Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Natural Wood Easel customer reviews

Natural A-Frame Wood Display Easel - 3730
Average Customer Review: (172 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(103)
4 star:
(29)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(12)
1 star:
(11)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Excellent addition to the canvas
By Natasha F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This easel is an excellent addition to the canvas and gives the receiver of the gift the option of hanging or mounting. I'm glad I ordered it. I'm very satisfied with my purchase
anniversary plaque with easel
By catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coplay, PA) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my purchase-It was what I had hoped for and more-very special gift for the couple.
happy with item
By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the item was very well packaged and a great item for displaying the plates I purchased. Glad I spent the extra money for the show of the personalized item
Natural Wood Easel
By Daniel I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As advertised.
Review of Easel.
By Lorraine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with the Easel and how it displays the sign.
Natural Wood Easel
By Shirley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item arrived just as I expected. It was exactly what was described. It arrived right on time.
Accessories
By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really glad they offer the wood easel. It matches perfectly with the canvas. This made the process even more easy. I didn't have to go shopping for an easel they had it right there and I had it shipped with the gift. Nice accessory.
Perfect Easel
By Nina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perkins, OK) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easel was perfect to hold the personalized frame for my father's 45 years of service as a judge. The size was perfect and the colors complimented. I live this site and use it for all "special occasions" in the lives of loved ones!
Perfect!
By Jana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metamora, IL) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This easel goes perfectly with the 6 in. plaque! I love the wood instead of plastic or metal. It is different and looks great!!
Nice product
By Allison B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkview, WV) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the easel to go with a canvas. It was a nice product.
useful
By Brooke R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver, OH) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
a very nice complement to the canvas photo
Looks nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stewartville, MN) - December 12, 2011
Very nice, just the size we were looking for.
used with canvas art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - December 17, 2011
Was very pleased with this item.
Great Wood Easel
By M J M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory Hills, IL) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The easel was great and worked really well with the picture I ordered from PMall. Keep up the great work! I love buying stuff from you guys
Perfect Customer service......amazing!
By Sandy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sign of a great retailer...providing the BEST customer
service when something goes amiss!!! My easel arrived broken..and once I contacted you....it was replaced!......No questions...and FAST????Oh my gosh..You are truly the "Nordstrom" of quality service . Love Love Love everything about Personalization Mall..Thank you so much!!
Easel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - November 21, 2011
Liked the Easel
Nice Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonald, PA) - January 30, 2012
Very nice Item went very well with the other item i bought
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 13, 2012
I purchased this easel to go with a canvas frame and it works fine. Good quality and easy to clean
Perfect
By stephanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for my canvas and it works like it should. Nothing fancy
Great, Beautiful Easel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - December 26, 2011
As Always Love this item, worked well with the canvas art work #4745 A Cut Above. My granddaughter is a hair stylist and this item is not to big to set on her salon station at work. A Cut Above has her name on it along with a quote!!! Check it out if you know someone that is a hair stylist. Love Personalization Mall everything else that I have ever ordered arrives so fast. Faster than any other items I ordered on line, and even includes personalization. Thanks Personalization Mall for such beautiful items. I order personalized gifts every year and will be back next holiday and for birthdays. Thanks Again
for former boss
By Misty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I havent actually seen this product after delivery. I bought it to hold up a wooden plaque that I also bought from this website-- Great solution for a gift for the person that has everything.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coolidge, AZ) - November 12, 2011
well made ... must have!!! I love this store!!!!
Natural Wood Easel
By Sylvia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great workmanship!! The easel is finely crafted to hold the personalized photo plate. Excellent product.
Good Gift
By Katherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Placid, FL) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item needed this easel.
beautiful
By LEWIS Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHIPPEWA FALLS, WI) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the easel is beautiful and perfect with the canvas photo that we ordered for my 1st Father's Day
Natural Wood Easel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, SC) - June 2, 2011
I'm very please with what I ordered. Plus, the shipping was fast. They also sent me a tracking # to track my order until it arrived @ my house. I would order from Personalization Mall again.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - June 6, 2011
loved this gift
Christmas Gift
By Gwen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chambersburg, PA) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The easel as part of a Christmas present for my Mother is beautiful. Flawless.
Must have!
By Judith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowmansville, KY) - November 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a must have for the table top items...it just completes the gift!
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Dale, WV) - September 6, 2011
this makes a great compliment to the photo canvas also purchased
Easel
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip Terrace, NY) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice, great quality.
Well built!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - August 2, 2011
This easel is very sturdy with even edges and a smooth finish. I plan on purchasing this item in the future because of its high quality.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved