Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Black Wood Easel customer reviews

Black A-Frame Wood Display Easel - 3729
Average Customer Review: (233 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Black Wood Easel
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland City, TN) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this easel, it holds the personalized canvas perfect. I hated that I hate to pay for this separately but it was worth it now that I have it in my livingroom.
Easel
By Julie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moody, AL) - October 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Too cute! Perfect size!
Great buy!
By Deana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a must-have when buying the prints. It's the perfect size and the quality is great.
A Great Presentation
By Joy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought 5 different things (3 to keep for myself) to showcase with this charming little easel. I couldn't be happier! It looks very professionaly displayed and it never shakes or wobbles.
Completely Satisfied
By Carmen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Larksville, PA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these along with two personalized Canvas Art items as gifts. They arrived on time, were high quality, and were very much enjoyed by the recipients. I will definately shop Personalization Mall.com again.
In memory of my husband, Jr
By Deborah Alice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
very well made...
Simple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - October 30, 2015
It is a simple stand. Smaller than I expected, but holds the frame well for its size.
TJ/RI
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersport, OH) - November 11, 2013
My wife and I purchased several items from Personalzaion and this one is no exception. Everything is just as we expected. We would recommend there items to anyone.
Goes great with the Photo Sentiments Canvas
By Deidrah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cerritos, CA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Make sure you get this to go with the canvas. Makes a perfect combination
Very Durable!
By Ocarita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order a personalized canvas print and the easel was the perfect fit for it. It is small but very durable for the price! Love it!
Nice easel for displaying small canvas gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Springs, WY) - September 11, 2013
This is a nice easel. However, I was a bit disappointed in the quality, but it still works fabulously for the personalized pet canvas we ordered.
Mea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pulaski, NY) - December 30, 2012
A little expensive for a small easel but it is good quality and will look nice with the piece I purchased to go with it.
OK easel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - August 30, 2013
This easel DID look good with the print we ordered but it was not the best quality for the money.
Nice Black Wood Easel
By Catherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland, MO) - September 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been looking for this style black wood easel for months. This works great to display my coffee table books. I just wish they were available in a bigger size for larger books.
Nice
By Rachael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, OH) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made
wood easel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (berlin, MD) - February 20, 2015
it was nice.. exactly like picture
Felt more like plastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eaton Rapids, MI) - June 27, 2015
This truly felt more like a sturdy plastic than wood. It does the job and it's black and that's really all that matters to me, but I don't think "wood" is a good description of it. I believe it has wood-grain looks but definitely not wood.
It's really small
By Neha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's ok
Attractive
By Margene V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This black wooden easel was attractive and functional for a small picture. However, it wouldn't "open" to stand up and I didn't want to force it for fear of breaking it. I called customer service and they were very accommodating...they sent me a new one immediately that works very well. This review is more for your customer service than the product. Kudos to your customer service...they are 5 stars!!!
Good little stand
By April B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stand worked really well for the item I had ordered. The little things the picture sits on are not permanently attached (they come loose) and are easy to lose. It would be good if they were glued / attached to the easel. Overall, the easel worked well and was in very good condition.
decent for price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - June 22, 2014
Quality was pretty good for the price. Could be a little stronger
Greater than anticipated
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, PA) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wooden easel was absolutely PERFECT for displaying the plaque I ordered! I am very pleased !!! And will shop here again
Easy As Pie!!
By Stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stand is so easy to put together....love it!
Easel
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Easel is very nice and really accents the personalized plate I ordered.
Outstanding Service
By Domingo A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - March 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will definately order from this company again, was a great product, recieved product in a timely manner also.
Great!!
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romulus, MI) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The craftmanship on the easel was great and went along with the plaque I also purchased perfectly!! I really appreciate it and the work put in
Great display stand
By Nancy C W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corinth , TX) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for displaying artwork.
Good accessory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 8, 2011
I bought it to go with the photo plaque. It's great for display.
Very good gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacklick, OH) - June 4, 2011
It was too good and my friends family loved it a lot.
Easel
By Miriam B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - September 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was purchased as a gift , they loved it.
Perfect
By Jill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, TN) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This easel was perfect for the canvas art we also ordered.
Good quality
By Lindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MS) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality
Very nice touch to plate.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clinton, MD) - July 24, 2011
Looks great with plate. Don't buy plate without this.
APRN
By Anika P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love it and the shipping was fast!!!!!! I was so pleased I came back to order more.
picture stand
By Michelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
came quickly, looks nice, fits well
Works well
By DOROTHY D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN JACINTO, CA) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Holds the Plate perfectly. But my Mom will probably hang the plate. Until then, it is doing it's job. Glad I got it so we could display the plate on their anniversary.
Good one
By Subhrangshu N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
May be a little expensive, but nice one.
A stylish touch
By Martha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Lake, GA) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this easel to accompany a plaque that I had bought and personalized for my youngest sons college graduation. Fisrt I got my order so quickly that it surprised me, and when I opened it it was beautiful! It was even larger than it looked on the website. My son is an Art major so I know that he is gonna love it too.
Great Easel
By Nicole T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect easel for this picture. I ordered the black, and really thought it looked great with the picture! I am very pleased and my mom loved it!!!
Nice
By Dianna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca, SC) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a nice easel but worth the price when on sale.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved