Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to tell you how please I am with my keychain I ordered from you. I had ordered one from another place first and was very disappointed so I randomly found you online and am thrilled with...
~Sheila - GA

Natural Wood Easel customer reviews

Natural A-Frame Wood Display Easel - 3730
Average Customer Review: (163 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(95)
4 star:
(28)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(12)
1 star:
(11)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
anniversary plaque with easel
By catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coplay, PA) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my purchase-It was what I had hoped for and more-very special gift for the couple.
happy with item
By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the item was very well packaged and a great item for displaying the plates I purchased. Glad I spent the extra money for the show of the personalized item
Excellent addition to the canvas
By Natasha F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This easel is an excellent addition to the canvas and gives the receiver of the gift the option of hanging or mounting. I'm glad I ordered it. I'm very satisfied with my purchase
Christmas Gift
By Gwen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chambersburg, PA) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The easel as part of a Christmas present for my Mother is beautiful. Flawless.
Must have!
By Judith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowmansville, KY) - November 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a must have for the table top items...it just completes the gift!
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Dale, WV) - September 6, 2011
this makes a great compliment to the photo canvas also purchased
Easel
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip Terrace, NY) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice, great quality.
Well built!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - August 2, 2011
This easel is very sturdy with even edges and a smooth finish. I plan on purchasing this item in the future because of its high quality.
Great Wood Easel
By M J M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory Hills, IL) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The easel was great and worked really well with the picture I ordered from PMall. Keep up the great work! I love buying stuff from you guys
Looks nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stewartville, MN) - December 12, 2011
Very nice, just the size we were looking for.
Easel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - November 21, 2011
Liked the Easel
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coolidge, AZ) - November 12, 2011
well made ... must have!!! I love this store!!!!
Perfect Customer service......amazing!
By Sandy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sign of a great retailer...providing the BEST customer
service when something goes amiss!!! My easel arrived broken..and once I contacted you....it was replaced!......No questions...and FAST????Oh my gosh..You are truly the "Nordstrom" of quality service . Love Love Love everything about Personalization Mall..Thank you so much!!
Perfect display
By Amanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kensington, MN) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this easel along with a personalized marble photo plaque, and it displays just perfectly. Seems sturdy and looks nice.
useful
By Brooke R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver, OH) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
a very nice complement to the canvas photo
Beautiful Finishing touch!
By Stacey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, MA) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this stand to hold a 5x5 personalized canvas. it was the ultimate finishing touch. It is well made (The point is not as sharp as it looked online.)
Awesome!
By Lori G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks beautiful; good quality and natural wood make this a lasting keepsake. Thank you.
nice
By Robin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Meadow, LA) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A must have if ordering the canvas poem. It makes it perfect. thanks.
Natural Wood Easel
By Sylvia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great workmanship!! The easel is finely crafted to hold the personalized photo plate. Excellent product.
Good Gift
By Katherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Placid, FL) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item needed this easel.
beautiful
By LEWIS Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHIPPEWA FALLS, WI) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the easel is beautiful and perfect with the canvas photo that we ordered for my 1st Father's Day
Natural Wood Easel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, SC) - June 2, 2011
I'm very please with what I ordered. Plus, the shipping was fast. They also sent me a tracking # to track my order until it arrived @ my house. I would order from Personalization Mall again.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - June 6, 2011
loved this gift
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved