Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to extend my gratitude toward your company and your products. I love each and every thing I have gotten from you and have turned many people onto your website. Thank you!
    ~Kimberly - PA

    Natural Wood Easel customer reviews

    Natural A-Frame Wood Display Easel - 3730
    Average Customer Review: (166 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (97)
    4 star:
    (29)
    3 star:
    (17)
    2 star:
    (12)
    1 star:
    (11)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Simply Natural Beauty
    By Nikki C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Simple, but elegant! I bought this easel along with a personized canvas for my son's doctors. They were so thrilled and speechless. Now the plagues are displayed on their desk for everyone to see.
    Neat Easel
    By Kathryn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roxboro, NC) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a gift that goes with another item that I ordered, and I feel sure that it will be appreciated. I liked it very much, it is the perfect easel for the other item and it is made good too.
    Nice
    By Jacqueline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This easel worked very well with the personalized canvas art I ordered. I believe it would work well to display a small plate too.
    Natural Wood Easel
    By donah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vienna, OH) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The only reason I didn't give it a "5" is b/c I think the price is too high on this product. But, I bought it for the canvas and it works fine! If you're planning on buying this product, you may wish to check your local hobby stores first.
    Stand
    By James P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, KS) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Overall this stand is nice. Easy to set up. The only thing I really didn't care for were the pegs. They seem to fit loosely in the holes and tend to fall out easily when stand is moved. Aside from this though the stand is a nice accessory.
    Great little easle
    By Vanessa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The little nubs need a touch of super glue if there is any chance this is going to get bumped but it's good looking!
    Great product
    By Jennifer V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is very nice and it is exactly what I thought it would be
    Good solid easel
    By JOEY H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this to go with a 5 1/2" canvas frame and it worked out great. I thought it was priced right and seemed pretty solid.
    Fast delivery
    By Khanh N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    good product.
    Nice Small Easel
    By Brandi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dora, AL) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this with the Believe in Christmas canvas art. It is a nice small easel for what I bought it with. It is Christmas gifts so it hasn't been used yet, but I did take one out of the packaging and stood it up and it seems sturdy!
    Nice Stand
    By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice stand to accompany the item to be placed on it. Glad to have been able to get both at the same time, same place.
    Holder
    By Natasha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice piece to go along with canvas art.
    Great
    By Anne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The easel worked great with the canvas I bought. It looks great! will make a great give for my mom!!!!
    Great Touch for Birth Announcement Canvas
    By Sarah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ho Ho Kus, NJ) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this to go with the Birth Announcement canvas. Great quality and very sturdy. Great touch and offers an option to the recipient on how to display it.
    Baby Dedication Gift
    By Barb B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the wooden easel to use with the personalized canvas plaque as a gift for my granddaughter's baby dedication. This is the first time I have ordered from personalizationmall.com. I am impressed with the ease of ordering thru your online site, prompt delivery and excellent quality of the easel. I will definitely recommend personalizationmall.com to others. Thank you.
    easel
    By Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saybrook, IL) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    works great
    Good choice.
    By Serena W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AP) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful. Worth the money.
    Wood Easel
    By Benjamin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Timely Delivery and excellent quality
    EASEL
    By wil B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reynoldsburg, OH) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This easel is everything I expected it to be & more.
    Great Product
    By Victoria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been refering family and friends to ur site. Excellent
    nice quality
    By Chantal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are very durable!
    Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesborough, TN) - March 25, 2014
    I ordered the plaque and the easel for my son. He liked it and as always it's much nicer a gift when personalized.
    looks great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hillsborough, NJ) - May 16, 2014
    bought this to display a 5 1/2 x 5 1/2 canvas print (also purchased here). looks great. would have given 5 stars except one peg was very loose & kept coming out. the weight of the print finally held it in place
    Very Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, MI) - August 13, 2013
    This product is well made and the picture fit perfectly on it, I really liked it! I thought the price was a little high but if you wait for a sale, it is worth it. Received it in a couple of days, very fast shipping!
    Fits what I ordered good
    By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - August 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Even though it is a little overpriced it fit the item I ordered well. I was happy with it though since I did get a discount of 20%.
    Nice, but not perfect
    By Jacqueline T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - April 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the look of this easel but the pegs don't fit well in the holes, which makes it a bit unstable. I just super-glued them inside and now it works fine, but it was annoying at first.
    Excellent stand.
    By Leslie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought it was priced a little high however, it is very nice quality and fits with the personalized board just perfectly.
    Loved it!
    By Jenny O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutchinson, KS) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had purchased the plaque for a birthday gift for my husband, now after seeing it it is much more than just a birthday gift,with our anniversary two days after his B-day, it has become an anniversary gift, it is simply lovely.
    great little easel
    By Stefany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakley, CA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved this easel for the little canvas photo i bought on the site. Finished off the gift. Nice size too.
    Gift
    By Daniel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian River, MI) - June 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Unable to review as was out of town gift
    wood eisel
    By Shauna Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MISSION VIEJO, CA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This company exceeded my expectations
    in service and quality
    Cool wood stand!
    By Joy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a cool wooden stand for the plaque frame I bought for my mom. It's nice and sturdy, but I wish it was just a bit larger. When I place the plaque on the stand, you couldn't really see the legs that much and it doesn't spread open too wide. The price was ok for a small stand, but the quality was good!
    A little Chintzy
    By Jill D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Or in other words cheap. It will hold a light plaque...but it really isn't worth the money...I could have found something better locally.
    Not for large items
    By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was recommended to accompany "Family Tree" platter. There are a couple of problems with combining these two items: (1) the pegs that are supposed to hold the platter do not fit snuggly into the front of the easel; and (2) the angle of the legs of the front part of the easel are too close together for something of that large a size. Therefore, we returned the item.
    Natural wood easel
    By Geri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a must have if you buy the any of the monogrammed plates or canvas. But, I think the price is much too high and it is not customer friendly for Personalization Mall to charge the $11.95 for this item. I think it should come included free with the purchase of the monogrammed plate or the canvas.
    Can't use it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - February 11, 2014
    The dowels (pegs) that hold the picture in place did not come with the easel. I'd appreciate it if you'd send me those pieces so it's usable. This was a Birthday gift.
    Rather Cheap
    By Lynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wish that this product was a bit more stable. The three "legs" are very filmsy. For the price I would suggest buying a different easel someplace else.
    Easel review
    By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, PA) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    While assembly was very simple and the effect of the photo canvas on the easel was cool...the easel itself was not impressive for the price. i saw similar ones at my local dollar store but bought this one thinking it would be higher quality. Now i will say that the canvas photo was gorgeous so no one will be looking at the easel.
    Should be included
    By Kristy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - June 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Works well with the item but should of been included, rediculous this was almost $12
    Wooden Stand
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville Centre, NY) - December 13, 2011
    A little pricy for what it is.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved