Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Black Wood Easel customer reviews

Black A-Frame Wood Display Easel - 3729
Average Customer Review: (225 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Black Wood Easel
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nothing special; could have been a little more sturdy.
Not a good match
By Shawn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardena, CA) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Easel is not a great match for the item purchased to go with it. It comes in wood and black. Would be GREAT if they offered them in the same colors as the plaque you buy.
Like the picture but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 14, 2016
One of these small cylinder pieces that you need to insert into the easel is loose. It is not a big issue because the easel still function-able but I was surprised to see the measurements are not accurate.
Easel Review
By Heather A P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helotes, TX) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, I was very pleased with the Black Wood Easel recently received. I ordered this to accommodate the Personalized Plate also ordered for a pending Christening. I have always been pleased with everything received from Personalization Mall. Please continue with your good work and fine items.

Heather Peterson
Helotes, TX
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - August 29, 2015
Item very sturdy and good quality. Definitwly recommend.
Easel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, GA) - August 31, 2015
The easel is cute and classy.
Easel is great way to show product!
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - October 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a Kiss Me Goodnight personalized plaque and this easel is a perfect way to display it!
Perfect fit
By Rosemary J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - July 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
item was just as described and got perfectly with the personalized canvas ordered.
Perfect item for displaying any item of value.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainville, CT) - July 15, 2015
This black easel has a quality laquer type finish and is perfect for displaying the canvas that was purchased with it. Very attractive, distinctive. Searched several stores , including AC Moore, and could not find an easel in wood with this lovely black laquer type finish, as well as the great price. Very pleased with my purchase.
Super
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holiday Hills, IL) - August 10, 2015
Very well pleased with the black easel. Good quality stuff. Nice addition to the LOVE IS PATIENT canvas.
Great little addition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - October 19, 2015
If purchasing a canvas I highly recommend this for it.. Great little addition to ensure your canvas looks fantastic!
Very Nice
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pairs well with the custom picture.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townville, SC) - December 12, 2015
This was a gift and well received
Great Product
By Megan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, KS) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product quality, accurate product description, fast delivery, and wonderful customer service!! I highly recommend buying this product, if interested, and am a very satisfied customer!! ;)
awesome product
By phalisha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Americus, GA) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
WONDERFUL
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a canvas piece personalized for my daughter which turned out to be beautiful and the Easel that I bought to set it on looked very elegant, the pieces together brought tears to my eyes...I LOVE IT AND SO WILL SHE!!

THANK YOU!
Great stand for the canvas prints.
By Gail A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect addition to the personalized canvas print I purchased as a wedding gift.
Simple yet Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DOUGLASVILLE, GA) - June 21, 2015
10.00 bucks can't be beat ! This product is a nice accessory.
Customer review
By Laurie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived early and in excellent condition! I am a satisfied customer and I will definitely be a returning customer. Thank you for making this purchase a pleasant one!
Easel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fisher, IL) - January 23, 2015
Serves it's purpose. Thanks
Nice
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Havent seen how durable or sturdy it is as of yet, but so far so good. Its looks great.
Nice
By Carmen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joppatowne, MD) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a fine easel.
Small Black Wood Easel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan Beach, CA) - December 30, 2014
Nice product, affordaby priced.
Amazing Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishkill, NY) - December 30, 2014
I purchased this stand and I so pleasantly surprised with the quality, amazing! Would definitely recommend
Beautiful
By wanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The easel makes some items look so much nicer displayed in your home.
Light and compact
By Arlene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Santa margarita, CA) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second easel I've bought; it weighs virtually nothing but is sturdy enough to maintain a small canvas. It also looks great in person.
works great
By Kristiana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - June 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Works perfect! Love it!!
Perfect stand for displaying plaques
By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price and quality. Very cute stand to hold the plaques. I would definitely recommend to anyone that is purchasing a plaque.
Easel
By Dany'll W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactly as pictured & the canvas fits perfectly, which displays very nicely.
great
By Virginia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, PA) - March 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
i am very happy i ordered this easel
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - March 15, 2015
The stand worked our perfectly for what it was purchased for.
Easel to hold a canvas
By Jessy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pekin, IL) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice wooden easel that goes well with holding a small canvas which I highly recommend
Quality Product
By Valarie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - May 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my father along with a picture. It was very nice quality and looked expensive.
Very Useful
By Brittany F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - May 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This easel is the perfect size for the sentiments tabletop canvas, and it does the job well. I'm glad it was suggested with my original purpose, because it adds even more character to the canvas.
Just an easle
By Danielle I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - May 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice nothing crazy just an easle
QUALITY
By GRISSELL B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality, very sturdy, nice!!!
nice and unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GUTTENBERG, NJ) - March 29, 2016
very happy with it.
Perfect for 5x5 canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - April 8, 2016
This goes well with canvas print I purchased too. It made a perfect gift.
Great gift for our son who just completed law school.
By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - May 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just great for an attorney gift.
Sturdy
By Cristiane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union Township , NJ) - June 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved