Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Make Life Sweet Personalized Candy Jar customer reviews

Personalized Glass Candy Jar - You Make Life Sweet Design - 3728
Average Customer Review: (196 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
ok product...
By toni B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (toms river, NJ) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was smaller than i thought and i can barely see the letters. i purchased two of these, one came with candy in the jar and the other came empty (??) the products on this site are inconsistent at best...
Excellent Work
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nacogdoches, TX) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my Nana for Christmas. I filled it with Hershey kisses and she absolutely loved it! The inscribing on it was really good quality and it was super cute!
Sweet gift
By Gina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monahans, TX) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What better gift than a personalized one! I put Hershey kisses wrapped in silver and red inside this and wrapped it, I KNOW my best 'frien' is gonna love it...It's such a nice gift. And I cannot believe how fast I got it! Love this
Super jar!
By Kathleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IL) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift for my best friend who turned 60. I also sent her candy assortment from another company of 1950-60's candy favorites to fill her jar. She loved the jar and says it holds a couple of big bags of M&M's. I was looking for a personalized candy dish and had no success in my local area. I happened upon this website and am so glad that I did! Great gift and quick shipping!
great gift
By shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (parkville, MD) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to one of my bridesmaids and she loved it. It appears to be a little fragile but it's a sweet gift.
Cute gift, but hard to read
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - September 19, 2011
This was a cute gift, priced right, but a bit hard to read. Suggest filling with a dark candy to offset the white type.
Perfect
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Gap, PA) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my daughter to give to her daddy. It turned out perfect. He's going to love it when she gives it to him.
candy jar
By Jan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnsboro, TX) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sis is gonna' love this jar for her birthday next month!!
Loved It!!
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, IN) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my mother for Mother's Day and she loved it! The only thing i would change was that the lettering was a little hard to read when it the jar was filled. Maybe if the white was bolder?
But still, she loved it!
Personalized Candy Jar
By Alice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect, a very nice gift to present to someone with their favorite candy in it.
AMAZING
By Allen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithia Springs, GA) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my girlfriend because she had been wanting something to put her candy in. I gave it to her with her favorite jelly beans inside it. She loved it!
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarbro, WV) - March 20, 2011
This is a great gift for the person who has everything. I purchased it for my Stepmother and she loved it. The writing is very pretty and well done. I ordered it on the 8th and received it in time to open it and fill with candy and mail to her. She received it on the 12th. Very fast shipping. My only suggestion would be to fill it with color so the writing shows up.
Etching
By Lorraine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murray, UT) - March 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The white etching on the jar is very hard to read. I had to put a sheet of metallic paper behind the words before filling the jar.
Loved it
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baldwin, NY) - May 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks exactly as the picture. I would definitely recommend it
LOVED IT!
By DAWN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALTIMORE, MD) - May 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A nice size candy jar and a reminder to my mom every day how much she means to me..... She loved it. Perfect Mothers Day gift.
LOVED IT!
By DAWN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALTIMORE, MD) - May 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A nice size candy jar and a reminder to my mom every day how much she means to me..... She loved it. Perfect Mothers Day gift.
Beautifuly Done
By Cynthia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomongton, TX) - May 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This candy was jar was not only beautiful it also made my son smile from ear to ear.
sweet mommy jar
By Joanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, NY) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
arrived quickly, nice candy jar, mommy loved it
Great Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilkes Barre, PA) - May 7, 2016
Actually my little Grandson helped pick this out for he and his brother to gift to their Mom. She likes Winter Green life savers and it was a perfect gift to put them in.
Beautiful Jar can hold candy or cookies
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - April 26, 2016
Was very pleased. Purchased them for my two daughters for Mothers Day.
Gift for Daughter Amy
By Rita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamer, SC) - March 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Daughter said she received this item I ordered for her and said she loved it. Thank You so very much. As always your products are great and so are the prices.
Thrilled to have found a special gift for my sisyer
By Mary Anne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malvern, PA) - March 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to find on Internet. Special gift for ones sister due to personalization. Was delivered very quickly. A useful gift. Only negative is that you can't read personalization easily unless you back it with color.
Candy jar
By mary lynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brunswick, GA) - February 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much nicer than I thought it would be! This site never fails to deliver!
Perfect Gift for Valentine's Day!
By Marissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fitzgerald, GA) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized this candy jar to give to my grandmother for Valentine's Day this year. She saw it and her jaw dropped! She told me how special it was because it had her name on it. The personalization was exactly what I ordered. I filled it with some of her favorite hard candies (that were on sale). This gift was absolutely perfect and the price was very reasonable. I will definitely be purchasing from this website again.
Valentine's Candy Jar for my Dad
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (soso, MS) - February 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not rate it a 5 because the lid did not fit well on container. I had to tape the sides down because I was shipping out of state and did not want the candy to spill out. I did not have time to reorder. Where was quality control on this item? The personalization was great. My dad will love it anyways because of the meaning it has. I do love buying from this business and will continue.
LOVE IT!!
By DAWN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALTIMORE, MD) - February 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a great gift for my sister's 50th birthday!! I loved it, she loved it...
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 6, 2016
I purchased this for my daughter-in-law and She loved it!
personal candy jar
By NELLIE P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAMBY, IN) - January 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization was just perfect,they are a keepsake that our friends cherish.Wonderful quality,and the inscription was just right.I have purchased several personalized items and I have been delighted with them all.
Adorable little jar
By Judy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa Beach, FL) - January 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for son from mom. Filled it with colorful candies..........just adorable!
Perfect Gift
By Traci S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my dad (Papa) from my son(grandson) and it was a hit. My dad had a generic candy jar next to his chair that he passes out treats to my son when we visit so this was perfect. Its a great size and looks exactly like the personalized picture. Bonus was to add a bag of chocolate to the order to fill before gifting. Thumbs up!
Christmas gift
By Tawanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prince Frederick , MD) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am giving my grandma dish gift for Christmas I love this gift when I open it up I hope that she loves this gift to thank you so much for the idea
Perfect Gift for that Candy lover
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bow, NH) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jar is semi heavy, seems like it would be hard to break. Love the message on the front of the jar. Only complaint is I wish the lettering would show up better. It's frosty lettering and at times it can be hard to see the words without the perfect lighting or candy filling the dish. Still would recommend it.
Cute
By Glaucia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, MS) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its very cute and I wasn't expecting the candy to come with it, but the personalization in white on glass can be hard to see. Letters should be in a more visible color.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 19, 2015
I bought this product last year for my daughter. She loved it so much I got one for my niece this
Christmas. Good quality and workmanship.
You Make Life Sweet Personalized Candy Jar
By Elaine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this to use at my daughter's engagement party, for a display with cake, etc to have guests fill with good wishes. The jar is nice, and a good size, but the printing being etched on glass is white and hard to read. I will be filling with confetti to add some color. Look forward to using it on her special day.
Customized candy jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLAINFIELD, IL) - September 19, 2015
My friend was so excited and happy with this candy jar. Especially being personalized, will treasure this for life. This was made for her 50th B-day.
Personalized Candy Jar
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mankato, MN) - September 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was everything we expected! A little larger than I thought, but that's okay! Fits 3 bags of M&M's!!! I've always been satisfied with this site!
Candy jar
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobart, IN) - August 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice! The only thing that bothered me was the lid. It didn't secure as tight as I had hoped on the jar.
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangeburg, SC) - June 2, 2015
Love the jar. Just wish the letters were a little darker. The quality is very good. Beyond what I expected
.
Just as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 22, 2015
This candy jar was perfect! It was on time and exactly as I expected it to be. I gave it to a friend and filled it with Hershey's kisses. The only thing is with the candy having silver paper the writing did not show up so well. I put gift wrap tissue paper in and that helped. I suggest filling it with colored candies.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved