Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I'm always impressed with your personalized products. I recently bought two frames from you and once again I am so pleased. Not to mention the turn around time between my ordering and receiving the...
    ~Emma - OH

    You Make Life Sweet Personalized Candy Jar customer reviews

    Personalized Glass Candy Jar - You Make Life Sweet Design - 3728
    Average Customer Review: (131 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (99)
    4 star:
    (24)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Jar to sweet
    By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave it to my sister and there are no words that can describe the moment. Best money I ever spent
    Personalized Candy Jar for daughter-in-law's birthday
    By Peggy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, VA) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this pretty jar to fill with chocolate candy kisses for my daughter-in-law's birthday. The jar is so nice and the engraving shows up well on the jar. I was very satisfied. This will be something special and a little different for her birthday.
    Very Cute Gift!
    By Tabitha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterrett, AL) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very nice candy jar, and the personalized etching on it makes it even cuter! We bought it for a boss who was changing jobs. We always went to her desk for candy. Then we filled it with personalized M&M's. Turned out fabulous and she will love it!
    Great gift!
    By Jolene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, GA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We gave these as gifts to our kids teacher's assistants! They were the perfect size for their desk and they adored them! We personalized it with the kids name and the year. They were a big hit! I highly recommend this product!
    Perfect Mother's Day gift
    By Charlyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day. The jar will go well with her country kitchen decor and is the perfect size. We plan to fill it with her favorite candies before we wrap it up. The best part is the personalization. My kids call my mother-in-law "Nia" instead of "Nana", so of course I can't find any gifts that say "Nia". She'll love that this is personalized for her!
    Loved it
    By Georgia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this along with a t-shirt for my mom's birthday from her grandsons. The price was good, and it shipped out very quick. My mom is very happy with this candy jar. It's nice to find something a lil' sentimental to send parents/grandparents. You get to a certain age and don't need a lot of things. The website was very easy to order from. I can't wait to see the product when we visit grandma at Christmas. I'm sure she will have it filled with yummy goodies:)
    Super nice gift at a great price.
    By Lars V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've never been disappointed with Personalization Mall and with this purchase, it still holds true. What a nice gift for my wife and such a reasonable price as well. She loved it !! I will continue to shop and buy products from your site.........two thumbs up !!
    Not what I expected!
    By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are exactly like the picture. They are really nice and I'm sure my friends will love them!
    Beautiful
    By Julie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this along with 3 other gifts.. everything arrived within 3 days and was packed securely. The lettering is even and clean and the heart decorations beautifully done. I couldn't have been more pleased. The only suggestion I would have would be to offer a variety of "bow" colors... this was for a birthday and red was ok but another feminine color would have been nicer. I will certainly order from PersonalizationMall.com again!
    Loved it!!
    By Tracy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethton, TN) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought one of these for my mom and for my mother in law and they both loved it. The personalization really made it special.
    Thanks for offering this product!!
    Very nice
    By Heather F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Finksburg, MD) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    He loved it filled with candy. Very cute and a keepsake for a long time.
    Great Gift Idea!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly RIdge, NC) - February 8, 2011
    I bought this for a dear friend for a birthday gift. I wanted something for her to remember me by since she is moving over seas. I was very impressed. If you're looking for a unique gift, this is the one.
    Sisters gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - July 9, 2011
    When my sister opened her birthday gift she was so pleased. She was excited that it had her name and her nephews and niece had it engraved. Great gift!
    Great Grandmother's Day Present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, AK) - May 11, 2011
    This jar is so cute, came exactly how it is pictured and is a wonderfully thoughtful gift. I bought this jar for my grandmother for mother's day. I filled it with her favorite candy, Almond Roca, and presented it to her in Mother's Day wrapping paper. Once she read the inscription, she was hooked. The best part of seeing her open her present was seeing the tears escape and roll down her face. Not only did I love this gift, my grandmother did as well, and that is the most important part. The only thing I didn't like was that the ribbon was not really fixed in place and kept sliding around but then I realized it can be nice because she can change the ribbon if she wants, like for different seasons or such. Great product!
    Candy Jar
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - April 10, 2011
    The candy jar was an excellent purchase. The jar holds 2 bags of flavored life savers packed. The personalization was very nice and is of good quality. The only thing I noticed, was the personalization was hard to read, even with the colored candy in the jar. But it is a great gift and I love it.
    Excellent! Thank You!!
    By Denise Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aviston, IL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the first time I've ordered from your company and I was SOOO impressed. I'll def. be returning. Thank you! I ordered these candy jars for my son's grandparents and they are SOOO cute! FAST delivery! Thanks Again! Very happy w/everything from your company!
    candy jar
    By laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (braintree, MA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this item for my mother in law who is going to be flying in for the holidays, I wanted something to give her from the kids, that was portable that she can bring home in her luggage, this was a great idea since she has a sweet tooth! The lettering looks great, hope she likes it!!
    Great gift for Goddaughter
    By Marsha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuba City, WI) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Product was just as pictured and arrived very quickly. I really loved it and my Goddaughter will cherish forever.
    Boss loved the personalized candy jar
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 1, 2011
    Our team ordered this for our Supervisor. She absolutely adores it and keeps it on her desk!
    recipient raved!
    By Chantel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemoore, CA) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my grandma for her birthday from my son "his great-grandma" She loved it! Said it was detailed and just beautiful.. couldn't wait to show it off.. likes putting candies in it and put out on kitchen counter
    Fabulous!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, GA) - January 14, 2011
    I ordered this as a Christmas gift for my mom & filled it with Hershey Kisses! She loved it!! It arrived quickly in the mail and is great quality! :)
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved