Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Natural Wood Easel customer reviews

Natural A-Frame Wood Display Easel - 3730
Average Customer Review: (169 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(100)
4 star:
(29)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(12)
1 star:
(11)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great Anniversary Gift 5 Yrs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NorthPlainfield, NJ) - June 4, 2013
Im giving this to my Husband for our 5th Anniversary. I read wood is the gift for 5yrs. So what a great thing to give him. Came out great.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslindale, MA) - June 10, 2013
excellent quality
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 27, 2013
I purchased this for my daughter in law and she loved it. Really unique gifts.
Excellent and beutiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teaneck , NJ) - February 15, 2014
I gave this to my boyfriend for Valentines day with a pict of us plus a poem, he loved it. The quality is perfect, I did receive it on time and the packaging was excellent!
Highly recommend it!
Karen
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richlands, VA) - September 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!
Great Baby Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - July 27, 2013
I gave this to a new mom and she loved it...it had her new son's name on it...and if I had know all the other specifics could have entered that also...instead of message that was suggested.
Wonder gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - August 4, 2013
The easel really helps add character to the gift i bought.
Perfect
By tara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (morristown, NJ) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great for any plaque that you don't want to hang up. Just set it on this easel and your done!
Very Nice Easel
By Christopher R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this easel to hold a custom gift, and its simple but nice. I believe it will do the trick just fine.
Just Perfect
By Robin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed the family tree platter on the easel and it looks absolutely beautiful!
Nice
By Iris P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice touch for the canvas we got!
A totally unique gift!!
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this item after I found out that the front door mats are not shipped to Canada. Initially I was disappointed that my preferred choice could not be shipped to my side of the boarder. Then when I gave the gift I was pleasantly surprised how happy the couple was. It also made a timely housewarming present. This item is cute and at the same time precious. Thank you personalization mall!!!
nice
By Robin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Meadow, LA) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A must have if ordering the canvas poem. It makes it perfect. thanks.
Beautiful Finishing touch!
By Stacey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, MA) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this stand to hold a 5x5 personalized canvas. it was the ultimate finishing touch. It is well made (The point is not as sharp as it looked online.)
Awesome!
By Lori G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks beautiful; good quality and natural wood make this a lasting keepsake. Thank you.
Awesome Accent for Canvas Art
By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rohnert Park, CA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the canvas art photo for my Dad for Christmas and purchased this easel to go with it. He was very impressed with it. He actually talked more about the easel than the canvas art which is kind of funny. Whatever makes him happy
nice
By Lauren R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
sturdy and beautiful
Accessories
By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really glad they offer the wood easel. It matches perfectly with the canvas. This made the process even more easy. I didn't have to go shopping for an easel they had it right there and I had it shipped with the gift. Nice accessory.
happy with item
By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the item was very well packaged and a great item for displaying the plates I purchased. Glad I spent the extra money for the show of the personalized item
Excellent addition to the canvas
By Natasha F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This easel is an excellent addition to the canvas and gives the receiver of the gift the option of hanging or mounting. I'm glad I ordered it. I'm very satisfied with my purchase
Review of Easel.
By Lorraine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with the Easel and how it displays the sign.
nice
By Tanya V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flagstaff, AZ) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
nicely crafted and is quality
Natural Wood Easel
By Daniel I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As advertised.
Perfect Easel
By Nina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perkins, OK) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easel was perfect to hold the personalized frame for my father's 45 years of service as a judge. The size was perfect and the colors complimented. I live this site and use it for all "special occasions" in the lives of loved ones!
Natural Wood Easel
By Shirley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item arrived just as I expected. It was exactly what was described. It arrived right on time.
Nice product
By Allison B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkview, WV) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the easel to go with a canvas. It was a nice product.
anniversary plaque with easel
By catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coplay, PA) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my purchase-It was what I had hoped for and more-very special gift for the couple.
Perfect!
By Jana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metamora, IL) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This easel goes perfectly with the 6 in. plaque! I love the wood instead of plastic or metal. It is different and looks great!!
Easel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - November 21, 2011
Liked the Easel
Great Wood Easel
By M J M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory Hills, IL) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The easel was great and worked really well with the picture I ordered from PMall. Keep up the great work! I love buying stuff from you guys
Perfect Customer service......amazing!
By Sandy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sign of a great retailer...providing the BEST customer
service when something goes amiss!!! My easel arrived broken..and once I contacted you....it was replaced!......No questions...and FAST????Oh my gosh..You are truly the "Nordstrom" of quality service . Love Love Love everything about Personalization Mall..Thank you so much!!
Must have!
By Judith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowmansville, KY) - November 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a must have for the table top items...it just completes the gift!
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coolidge, AZ) - November 12, 2011
well made ... must have!!! I love this store!!!!
for former boss
By Misty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I havent actually seen this product after delivery. I bought it to hold up a wooden plaque that I also bought from this website-- Great solution for a gift for the person that has everything.
Perfect
By stephanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for my canvas and it works like it should. Nothing fancy
Great, Beautiful Easel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - December 26, 2011
As Always Love this item, worked well with the canvas art work #4745 A Cut Above. My granddaughter is a hair stylist and this item is not to big to set on her salon station at work. A Cut Above has her name on it along with a quote!!! Check it out if you know someone that is a hair stylist. Love Personalization Mall everything else that I have ever ordered arrives so fast. Faster than any other items I ordered on line, and even includes personalization. Thanks Personalization Mall for such beautiful items. I order personalized gifts every year and will be back next holiday and for birthdays. Thanks Again
Looks nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stewartville, MN) - December 12, 2011
Very nice, just the size we were looking for.
used with canvas art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - December 17, 2011
Was very pleased with this item.
Christmas Gift
By Gwen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chambersburg, PA) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The easel as part of a Christmas present for my Mother is beautiful. Flawless.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - June 6, 2011
loved this gift
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved