Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Black Wood Easel customer reviews

Black A-Frame Wood Display Easel - 3729
Average Customer Review: (260 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Black Wood Easel
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland City, TN) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this easel, it holds the personalized canvas perfect. I hated that I hate to pay for this separately but it was worth it now that I have it in my livingroom.
nice
By J.L. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (holland, OH) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice appearance well made
Perfect!
By Michael H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This perfectly complements the personalized canvas I bought
Completely Satisfied
By Carmen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Larksville, PA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these along with two personalized Canvas Art items as gifts. They arrived on time, were high quality, and were very much enjoyed by the recipients. I will definately shop Personalization Mall.com again.
In memory of my husband, Jr
By Deborah Alice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
very well made...
Easel
By Alicia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easel worked great for the picture and looks very rich!
Fits perfectly
By Alexandria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect Match for canvas.
Nice presentation
By Cindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chestertown, MD) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Seems study and looks nice for displaying photos.
Good little stand
By April B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stand worked really well for the item I had ordered. The little things the picture sits on are not permanently attached (they come loose) and are easy to lose. It would be good if they were glued / attached to the easel. Overall, the easel worked well and was in very good condition.
decent for price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - June 22, 2014
Quality was pretty good for the price. Could be a little stronger
It's really small
By Neha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's ok
Attractive
By Margene V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This black wooden easel was attractive and functional for a small picture. However, it wouldn't "open" to stand up and I didn't want to force it for fear of breaking it. I called customer service and they were very accommodating...they sent me a new one immediately that works very well. This review is more for your customer service than the product. Kudos to your customer service...they are 5 stars!!!
TJ/RI
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersport, OH) - November 11, 2013
My wife and I purchased several items from Personalzaion and this one is no exception. Everything is just as we expected. We would recommend there items to anyone.
Goes great with the Photo Sentiments Canvas
By Deidrah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cerritos, CA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Make sure you get this to go with the canvas. Makes a perfect combination
Very Durable!
By Ocarita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order a personalized canvas print and the easel was the perfect fit for it. It is small but very durable for the price! Love it!
Nice
By Rachael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, OH) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made
Easy to assemble!
By Karyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homewood, IL) - May 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these to go with the canvases. They are sturdy and easy to assemble.
Great item
By Eric D G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa, AL) - June 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Brought an item that needed a small easel; I was going to go with a basic brown wood but the black makes the item I brought POP!! If you have a small painting or picture that you want to show off, you can't go wrong with this!!
wonderfully surprised
By Janice H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Heights, CA) - July 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really was expecting a poor quality stand but was so elated to find a good quality easel for the plaque I purchased.
Great stand
By Lindsay K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wiggins, CO) - January 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good little stand for the picture I purchased.
wood easel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (berlin, MD) - February 20, 2015
it was nice.. exactly like picture
Felt more like plastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eaton Rapids, MI) - June 27, 2015
This truly felt more like a sturdy plastic than wood. It does the job and it's black and that's really all that matters to me, but I don't think "wood" is a good description of it. I believe it has wood-grain looks but definitely not wood.
Simple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - October 30, 2015
It is a simple stand. Smaller than I expected, but holds the frame well for its size.
Works well
By DOROTHY D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN JACINTO, CA) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Holds the Plate perfectly. But my Mom will probably hang the plate. Until then, it is doing it's job. Glad I got it so we could display the plate on their anniversary.
picture stand
By Michelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
came quickly, looks nice, fits well
Easel
By Miriam B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - September 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was purchased as a gift , they loved it.
Very nice touch to plate.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clinton, MD) - July 24, 2011
Looks great with plate. Don't buy plate without this.
Easel
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Easel is very nice and really accents the personalized plate I ordered.
Easy As Pie!!
By Stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stand is so easy to put together....love it!
APRN
By Anika P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love it and the shipping was fast!!!!!! I was so pleased I came back to order more.
Very good gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacklick, OH) - June 4, 2011
It was too good and my friends family loved it a lot.
Wood easel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martin, TN) - February 2, 2012
Purchased along with the retirement plate as a gift. It was a great easel. Very good quality and looks elegant with the plate.
good deal
By kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
it is a good easel.......i have already bought two of them
good
By Kendra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inverness, FL) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
works great for what it's needed for.
Perfect size for small canvas memorial.
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Pole, AK) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easel is just right to hold the Paw Prints on Our Heart canvas memorial gift. Black color of easel fades into the background with a black canvas and makes a polished appearing display. Thanks for having such good quality items available and also for the fast service.
Good quality
By Lindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MS) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality
Perfect
By Jill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, TN) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This easel was perfect for the canvas art we also ordered.
Couldn't be happier with our purchase.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, OH) - December 31, 2011
I ordered this for my husband to use on his desk at work. He loved it!
The Perfect Accessory!
By Tracey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nederland, TX) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This easel is the perfect accessory to the mini photo canvas that I purchased! I like the option of black or wood finish. I chose the black finish because it accented the picture in the canvas photo. I am very pleased with the quality and service I always receive from PersonalizationMALL.com!
Greater than anticipated
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, PA) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wooden easel was absolutely PERFECT for displaying the plaque I ordered! I am very pleased !!! And will shop here again
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved