Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Natural Wood Easel customer reviews

Natural A-Frame Wood Display Easel - 3730
Average Customer Review: (180 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(110)
4 star:
(29)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(13)
1 star:
(11)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
good
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - August 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mother seems to have liked this to go with a canvas art piece
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 31, 2015
Very sturdy. Great price!
perfect
By Mariangeles C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbrae, CA) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The easel is the perfect size for the gift
Perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford, MI) - March 22, 2015
I plan to use this purchase at my niece's baby shower. This is her first child and we are so excited. As always Personalization Mall has never disappointed me or the recipients of my gifts. I have ordered countless gifts for many different occasions. I will recommend your products to anyone who wants to give something special to someone they love.
Natural Wood Easel
By Leigh O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, GA) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was delivered in a timely manner, and was exactly as described by the seller. It seemed quite capable of holding the piece for which I ordered it.
Sturdy
By Christine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stand is a great addition to the collage Plaque I received.
Perfect!!
By Cara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The oak color matches my parents living room perfectly and the quality couldn't be better. So excited about this gift!!!
Excellent and beutiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teaneck , NJ) - February 15, 2014
I gave this to my boyfriend for Valentines day with a pict of us plus a poem, he loved it. The quality is perfect, I did receive it on time and the packaging was excellent!
Highly recommend it!
Great
By Joan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honeynrook, PA) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I enjoyed my stand
Wood Easel
By candy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - July 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This easel is very well made, I was not disappointed at all. It was perfect for the Baby Dedication Canvas I had made for my Grand Daughter! Highly recommend for any use. High quality.
Easel
By Dawn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great easel to compliment the plaque that was purchased. Nothing I buy from Personalized Mall is ever cheap looking. If you want quality stuff and not pay an arm and a leg this is the place to buy from. I will continue to buy from this wonderful company.
great for displays
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, OK) - November 25, 2014
A great alternative to hanging something on the wall. Can be used to display something in places that you could not hang something.
NICE,VERY NICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, MA) - August 1, 2014
WE SEEMED TO HAVE LOST THE PEGS TO THIS EASEL AND PERSONALZATION . COM SENT A WHOLE NEW EASEL TO ME..........THIS IS THE BEST COMPANY THEY TAKE CARE OF THEIR CUSTOMERS AND THEY HAVE ONE OF A KIND PRODUCTS...........THANKS PERSONALZATION.COM
Wonderful and well made
By Sherrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - July 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very sturdy and the canvas looks great on it!
Worked perfect
By Autumn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville , NC) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good stand for small canvas.
Awesome!
By Lori G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks beautiful; good quality and natural wood make this a lasting keepsake. Thank you.
nice
By Robin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Meadow, LA) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A must have if ordering the canvas poem. It makes it perfect. thanks.
nice
By Lauren R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
sturdy and beautiful
Very Nice Easel
By Christopher R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this easel to hold a custom gift, and its simple but nice. I believe it will do the trick just fine.
Awesome Accent for Canvas Art
By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rohnert Park, CA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the canvas art photo for my Dad for Christmas and purchased this easel to go with it. He was very impressed with it. He actually talked more about the easel than the canvas art which is kind of funny. Whatever makes him happy
Beautiful Finishing touch!
By Stacey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, MA) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this stand to hold a 5x5 personalized canvas. it was the ultimate finishing touch. It is well made (The point is not as sharp as it looked online.)
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - June 6, 2011
loved this gift
beautiful
By LEWIS Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHIPPEWA FALLS, WI) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the easel is beautiful and perfect with the canvas photo that we ordered for my 1st Father's Day
Natural Wood Easel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, SC) - June 2, 2011
I'm very please with what I ordered. Plus, the shipping was fast. They also sent me a tracking # to track my order until it arrived @ my house. I would order from Personalization Mall again.
Perfect display
By Amanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kensington, MN) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this easel along with a personalized marble photo plaque, and it displays just perfectly. Seems sturdy and looks nice.
useful
By Brooke R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver, OH) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
a very nice complement to the canvas photo
Nice product
By Allison B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkview, WV) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the easel to go with a canvas. It was a nice product.
Perfect Easel
By Nina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perkins, OK) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easel was perfect to hold the personalized frame for my father's 45 years of service as a judge. The size was perfect and the colors complimented. I live this site and use it for all "special occasions" in the lives of loved ones!
Perfect!
By Jana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metamora, IL) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This easel goes perfectly with the 6 in. plaque! I love the wood instead of plastic or metal. It is different and looks great!!
Excellent addition to the canvas
By Natasha F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This easel is an excellent addition to the canvas and gives the receiver of the gift the option of hanging or mounting. I'm glad I ordered it. I'm very satisfied with my purchase
anniversary plaque with easel
By catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coplay, PA) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my purchase-It was what I had hoped for and more-very special gift for the couple.
Natural Wood Easel
By Shirley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item arrived just as I expected. It was exactly what was described. It arrived right on time.
Just Perfect
By Robin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed the family tree platter on the easel and it looks absolutely beautiful!
Perfect
By tara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (morristown, NJ) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great for any plaque that you don't want to hang up. Just set it on this easel and your done!
A totally unique gift!!
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this item after I found out that the front door mats are not shipped to Canada. Initially I was disappointed that my preferred choice could not be shipped to my side of the boarder. Then when I gave the gift I was pleasantly surprised how happy the couple was. It also made a timely housewarming present. This item is cute and at the same time precious. Thank you personalization mall!!!
Accessories
By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really glad they offer the wood easel. It matches perfectly with the canvas. This made the process even more easy. I didn't have to go shopping for an easel they had it right there and I had it shipped with the gift. Nice accessory.
Nice
By Iris P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice touch for the canvas we got!
Natural Wood Easel
By Sylvia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great workmanship!! The easel is finely crafted to hold the personalized photo plate. Excellent product.
Perfect
By stephanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for my canvas and it works like it should. Nothing fancy
Nice Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonald, PA) - January 30, 2012
Very nice Item went very well with the other item i bought
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved