Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Make Life Sweet Personalized Candy Jar customer reviews

Personalized Glass Candy Jar - You Make Life Sweet Design - 3728
Average Customer Review: (178 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
AMAZING
By Allen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithia Springs, GA) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my girlfriend because she had been wanting something to put her candy in. I gave it to her with her favorite jelly beans inside it. She loved it!
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarbro, WV) - March 20, 2011
This is a great gift for the person who has everything. I purchased it for my Stepmother and she loved it. The writing is very pretty and well done. I ordered it on the 8th and received it in time to open it and fill with candy and mail to her. She received it on the 12th. Very fast shipping. My only suggestion would be to fill it with color so the writing shows up.
Etching
By Lorraine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murray, UT) - March 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The white etching on the jar is very hard to read. I had to put a sheet of metallic paper behind the words before filling the jar.
LOVE IT!!
By DAWN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALTIMORE, MD) - February 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a great gift for my sister's 50th birthday!! I loved it, she loved it...
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 6, 2016
I purchased this for my daughter-in-law and She loved it!
personal candy jar
By NELLIE P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAMBY, IN) - January 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization was just perfect,they are a keepsake that our friends cherish.Wonderful quality,and the inscription was just right.I have purchased several personalized items and I have been delighted with them all.
Adorable little jar
By Judy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa Beach, FL) - January 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for son from mom. Filled it with colorful candies..........just adorable!
Perfect Gift
By Traci S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my dad (Papa) from my son(grandson) and it was a hit. My dad had a generic candy jar next to his chair that he passes out treats to my son when we visit so this was perfect. Its a great size and looks exactly like the personalized picture. Bonus was to add a bag of chocolate to the order to fill before gifting. Thumbs up!
Christmas gift
By Tawanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prince Frederick , MD) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am giving my grandma dish gift for Christmas I love this gift when I open it up I hope that she loves this gift to thank you so much for the idea
Perfect Gift for that Candy lover
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bow, NH) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jar is semi heavy, seems like it would be hard to break. Love the message on the front of the jar. Only complaint is I wish the lettering would show up better. It's frosty lettering and at times it can be hard to see the words without the perfect lighting or candy filling the dish. Still would recommend it.
Cute
By Glaucia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, MS) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its very cute and I wasn't expecting the candy to come with it, but the personalization in white on glass can be hard to see. Letters should be in a more visible color.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 19, 2015
I bought this product last year for my daughter. She loved it so much I got one for my niece this
Christmas. Good quality and workmanship.
You Make Life Sweet Personalized Candy Jar
By Elaine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this to use at my daughter's engagement party, for a display with cake, etc to have guests fill with good wishes. The jar is nice, and a good size, but the printing being etched on glass is white and hard to read. I will be filling with confetti to add some color. Look forward to using it on her special day.
Customized candy jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLAINFIELD, IL) - September 19, 2015
My friend was so excited and happy with this candy jar. Especially being personalized, will treasure this for life. This was made for her 50th B-day.
Personalized Candy Jar
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mankato, MN) - September 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was everything we expected! A little larger than I thought, but that's okay! Fits 3 bags of M&M's!!! I've always been satisfied with this site!
Candy jar
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobart, IN) - August 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice! The only thing that bothered me was the lid. It didn't secure as tight as I had hoped on the jar.
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangeburg, SC) - June 2, 2015
Love the jar. Just wish the letters were a little darker. The quality is very good. Beyond what I expected
.
Just as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 22, 2015
This candy jar was perfect! It was on time and exactly as I expected it to be. I gave it to a friend and filled it with Hershey's kisses. The only thing is with the candy having silver paper the writing did not show up so well. I put gift wrap tissue paper in and that helped. I suggest filling it with colored candies.
Such Sweet Sentiment!
By Charlene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wall, NJ) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect, personalized and "different" gift for the guy who has everything and loves his treats! Great way to celebrate and recognize any special someone. Great quality, nice size and personalization done perfectly.
Very happy
By Amanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
"Grammy" loved getting this from my daughter for Mother's Day. Super cute and sturdy candy jar.
My mom.......
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite , TX) - May 10, 2015
My mom loved the candy jar. She like that it was specially made just for her.
Great product
By Mackenzie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, NE) - May 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this product for my mom from my kids for Mother's Day and it was perfect. I filled it with candy hugs and kisses my mom absolutely loved it. The quality of the product was great and it arrived quickly! I would absolutely recommend this candy jar
Gifts for my daughters for mothers day
By eliabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chesapeake, VA) - March 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personal touch this offers. I got these for my girls to give as a gift for Mothers day. Also one for a very good friend.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bella Vista, AR) - January 23, 2015
This is engraved beautifully. We are excited to give it to our friends full of candy for Valentine's Day. Keep up the GREAT work and products.
Excellent Service
By John J T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Larkspur, CA) - January 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very easy to order - liked the feature of seeing preview of product right away. Item came quickly by mail - beautifully wrapped and read to gift. Thank you!
Perfect Gift
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the personalized candy jar for my sister. When she opened it at our Christmas gathering every loved it. It was the perfect gift.
Great Birthday Present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly, OH) - October 27, 2014
I have bought 6 of these for different family members and I love them! They are very well made and you can personalize them for anyone! Will continue to buy from your company as the service and the products are top notch!
Christmas Gifts
By Valerie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompson, OH) - October 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 jars with different prints on it - All 3 came out great. I am going to fill them with candy and they will make great Christmas Gifts
The Perfect Gift
By Tracy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, OH) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for my sisters and they were exactly as pictured and delivery was fast. They are Very good quality and I know I will be ordering more of these.
Nice Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, FL) - June 1, 2014
This jar was a big hit with our attendance lady that was retiring this year. She even shed a tear. People LOVE personalized gifts!!! Great quality. Fast shipping!
Great Product Poor Shipping
By Alyssa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the candy jar! It's beautiful and perfect and my mother loved it! What upsets me tho is I ordered it with guaranteed Mothers Day shipping and it came AFTER Mothers Day. I sent a message to this company and also received no response. Debating on doing business again...
HIT THE SPOT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - May 14, 2014
This made great grand son the star of the day, very nice item, Awesome !!!
candy jar
By Terri O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mission, KS) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy...mom loved it!
Love it!
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsmouth, NE) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jars and personalization turned out beautifully! I can't wait to give them to my daughters for Valentine's Day!
Sweet Gift
By GREGGY BOONE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIDGEWOOD, NY) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this jar as a birthday gift to a friend. It was delivered fast as advertised and it looks EXACTLY the same as shown in the photos. I love the fact that it looks well made, and it's just perfect for my birthday gift idea.

Gift from the Heart
By melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son in law LOVED this candy jar. It was the "hit" of the house on Christmas Day. I filled it with his favorite candy and he was thrilled! Something so simple as a candy jar was made special being personalized ... It came out exactly as I wanted and the preview picture was SPOT ON! Fantastic way to someone's heart. Would defiantly, absolutely recommend this gift!
Great gift for someone you love!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockaway park, NY) - December 8, 2013
I bought 2 of these candy jar's for my friends for Christmas.I received them the other day. And I love them. They are a great size and look like they will last for years.
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - December 5, 2013
This item turned out exactly as I expected, absolutely adorable! Very nice quality and to my surprise...it arrived full of candy (just like in the photo), the candy was a very nice touch!
Very neat idea for a gift, but could be better
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearney, MO) - November 18, 2013
The only issue/flaw I have with this item is that the white used for the lettering/message is so light that even when I filled it w/ candy it isn't the easiest to read. Otherwise, good quality gift, and a very neat idea for a daughter's gift.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isabela, PR) - October 19, 2013
The quality and the personalization was better than what i expected. Excellent artwork, great quality. Great price. I would definitely recommend the site.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved