding, I decided to just get it. To my surprise it is the perfect size. It is a nice width too and can be used for candies or spices or even for cotton balls. I think we will give it to her with some hershey kisses in but tell her she can use it for whatever items she wants. The price was great and it's so nice. It does have the bow on it too!
    Perfect for a Friend
    By Dawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gift was perfect for a great friend. My friend loved it. The size was great and it looks good on her desk.
    Wonderful present
    By Ruth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maineville, OH) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband keeps candy on his desk at work. Now he can do it and be reminded of (and share with coworkers) my feelings for him.

    Thanks for such a great product.
    Perfect Gift!
    By La Star J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a birthday present and filled it with her favorite candy. She loved it! The engraving was perfect. Would definitely order again.
    Nana's favorite candy jar!
    By Samantha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Spring, TX) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We gave this to my mother-in-law for Christmas. She has lots of candy jars and dishes around her house. She has 8 grandkids, and they all love to raid her candy dishes everytime they go over to her house. This is now her favorite candy jar!
    great gift
    By Larissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for a godparent gift for my daughters baptism which is on Valentines Day. I happened upon this website and found this candy jar which i was able to personalize for each godparent. It was personal, yet great theme for a valentine's baptism. I am filling it with a picture of the baby and some candy. Thought it was an original gift for a baptism. The best part was I got them within a few days. Fast service. Very Happy with this product and quick service.
    Beautiful personalized gift.
    By Donna O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - January 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had ordered two jars for my two goddaughters that are also sisters. The jars were beautiful. My one concern was that one jar came filled with lifesavers and the other was empty. Not sure why that happened. They were well received. Thanks.
    good!
    By Sana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City South, NY) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this cute jar is a great gift idea for anyone and any occassion. It's a good size aswell and i was very happy with how the personalization came out! would definately recommend this.
    Cutest Gift Ever!!
    By Quynh P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreline, WA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think it's really pretty and a thoughtful gift for a friend.
    Great Gift!
    By Whitney D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted to get something useful for my dad, and also something he'd be able to enjoy. This was the perfect gift for him because I was able to personalize it and fill it with his favorite candies. He loved it!
    Cute but small
    By Brianna V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencerport, NY) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is super cute, but it's smaller than the picture makes it seem.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved