Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I just want to say Thank You. I've ordered a couple of items to date and am completely satisfied. I have forwarded the website to my co-workers, family and friends.
    ~Lucille - NJ

    Natural Wood Easel customer reviews

    Natural A-Frame Wood Display Easel - 3730
    Average Customer Review: (166 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (97)
    4 star:
    (29)
    3 star:
    (17)
    2 star:
    (12)
    1 star:
    (11)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Awesome Accent for Canvas Art
    By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rohnert Park, CA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought the canvas art photo for my Dad for Christmas and purchased this easel to go with it. He was very impressed with it. He actually talked more about the easel than the canvas art which is kind of funny. Whatever makes him happy
    nice
    By Lauren R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    sturdy and beautiful
    Very Nice Easel
    By Christopher R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this easel to hold a custom gift, and its simple but nice. I believe it will do the trick just fine.
    Just Perfect
    By Robin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I placed the family tree platter on the easel and it looks absolutely beautiful!
    Perfect
    By tara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (morristown, NJ) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great for any plaque that you don't want to hang up. Just set it on this easel and your done!
    Natural Wood Easel
    By Daniel I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As advertised.
    Review of Easel.
    By Lorraine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very satisfied with the Easel and how it displays the sign.
    nice
    By Tanya V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flagstaff, AZ) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    nicely crafted and is quality
    Great easel but kind of pricey in my opinion!
    By casey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The easels are nice, but make sure you keep an eye out for the little knobs that go with it, they are hard to find. I didn't get the knobs in my first purchase and I had contacted them about it and they were great at sending me a new one at no cost. Overall the easel looks very nice, but for the price I think I would go else where!
    AOK, Good Quality
    By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, KS) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this to go with the 'Kiss Me Goodnight Canvas Art' which I ordered in the gunpowder color. After seeing them together, I wish I had order the easel in black. It would have looked better, I think. Beyond that, though, the easel is very nice. It is finished well and the wood is thicker than most (cheaper ones) you see in art stores. It seems sturdy and fits well size-wize with the '...Canvas Art' piece. I'm guessing this natural wood color would work best with the burlap color '...Canvas Art' piece, but black might be better with the others, because I think the names are printed in black on those (sage and gunpowder colors for sure).
    Perfect!
    By Jana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metamora, IL) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This easel goes perfectly with the 6 in. plaque! I love the wood instead of plastic or metal. It is different and looks great!!
    Nice product
    By Allison B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkview, WV) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the easel to go with a canvas. It was a nice product.
    anniversary plaque with easel
    By catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coplay, PA) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with my purchase-It was what I had hoped for and more-very special gift for the couple.
    happy with item
    By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the item was very well packaged and a great item for displaying the plates I purchased. Glad I spent the extra money for the show of the personalized item
    Excellent addition to the canvas
    By Natasha F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This easel is an excellent addition to the canvas and gives the receiver of the gift the option of hanging or mounting. I'm glad I ordered it. I'm very satisfied with my purchase
    Awesome!
    By Lori G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It looks beautiful; good quality and natural wood make this a lasting keepsake. Thank you.
    Must have!
    By Judith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowmansville, KY) - November 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a must have for the table top items...it just completes the gift!
    very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coolidge, AZ) - November 12, 2011
    well made ... must have!!! I love this store!!!!
    Christmas Gift
    By Gwen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chambersburg, PA) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The easel as part of a Christmas present for my Mother is beautiful. Flawless.
    Well built!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - August 2, 2011
    This easel is very sturdy with even edges and a smooth finish. I plan on purchasing this item in the future because of its high quality.
    nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Dale, WV) - September 6, 2011
    this makes a great compliment to the photo canvas also purchased
    Looks nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stewartville, MN) - December 12, 2011
    Very nice, just the size we were looking for.
    used with canvas art
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - December 17, 2011
    Was very pleased with this item.
    Great Wood Easel
    By M J M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory Hills, IL) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The easel was great and worked really well with the picture I ordered from PMall. Keep up the great work! I love buying stuff from you guys
    Perfect Customer service......amazing!
    By Sandy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The sign of a great retailer...providing the BEST customer
    service when something goes amiss!!! My easel arrived broken..and once I contacted you....it was replaced!......No questions...and FAST????Oh my gosh..You are truly the "Nordstrom" of quality service . Love Love Love everything about Personalization Mall..Thank you so much!!
    Easel
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - November 21, 2011
    Liked the Easel
    useful
    By Brooke R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver, OH) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    a very nice complement to the canvas photo
    Natural Wood Easel
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, SC) - June 2, 2011
    I'm very please with what I ordered. Plus, the shipping was fast. They also sent me a tracking # to track my order until it arrived @ my house. I would order from Personalization Mall again.
    Perfect display
    By Amanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kensington, MN) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this easel along with a personalized marble photo plaque, and it displays just perfectly. Seems sturdy and looks nice.
    nice
    By Robin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Meadow, LA) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A must have if ordering the canvas poem. It makes it perfect. thanks.
    Beautiful Finishing touch!
    By Stacey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, MA) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We got this stand to hold a 5x5 personalized canvas. it was the ultimate finishing touch. It is well made (The point is not as sharp as it looked online.)
    Good Gift
    By Katherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Placid, FL) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item needed this easel.
    Easel
    By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip Terrace, NY) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice, great quality.
    Natural Wood Easel
    By Sylvia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great workmanship!! The easel is finely crafted to hold the personalized photo plate. Excellent product.
    great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - June 6, 2011
    loved this gift
    beautiful
    By LEWIS Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHIPPEWA FALLS, WI) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the easel is beautiful and perfect with the canvas photo that we ordered for my 1st Father's Day
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved