Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Black Wood Easel customer reviews

Black A-Frame Wood Display Easel - 3729
Average Customer Review: (165 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(100)
4 star:
(33)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(10)
1 star:
(9)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Black wood easel
By Agnes S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little easel worked perfectly for the canvas I ordered. Thought it was a little pricey, but the quality is good. This is a great company to order with. Customer service is wonderful and it was shipped amazingly fast.
ms m
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - May 25, 2011
this item was really nice.
Quality Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - February 17, 2011
I was very pleased with the quality when I received it. The only thing that I didn't like was paying $5.95 for shipping for such a small item. I have mailed bigger and heavier boxes for the same price. But I was unable to find the item in my city. If you are needing the an easel then you can order with ease.
adds a special touch
By Chiree S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Mountain, UT) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm glad this item as offered with my product
Easel is Okay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paragould, AR) - February 4, 2011
I ordered this easel for a personalized canvas I had ordered. This easel served its purpose, but it not exactly what I had expected. It is not as sturdy as I thought it would be.
Good Fit
By Ryan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weeki Wachee, FL) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a photo canvas I ordered on this site. They fit perfectly, but I don't think it's the best quality for price. It does it's job and I'm glad I bought it so the canvas could be displayed immediately.
Buy with gift - a must have for display!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carroll, OH) - November 6, 2012
Since the memorial is a little small; a must have to display properly!
Works
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca, SC) - January 9, 2012
What is there to say about an easel? It works fine. The price is a bit steap for an easel though.
good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell, NY) - June 7, 2011
Works well with picture but I would have thought it would already be included.
.
By Shawn Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The easel is ok. I've added little rubber dots to the legs because it was sliding around on the table and I was afraid someone would touch it and it would fall over like I did when I was setting it up. Otherwise, it serves it's purpose.
decent for price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - June 22, 2014
Quality was pretty good for the price. Could be a little stronger
Easel
By Alicia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easel worked great for the picture and looks very rich!
Nice
By Dianna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca, SC) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a nice easel but worth the price when on sale.
Fits perfectly
By Alexandria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect Match for canvas.
Perfect!
By Michael H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This perfectly complements the personalized canvas I bought
nice
By J.L. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (holland, OH) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice appearance well made
Great Easel!
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazen, ND) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made and sturdy. Great glossy black paint. Works well with the platter I purchased.
Great Stand
By Vickey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, NJ) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The easel is good a sturdy, perfert for what I need to use it for. Fast Delivery.
Great Easel
By Nicole T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect easel for this picture. I ordered the black, and really thought it looked great with the picture! I am very pleased and my mom loved it!!!
Good one
By Subhrangshu N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
May be a little expensive, but nice one.
A stylish touch
By Martha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Lake, GA) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this easel to accompany a plaque that I had bought and personalized for my youngest sons college graduation. Fisrt I got my order so quickly that it surprised me, and when I opened it it was beautiful! It was even larger than it looked on the website. My son is an Art major so I know that he is gonna love it too.
Black wood easel
By Kathy A C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as shown, nice quality and a beautiful way to display artwork, etc.
A Great Presentation
By Joy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought 5 different things (3 to keep for myself) to showcase with this charming little easel. I couldn't be happier! It looks very professionaly displayed and it never shakes or wobbles.
wood easel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (berlin, MD) - February 20, 2015
it was nice.. exactly like picture
It's really small
By Neha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's ok
Nice
By Rachael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, OH) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made
In memory of my husband, Jr
By Deborah Alice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
very well made...
Completely Satisfied
By Carmen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Larksville, PA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these along with two personalized Canvas Art items as gifts. They arrived on time, were high quality, and were very much enjoyed by the recipients. I will definately shop Personalization Mall.com again.
Black Wood Easel
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland City, TN) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this easel, it holds the personalized canvas perfect. I hated that I hate to pay for this separately but it was worth it now that I have it in my livingroom.
Easel
By Julie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moody, AL) - October 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Too cute! Perfect size!
Great buy!
By Deana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a must-have when buying the prints. It's the perfect size and the quality is great.
Not Sturdy Enough
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 16, 2011
I didn't think this stand was that sturdy, at least not for the plate I purchased it might work work for something a little more light weight.
Not as advertised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - July 8, 2011
The easel that I ordered for the plate does not hold the plate in a safe position. Only a very little of the back edge contacts the easel body. Did not use it.
not the greatest, but really there's no alternative
By Elizabeth N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paradise Valley, AZ) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it's cheaply made and not priced accordingly, the pegs constantly fall out and the back leg of the tripod set up is very weak.
Pegs not long enough
By Trish H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Village, OH) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas doesnt sit at enough of an angle to see it. It barely fits. If the pegs were a little longer, it would be better.
NOT SATISFIED
By Gayla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patoka, IN) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE ALOT BIGGER AND MORE STURDY
Necessary for any canvas item, but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - June 1, 2014
This stand was a definite must for the canvas item we ordered. Be careful because the pegs that hold the canvas piece can fall out easily. All in all, it made the canvas item stand out more.
Inexpensive easel
By Kayla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would not reccommend this easel. It is very inexpensively made and doesn't look like very good quality.
Black Wood Easel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CEDAR CITY, UT) - December 24, 2011
The quality is fine, but the price is a bit high for something that isn't personalized and can be bought at a regular craft store for much less.
OK
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - November 25, 2011
The picture holder was just OK - kind of flimsy and the little pegs are very loose so they fall out easy. It works but is not ideal.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved