Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Black Wood Easel customer reviews

Black A-Frame Wood Display Easel - 3729
Average Customer Review: (269 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Easel
By Alicia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easel worked great for the picture and looks very rich!
Fits perfectly
By Alexandria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect Match for canvas.
Good one
By Subhrangshu N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
May be a little expensive, but nice one.
Nice
By Dianna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca, SC) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a nice easel but worth the price when on sale.
Completely Satisfied
By Carmen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Larksville, PA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these along with two personalized Canvas Art items as gifts. They arrived on time, were high quality, and were very much enjoyed by the recipients. I will definately shop Personalization Mall.com again.
In memory of my husband, Jr
By Deborah Alice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
very well made...
nice
By J.L. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (holland, OH) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice appearance well made
Perfect!
By Michael H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This perfectly complements the personalized canvas I bought
Nice
By Rachael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, OH) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made
It's really small
By Neha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's ok
Felt more like plastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eaton Rapids, MI) - June 27, 2015
This truly felt more like a sturdy plastic than wood. It does the job and it's black and that's really all that matters to me, but I don't think "wood" is a good description of it. I believe it has wood-grain looks but definitely not wood.
wood easel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (berlin, MD) - February 20, 2015
it was nice.. exactly like picture
Attractive
By Margene V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This black wooden easel was attractive and functional for a small picture. However, it wouldn't "open" to stand up and I didn't want to force it for fear of breaking it. I called customer service and they were very accommodating...they sent me a new one immediately that works very well. This review is more for your customer service than the product. Kudos to your customer service...they are 5 stars!!!
Very Durable!
By Ocarita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order a personalized canvas print and the easel was the perfect fit for it. It is small but very durable for the price! Love it!
decent for price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - June 22, 2014
Quality was pretty good for the price. Could be a little stronger
Good little stand
By April B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stand worked really well for the item I had ordered. The little things the picture sits on are not permanently attached (they come loose) and are easy to lose. It would be good if they were glued / attached to the easel. Overall, the easel worked well and was in very good condition.
Nice presentation
By Cindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chestertown, MD) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Seems study and looks nice for displaying photos.
wonderfully surprised
By Janice H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Heights, CA) - July 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really was expecting a poor quality stand but was so elated to find a good quality easel for the plaque I purchased.
Does the job
By Audrey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster , NY) - February 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easel is nice. Some rough edges
Wood Easel
By Shannon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smaller than I thought but good quality.
Great stand
By Lindsay K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wiggins, CO) - January 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good little stand for the picture I purchased.
Simple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - October 30, 2015
It is a simple stand. Smaller than I expected, but holds the frame well for its size.
Great item
By Eric D G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa, AL) - June 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Brought an item that needed a small easel; I was going to go with a basic brown wood but the black makes the item I brought POP!! If you have a small painting or picture that you want to show off, you can't go wrong with this!!
Easy to assemble!
By Karyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homewood, IL) - May 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these to go with the canvases. They are sturdy and easy to assemble.
A stylish touch
By Martha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Lake, GA) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this easel to accompany a plaque that I had bought and personalized for my youngest sons college graduation. Fisrt I got my order so quickly that it surprised me, and when I opened it it was beautiful! It was even larger than it looked on the website. My son is an Art major so I know that he is gonna love it too.
Perfect
By Jill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, TN) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This easel was perfect for the canvas art we also ordered.
Easel
By Miriam B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - September 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was purchased as a gift , they loved it.
The Perfect Accessory!
By Tracey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nederland, TX) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This easel is the perfect accessory to the mini photo canvas that I purchased! I like the option of black or wood finish. I chose the black finish because it accented the picture in the canvas photo. I am very pleased with the quality and service I always receive from PersonalizationMALL.com!
Good quality
By Lindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MS) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality
picture stand
By Michelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
came quickly, looks nice, fits well
APRN
By Anika P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love it and the shipping was fast!!!!!! I was so pleased I came back to order more.
Very nice touch to plate.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clinton, MD) - July 24, 2011
Looks great with plate. Don't buy plate without this.
Works well
By DOROTHY D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN JACINTO, CA) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Holds the Plate perfectly. But my Mom will probably hang the plate. Until then, it is doing it's job. Glad I got it so we could display the plate on their anniversary.
Couldn't be happier with our purchase.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, OH) - December 31, 2011
I ordered this for my husband to use on his desk at work. He loved it!
Black wood easel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BIGFORK, MT) - April 9, 2012
Greatly needed for the photo. Sets the picture just right . Great stand.
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Four Oaks, NC) - February 26, 2012
Love the way this makes our canvas look!!! So happy I ordered the easel instead of hanging my gift on a wall. Thank you for a great product.
Great addition to Father's Day Present
By Wendy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The easel is really nice, goes well with the black and white canvas picture I created for my husband for fathers day....
Perfect accessory for the plate ordered
By Jean T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abbeville, LA) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, product was perfect.
Wood easel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martin, TN) - February 2, 2012
Purchased along with the retirement plate as a gift. It was a great easel. Very good quality and looks elegant with the plate.
good deal
By kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
it is a good easel.......i have already bought two of them
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved