Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Black Wood Easel customer reviews

Black A-Frame Wood Display Easel - 3729
Average Customer Review: (254 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Works
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca, SC) - January 9, 2012
What is there to say about an easel? It works fine. The price is a bit steap for an easel though.
Good Fit
By Ryan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weeki Wachee, FL) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a photo canvas I ordered on this site. They fit perfectly, but I don't think it's the best quality for price. It does it's job and I'm glad I bought it so the canvas could be displayed immediately.
Black Wood Easel
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the easel
The pegs need to be more of a hook type so the plate doesn't slide off as easily
By Carmen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic Beach, NY) - November 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Other than the sliding problem, all looked OK.
Not a good match
By Shawn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardena, CA) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Easel is not a great match for the item purchased to go with it. It comes in wood and black. Would be GREAT if they offered them in the same colors as the plaque you buy.
Like the picture but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 14, 2016
One of these small cylinder pieces that you need to insert into the easel is loose. It is not a big issue because the easel still function-able but I was surprised to see the measurements are not accurate.
Ehh
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AZ) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This thing is probably worth 3 bucks, so, definitely over-priced. But it serves it's purpose.
small & expensive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spain) - March 10, 2012
The Easel is small compared to the plate I bought and compared to its price
small and expensive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spain) - March 19, 2012
this is not strong enough to hold the plate that was recommended to go with
It's OK.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - June 19, 2012
I ordered this easel for use with a small table canvas. I checked around for prices for similar easels, and it's in the same ballpark. It looked nice in the picture and was fine when I set it up at home. I was just a bit leery about putting the little pegs on. It felt like I could have easily broken them. So just be careful with that, since they seem a bit delicate. But once put together and with the canvas on it....it looked very nice. It was also delivered way ahead of schedule, which was another plus.
Good Idea But..
By Kayla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayland, MI) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pieces for the piece of wood to sit on are uneven, causing an uneven set up. Cheap material stand but it works.
Black Wood Easel
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nothing special; could have been a little more sturdy.
Pretty great
By Jameya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a pretty good product overall - someone else mentioned that you might be able to find a cheaper (lower-priced) version of it at a craft store or something like that - and if you have time, I might suggest checking that out, but either way, this was still not too bad for $12.. My main issue was that it was a little bigger than I'd expected, in relation to the "Dear Mom" Personalized Photo Canvas gift that you buy this for... I kind of expected the part at the top to shoot out over the picture a little more than it did, so that the whole thing looked a little more balanced, but besides that, it was a pretty good partner with that canvas overall.
Black Wood Easel
By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Works great
Nice---but wood?
By Tamera P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to hold my personalized canvas photo rather than hanging it on the wall. It is nice but it looks & feels like plastic rather than wood. I previously purchased the light wood easel for another item which truly looks & feels like wood. I like this item though.
is okay but too small
By URALEYDA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - February 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
is a good wood easel but too small it barely hold a medium picture
Easel Review
By Heather A P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helotes, TX) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, I was very pleased with the Black Wood Easel recently received. I ordered this to accommodate the Personalized Plate also ordered for a pending Christening. I have always been pleased with everything received from Personalization Mall. Please continue with your good work and fine items.

Heather Peterson
Helotes, TX
Easy Easel
By Erin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheltenham, PA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These Wood Easels (black or natural) offer such a unique way of showcasing canvas photographs or small works of art! They are super easy to assemble and perfect for the personalized canvas offered on this site as well.
Wood easel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martin, TN) - February 2, 2012
Purchased along with the retirement plate as a gift. It was a great easel. Very good quality and looks elegant with the plate.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 2, 2016
Was very nice when I received it
Perfect!
By Angel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centralia, WA) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This easel is the perfect addition to such a beautiful and remarkable canvas print. It's very understated, so it doesn't take any focus away from the canvas print and yet it is classy, practical and a perfect way to display the perfection of the canvas print.
Great
By Cheralynn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hueytown, AL) - February 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
...............................
Easel
By beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (scales mound, IL) - January 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well put together.
Perfect Display
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hills, CA) - December 30, 2015
What a great way to share the small canvas I purchased.
Easel
By beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (scales mound, IL) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality.
Classic
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - January 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice to display a canvas plaque on!
Great idea for mounting picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 18, 2016
I'm glad I ordered the easel. It adds a nice touch and the picture looks great on a desk or dresser. Would definitely order again.
QUALITY
By GRISSELL B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality, very sturdy, nice!!!
nice and unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GUTTENBERG, NJ) - March 29, 2016
very happy with it.
Perfect for 5x5 canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - April 8, 2016
This goes well with canvas print I purchased too. It made a perfect gift.
Love it
By Mandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis , IN) - March 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea
Perfect size.
By Sheri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AZ) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This easel is very nice.
Very happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus, MA) - February 19, 2016
Love this and the fact that I was able to display my photo on canvas.
Thank you.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - February 26, 2016
I love being able to personalize my gifts!
Cute and Handy Easel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - December 28, 2015
Easle is adorable and compliments the Tabletop Canvas Print I got.
Easel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, GA) - August 31, 2015
The easel is cute and classy.
Easel is great way to show product!
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - October 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a Kiss Me Goodnight personalized plaque and this easel is a perfect way to display it!
Great little addition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - October 19, 2015
If purchasing a canvas I highly recommend this for it.. Great little addition to ensure your canvas looks fantastic!
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - August 29, 2015
Item very sturdy and good quality. Definitwly recommend.
Perfect fit
By Rosemary J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - July 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
item was just as described and got perfectly with the personalized canvas ordered.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved