Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Make Life Sweet Personalized Candy Jar customer reviews

Personalized Glass Candy Jar - You Make Life Sweet Design - 3728
Average Customer Review: (187 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Cute but small
By Brianna V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencerport, NY) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is super cute, but it's smaller than the picture makes it seem.
Great Gift!
By Whitney D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get something useful for my dad, and also something he'd be able to enjoy. This was the perfect gift for him because I was able to personalize it and fill it with his favorite candies. He loved it!
Perfect Gift!
By La Star J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a birthday present and filled it with her favorite candy. She loved it! The engraving was perfect. Would definitely order again.
good!
By Sana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City South, NY) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this cute jar is a great gift idea for anyone and any occassion. It's a good size aswell and i was very happy with how the personalization came out! would definately recommend this.
Cutest Gift Ever!!
By Quynh P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreline, WA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think it's really pretty and a thoughtful gift for a friend.
Sweet gift at a great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, IL) - December 13, 2012
I ordered this as a Christmas present for my grandfather from my son. I received my shipment prior to the expected delivery date and was very please with the outcome. The only thing I was dissatisfied with was the bow. I thought it would be adhered to the jar, but it is not and tends to come off each time the jar is opened.
perfect treat jar for grandmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brecksville, OH) - May 19, 2012
great mothers day gif for grandma. fun place to keep all the potty treats
Beautiful
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hometown, IL) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my purchase. I am giving this to that one person that has everything and needs nothing. I thought why not personalize a candy jar and fill it with their favorite sweets. It looks beautiful. The only negative I have is the writing. Depending on what is in the jar it is a little hard to read without moving it in different directions. I would definitely recommend.
Retirement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (henderson, NV) - December 13, 2012
Good Service and processed quickly.Only negative was the etching on the glass was messed up some but I was out of time so couldn't send back.
Just as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nooksack, WA) - February 4, 2013
Looks great! Bought for my husband for valentines day...he can keep treats on his desk at work and think of me when he has one! Was packaged well and came just as shown.
Perfect gift
By Joanne U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bordentown, NJ) - January 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great personalized gift for anyone. Gave it to my sister for her 50th Birthday. Filled it with her favorite candy. She loved both.
Nice jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, OH) - December 29, 2012
The jar is really nice. The engraving looks good too. My grandma loved it.
Sweet Jar for Our Daughter
By Julia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - October 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my daughter's birthday and she loved it.
I bet by now, its filled up with her special candy.
Sweetest jar!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kyle, TX) - October 11, 2014
Great quality jar. The top has a good quality seal around it. Great for all of your sweethearts in your life!
Great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 30, 2013
Great purchase and grammy loved the gift. The etching on the glass could be a little stronger.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - February 5, 2014
I love personalization mall and I always have a great experience when I shop with them. This item was no exception, it will be a great gift. Personalization mall has the best customer service, if anything is wrong with your order they are ready and willing to help.
Cute & Thoughtful
By Zerrona W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Park, CA) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this jar as a Christmas present for my twins' Godmothers. I figured it was a cute idea that they could put on their office's desk. It looks just like the photo; however, it does require more than 1 bag of Kisses. I purchased the large 3 lbs bag and only had a handful left.
Excellent gift
By Carole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this candy jar for a neighbor and filled it with candy kisses. My neighbor was very touched by the gesture and really liked the candy jar. I am always proud to give a gift from Personalization Mall.
Loved gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (moundsville, WV) - December 8, 2014
I loved the gift but wish I had seen more options on the sayings before I ordered after I ordered I saw one that I liked better. Very nice workmanship
Size
By Taylor R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jar's size was a little smaller than expected, and it comes with lifesavers, I wasn't aware of that, but it is a good gift.
Great gift for the price
By Stacy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmira, NY) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute jar! The only thing that could make it better, is of the font was in a darker color.
for my daughter-in-law
By tobe M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boynton beach, FL) - May 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
she LOVED it...it sort of had some history in that we used to have a similar jar whilst my kids were growing up (she's married to one of them)...she had just become a mom in time to celebrate her first mother's day and they actually found some space in their NYC apt. to keep it on display.

i LOVE this site and get tons of gifts here.....t.
I love it !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORESTVILLE, MD) - February 17, 2013
Perfect give for my daughter. Even now she keeps it filled with sweets.
Great Gift
By Ava L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwego, LA) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Gift, it was loved by the recipient.
Is as the photo shows
By charles G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item shipped safe and FAST. I will buy again
Personalized Candy Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - December 19, 2013
I think this is a very cute keepsake and thought that it was different for a candy jar
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorton, VA) - July 16, 2013
The candy jar was very nice and heavy weight. I bought it as a gift for an elderly lady's 80th birthday. The engraving was etched into the glass, and came out great. I was surpised about the size. It was bigger than I expected, which was a good thing. Overall,the quality was excellent. I would buy again.
80th birthday gift
By Michelle O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pawcatuck, CT) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The candy jar was size as stated. It is so sweet to be able to create your own message that means so much! Beautiful!!! The personification was correct in all products I've ordered!
Love this Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LITTLETON, CO) - December 26, 2015
Love this Product, great gift and ships fast.
Candy jar was a hit
By Jody S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, TX) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what I was expecting and arrived in a timely fashion. Grandpa loved it.
Awesome!
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonia, MS) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my son's grandfather because he always supplies him with peppermints, starbursts, and gum. So, we are going to fill it and give it as a gift. It came to me exactly as I picture and I cannot wait!!!
Very cute
By Arianne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laflin, PA) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my mother from my son very cute
Great gift
By Aisha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - February 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was satisfied with this I gift, I gave it to my husband for Valentine's Day. The candy jar was bigger than I expected and it made him smile. I bought so that he can put it on his desk at the office. I will be shopping here again!
Candy
By Mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North wales, PA) - February 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This jar was perfect and great quality. It was heavy and solid like an old fashion jar
Great little jar even after her candy is gone!
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staatsburg, NY) - January 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my granddaughter's birthday and will fill it with some of her favorite candy. I haven't given it to her yet but am sure she will be pleased. When candy is gone she will still have it as a momento from granny! It arrived in a timely fashion and it was packed very well.
nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 12, 2016
Purchased 8 of these for valentine's gifts for my children's teachers... and was able to personalize with names and librarian... or counselor. .. or teacher. Then we stuffed them full of goodies! They were a hit!
Sweet 16
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - March 9, 2015
Our niece is indeed " sweet "...and turning 16...is a very special milestone. Because we live in a different country than she does..sending her a personalized sweets jar full of Hersey kisses is a perfect.She will love this Sweet 16 Birthday gift.
LOVED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - May 12, 2015
Gave this to my mom for Mother's Day and she absolutely adored it! Engraving was superb as always. Been using Personalization Mall for years and I am NEVER disappointed.
great
By Piper H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - January 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
such great delivery time and everything was perfect!!!!!
To A Sweet Aunt
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very special jar to fill with the sweet treat the Aunt likes. The personal writing is inscribed to let her know your special wishes. All sent from her little Prince Charming.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved