Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Make Life Sweet Personalized Candy Jar customer reviews

Personalized Glass Candy Jar - You Make Life Sweet Design - 3728
Average Customer Review: (147 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(115)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Fabulous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, GA) - January 14, 2011
I ordered this as a Christmas gift for my mom & filled it with Hershey Kisses! She loved it!! It arrived quickly in the mail and is great quality! :)
Excellent! Thank You!!
By Denise Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aviston, IL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time I've ordered from your company and I was SOOO impressed. I'll def. be returning. Thank you! I ordered these candy jars for my son's grandparents and they are SOOO cute! FAST delivery! Thanks Again! Very happy w/everything from your company!
candy jar
By laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (braintree, MA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my mother in law who is going to be flying in for the holidays, I wanted something to give her from the kids, that was portable that she can bring home in her luggage, this was a great idea since she has a sweet tooth! The lettering looks great, hope she likes it!!
Great gift for Goddaughter
By Marsha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuba City, WI) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was just as pictured and arrived very quickly. I really loved it and my Goddaughter will cherish forever.
Beautiful
By Julie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this along with 3 other gifts.. everything arrived within 3 days and was packed securely. The lettering is even and clean and the heart decorations beautifully done. I couldn't have been more pleased. The only suggestion I would have would be to offer a variety of "bow" colors... this was for a birthday and red was ok but another feminine color would have been nicer. I will certainly order from PersonalizationMall.com again!
Birthday Candy Jar
By Peggy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, VA) - December 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter-in-law as part of her birthday present. She loves chocolate so I filled it with Herserys Chocolate Kisses. This will make a nice gift. The engraving was done just right. I would highly recommend this candy jar and you can use it for many things besides candy.
Jar to sweet
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave it to my sister and there are no words that can describe the moment. Best money I ever spent
Personalized Candy Jar for daughter-in-law's birthday
By Peggy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, VA) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this pretty jar to fill with chocolate candy kisses for my daughter-in-law's birthday. The jar is so nice and the engraving shows up well on the jar. I was very satisfied. This will be something special and a little different for her birthday.
cute gift!
By ROBERTA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARY , NC) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
GAVE THIS CANDY JAR TO MY SISTER FOR HER BIRTHDAY AND SHE LOVED IT! GREAT GIFT!
Great!
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (D'Iberville, MS) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I already gave this product a 5* rating; however, I mentioned in my review a very very minor defect. The very same day customer service contacted me and asked for more information. After twice writing me regarding the very minor defect I was astonished to open my door and find UPS standing there with a brand new jar. It is beautiful, there are no defects and the fact that customer service would contact me and put to rights something I placed a 5* rating on is beyond my imagination. I will definitely continue to use this company. The jar is sturdy and came out much prettier than I imagined. Great job, and thank you for going above and beyond what most companies would have done. You strive for perfection.
Beautiful
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (D'Iberville, MS) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived on time and was better than I expected. My daughter has an unusually long name and spelling; however, everything was perfectly spelled. The only problem (that isn't really of any major importance) is that part of one of the hearts on the border was missing. Again, not a major issue, just more of a slight irk. All in all it is beautiful and made of a good thickness of glass that should last for years to come. Thanks for the great service!
Loved it
By Georgia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this along with a t-shirt for my mom's birthday from her grandsons. The price was good, and it shipped out very quick. My mom is very happy with this candy jar. It's nice to find something a lil' sentimental to send parents/grandparents. You get to a certain age and don't need a lot of things. The website was very easy to order from. I can't wait to see the product when we visit grandma at Christmas. I'm sure she will have it filled with yummy goodies:)
Super nice gift at a great price.
By Lars V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've never been disappointed with Personalization Mall and with this purchase, it still holds true. What a nice gift for my wife and such a reasonable price as well. She loved it !! I will continue to shop and buy products from your site.........two thumbs up !!
Not what I expected!
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are exactly like the picture. They are really nice and I'm sure my friends will love them!
Very Cute Gift!
By Tabitha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterrett, AL) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice candy jar, and the personalized etching on it makes it even cuter! We bought it for a boss who was changing jobs. We always went to her desk for candy. Then we filled it with personalized M&M's. Turned out fabulous and she will love it!
Great gift!
By Jolene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, GA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave these as gifts to our kids teacher's assistants! They were the perfect size for their desk and they adored them! We personalized it with the kids name and the year. They were a big hit! I highly recommend this product!
Perfect Mother's Day gift
By Charlyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day. The jar will go well with her country kitchen decor and is the perfect size. We plan to fill it with her favorite candies before we wrap it up. The best part is the personalization. My kids call my mother-in-law "Nia" instead of "Nana", so of course I can't find any gifts that say "Nia". She'll love that this is personalized for her!
Mother's Day Candy Jar
By Eileen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This jar was perfect. I ordered it for my mother-in-law and we filled it with her favorite candies. She is a hard person to buy for, but because it was personalized, she loved it! This is my second order with your company, and you can be sure that I will be back. Please keep up the great work.
Satisfied Customer
By Alina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City, FL) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the order was shipped on-time and exceeded my expectations.


I can always count on Personalization Mall for special and unique items.

Perfect!
By Stefanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, NC) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as shown in picutre; great size and very cute gift!
Excellent gift idea
By Darren H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought several of these candy jars to give as gifts. Personalizing it and putting our neices' favorite candy is a great gift. I would buy this product again.
EXACTLY AS PICTURED!!
By Sheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received the Candy Jar, I was very pleased with the packaging. There was no way this jar would be broken during delivery! The jar is lovely with a very tight lid to keep the candy fresh. Of course the personalization was PERFECT!! My mother liked it very much and I will not hesitate to purchase from PersonalizationMall in the future.
;-)
Perfect gift for anyone with a sweet tooth!
By Stacy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MI) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother and I decided to get this for my mom for a retirement gift. This is a great gift for anyone that loves sweets. It shipped really fast (with regular shipping) and is absolutely perfect!
The perfect gift for ANYONE.
By Catherine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bullhead City, AZ) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This jar was perfect. I ordered it to hold the personalized M&M candies I ordered as a Gift. You can not beat the Price. And so much larger that I expected.
Great gift!!
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received 6 jars ordered for my sons and friends. They are absolutely darling. The quality is great. After filling with candy hearts I liked them even more. Great gift idea. Thank you.
Great Gift
By Suzanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwego, LA) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Great Gift.
Excellent!
By Nina Izzie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Issaquah, WA) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will admit I was a bit suspicious that something this cute, with personalization could be so cheep and still be good quality. However I was so pleasantly surprised! The jar is adorable and big enough to fit lots of candy! The etching is perfect. I will definitely buy from this site again. :)
great gift
By Larissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a godparent gift for my daughters baptism which is on Valentines Day. I happened upon this website and found this candy jar which i was able to personalize for each godparent. It was personal, yet great theme for a valentine's baptism. I am filling it with a picture of the baby and some candy. Thought it was an original gift for a baptism. The best part was I got them within a few days. Fast service. Very Happy with this product and quick service.
Beautiful personalized gift.
By Donna O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - January 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered two jars for my two goddaughters that are also sisters. The jars were beautiful. My one concern was that one jar came filled with lifesavers and the other was empty. Not sure why that happened. They were well received. Thanks.
Nana's favorite candy jar!
By Samantha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Spring, TX) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this to my mother-in-law for Christmas. She has lots of candy jars and dishes around her house. She has 8 grandkids, and they all love to raid her candy dishes everytime they go over to her house. This is now her favorite candy jar!
Wonderful present
By Ruth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maineville, OH) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband keeps candy on his desk at work. Now he can do it and be reminded of (and share with coworkers) my feelings for him.

Thanks for such a great product.
Perfect Gift!
By La Star J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a birthday present and filled it with her favorite candy. She loved it! The engraving was perfect. Would definitely order again.
good!
By Sana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City South, NY) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this cute jar is a great gift idea for anyone and any occassion. It's a good size aswell and i was very happy with how the personalization came out! would definately recommend this.
Cutest Gift Ever!!
By Quynh P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreline, WA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think it's really pretty and a thoughtful gift for a friend.
Great Gift!
By Whitney D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get something useful for my dad, and also something he'd be able to enjoy. This was the perfect gift for him because I was able to personalize it and fill it with his favorite candies. He loved it!
Great Gift!
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my daughter's teacher and filled it with her favorite candy-she loved it! My only suggestion would be to make the print that is on the jar in another color other than white. Once you put the candy in it was hard to see the writing on the jar-it kind of blended in. I would still buy this again but maybe offer different choices for the writing color.
Cute but small
By Brianna V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencerport, NY) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is super cute, but it's smaller than the picture makes it seem.
Just as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nooksack, WA) - February 4, 2013
Looks great! Bought for my husband for valentines day...he can keep treats on his desk at work and think of me when he has one! Was packaged well and came just as shown.
Perfect gift
By Joanne U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bordentown, NJ) - January 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great personalized gift for anyone. Gave it to my sister for her 50th Birthday. Filled it with her favorite candy. She loved both.
Nice jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, OH) - December 29, 2012
The jar is really nice. The engraving looks good too. My grandma loved it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved