Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Ever since I found your website, while browsing the internet a few years ago, I have been so pleased with everything I have received. I have told all my friends and family about this site. Every...
    ~Christine - AZ

    Black Wood Easel customer reviews

    Black A-Frame Wood Display Easel - 3729
    Average Customer Review: (148 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (86)
    4 star:
    (30)
    3 star:
    (13)
    2 star:
    (10)
    1 star:
    (9)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Works
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca, SC) - January 9, 2012
    What is there to say about an easel? It works fine. The price is a bit steap for an easel though.
    Good Fit
    By Ryan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weeki Wachee, FL) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for a photo canvas I ordered on this site. They fit perfectly, but I don't think it's the best quality for price. It does it's job and I'm glad I bought it so the canvas could be displayed immediately.
    good quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell, NY) - June 7, 2011
    Works well with picture but I would have thought it would already be included.
    .
    By Shawn Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The easel is ok. I've added little rubber dots to the legs because it was sliding around on the table and I was afraid someone would touch it and it would fall over like I did when I was setting it up. Otherwise, it serves it's purpose.
    Buy with gift - a must have for display!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carroll, OH) - November 6, 2012
    Since the memorial is a little small; a must have to display properly!
    OK easel
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - August 30, 2013
    This easel DID look good with the print we ordered but it was not the best quality for the money.
    Nice Black Wood Easel
    By Catherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland, MO) - September 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've been looking for this style black wood easel for months. This works great to display my coffee table books. I just wish they were available in a bigger size for larger books.
    Original take on an old idea
    By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a cute little easel appropriate only for a light weight canvas. Nicely made.
    Mea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pulaski, NY) - December 30, 2012
    A little expensive for a small easel but it is good quality and will look nice with the piece I purchased to go with it.
    great holder
    By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Easel looks great with the personalized plate i ordered with it!! Very happy with it!
    Easel
    By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hills, CA) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this easel to go with a plaque my husband & I purchased for our daughter's graduation from design school. It is simple, yet elegantly complements the plaque. I highly recommend it!
    Black Wood Easel
    By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Works great
    Black Wood Easel
    By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I liked the easel
    adds a special touch
    By Chiree S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Mountain, UT) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm glad this item as offered with my product
    Black wood easel
    By Agnes S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This little easel worked perfectly for the canvas I ordered. Thought it was a little pricey, but the quality is good. This is a great company to order with. Customer service is wonderful and it was shipped amazingly fast.
    ms m
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - May 25, 2011
    this item was really nice.
    Easel is Okay
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paragould, AR) - February 4, 2011
    I ordered this easel for a personalized canvas I had ordered. This easel served its purpose, but it not exactly what I had expected. It is not as sturdy as I thought it would be.
    Quality Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - February 17, 2011
    I was very pleased with the quality when I received it. The only thing that I didn't like was paying $5.95 for shipping for such a small item. I have mailed bigger and heavier boxes for the same price. But I was unable to find the item in my city. If you are needing the an easel then you can order with ease.
    Nice easel for displaying small canvas gift.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Springs, WY) - September 11, 2013
    This is a nice easel. However, I was a bit disappointed in the quality, but it still works fabulously for the personalized pet canvas we ordered.
    In memory of my husband, Jr
    By Deborah Alice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very well made...
    Completely Satisfied
    By Carmen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Larksville, PA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these along with two personalized Canvas Art items as gifts. They arrived on time, were high quality, and were very much enjoyed by the recipients. I will definately shop Personalization Mall.com again.
    Great buy!
    By Deana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a must-have when buying the prints. It's the perfect size and the quality is great.
    Black Wood Easel
    By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland City, TN) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just love this easel, it holds the personalized canvas perfect. I hated that I hate to pay for this separately but it was worth it now that I have it in my livingroom.
    Perfect!
    By Michael H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This perfectly complements the personalized canvas I bought
    Easel
    By Alicia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Easel worked great for the picture and looks very rich!
    Nice
    By Dianna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca, SC) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's a nice easel but worth the price when on sale.
    nice
    By J.L. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (holland, OH) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    nice appearance well made
    Fits perfectly
    By Alexandria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect Match for canvas.
    Very Durable!
    By Ocarita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order a personalized canvas print and the easel was the perfect fit for it. It is small but very durable for the price! Love it!
    Attractive
    By Margene V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This black wooden easel was attractive and functional for a small picture. However, it wouldn't "open" to stand up and I didn't want to force it for fear of breaking it. I called customer service and they were very accommodating...they sent me a new one immediately that works very well. This review is more for your customer service than the product. Kudos to your customer service...they are 5 stars!!!
    TJ/RI
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersport, OH) - November 11, 2013
    My wife and I purchased several items from Personalzaion and this one is no exception. Everything is just as we expected. We would recommend there items to anyone.
    Goes great with the Photo Sentiments Canvas
    By Deidrah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cerritos, CA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Make sure you get this to go with the canvas. Makes a perfect combination
    Good little stand
    By April B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This stand worked really well for the item I had ordered. The little things the picture sits on are not permanently attached (they come loose) and are easy to lose. It would be good if they were glued / attached to the easel. Overall, the easel worked well and was in very good condition.
    A Great Presentation
    By Joy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought 5 different things (3 to keep for myself) to showcase with this charming little easel. I couldn't be happier! It looks very professionaly displayed and it never shakes or wobbles.
    Easel
    By Julie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moody, AL) - October 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Too cute! Perfect size!
    decent for price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - June 22, 2014
    Quality was pretty good for the price. Could be a little stronger
    Black wood easel
    By Kathy A C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exactly as shown, nice quality and a beautiful way to display artwork, etc.
    NOT SATISFIED
    By Gayla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patoka, IN) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE ALOT BIGGER AND MORE STURDY
    not the greatest, but really there's no alternative
    By Elizabeth N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paradise Valley, AZ) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it's cheaply made and not priced accordingly, the pegs constantly fall out and the back leg of the tripod set up is very weak.
    Easel
    By Stacie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It serves the purpose, but it's definately not worth $12. I don't think I'd buy it again for anything else.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved