Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Black Wood Easel customer reviews

Black A-Frame Wood Display Easel - 3729
Average Customer Review: (178 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(109)
4 star:
(34)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(10)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Portrait
By Jeffery L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TUCSON , AZ) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loves this !
Pieces of Love 252 pc Photo Puzzle & Tin& My Pets Personalized Canvas Print
By Fran G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - April 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love Love Love every photo puzzle & tin ordered in the 252 pc size in 2014 and the recent ad'l order of My Pets Personalized Canvas print w/my choice of the black wood easel arrived, as usual, in perfect packaging form. Of Course the canvas print of a beloved pet we just lost was just perfect in every way to help heal the pain & grief suffered by the G'kids and parents. You have always done an outstanding job w/the prints being conveyed w/the tins being especially well received and commented on by the "gift" receiver. A huge thx to your staff :)
Knobs came uneven
By Mukhtar V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - March 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Kind of an expensive item for just an easel. In addition, the knobs were uneven so my portrait was crooked. I had them replace it, and after waiting for another week, they sent me the natural wood-looking easel (not the black one). It's fine - I don't want to wait another week for another easel, but I expected more spending $12.
TJ/RI
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersport, OH) - November 11, 2013
My wife and I purchased several items from Personalzaion and this one is no exception. Everything is just as we expected. We would recommend there items to anyone.
Goes great with the Photo Sentiments Canvas
By Deidrah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cerritos, CA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Make sure you get this to go with the canvas. Makes a perfect combination
Nice easel for displaying small canvas gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Springs, WY) - September 11, 2013
This is a nice easel. However, I was a bit disappointed in the quality, but it still works fabulously for the personalized pet canvas we ordered.
OK easel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - August 30, 2013
This easel DID look good with the print we ordered but it was not the best quality for the money.
Nice Black Wood Easel
By Catherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland, MO) - September 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been looking for this style black wood easel for months. This works great to display my coffee table books. I just wish they were available in a bigger size for larger books.
decent for price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - June 22, 2014
Quality was pretty good for the price. Could be a little stronger
It's really small
By Neha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's ok
Good little stand
By April B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stand worked really well for the item I had ordered. The little things the picture sits on are not permanently attached (they come loose) and are easy to lose. It would be good if they were glued / attached to the easel. Overall, the easel worked well and was in very good condition.
Very Durable!
By Ocarita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order a personalized canvas print and the easel was the perfect fit for it. It is small but very durable for the price! Love it!
Attractive
By Margene V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This black wooden easel was attractive and functional for a small picture. However, it wouldn't "open" to stand up and I didn't want to force it for fear of breaking it. I called customer service and they were very accommodating...they sent me a new one immediately that works very well. This review is more for your customer service than the product. Kudos to your customer service...they are 5 stars!!!
Mea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pulaski, NY) - December 30, 2012
A little expensive for a small easel but it is good quality and will look nice with the piece I purchased to go with it.
.
By Shawn Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The easel is ok. I've added little rubber dots to the legs because it was sliding around on the table and I was afraid someone would touch it and it would fall over like I did when I was setting it up. Otherwise, it serves it's purpose.
Quality Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - February 17, 2011
I was very pleased with the quality when I received it. The only thing that I didn't like was paying $5.95 for shipping for such a small item. I have mailed bigger and heavier boxes for the same price. But I was unable to find the item in my city. If you are needing the an easel then you can order with ease.
Black wood easel
By Agnes S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little easel worked perfectly for the canvas I ordered. Thought it was a little pricey, but the quality is good. This is a great company to order with. Customer service is wonderful and it was shipped amazingly fast.
ms m
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - May 25, 2011
this item was really nice.
good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell, NY) - June 7, 2011
Works well with picture but I would have thought it would already be included.
Easel is Okay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paragould, AR) - February 4, 2011
I ordered this easel for a personalized canvas I had ordered. This easel served its purpose, but it not exactly what I had expected. It is not as sturdy as I thought it would be.
Original take on an old idea
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cute little easel appropriate only for a light weight canvas. Nicely made.
Buy with gift - a must have for display!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carroll, OH) - November 6, 2012
Since the memorial is a little small; a must have to display properly!
Works
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca, SC) - January 9, 2012
What is there to say about an easel? It works fine. The price is a bit steap for an easel though.
Good Fit
By Ryan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weeki Wachee, FL) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a photo canvas I ordered on this site. They fit perfectly, but I don't think it's the best quality for price. It does it's job and I'm glad I bought it so the canvas could be displayed immediately.
Nice
By Dianna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca, SC) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a nice easel but worth the price when on sale.
Good one
By Subhrangshu N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
May be a little expensive, but nice one.
Easel
By Alicia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easel worked great for the picture and looks very rich!
nice
By J.L. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (holland, OH) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice appearance well made
Fits perfectly
By Alexandria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect Match for canvas.
A stylish touch
By Martha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Lake, GA) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this easel to accompany a plaque that I had bought and personalized for my youngest sons college graduation. Fisrt I got my order so quickly that it surprised me, and when I opened it it was beautiful! It was even larger than it looked on the website. My son is an Art major so I know that he is gonna love it too.
Perfect
By Lindsay F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Audubon, NJ) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it, it was what I was looking for and very true to the description
Nice Accent for Grandpas plaque
By April C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks beautiful with Grandpas plaque
Great Stand
By Vickey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, NJ) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The easel is good a sturdy, perfert for what I need to use it for. Fast Delivery.
Great Easel
By Nicole T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect easel for this picture. I ordered the black, and really thought it looked great with the picture! I am very pleased and my mom loved it!!!
Great Easel!
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazen, ND) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made and sturdy. Great glossy black paint. Works well with the platter I purchased.
Black wood easel
By Kathy A C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as shown, nice quality and a beautiful way to display artwork, etc.
A Great Presentation
By Joy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought 5 different things (3 to keep for myself) to showcase with this charming little easel. I couldn't be happier! It looks very professionaly displayed and it never shakes or wobbles.
Felt more like plastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eaton Rapids, MI) - June 27, 2015
This truly felt more like a sturdy plastic than wood. It does the job and it's black and that's really all that matters to me, but I don't think "wood" is a good description of it. I believe it has wood-grain looks but definitely not wood.
Nice
By Rachael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, OH) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made
wood easel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (berlin, MD) - February 20, 2015
it was nice.. exactly like picture
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved