Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
You have amazing products and I love the fast service! Thanks.
~Jane - IN

Black Wood Easel customer reviews

Black A-Frame Wood Display Easel - 3729
Average Customer Review: (148 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(86)
4 star:
(30)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(10)
1 star:
(9)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Buster's display
By Constantina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for the canvas photo I purchased.
Great!!
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romulus, MI) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The craftmanship on the easel was great and went along with the plaque I also purchased perfectly!! I really appreciate it and the work put in
Great display stand
By Nancy C W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corinth , TX) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for displaying artwork.
Great companion piece
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great companion piece to any of the personalized small art work or frames that require a stand as a display.
It's not cheap looking at all. Works great.
Stood by its word
By Saundra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo, PA) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stand was exactly as described. Is sturdy and served the purpose intended for.
Good accessory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 8, 2011
I bought it to go with the photo plaque. It's great for display.
Easy As Pie!!
By Stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stand is so easy to put together....love it!
Easel
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Easel is very nice and really accents the personalized plate I ordered.
Outstanding Service
By Domingo A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - March 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will definately order from this company again, was a great product, recieved product in a timely manner also.
Greater than anticipated
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, PA) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wooden easel was absolutely PERFECT for displaying the plaque I ordered! I am very pleased !!! And will shop here again
Great Easel
By Nicole T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect easel for this picture. I ordered the black, and really thought it looked great with the picture! I am very pleased and my mom loved it!!!
Great Easel!
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazen, ND) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made and sturdy. Great glossy black paint. Works well with the platter I purchased.
Good one
By Subhrangshu N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
May be a little expensive, but nice one.
A stylish touch
By Martha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Lake, GA) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this easel to accompany a plaque that I had bought and personalized for my youngest sons college graduation. Fisrt I got my order so quickly that it surprised me, and when I opened it it was beautiful! It was even larger than it looked on the website. My son is an Art major so I know that he is gonna love it too.
Great Stand
By Vickey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, NJ) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The easel is good a sturdy, perfert for what I need to use it for. Fast Delivery.
nice
By Nafez A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
a proffessional work that goes with the canvas.
attractive
By Jennifer O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennewick, WA) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice looking a does the job, a little over priced though!
Perfect
By Lindsay F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Audubon, NJ) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it, it was what I was looking for and very true to the description
Nice Accent for Grandpas plaque
By April C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks beautiful with Grandpas plaque
Very good gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacklick, OH) - June 4, 2011
It was too good and my friends family loved it a lot.
Perfect size for small canvas memorial.
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Pole, AK) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easel is just right to hold the Paw Prints on Our Heart canvas memorial gift. Black color of easel fades into the background with a black canvas and makes a polished appearing display. Thanks for having such good quality items available and also for the fast service.
good
By Kendra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inverness, FL) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
works great for what it's needed for.
good deal
By kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
it is a good easel.......i have already bought two of them
Wood easel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martin, TN) - February 2, 2012
Purchased along with the retirement plate as a gift. It was a great easel. Very good quality and looks elegant with the plate.
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Four Oaks, NC) - February 26, 2012
Love the way this makes our canvas look!!! So happy I ordered the easel instead of hanging my gift on a wall. Thank you for a great product.
Great addition to Father's Day Present
By Wendy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The easel is really nice, goes well with the black and white canvas picture I created for my husband for fathers day....
Good buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - June 26, 2012
Goes great with everything, highly reccomend this!
Black wood easel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BIGFORK, MT) - April 9, 2012
Greatly needed for the photo. Sets the picture just right . Great stand.
Perfect accessory for the plate ordered
By Jean T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abbeville, LA) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, product was perfect.
Works well
By DOROTHY D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN JACINTO, CA) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Holds the Plate perfectly. But my Mom will probably hang the plate. Until then, it is doing it's job. Glad I got it so we could display the plate on their anniversary.
Very nice touch to plate.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clinton, MD) - July 24, 2011
Looks great with plate. Don't buy plate without this.
APRN
By Anika P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love it and the shipping was fast!!!!!! I was so pleased I came back to order more.
picture stand
By Michelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
came quickly, looks nice, fits well
Easel
By Miriam B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - September 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was purchased as a gift , they loved it.
The Perfect Accessory!
By Tracey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nederland, TX) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This easel is the perfect accessory to the mini photo canvas that I purchased! I like the option of black or wood finish. I chose the black finish because it accented the picture in the canvas photo. I am very pleased with the quality and service I always receive from PersonalizationMALL.com!
Couldn't be happier with our purchase.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, OH) - December 31, 2011
I ordered this for my husband to use on his desk at work. He loved it!
Perfect
By Jill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, TN) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This easel was perfect for the canvas art we also ordered.
Good quality
By Lindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MS) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved