Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Wow! I don't think I have ever received such wonderful customer service from any online site (or anywhere for that matter). I just place my order for an engraved paperweight yesterday & got...
~Leslie - AR

You Make Life Sweet Personalized Candy Jar customer reviews

Personalized Glass Candy Jar - You Make Life Sweet Design - 3728
Average Customer Review: (132 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(100)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
ok product...
By toni B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (toms river, NJ) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was smaller than i thought and i can barely see the letters. i purchased two of these, one came with candy in the jar and the other came empty (??) the products on this site are inconsistent at best...
Excellent Work
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nacogdoches, TX) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my Nana for Christmas. I filled it with Hershey kisses and she absolutely loved it! The inscribing on it was really good quality and it was super cute!
Sweet gift
By Gina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monahans, TX) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What better gift than a personalized one! I put Hershey kisses wrapped in silver and red inside this and wrapped it, I KNOW my best 'frien' is gonna love it...It's such a nice gift. And I cannot believe how fast I got it! Love this
Super jar!
By Kathleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IL) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift for my best friend who turned 60. I also sent her candy assortment from another company of 1950-60's candy favorites to fill her jar. She loved the jar and says it holds a couple of big bags of M&M's. I was looking for a personalized candy dish and had no success in my local area. I happened upon this website and am so glad that I did! Great gift and quick shipping!
great gift
By shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (parkville, MD) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to one of my bridesmaids and she loved it. It appears to be a little fragile but it's a sweet gift.
Cute gift, but hard to read
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - September 19, 2011
This was a cute gift, priced right, but a bit hard to read. Suggest filling with a dark candy to offset the white type.
Perfect
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Gap, PA) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my daughter to give to her daddy. It turned out perfect. He's going to love it when she gives it to him.
candy jar
By Jan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnsboro, TX) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sis is gonna' love this jar for her birthday next month!!
Loved It!!
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, IN) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my mother for Mother's Day and she loved it! The only thing i would change was that the lettering was a little hard to read when it the jar was filled. Maybe if the white was bolder?
But still, she loved it!
Personalized Candy Jar
By Alice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect, a very nice gift to present to someone with their favorite candy in it.
AMAZING
By Allen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithia Springs, GA) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my girlfriend because she had been wanting something to put her candy in. I gave it to her with her favorite jelly beans inside it. She loved it!
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarbro, WV) - March 20, 2011
This is a great gift for the person who has everything. I purchased it for my Stepmother and she loved it. The writing is very pretty and well done. I ordered it on the 8th and received it in time to open it and fill with candy and mail to her. She received it on the 12th. Very fast shipping. My only suggestion would be to fill it with color so the writing shows up.
Etching
By Lorraine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murray, UT) - March 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The white etching on the jar is very hard to read. I had to put a sheet of metallic paper behind the words before filling the jar.
The Perfect Gift
By Tracy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, OH) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for my sisters and they were exactly as pictured and delivery was fast. They are Very good quality and I know I will be ordering more of these.
Nice Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, FL) - June 1, 2014
This jar was a big hit with our attendance lady that was retiring this year. She even shed a tear. People LOVE personalized gifts!!! Great quality. Fast shipping!
Great Product Poor Shipping
By Alyssa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the candy jar! It's beautiful and perfect and my mother loved it! What upsets me tho is I ordered it with guaranteed Mothers Day shipping and it came AFTER Mothers Day. I sent a message to this company and also received no response. Debating on doing business again...
HIT THE SPOT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - May 14, 2014
This made great grand son the star of the day, very nice item, Awesome !!!
candy jar
By Terri O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mission, KS) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy...mom loved it!
Love it!
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsmouth, NE) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jars and personalization turned out beautifully! I can't wait to give them to my daughters for Valentine's Day!
Sweet Gift
By GREGGY BOONE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIDGEWOOD, NY) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this jar as a birthday gift to a friend. It was delivered fast as advertised and it looks EXACTLY the same as shown in the photos. I love the fact that it looks well made, and it's just perfect for my birthday gift idea.

Gift from the Heart
By melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son in law LOVED this candy jar. It was the "hit" of the house on Christmas Day. I filled it with his favorite candy and he was thrilled! Something so simple as a candy jar was made special being personalized ... It came out exactly as I wanted and the preview picture was SPOT ON! Fantastic way to someone's heart. Would defiantly, absolutely recommend this gift!
Great gift for someone you love!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockaway park, NY) - December 8, 2013
I bought 2 of these candy jar's for my friends for Christmas.I received them the other day. And I love them. They are a great size and look like they will last for years.
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - December 5, 2013
This item turned out exactly as I expected, absolutely adorable! Very nice quality and to my surprise...it arrived full of candy (just like in the photo), the candy was a very nice touch!
Very neat idea for a gift, but could be better
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearney, MO) - November 18, 2013
The only issue/flaw I have with this item is that the white used for the lettering/message is so light that even when I filled it w/ candy it isn't the easiest to read. Otherwise, good quality gift, and a very neat idea for a daughter's gift.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isabela, PR) - October 19, 2013
The quality and the personalization was better than what i expected. Excellent artwork, great quality. Great price. I would definitely recommend the site.
Personalized Candy Jar
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danvers, MA) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for our parents 70th bday party
Candy jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willoughby Hills, OH) - May 3, 2013
Awesome jar. Good size.
Cute Mother's Day Gift for Nana
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - April 30, 2013
We bought this cute jar with both of my girls' names on the front for their grandmother (Nana) to put on her desk at work. It came out so cute and I know its going to be a hit on mother's day.
Happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - April 9, 2013
Beautiful candy dish and the engraving made it so special. Great price! Received it within a week.
excellent
By Lacy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, LA) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping was fast and I'm very satisfied.
Adorable
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers , FL) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and sweet this clear, glass jar is such a treat.
Any recipient will adore.
CANDY JAR
By Laura N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Prague, MN) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Purchased the Candy Jars for my Kids Valentines Gifts, thought they where Great Gift Ideas, but am not Happy with the Printing on the Glass.. You need to use either Black Ink or make the White Writing Darker. You Can't read them very good due to how light the Frosted Writing is. I even tried putting Paper in the Jar's like other Customers recommended, but thought they looked too Tacky that way. Other than that the Purchase was good.
Valentine's Day Gift
By Dawn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NH) - February 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this candy jar for my 8yr. old daughter for Valentine's Day, she loves it. I explained to her that it is something that you can have now and when she is an adult. She hugged it and was teary eyed. I put red and silver heart shaped chocolate candy in it and it was very pretty. This is the 2nd. time I have ordered from Personalization Mall.com and I will be back in the future.
Filled with love!
By Arlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keego Harbor, MI) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this jar and filled it with cashews for my grandson's paternal grandfather. He loved it! I love giving gifts that are personal, because it usually makes people feel great, and isn't that what Christmas is all about? Thank you personalization mall!
Super Sweet!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - December 12, 2012
It was a little smaller than I was expecting. BUT, I LOVED IT! It will make a great secret Santa present.
beautiful candy jar
By Carla Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - September 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and nice packaging
Awesome
By Teresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emporia, KS) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mother-in-law from my kids, and she loved it! It's very good product:)
Great Gift
By Bernardine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this gift. I have given it to several people over the years. You get to fill it with whatever they like which makes it even more personal.
SWEET VALENTINES PRESENT FOR A GUY
By AURORA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EL PASO, TX) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY SATISFIED W/PRODUCT. A GREAT WAY TO SAY HAPPY VALENTINES, WE LOVE YOU TO MY SON & A LASTING MOMENTO
Perfect gift! perfect price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monmouth Junction, NJ) - January 27, 2012
I was hesitant to buy this jar. 7inches seemed small but after not finding anything else I thought would be appropriate to give to my fiance's aunt as a gift for doing a reading at our wedding, I decided to just get it. To my surprise it is the perfect size. It is a nice width too and can be used for candies or spices or even for cotton balls. I think we will give it to her with some hershey kisses in but tell her she can use it for whatever items she wants. The price was great and it's so nice. It does have the bow on it too!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved