Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Make Life Sweet Personalized Candy Jar customer reviews

Personalized Glass Candy Jar - You Make Life Sweet Design - 3728
Average Customer Review: (205 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Excellent!
By Nina Izzie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Issaquah, WA) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will admit I was a bit suspicious that something this cute, with personalization could be so cheep and still be good quality. However I was so pleasantly surprised! The jar is adorable and big enough to fit lots of candy! The etching is perfect. I will definitely buy from this site again. :)
Great Gift
By Suzanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwego, LA) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Great Gift.
Beautiful personalized gift.
By Donna O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - January 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered two jars for my two goddaughters that are also sisters. The jars were beautiful. My one concern was that one jar came filled with lifesavers and the other was empty. Not sure why that happened. They were well received. Thanks.
great gift
By Larissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a godparent gift for my daughters baptism which is on Valentines Day. I happened upon this website and found this candy jar which i was able to personalize for each godparent. It was personal, yet great theme for a valentine's baptism. I am filling it with a picture of the baby and some candy. Thought it was an original gift for a baptism. The best part was I got them within a few days. Fast service. Very Happy with this product and quick service.
Candy
By Mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North wales, PA) - February 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This jar was perfect and great quality. It was heavy and solid like an old fashion jar
Candy jars
By Tanya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luling , TX) - October 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered several as great gifts for my grandkids treats.
just okay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bergenfield, NJ) - December 12, 2015
Bought this for a co-worker. Nothing special, will fill with my own candy and wrap with a nice ribbon. Jar is a good size.
Great gift
By Aisha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - February 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was satisfied with this I gift, I gave it to my husband for Valentine's Day. The candy jar was bigger than I expected and it made him smile. I bought so that he can put it on his desk at the office. I will be shopping here again!
Great, except....
By Emily B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a little smaller that I expected other than that I love it. It serves it's purpose.
Beautiful
By Jamie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Hill, PA) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 7 jars and each one came to me flawless. They look exactly as they do online. The affordability of this item is incredible, too.
Personalized Candy Jar
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, VA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product. Just a little pricey for a candy jar, but overall good. Was a birthday gift, recipient liked a lot.
Liked mine so ordered as a gift for a friend
By Renee V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrensville Hts, OH) - November 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Placed this order and it arrived broken. Called and it couldn't have been easier.The girl took the information and I had a brand new engraved one within 4 days. In perfect condition. I have never seen such a great turn around time and friendly service that goes out of their way to make sure everything is just perfect.
Candy dish
By Tanya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - February 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for the mom of a friend. She loved it and the sentiment was perfect. Personalization Mall always provides quality products at reasonable prices and being able to personalize items makes so much more special.
Would not buy again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Park, NJ) - July 1, 2011
i was looking for a gift for a favorite teacher. I have loved everything I have ever bought at personsalization mall in the past. I found this item to be cheap looking at not of high quality as other items.
Not worth $20.00
By Crystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is small and looks cheap. You can barely read what it says. I've never been unhappy with anything from their site before so I was expecting more.
Can't Read
By Sarah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - February 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful candy jar! Just the right size and made very well (nice tight lid) I ordered it for my granddaughters to give to their mom who is expecting another baby. I was SO disappointed that you can't read what was engraved on the jar. I even had it filled with candy and my daughter couldn't even read the wonderful message that was engraved. Very disappointed.
Candy Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allegany, NY) - December 7, 2016
This item turned out really nice. I would order this again.
Candy jar
By Theresa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - January 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Love it
Hard to Read
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canandaigua, NY) - February 8, 2011
Loved the idea of the jar but when it came it was a little hard to read. Maybe when it is full it will be easier.
Beautiful
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hometown, IL) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my purchase. I am giving this to that one person that has everything and needs nothing. I thought why not personalize a candy jar and fill it with their favorite sweets. It looks beautiful. The only negative I have is the writing. Depending on what is in the jar it is a little hard to read without moving it in different directions. I would definitely recommend.
Candy jar was a hit
By Jody S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, TX) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what I was expecting and arrived in a timely fashion. Grandpa loved it.
Great little jar even after her candy is gone!
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staatsburg, NY) - January 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my granddaughter's birthday and will fill it with some of her favorite candy. I haven't given it to her yet but am sure she will be pleased. When candy is gone she will still have it as a momento from granny! It arrived in a timely fashion and it was packed very well.
perfect treat jar for grandmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brecksville, OH) - May 19, 2012
great mothers day gif for grandma. fun place to keep all the potty treats
Retirement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (henderson, NV) - December 13, 2012
Good Service and processed quickly.Only negative was the etching on the glass was messed up some but I was out of time so couldn't send back.
Sweet gift at a great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, IL) - December 13, 2012
I ordered this as a Christmas present for my grandfather from my son. I received my shipment prior to the expected delivery date and was very please with the outcome. The only thing I was dissatisfied with was the bow. I thought it would be adhered to the jar, but it is not and tends to come off each time the jar is opened.
Love this Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LITTLETON, CO) - December 26, 2015
Love this Product, great gift and ships fast.
Darling Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - June 22, 2011
I bought this item for my niece's birthday. It is adorable with the personalization. Tight seal on the jar lid.
Great Gift
By Tawana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This jar is an amazing gift for anyone! The ony bad thing about it was that the lettering was too light. I think that the lettering should be made in a darker color so that it can been seen when the jar is filled with candy.
Very Personal and Sweet, but smaller than I expected
By Monique N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think if personalization mall puts the dimensions on the page we will have a better idea of what size we are getting so in case we want to choose something else on the site. When planning gift buying and we can't touch the item, giving the dimensions are helpful.
Personalized Candy Jar
By Dana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas , NV) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful jar, fast fast delivery. I ordered and received merchandize in LESS than a week. I would definately order again.
bev m
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly, MA) - February 18, 2011
I bought this candy jar for my granddaughter. She loved it. I filled it with her fav candy. She also loved this inscription on the jar. Received it fast & it was well packed. I would buy from this company again.
nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 12, 2016
Purchased 8 of these for valentine's gifts for my children's teachers... and was able to personalize with names and librarian... or counselor. .. or teacher. Then we stuffed them full of goodies! They were a hit!
Great little candy jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - May 16, 2011
Purchased this for my Grandmother for Mother's Day this year. She has it sitting on her coffee table! It is a nice gift.
Product feature that I didn't like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Telferner, TX) - May 13, 2011
I really liked the jar - it holds more candy than I thought it would - gave one to my mother for Mother's Day - the personalization was not noticeable - it doesn't show up very well - I had to point it out to my mother that it was on the jar.
Birthday Gift
By Jasmine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
First of all, I was very thrilled to know that Personalization Mall was able to deliver to deployed/overseas locations. My friend's birthday was today and we are deployed together, so I ordered it last month, just in case it did not arrive before today. It arrived within a week and I was pleasently surprised on the delivery time and how big it was for the price. The engraving was perfect; looked just like the preview. I will continue to use Personalization Mall to provide gifts for my family and friends!
mother-in-law gift
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner, KS) - March 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mother-in-law visited for a week (her longest visit ever) and was amazing with our daughters, who were on Spring Break. We sent her this gift and she cried when she called to say thank you. LOVE this gift!
Loved gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (moundsville, WV) - December 8, 2014
I loved the gift but wish I had seen more options on the sayings before I ordered after I ordered I saw one that I liked better. Very nice workmanship
Cute Gift Idea
By Nicole O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son (who's 20 weeks) to give to my sister-in-law (his aunt) for her birthday. We filled it with candy, and it was such a cute gift!
Doris' candy jar
By Pamela Winkler C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, OH) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out good.
Looks Great
By Vi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this gift for Mother's Day and I'm so pleased with the way it looks. The jar looks really cute and just by holding it, you can tell it's really sturdy. It holds a good amount of candy and the fact that it could be personalized makes it even more special. Overall, a great purchase at a reasonable price.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved