Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Black Wood Easel customer reviews

Black A-Frame Wood Display Easel - 3729
Average Customer Review: (160 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(97)
4 star:
(31)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(10)
1 star:
(9)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Cute
By Nicole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encino, CA) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stand fit perfectly!
NICE ADDITION
By Sue D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This easel is a nice addition to any product that needs to be displayed. Looked
great with canvas plaque I ordered.
Picture easel
By Terri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, IN) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The easel is very nice and is very sturdy. I would purchase it again!
Nice Easel
By Akilah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item came as described. It's very nice.
awesome
By rosalind D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
i just love it,this is my first order but not my last.
Great compliment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - May 17, 2014
perfect for displaying canvas picture
works good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - August 20, 2014
Great easel, did what was requested of it
works wonderfully with 5 1/2 x 5 1/2 canvas print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hillsborough, NJ) - May 16, 2014
bought this to display 5 1/2 x 5 1/2 canvas print (also purchased here). works wonderfully & really enhances the display.
Perfect gift for a beloved retiring teacher
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this as a gift for our child's teacher who was retiring after 30 years of service. It was the perfect way to tell her how much we appreciate everything that she has done for us.
nice quality
By Leah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WELLINGTON, FL) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stand is cute and small. It hold the picture perfectly
Very good gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacklick, OH) - June 4, 2011
It was too good and my friends family loved it a lot.
APRN
By Anika P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love it and the shipping was fast!!!!!! I was so pleased I came back to order more.
Easel
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Easel is very nice and really accents the personalized plate I ordered.
Greater than anticipated
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, PA) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wooden easel was absolutely PERFECT for displaying the plaque I ordered! I am very pleased !!! And will shop here again
Easy As Pie!!
By Stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stand is so easy to put together....love it!
Easel
By Miriam B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - September 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was purchased as a gift , they loved it.
Perfect
By Jill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, TN) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This easel was perfect for the canvas art we also ordered.
Very nice touch to plate.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clinton, MD) - July 24, 2011
Looks great with plate. Don't buy plate without this.
picture stand
By Michelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
came quickly, looks nice, fits well
Works well
By DOROTHY D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN JACINTO, CA) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Holds the Plate perfectly. But my Mom will probably hang the plate. Until then, it is doing it's job. Glad I got it so we could display the plate on their anniversary.
attractive
By Jennifer O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennewick, WA) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice looking a does the job, a little over priced though!
Great companion piece
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great companion piece to any of the personalized small art work or frames that require a stand as a display.
It's not cheap looking at all. Works great.
nice
By Nafez A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
a proffessional work that goes with the canvas.
Perfect
By Lindsay F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Audubon, NJ) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it, it was what I was looking for and very true to the description
Nice Accent for Grandpas plaque
By April C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks beautiful with Grandpas plaque
Good accessory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 8, 2011
I bought it to go with the photo plaque. It's great for display.
Outstanding Service
By Domingo A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - March 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will definately order from this company again, was a great product, recieved product in a timely manner also.
Great display stand
By Nancy C W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corinth , TX) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for displaying artwork.
Stood by its word
By Saundra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo, PA) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stand was exactly as described. Is sturdy and served the purpose intended for.
Great!!
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romulus, MI) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The craftmanship on the easel was great and went along with the plaque I also purchased perfectly!! I really appreciate it and the work put in
good mothers day present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - July 11, 2012
bought it for my mom and she loved it
Wood Easel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - July 23, 2012
Great price for the right item. Very happy with my purchase
Nice
By Debby M K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - July 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice little easel to go with canvas art,good quality.
Great addition to Father's Day Present
By Wendy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The easel is really nice, goes well with the black and white canvas picture I created for my husband for fathers day....
Good buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - June 26, 2012
Goes great with everything, highly reccomend this!
Love personalized gifts
By Judi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chilton, WI) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My good friend's cat of 15 yrs passed away and I had the greatest picture of her so went to this website to create a great memorial picture for the family. They cried when they received it. It was made beautifully I did the 12x12 to show the picture off more and she has it hanging on her wall next to her kids Graduatiion pictures. Have had several things created through Personalization Mall and will continue to do so.
Great value
By Debi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product met all my expectations and is a great value for the price.
Great accessory!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hesperia, CA) - August 7, 2012
I bought this to go along with item 4907- Kiss Me Goodnight Personalized Canvas Art so I can prop it up on our guest sign in table and it is great. It is the perfect size.
High Quality
By Louise F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - July 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality item goes nicely with canvas print
black wood easel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snyder, NY) - August 1, 2012
I was very pleased with the quality of this product. It worked perfectly with the photo that I had purchased it to go with.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved