Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Black Wood Easel customer reviews

Black A-Frame Wood Display Easel - 3729
Average Customer Review: (272 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
ms m
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - May 25, 2011
this item was really nice.
Black wood easel
By Agnes S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little easel worked perfectly for the canvas I ordered. Thought it was a little pricey, but the quality is good. This is a great company to order with. Customer service is wonderful and it was shipped amazingly fast.
Nice easel for displaying small canvas gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Springs, WY) - September 11, 2013
This is a nice easel. However, I was a bit disappointed in the quality, but it still works fabulously for the personalized pet canvas we ordered.
Nice Black Wood Easel
By Catherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland, MO) - September 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been looking for this style black wood easel for months. This works great to display my coffee table books. I just wish they were available in a bigger size for larger books.
Goes great with the Photo Sentiments Canvas
By Deidrah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cerritos, CA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Make sure you get this to go with the canvas. Makes a perfect combination
TJ/RI
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersport, OH) - November 11, 2013
My wife and I purchased several items from Personalzaion and this one is no exception. Everything is just as we expected. We would recommend there items to anyone.
Original take on an old idea
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cute little easel appropriate only for a light weight canvas. Nicely made.
Buy with gift - a must have for display!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carroll, OH) - November 6, 2012
Since the memorial is a little small; a must have to display properly!
OK easel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - August 30, 2013
This easel DID look good with the print we ordered but it was not the best quality for the money.
Mea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pulaski, NY) - December 30, 2012
A little expensive for a small easel but it is good quality and will look nice with the piece I purchased to go with it.
adds a special touch
By Chiree S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Mountain, UT) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm glad this item as offered with my product
Good Idea But..
By Kayla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayland, MI) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pieces for the piece of wood to sit on are uneven, causing an uneven set up. Cheap material stand but it works.
Like the picture but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 14, 2016
One of these small cylinder pieces that you need to insert into the easel is loose. It is not a big issue because the easel still function-able but I was surprised to see the measurements are not accurate.
Easel Review
By Heather A P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helotes, TX) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, I was very pleased with the Black Wood Easel recently received. I ordered this to accommodate the Personalized Plate also ordered for a pending Christening. I have always been pleased with everything received from Personalization Mall. Please continue with your good work and fine items.

Heather Peterson
Helotes, TX
is okay but too small
By URALEYDA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - February 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
is a good wood easel but too small it barely hold a medium picture
Ehh
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AZ) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This thing is probably worth 3 bucks, so, definitely over-priced. But it serves it's purpose.
It's OK.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - June 19, 2012
I ordered this easel for use with a small table canvas. I checked around for prices for similar easels, and it's in the same ballpark. It looked nice in the picture and was fine when I set it up at home. I was just a bit leery about putting the little pegs on. It felt like I could have easily broken them. So just be careful with that, since they seem a bit delicate. But once put together and with the canvas on it....it looked very nice. It was also delivered way ahead of schedule, which was another plus.
Not a good match
By Shawn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardena, CA) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Easel is not a great match for the item purchased to go with it. It comes in wood and black. Would be GREAT if they offered them in the same colors as the plaque you buy.
The pegs need to be more of a hook type so the plate doesn't slide off as easily
By Carmen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic Beach, NY) - November 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Other than the sliding problem, all looked OK.
Black Wood Easel
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the easel
Black Wood Easel
By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Works great
Easel
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hills, CA) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this easel to go with a plaque my husband & I purchased for our daughter's graduation from design school. It is simple, yet elegantly complements the plaque. I highly recommend it!
great holder
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easel looks great with the personalized plate i ordered with it!! Very happy with it!
Nice---but wood?
By Tamera P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to hold my personalized canvas photo rather than hanging it on the wall. It is nice but it looks & feels like plastic rather than wood. I previously purchased the light wood easel for another item which truly looks & feels like wood. I like this item though.
Easy Easel
By Erin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheltenham, PA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These Wood Easels (black or natural) offer such a unique way of showcasing canvas photographs or small works of art! They are super easy to assemble and perfect for the personalized canvas offered on this site as well.
Pretty great
By Jameya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a pretty good product overall - someone else mentioned that you might be able to find a cheaper (lower-priced) version of it at a craft store or something like that - and if you have time, I might suggest checking that out, but either way, this was still not too bad for $12.. My main issue was that it was a little bigger than I'd expected, in relation to the "Dear Mom" Personalized Photo Canvas gift that you buy this for... I kind of expected the part at the top to shoot out over the picture a little more than it did, so that the whole thing looked a little more balanced, but besides that, it was a pretty good partner with that canvas overall.
Black Wood Easel
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nothing special; could have been a little more sturdy.
Nice
By Debby M K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - July 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice little easel to go with canvas art,good quality.
Great gift for our son who just completed law school.
By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - May 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just great for an attorney gift.
Just an easle
By Danielle I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - May 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice nothing crazy just an easle
Grest gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POMONA, CA) - June 10, 2016
Needed that to support the gift
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iva, SC) - May 24, 2016
It was beautiful!!
Perfect for 5x5 canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - April 8, 2016
This goes well with canvas print I purchased too. It made a perfect gift.
nice and unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GUTTENBERG, NJ) - March 29, 2016
very happy with it.
Very Useful
By Brittany F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - May 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This easel is the perfect size for the sentiments tabletop canvas, and it does the job well. I'm glad it was suggested with my original purpose, because it adds even more character to the canvas.
Quality Product
By Valarie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - May 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my father along with a picture. It was very nice quality and looked expensive.
Nifty Wood Easel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, TN) - July 4, 2016
Good quality, clever A-frame design, reasonably priced. A small easel perfect for multi-display.
Perfect Father's Day gift
By Echo P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - June 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out perfect.
Love to shop for gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - July 18, 2016
Great addition to go with canvus for Father's day gift. Good quality.
Black Wood Easel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ladysmith, WI) - July 5, 2016
Very nice and is constructed very well!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved