Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Black Wood Easel customer reviews

Black A-Frame Wood Display Easel - 3729
Average Customer Review: (260 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
OK easel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - August 30, 2013
This easel DID look good with the print we ordered but it was not the best quality for the money.
Works
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca, SC) - January 9, 2012
What is there to say about an easel? It works fine. The price is a bit steap for an easel though.
.
By Shawn Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The easel is ok. I've added little rubber dots to the legs because it was sliding around on the table and I was afraid someone would touch it and it would fall over like I did when I was setting it up. Otherwise, it serves it's purpose.
Buy with gift - a must have for display!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carroll, OH) - November 6, 2012
Since the memorial is a little small; a must have to display properly!
Good Fit
By Ryan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weeki Wachee, FL) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a photo canvas I ordered on this site. They fit perfectly, but I don't think it's the best quality for price. It does it's job and I'm glad I bought it so the canvas could be displayed immediately.
Not a good match
By Shawn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardena, CA) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Easel is not a great match for the item purchased to go with it. It comes in wood and black. Would be GREAT if they offered them in the same colors as the plaque you buy.
The pegs need to be more of a hook type so the plate doesn't slide off as easily
By Carmen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic Beach, NY) - November 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Other than the sliding problem, all looked OK.
Good Idea But..
By Kayla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayland, MI) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pieces for the piece of wood to sit on are uneven, causing an uneven set up. Cheap material stand but it works.
Like the picture but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 14, 2016
One of these small cylinder pieces that you need to insert into the easel is loose. It is not a big issue because the easel still function-able but I was surprised to see the measurements are not accurate.
small and expensive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spain) - March 19, 2012
this is not strong enough to hold the plate that was recommended to go with
small & expensive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spain) - March 10, 2012
The Easel is small compared to the plate I bought and compared to its price
Ehh
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AZ) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This thing is probably worth 3 bucks, so, definitely over-priced. But it serves it's purpose.
It's OK.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - June 19, 2012
I ordered this easel for use with a small table canvas. I checked around for prices for similar easels, and it's in the same ballpark. It looked nice in the picture and was fine when I set it up at home. I was just a bit leery about putting the little pegs on. It felt like I could have easily broken them. So just be careful with that, since they seem a bit delicate. But once put together and with the canvas on it....it looked very nice. It was also delivered way ahead of schedule, which was another plus.
Pretty great
By Jameya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a pretty good product overall - someone else mentioned that you might be able to find a cheaper (lower-priced) version of it at a craft store or something like that - and if you have time, I might suggest checking that out, but either way, this was still not too bad for $12.. My main issue was that it was a little bigger than I'd expected, in relation to the "Dear Mom" Personalized Photo Canvas gift that you buy this for... I kind of expected the part at the top to shoot out over the picture a little more than it did, so that the whole thing looked a little more balanced, but besides that, it was a pretty good partner with that canvas overall.
Black Wood Easel
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nothing special; could have been a little more sturdy.
Black Wood Easel
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the easel
Black Wood Easel
By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Works great
Easel Review
By Heather A P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helotes, TX) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, I was very pleased with the Black Wood Easel recently received. I ordered this to accommodate the Personalized Plate also ordered for a pending Christening. I have always been pleased with everything received from Personalization Mall. Please continue with your good work and fine items.

Heather Peterson
Helotes, TX
is okay but too small
By URALEYDA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - February 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
is a good wood easel but too small it barely hold a medium picture
Nice---but wood?
By Tamera P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to hold my personalized canvas photo rather than hanging it on the wall. It is nice but it looks & feels like plastic rather than wood. I previously purchased the light wood easel for another item which truly looks & feels like wood. I like this item though.
Easy Easel
By Erin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheltenham, PA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These Wood Easels (black or natural) offer such a unique way of showcasing canvas photographs or small works of art! They are super easy to assemble and perfect for the personalized canvas offered on this site as well.
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Four Oaks, NC) - February 26, 2012
Love the way this makes our canvas look!!! So happy I ordered the easel instead of hanging my gift on a wall. Thank you for a great product.
Very happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus, MA) - February 19, 2016
Love this and the fact that I was able to display my photo on canvas.
Thank you.
Perfect size.
By Sheri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AZ) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This easel is very nice.
Love it
By Mandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis , IN) - March 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - February 26, 2016
I love being able to personalize my gifts!
Perfect!
By Angel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centralia, WA) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This easel is the perfect addition to such a beautiful and remarkable canvas print. It's very understated, so it doesn't take any focus away from the canvas print and yet it is classy, practical and a perfect way to display the perfection of the canvas print.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 2, 2016
Was very nice when I received it
Great idea for mounting picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 18, 2016
I'm glad I ordered the easel. It adds a nice touch and the picture looks great on a desk or dresser. Would definitely order again.
Great
By Cheralynn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hueytown, AL) - February 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
...............................
Just an easle
By Danielle I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - May 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice nothing crazy just an easle
Very Useful
By Brittany F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - May 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This easel is the perfect size for the sentiments tabletop canvas, and it does the job well. I'm glad it was suggested with my original purpose, because it adds even more character to the canvas.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iva, SC) - May 24, 2016
It was beautiful!!
Great gift for our son who just completed law school.
By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - May 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just great for an attorney gift.
nice and unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GUTTENBERG, NJ) - March 29, 2016
very happy with it.
QUALITY
By GRISSELL B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality, very sturdy, nice!!!
Quality Product
By Valarie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - May 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my father along with a picture. It was very nice quality and looked expensive.
Perfect for 5x5 canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - April 8, 2016
This goes well with canvas print I purchased too. It made a perfect gift.
Great stand for the canvas prints.
By Gail A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect addition to the personalized canvas print I purchased as a wedding gift.
WONDERFUL
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a canvas piece personalized for my daughter which turned out to be beautiful and the Easel that I bought to set it on looked very elegant, the pieces together brought tears to my eyes...I LOVE IT AND SO WILL SHE!!

THANK YOU!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved