Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I'm so glad I found your company! Your products are top quality and your prices make shopping for multiple people very stress-free. Your website is very user friendly and highlights all the detail in...
~Sara - PA

You Make Life Sweet Personalized Candy Jar customer reviews

Personalized Glass Candy Jar - You Make Life Sweet Design - 3728
Average Customer Review: (132 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(100)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Candy Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - December 19, 2013
I think this is a very cute keepsake and thought that it was different for a candy jar
Great gift for someone you love!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockaway park, NY) - December 8, 2013
I bought 2 of these candy jar's for my friends for Christmas.I received them the other day. And I love them. They are a great size and look like they will last for years.
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - December 5, 2013
This item turned out exactly as I expected, absolutely adorable! Very nice quality and to my surprise...it arrived full of candy (just like in the photo), the candy was a very nice touch!
Is as the photo shows
By charles G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item shipped safe and FAST. I will buy again
80th birthday gift
By Michelle O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pawcatuck, CT) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The candy jar was size as stated. It is so sweet to be able to create your own message that means so much! Beautiful!!! The personification was correct in all products I've ordered!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isabela, PR) - October 19, 2013
The quality and the personalization was better than what i expected. Excellent artwork, great quality. Great price. I would definitely recommend the site.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorton, VA) - July 16, 2013
The candy jar was very nice and heavy weight. I bought it as a gift for an elderly lady's 80th birthday. The engraving was etched into the glass, and came out great. I was surpised about the size. It was bigger than I expected, which was a good thing. Overall,the quality was excellent. I would buy again.
Personalized Candy Jar
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danvers, MA) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for our parents 70th bday party
for my daughter-in-law
By tobe M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boynton beach, FL) - May 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
she LOVED it...it sort of had some history in that we used to have a similar jar whilst my kids were growing up (she's married to one of them)...she had just become a mom in time to celebrate her first mother's day and they actually found some space in their NYC apt. to keep it on display.

i LOVE this site and get tons of gifts here.....t.
Candy jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willoughby Hills, OH) - May 3, 2013
Awesome jar. Good size.
Cute Mother's Day Gift for Nana
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - April 30, 2013
We bought this cute jar with both of my girls' names on the front for their grandmother (Nana) to put on her desk at work. It came out so cute and I know its going to be a hit on mother's day.
Great gift for the price
By Stacy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmira, NY) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute jar! The only thing that could make it better, is of the font was in a darker color.
Happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - April 9, 2013
Beautiful candy dish and the engraving made it so special. Great price! Received it within a week.
excellent
By Lacy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, LA) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping was fast and I'm very satisfied.
Adorable
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers , FL) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and sweet this clear, glass jar is such a treat.
Any recipient will adore.
Great Gift
By Ava L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwego, LA) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Gift, it was loved by the recipient.
I love it !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORESTVILLE, MD) - February 17, 2013
Perfect give for my daughter. Even now she keeps it filled with sweets.
Nothing says "I love you" like a personalized gift
By Ruth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Haven, MI) - February 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I stumbled across your products when I was searching for the perfect Valentines Day gift for my boyfriend. I saw that some of your personalized jars also contained chocolates (Hershey's Kisses) but I wanted to fill one with candy of my own choosing...so I purchased this one.

The jar had some words on it that you cannot change, such as "Life is sweeter because you are..." After a little thought I came up with a good way to complete that.

On Valentines Day, my boyfriend opened the box, and he was very pleased with the jar. The first thing he said was, "You outdid me by far! But there's always next year." I had filled the jar with candies that we enjoyed when we were kids, and that was a great extra touch.

Shipping was very fast on this item. I will definitely keep you in mind for the next gifting occasion that comes up. Thank you!
Valentine's Day Gift
By Dawn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NH) - February 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this candy jar for my 8yr. old daughter for Valentine's Day, she loves it. I explained to her that it is something that you can have now and when she is an adult. She hugged it and was teary eyed. I put red and silver heart shaped chocolate candy in it and it was very pretty. This is the 2nd. time I have ordered from Personalization Mall.com and I will be back in the future.
Love the Candy Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 29, 2013
Was actually bigger then I thought. Glass etching was very nicely done!
Filled with love!
By Arlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keego Harbor, MI) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this jar and filled it with cashews for my grandson's paternal grandfather. He loved it! I love giving gifts that are personal, because it usually makes people feel great, and isn't that what Christmas is all about? Thank you personalization mall!
Great cat treat holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (okeechobee, FL) - December 7, 2012
This jar is just to cute. I had the cats name put on it and filled with cat treats. Looks great setting next to my puppy treat jar...
beautiful candy jar
By Carla Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - September 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and nice packaging
Awesome
By Teresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emporia, KS) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mother-in-law from my kids, and she loved it! It's very good product:)
Doris' candy jar
By Pamela Winkler C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, OH) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out good.
Looks Great
By Vi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this gift for Mother's Day and I'm so pleased with the way it looks. The jar looks really cute and just by holding it, you can tell it's really sturdy. It holds a good amount of candy and the fact that it could be personalized makes it even more special. Overall, a great purchase at a reasonable price.
Better than I thought!
By Judith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered these candy jars for our two daughters, I was sure I'd have to
purchace my own candy to put inside ....so I was plesantly surprised to find a bag of Chocolate Kisses inside the second jar I opened! Then I thought the bag must have been kept in the warehouse for awhile, so it wouldn't be fresh! But it is as it could possibly be! Your attention to 'the little details' is happily appreciated.
Thanks!

Cute Gift Idea
By Nicole O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son (who's 20 weeks) to give to my sister-in-law (his aunt) for her birthday. We filled it with candy, and it was such a cute gift!
Birthday Gift
By Jasmine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
First of all, I was very thrilled to know that Personalization Mall was able to deliver to deployed/overseas locations. My friend's birthday was today and we are deployed together, so I ordered it last month, just in case it did not arrive before today. It arrived within a week and I was pleasently surprised on the delivery time and how big it was for the price. The engraving was perfect; looked just like the preview. I will continue to use Personalization Mall to provide gifts for my family and friends!
mother-in-law gift
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner, KS) - March 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mother-in-law visited for a week (her longest visit ever) and was amazing with our daughters, who were on Spring Break. We sent her this gift and she cried when she called to say thank you. LOVE this gift!
Great Gift
By Bernardine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this gift. I have given it to several people over the years. You get to fill it with whatever they like which makes it even more personal.
Grandma loved it
By jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got for my mom for her birthday. She puts cookies or candy's in there. She loves it more because it was personalisze from the grand kids. Priceless gift not to big and not to small.
Simply Too Cute to Pass Up!
By Rosario V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Heights, CA) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughters just love their Gimas & Papi (Grandma/Grandpa)and what
a cute way to show them how much with this lovely Candy Jar filled with their favorite sugar-free candy. I know my parents will love it.
Perfect gift! perfect price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monmouth Junction, NJ) - January 27, 2012
I was hesitant to buy this jar. 7inches seemed small but after not finding anything else I thought would be appropriate to give to my fiance's aunt as a gift for doing a reading at our wedding, I decided to just get it. To my surprise it is the perfect size. It is a nice width too and can be used for candies or spices or even for cotton balls. I think we will give it to her with some hershey kisses in but tell her she can use it for whatever items she wants. The price was great and it's so nice. It does have the bow on it too!
Perfect for a Friend
By Dawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was perfect for a great friend. My friend loved it. The size was great and it looks good on her desk.
Sweet Candy Jar
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son's teacher for Christmas. It was perfect!! Exactly what I was looking for! The writing was bright and clear, even better with colorful candies in it. The lid fit snug, very good quality. He loved it, and couldn't wait for it to come in the mail. We ordered it on Friday before Christmas and were worried that it might not get here before school was out, but once again, you exceeded my expectations. It arrived the following Tuesday. Perfect timing! Thanks for always coming through for me!
Exactly as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 23, 2011
Good quality & good price for a personalized item
Satisfied customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, IN) - December 8, 2011
Great company, great service, and great product!
Excellent Work
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nacogdoches, TX) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my Nana for Christmas. I filled it with Hershey kisses and she absolutely loved it! The inscribing on it was really good quality and it was super cute!
Sweet gift
By Gina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monahans, TX) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What better gift than a personalized one! I put Hershey kisses wrapped in silver and red inside this and wrapped it, I KNOW my best 'frien' is gonna love it...It's such a nice gift. And I cannot believe how fast I got it! Love this
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved