Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
One of the best sites I have visited. Excellent versatility is personalization, options and visuals. Great job!
~Denise - CA

Natural Wood Easel customer reviews

Natural A-Frame Wood Display Easel - 3730
Average Customer Review: (157 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(90)
4 star:
(27)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(12)
1 star:
(11)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Cool wood stand!
By Joy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a cool wooden stand for the plaque frame I bought for my mom. It's nice and sturdy, but I wish it was just a bit larger. When I place the plaque on the stand, you couldn't really see the legs that much and it doesn't spread open too wide. The price was ok for a small stand, but the quality was good!
Natural Wood Easel
By donah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vienna, OH) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only reason I didn't give it a "5" is b/c I think the price is too high on this product. But, I bought it for the canvas and it works fine! If you're planning on buying this product, you may wish to check your local hobby stores first.
Wooden easel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 21, 2013
Okay, but smaller than expected
Worth the money
By Laura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, however one peg that holds the picture is very loose, had to use glue, but the other side fit snuggly, would have given 5 stars if both were snug. Could have purchased something similar elsewhere for less money, but I couldn't be bothered having to shop for something that the canvas would fit on, this was the easiest and in the long run more cost effective. It is adorable. Would recommend this product. :)
Stand
By James P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, KS) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall this stand is nice. Easy to set up. The only thing I really didn't care for were the pegs. They seem to fit loosely in the holes and tend to fall out easily when stand is moved. Aside from this though the stand is a nice accessory.
Neat Easel
By Kathryn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roxboro, NC) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift that goes with another item that I ordered, and I feel sure that it will be appreciated. I liked it very much, it is the perfect easel for the other item and it is made good too.
Fast delivery
By Khanh N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
good product.
Nice
By Jacqueline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This easel worked very well with the personalized canvas art I ordered. I believe it would work well to display a small plate too.
Simply Natural Beauty
By Nikki C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simple, but elegant! I bought this easel along with a personized canvas for my son's doctors. They were so thrilled and speechless. Now the plagues are displayed on their desk for everyone to see.
nice..
By Huda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't think we would need to assemble this. You might loose the mini holders seen on the front side if you are not careful.. nonetheless, its still a cute holder..
Baby Dedication Gift
By Barb B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the wooden easel to use with the personalized canvas plaque as a gift for my granddaughter's baby dedication. This is the first time I have ordered from personalizationmall.com. I am impressed with the ease of ordering thru your online site, prompt delivery and excellent quality of the easel. I will definitely recommend personalizationmall.com to others. Thank you.
easel
By Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saybrook, IL) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
works great
Excellent stand.
By Leslie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it was priced a little high however, it is very nice quality and fits with the personalized board just perfectly.
Loved it!
By Jenny O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutchinson, KS) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had purchased the plaque for a birthday gift for my husband, now after seeing it it is much more than just a birthday gift,with our anniversary two days after his B-day, it has become an anniversary gift, it is simply lovely.
Great Touch for Birth Announcement Canvas
By Sarah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ho Ho Kus, NJ) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to go with the Birth Announcement canvas. Great quality and very sturdy. Great touch and offers an option to the recipient on how to display it.
Great Product
By Victoria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been refering family and friends to ur site. Excellent
nice quality
By Chantal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are very durable!
Holder
By Natasha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice piece to go along with canvas art.
Great
By Anne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The easel worked great with the canvas I bought. It looks great! will make a great give for my mom!!!!
great little easel
By Stefany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakley, CA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this easel for the little canvas photo i bought on the site. Finished off the gift. Nice size too.
Wooden Easel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - July 17, 2012
The easel was nice except the wooden pegs didn't stay in place. I had to superglue them in.
Nice Stand
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice stand to accompany the item to be placed on it. Glad to have been able to get both at the same time, same place.
Good
By Meagan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (French Lick, IN) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Liked. Perfect for item. I wish pegs were already in easel. That part seemed a little flimsy.
Cool wood easel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - May 21, 2012
Adds a little something to the tree plaque - a nice touch to finish the show piece off!
Fits what I ordered good
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - August 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even though it is a little overpriced it fit the item I ordered well. I was happy with it though since I did get a discount of 20%.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesborough, TN) - March 25, 2014
I ordered the plaque and the easel for my son. He liked it and as always it's much nicer a gift when personalized.
wood eisel
By Shauna Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MISSION VIEJO, CA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This company exceeded my expectations
in service and quality
Nice, but not perfect
By Jacqueline T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - April 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the look of this easel but the pegs don't fit well in the holes, which makes it a bit unstable. I just super-glued them inside and now it works fine, but it was annoying at first.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, MI) - August 13, 2013
This product is well made and the picture fit perfectly on it, I really liked it! I thought the price was a little high but if you wait for a sale, it is worth it. Received it in a couple of days, very fast shipping!
Natural wood easel
By Geri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a must have if you buy the any of the monogrammed plates or canvas. But, I think the price is much too high and it is not customer friendly for Personalization Mall to charge the $11.95 for this item. I think it should come included free with the purchase of the monogrammed plate or the canvas.
A little Chintzy
By Jill D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Or in other words cheap. It will hold a light plaque...but it really isn't worth the money...I could have found something better locally.
Can't use it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - February 11, 2014
The dowels (pegs) that hold the picture in place did not come with the easel. I'd appreciate it if you'd send me those pieces so it's usable. This was a Birthday gift.
Rather Cheap
By Lynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish that this product was a bit more stable. The three "legs" are very filmsy. For the price I would suggest buying a different easel someplace else.
Not for large items
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was recommended to accompany "Family Tree" platter. There are a couple of problems with combining these two items: (1) the pegs that are supposed to hold the platter do not fit snuggly into the front of the easel; and (2) the angle of the legs of the front part of the easel are too close together for something of that large a size. Therefore, we returned the item.
Wooden Stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville Centre, NY) - December 13, 2011
A little pricy for what it is.
Easel review
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, PA) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
While assembly was very simple and the effect of the photo canvas on the easel was cool...the easel itself was not impressive for the price. i saw similar ones at my local dollar store but bought this one thinking it would be higher quality. Now i will say that the canvas photo was gorgeous so no one will be looking at the easel.
Cute but definitely deceiving
By Trisha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga Springs, NY) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this easel to go along with the stripped name plate for a baptism. This was supposed to be my "big gift" I paid 53 dollars for something that was about 4 inches big. I was extremely disappointed and dissatisfied I had to go purchase something else to make it seem like I actually purchased something...I wouldn’t buy it again...
Just ok
By DOLORES J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VALLEJO, CA) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did expect more quality for the price. It was cheaply made but served the purpose.
Not as expected
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture of this easel is very misleading. It looks much larger and stronger in the picture than it really is. It is not in one piece and has to be put together. It looks cheap and was disapointing, since this was a gift for my pastor and his wife. Not worth the money at all.
not big enuff
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson, CA) - May 15, 2011
this thing wasn't big enuff to hold up the plate
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved