Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Natural Wood Easel customer reviews

Natural A-Frame Wood Display Easel - 3730
Average Customer Review: (188 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
perfect
By Mariangeles C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbrae, CA) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The easel is the perfect size for the gift
Excellent
By joyce Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - February 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the easel. It holds my picture so nice. The quality is excellent. Love this store !
Beautiful
By wanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
While you don't need the easel, I think it makes certain gifts look better. The last two gifts I purchased I bought the easel with it..
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - July 27, 2015
Perfect support!
Nice stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, TN) - February 12, 2016
Nicely made stand for tribute picture of a friend's dog
Quality product
By Billie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - March 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This easel is thick, true in color, and is packaged well for shipping. Great addition to the canvas.
Easel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, CT) - January 11, 2016
Very happy - nice quality. Fast shipping
good
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - August 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mother seems to have liked this to go with a canvas art piece
Love This Idea
By Melody L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukie, OR) - November 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Easel makes the canvas more special.
Well worth it!
By Randy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So glad we got this! It made the plate "ready to go!"
Wonderful and well made
By Sherrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - July 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very sturdy and the canvas looks great on it!
Worked perfect
By Autumn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville , NC) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good stand for small canvas.
Wood Easel
By candy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - July 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This easel is very well made, I was not disappointed at all. It was perfect for the Baby Dedication Canvas I had made for my Grand Daughter! Highly recommend for any use. High quality.
Natural Wood Easel
By Leigh O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, GA) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was delivered in a timely manner, and was exactly as described by the seller. It seemed quite capable of holding the piece for which I ordered it.
Sturdy
By Christine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stand is a great addition to the collage Plaque I received.
NICE,VERY NICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, MA) - August 1, 2014
WE SEEMED TO HAVE LOST THE PEGS TO THIS EASEL AND PERSONALZATION . COM SENT A WHOLE NEW EASEL TO ME..........THIS IS THE BEST COMPANY THEY TAKE CARE OF THEIR CUSTOMERS AND THEY HAVE ONE OF A KIND PRODUCTS...........THANKS PERSONALZATION.COM
Very nice
By Sahar S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered to go hand in hand with the canvas
Perfect
By Amber W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildersville, TN) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This easel is the perfect size and it is well made!!!
Perfect!
By Christian F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bagley, MN) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Does exactly what it should do.
Easel
By Dawn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great easel to compliment the plaque that was purchased. Nothing I buy from Personalized Mall is ever cheap looking. If you want quality stuff and not pay an arm and a leg this is the place to buy from. I will continue to buy from this wonderful company.
great for displays
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, OK) - November 25, 2014
A great alternative to hanging something on the wall. Can be used to display something in places that you could not hang something.
nice
By Robin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Meadow, LA) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A must have if ordering the canvas poem. It makes it perfect. thanks.
Beautiful Finishing touch!
By Stacey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, MA) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this stand to hold a 5x5 personalized canvas. it was the ultimate finishing touch. It is well made (The point is not as sharp as it looked online.)
Awesome!
By Lori G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks beautiful; good quality and natural wood make this a lasting keepsake. Thank you.
Awesome Accent for Canvas Art
By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rohnert Park, CA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the canvas art photo for my Dad for Christmas and purchased this easel to go with it. He was very impressed with it. He actually talked more about the easel than the canvas art which is kind of funny. Whatever makes him happy
nice
By Lauren R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
sturdy and beautiful
Perfect display
By Amanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kensington, MN) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this easel along with a personalized marble photo plaque, and it displays just perfectly. Seems sturdy and looks nice.
beautiful
By LEWIS Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHIPPEWA FALLS, WI) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the easel is beautiful and perfect with the canvas photo that we ordered for my 1st Father's Day
Natural Wood Easel
By Sylvia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great workmanship!! The easel is finely crafted to hold the personalized photo plate. Excellent product.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - June 6, 2011
loved this gift
useful
By Brooke R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver, OH) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
a very nice complement to the canvas photo
Natural Wood Easel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, SC) - June 2, 2011
I'm very please with what I ordered. Plus, the shipping was fast. They also sent me a tracking # to track my order until it arrived @ my house. I would order from Personalization Mall again.
Very Nice Easel
By Christopher R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this easel to hold a custom gift, and its simple but nice. I believe it will do the trick just fine.
Nice product
By Allison B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkview, WV) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the easel to go with a canvas. It was a nice product.
Perfect Easel
By Nina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perkins, OK) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easel was perfect to hold the personalized frame for my father's 45 years of service as a judge. The size was perfect and the colors complimented. I live this site and use it for all "special occasions" in the lives of loved ones!
Perfect!
By Jana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metamora, IL) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This easel goes perfectly with the 6 in. plaque! I love the wood instead of plastic or metal. It is different and looks great!!
Excellent addition to the canvas
By Natasha F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This easel is an excellent addition to the canvas and gives the receiver of the gift the option of hanging or mounting. I'm glad I ordered it. I'm very satisfied with my purchase
anniversary plaque with easel
By catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coplay, PA) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my purchase-It was what I had hoped for and more-very special gift for the couple.
Natural Wood Easel
By Shirley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item arrived just as I expected. It was exactly what was described. It arrived right on time.
Just Perfect
By Robin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed the family tree platter on the easel and it looks absolutely beautiful!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved