Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Natural Wood Easel customer reviews

Natural A-Frame Wood Display Easel - 3730
Average Customer Review: (179 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(109)
4 star:
(29)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(13)
1 star:
(11)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Nice Stand
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice stand to accompany the item to be placed on it. Glad to have been able to get both at the same time, same place.
Fast delivery
By Khanh N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
good product.
Nice Small Easel
By Brandi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dora, AL) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this with the Believe in Christmas canvas art. It is a nice small easel for what I bought it with. It is Christmas gifts so it hasn't been used yet, but I did take one out of the packaging and stood it up and it seems sturdy!
Neat Easel
By Kathryn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roxboro, NC) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift that goes with another item that I ordered, and I feel sure that it will be appreciated. I liked it very much, it is the perfect easel for the other item and it is made good too.
Nice
By Jacqueline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This easel worked very well with the personalized canvas art I ordered. I believe it would work well to display a small plate too.
Simply Natural Beauty
By Nikki C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simple, but elegant! I bought this easel along with a personized canvas for my son's doctors. They were so thrilled and speechless. Now the plagues are displayed on their desk for everyone to see.
Good solid easel
By JOEY H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to go with a 5 1/2" canvas frame and it worked out great. I thought it was priced right and seemed pretty solid.
looks sturdy and lasting
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - June 19, 2011
I am really pleased with the easel. The whole package will make a terrific gift for my son and his wife's anniversary
wood easel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atkinson, ME) - July 24, 2011
Sturdy & looks great witht he picture
Easel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - June 17, 2011
looks great with the canvas I ordered. Just wish the posts stayed in a little better
Great little easle
By Vanessa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The little nubs need a touch of super glue if there is any chance this is going to get bumped but it's good looking!
Great product
By Jennifer V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is very nice and it is exactly what I thought it would be
EASEL
By wil B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reynoldsburg, OH) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This easel is everything I expected it to be & more.
Good choice.
By Serena W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AP) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. Worth the money.
nice quality
By Chantal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are very durable!
Great
By Anne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The easel worked great with the canvas I bought. It looks great! will make a great give for my mom!!!!
Great Product
By Victoria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been refering family and friends to ur site. Excellent
Wood Easel
By Benjamin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Timely Delivery and excellent quality
Natural Wood Easel
By Daniel I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As advertised.
Review of Easel.
By Lorraine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with the Easel and how it displays the sign.
nice
By Tanya V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flagstaff, AZ) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
nicely crafted and is quality
Great easel but kind of pricey in my opinion!
By casey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The easels are nice, but make sure you keep an eye out for the little knobs that go with it, they are hard to find. I didn't get the knobs in my first purchase and I had contacted them about it and they were great at sending me a new one at no cost. Overall the easel looks very nice, but for the price I think I would go else where!
AOK, Good Quality
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, KS) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this to go with the 'Kiss Me Goodnight Canvas Art' which I ordered in the gunpowder color. After seeing them together, I wish I had order the easel in black. It would have looked better, I think. Beyond that, though, the easel is very nice. It is finished well and the wood is thicker than most (cheaper ones) you see in art stores. It seems sturdy and fits well size-wize with the '...Canvas Art' piece. I'm guessing this natural wood color would work best with the burlap color '...Canvas Art' piece, but black might be better with the others, because I think the names are printed in black on those (sage and gunpowder colors for sure).
wood eisel
By Shauna Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MISSION VIEJO, CA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This company exceeded my expectations
in service and quality
great little easel
By Stefany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakley, CA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this easel for the little canvas photo i bought on the site. Finished off the gift. Nice size too.
Gift
By Daniel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian River, MI) - June 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unable to review as was out of town gift
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesborough, TN) - March 25, 2014
I ordered the plaque and the easel for my son. He liked it and as always it's much nicer a gift when personalized.
looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hillsborough, NJ) - May 16, 2014
bought this to display a 5 1/2 x 5 1/2 canvas print (also purchased here). looks great. would have given 5 stars except one peg was very loose & kept coming out. the weight of the print finally held it in place
Excellent stand.
By Leslie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it was priced a little high however, it is very nice quality and fits with the personalized board just perfectly.
Great Touch for Birth Announcement Canvas
By Sarah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ho Ho Kus, NJ) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to go with the Birth Announcement canvas. Great quality and very sturdy. Great touch and offers an option to the recipient on how to display it.
Holder
By Natasha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice piece to go along with canvas art.
easel
By Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saybrook, IL) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
works great
Loved it!
By Jenny O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutchinson, KS) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had purchased the plaque for a birthday gift for my husband, now after seeing it it is much more than just a birthday gift,with our anniversary two days after his B-day, it has become an anniversary gift, it is simply lovely.
Baby Dedication Gift
By Barb B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the wooden easel to use with the personalized canvas plaque as a gift for my granddaughter's baby dedication. This is the first time I have ordered from personalizationmall.com. I am impressed with the ease of ordering thru your online site, prompt delivery and excellent quality of the easel. I will definitely recommend personalizationmall.com to others. Thank you.
Stand
By James P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, KS) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall this stand is nice. Easy to set up. The only thing I really didn't care for were the pegs. They seem to fit loosely in the holes and tend to fall out easily when stand is moved. Aside from this though the stand is a nice accessory.
Not for large items
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was recommended to accompany "Family Tree" platter. There are a couple of problems with combining these two items: (1) the pegs that are supposed to hold the platter do not fit snuggly into the front of the easel; and (2) the angle of the legs of the front part of the easel are too close together for something of that large a size. Therefore, we returned the item.
Cute but definitely deceiving
By Trisha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga Springs, NY) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this easel to go along with the stripped name plate for a baptism. This was supposed to be my "big gift" I paid 53 dollars for something that was about 4 inches big. I was extremely disappointed and dissatisfied I had to go purchase something else to make it seem like I actually purchased something...I wouldn’t buy it again...
A little Chintzy
By Jill D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Or in other words cheap. It will hold a light plaque...but it really isn't worth the money...I could have found something better locally.
Rather Cheap
By Lynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish that this product was a bit more stable. The three "legs" are very filmsy. For the price I would suggest buying a different easel someplace else.
Natural wood easel
By Geri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a must have if you buy the any of the monogrammed plates or canvas. But, I think the price is much too high and it is not customer friendly for Personalization Mall to charge the $11.95 for this item. I think it should come included free with the purchase of the monogrammed plate or the canvas.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved