Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Black Wood Easel customer reviews

Black A-Frame Wood Display Easel - 3729
Average Customer Review: (235 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
small & expensive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spain) - March 10, 2012
The Easel is small compared to the plate I bought and compared to its price
small and expensive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spain) - March 19, 2012
this is not strong enough to hold the plate that was recommended to go with
Black Wood Easel
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nothing special; could have been a little more sturdy.
Pretty great
By Jameya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a pretty good product overall - someone else mentioned that you might be able to find a cheaper (lower-priced) version of it at a craft store or something like that - and if you have time, I might suggest checking that out, but either way, this was still not too bad for $12.. My main issue was that it was a little bigger than I'd expected, in relation to the "Dear Mom" Personalized Photo Canvas gift that you buy this for... I kind of expected the part at the top to shoot out over the picture a little more than it did, so that the whole thing looked a little more balanced, but besides that, it was a pretty good partner with that canvas overall.
Black Wood Easel
By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Works great
Nice---but wood?
By Tamera P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to hold my personalized canvas photo rather than hanging it on the wall. It is nice but it looks & feels like plastic rather than wood. I previously purchased the light wood easel for another item which truly looks & feels like wood. I like this item though.
Like the picture but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 14, 2016
One of these small cylinder pieces that you need to insert into the easel is loose. It is not a big issue because the easel still function-able but I was surprised to see the measurements are not accurate.
Easel Review
By Heather A P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helotes, TX) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, I was very pleased with the Black Wood Easel recently received. I ordered this to accommodate the Personalized Plate also ordered for a pending Christening. I have always been pleased with everything received from Personalization Mall. Please continue with your good work and fine items.

Heather Peterson
Helotes, TX
Easy Easel
By Erin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheltenham, PA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These Wood Easels (black or natural) offer such a unique way of showcasing canvas photographs or small works of art! They are super easy to assemble and perfect for the personalized canvas offered on this site as well.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townville, SC) - December 12, 2015
This was a gift and well received
Great Product
By Megan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, KS) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product quality, accurate product description, fast delivery, and wonderful customer service!! I highly recommend buying this product, if interested, and am a very satisfied customer!! ;)
Easel to hold a canvas
By Jessy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pekin, IL) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice wooden easel that goes well with holding a small canvas which I highly recommend
Very Nice
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pairs well with the custom picture.
awesome product
By phalisha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Americus, GA) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
WONDERFUL
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a canvas piece personalized for my daughter which turned out to be beautiful and the Easel that I bought to set it on looked very elegant, the pieces together brought tears to my eyes...I LOVE IT AND SO WILL SHE!!

THANK YOU!
Great stand for the canvas prints.
By Gail A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect addition to the personalized canvas print I purchased as a wedding gift.
Classic
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - January 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice to display a canvas plaque on!
Easel
By beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (scales mound, IL) - January 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well put together.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 2, 2016
Was very nice when I received it
Easel
By beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (scales mound, IL) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality.
Perfect easel for desk canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, IN) - December 20, 2015
I created a desk photo canvas for one of my sister's with photos of her first grandbaby - a little girl! This easel is the perfect size and makes a really nice complimentary piece for the canvas.
Cute and Handy Easel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - December 28, 2015
Easle is adorable and compliments the Tabletop Canvas Print I got.
Perfect Display
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hills, CA) - December 30, 2015
What a great way to share the small canvas I purchased.
Great little addition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - October 19, 2015
If purchasing a canvas I highly recommend this for it.. Great little addition to ensure your canvas looks fantastic!
Light and compact
By Arlene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Santa margarita, CA) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second easel I've bought; it weighs virtually nothing but is sturdy enough to maintain a small canvas. It also looks great in person.
works great
By Kristiana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - June 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Works perfect! Love it!!
Perfect stand for displaying plaques
By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price and quality. Very cute stand to hold the plaques. I would definitely recommend to anyone that is purchasing a plaque.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - March 15, 2015
The stand worked our perfectly for what it was purchased for.
Beautiful
By wanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The easel makes some items look so much nicer displayed in your home.
Easel
By Dany'll W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactly as pictured & the canvas fits perfectly, which displays very nicely.
great
By Virginia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, PA) - March 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
i am very happy i ordered this easel
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - August 29, 2015
Item very sturdy and good quality. Definitwly recommend.
Easel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, GA) - August 31, 2015
The easel is cute and classy.
Easel is great way to show product!
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - October 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a Kiss Me Goodnight personalized plaque and this easel is a perfect way to display it!
Super
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holiday Hills, IL) - August 10, 2015
Very well pleased with the black easel. Good quality stuff. Nice addition to the LOVE IS PATIENT canvas.
Simple yet Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DOUGLASVILLE, GA) - June 21, 2015
10.00 bucks can't be beat ! This product is a nice accessory.
Perfect fit
By Rosemary J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - July 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
item was just as described and got perfectly with the personalized canvas ordered.
Perfect item for displaying any item of value.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainville, CT) - July 15, 2015
This black easel has a quality laquer type finish and is perfect for displaying the canvas that was purchased with it. Very attractive, distinctive. Searched several stores , including AC Moore, and could not find an easel in wood with this lovely black laquer type finish, as well as the great price. Very pleased with my purchase.
A perfect compliment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Desert, CA) - June 27, 2016
This was a great addition to the gift, it gave our recipient the option of either hanging the frame or setting this on the desk.
Perfect Father's Day gift
By Echo P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - June 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out perfect.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved