Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Black Wood Easel customer reviews

Black A-Frame Wood Display Easel - 3729
Average Customer Review: (225 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Black Wood Easel
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland City, TN) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this easel, it holds the personalized canvas perfect. I hated that I hate to pay for this separately but it was worth it now that I have it in my livingroom.
In memory of my husband, Jr
By Deborah Alice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
very well made...
Easel
By Julie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moody, AL) - October 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Too cute! Perfect size!
Great item
By Eric D G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa, AL) - June 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Brought an item that needed a small easel; I was going to go with a basic brown wood but the black makes the item I brought POP!! If you have a small painting or picture that you want to show off, you can't go wrong with this!!
Black wood easel
By Kathy A C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as shown, nice quality and a beautiful way to display artwork, etc.
A Great Presentation
By Joy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought 5 different things (3 to keep for myself) to showcase with this charming little easel. I couldn't be happier! It looks very professionaly displayed and it never shakes or wobbles.
Nice
By Rachael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, OH) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made
Nice easel for displaying small canvas gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Springs, WY) - September 11, 2013
This is a nice easel. However, I was a bit disappointed in the quality, but it still works fabulously for the personalized pet canvas we ordered.
TJ/RI
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersport, OH) - November 11, 2013
My wife and I purchased several items from Personalzaion and this one is no exception. Everything is just as we expected. We would recommend there items to anyone.
Goes great with the Photo Sentiments Canvas
By Deidrah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cerritos, CA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Make sure you get this to go with the canvas. Makes a perfect combination
Mea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pulaski, NY) - December 30, 2012
A little expensive for a small easel but it is good quality and will look nice with the piece I purchased to go with it.
OK easel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - August 30, 2013
This easel DID look good with the print we ordered but it was not the best quality for the money.
Nice Black Wood Easel
By Catherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland, MO) - September 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been looking for this style black wood easel for months. This works great to display my coffee table books. I just wish they were available in a bigger size for larger books.
Very Durable!
By Ocarita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order a personalized canvas print and the easel was the perfect fit for it. It is small but very durable for the price! Love it!
decent for price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - June 22, 2014
Quality was pretty good for the price. Could be a little stronger
Buy with gift - a must have for display!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carroll, OH) - November 6, 2012
Since the memorial is a little small; a must have to display properly!
It's really small
By Neha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's ok
Attractive
By Margene V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This black wooden easel was attractive and functional for a small picture. However, it wouldn't "open" to stand up and I didn't want to force it for fear of breaking it. I called customer service and they were very accommodating...they sent me a new one immediately that works very well. This review is more for your customer service than the product. Kudos to your customer service...they are 5 stars!!!
Good little stand
By April B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stand worked really well for the item I had ordered. The little things the picture sits on are not permanently attached (they come loose) and are easy to lose. It would be good if they were glued / attached to the easel. Overall, the easel worked well and was in very good condition.
Original take on an old idea
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cute little easel appropriate only for a light weight canvas. Nicely made.
Good accessory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 8, 2011
I bought it to go with the photo plaque. It's great for display.
Outstanding Service
By Domingo A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - March 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will definately order from this company again, was a great product, recieved product in a timely manner also.
Greater than anticipated
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, PA) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wooden easel was absolutely PERFECT for displaying the plaque I ordered! I am very pleased !!! And will shop here again
Great display stand
By Nancy C W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corinth , TX) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for displaying artwork.
Great companion piece
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great companion piece to any of the personalized small art work or frames that require a stand as a display.
It's not cheap looking at all. Works great.
Stood by its word
By Saundra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo, PA) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stand was exactly as described. Is sturdy and served the purpose intended for.
Great!!
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romulus, MI) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The craftmanship on the easel was great and went along with the plaque I also purchased perfectly!! I really appreciate it and the work put in
picture stand
By Michelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
came quickly, looks nice, fits well
Works well
By DOROTHY D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN JACINTO, CA) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Holds the Plate perfectly. But my Mom will probably hang the plate. Until then, it is doing it's job. Glad I got it so we could display the plate on their anniversary.
Very nice touch to plate.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clinton, MD) - July 24, 2011
Looks great with plate. Don't buy plate without this.
APRN
By Anika P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love it and the shipping was fast!!!!!! I was so pleased I came back to order more.
Easy As Pie!!
By Stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stand is so easy to put together....love it!
Easel
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Easel is very nice and really accents the personalized plate I ordered.
Very good gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacklick, OH) - June 4, 2011
It was too good and my friends family loved it a lot.
attractive
By Jennifer O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennewick, WA) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice looking a does the job, a little over priced though!
Easel
By Alicia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easel worked great for the picture and looks very rich!
Nice
By Dianna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca, SC) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a nice easel but worth the price when on sale.
Good one
By Subhrangshu N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
May be a little expensive, but nice one.
Fits perfectly
By Alexandria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect Match for canvas.
Completely Satisfied
By Carmen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Larksville, PA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these along with two personalized Canvas Art items as gifts. They arrived on time, were high quality, and were very much enjoyed by the recipients. I will definately shop Personalization Mall.com again.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved