Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Natural Wood Easel customer reviews

Natural A-Frame Wood Display Easel - 3730
Average Customer Review: (166 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(97)
4 star:
(29)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(12)
1 star:
(11)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Natural Wood Easel
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norcross, GA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personally have not seen the natural wood easel. It was a gift for my mother-in-law along with the beautiful family tree platter. She loved the platter, but she did not think the wood easel was sturdy enough to hold it.
It's Just Okay
By Christine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is just okay is suits the purpose for what it was created.
serves it's purpose....
By Catherine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, WA) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it was a bit spendy....but I guess it made up for the personalized product I bought which I thought was a GREAT price. (so it all balanced out) The knobs don't fit well..... a little loose..... will probably glue them in.
Pa Pas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLEN BURNIE, MD) - September 8, 2012
Great value, worth every penny
great quailty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 6, 2012
Everything is as pictured and exactly what I wanted.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - September 4, 2012
Love this wood easel, works perfect for what I purchased it for.
First grandchild
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - August 3, 2012
Perfect for displaying name plate! Loved the coloring and personalization was perfect!
SUPER!!!
By Carmen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joppatowne, MD) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely happy with it.
very sturdy for large item purchased
By Clara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, IL) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
grandparents thought this was sturdy snd very nice for gift that went with it
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Grove, MN) - December 27, 2012
Nice item...works perfectly for the personalized canvas I ordered
Christmas Gift
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, MI) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this along with a personalized picture for my mother. It arrived with my picture in perfect condition and is exactly what I expected. Very happy with this & will probably purchase it again in the future.
Nice product
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - November 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and arrived quickly.
Great Addition!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, PA) - November 7, 2012
The easel was a great addition to the mini canvas I ordered. I couldn't be happier!
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 13, 2012
I purchased this easel to go with a canvas frame and it works fine. Good quality and easy to clean
Beautiful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - February 17, 2012
This is a wonderful way to display your keepsake item!!!
Nice Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonald, PA) - January 30, 2012
Very nice Item went very well with the other item i bought
for former boss
By Misty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I havent actually seen this product after delivery. I bought it to hold up a wooden plaque that I also bought from this website-- Great solution for a gift for the person that has everything.
Perfect
By stephanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for my canvas and it works like it should. Nothing fancy
Wood easel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumner, IL) - June 24, 2012
Nice and sturdy piece that works great with my item.
Great gift for doctor!
By donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (floral park, NY) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed to send my doctor something as a thank you for treating my daughter. This was the perfect gift! Everyone in the office remarked about how beautiful it was...the doctor herself even called to thank me personally. I know it will have a special place on her desk for many years to come!
Great Easel!!!
By Amber G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - May 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice easel to purchase. I bought a Precious Moments canvas to go with it and it looks so nice with it. Very happy.
Accessory piece for displaying a personalized gift
By Barb B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of the accessory "Natural Wood Easels" to display personalized gifts for my grandchildren which I also purchased through Personalization Mall. The easel's were of very good quality and true to color as advertised.
Easel Wooden
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lampasas, TX) - April 21, 2012
It was wonderfully sturdy and of high quality
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - January 6, 2013
This made everything complete. It is classy and subtle.
Perfect!!
By Cara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The oak color matches my parents living room perfectly and the quality couldn't be better. So excited about this gift!!!
Natural Wood Easel
By Leigh O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, GA) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was delivered in a timely manner, and was exactly as described by the seller. It seemed quite capable of holding the piece for which I ordered it.
Great
By Joan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honeynrook, PA) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I enjoyed my stand
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 27, 2013
I purchased this for my daughter in law and she loved it. Really unique gifts.
Excellent and beutiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teaneck , NJ) - February 15, 2014
I gave this to my boyfriend for Valentines day with a pict of us plus a poem, he loved it. The quality is perfect, I did receive it on time and the packaging was excellent!
Highly recommend it!
Worked perfect
By Autumn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville , NC) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good stand for small canvas.
NICE,VERY NICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, MA) - August 1, 2014
WE SEEMED TO HAVE LOST THE PEGS TO THIS EASEL AND PERSONALZATION . COM SENT A WHOLE NEW EASEL TO ME..........THIS IS THE BEST COMPANY THEY TAKE CARE OF THEIR CUSTOMERS AND THEY HAVE ONE OF A KIND PRODUCTS...........THANKS PERSONALZATION.COM
Wonderful and well made
By Sherrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - July 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very sturdy and the canvas looks great on it!
Sturdy
By Christine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stand is a great addition to the collage Plaque I received.
Wood Easel
By candy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - July 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This easel is very well made, I was not disappointed at all. It was perfect for the Baby Dedication Canvas I had made for my Grand Daughter! Highly recommend for any use. High quality.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslindale, MA) - June 10, 2013
excellent quality
Graduation Easel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opelousas, LA) - June 26, 2013
Beautiful Easel. The Easel is very steady and made of great quality products
Great Anniversary Gift 5 Yrs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NorthPlainfield, NJ) - June 4, 2013
Im giving this to my Husband for our 5th Anniversary. I read wood is the gift for 5yrs. So what a great thing to give him. Came out great.
Gift
By Alen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrizo Springs, TX) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is very nice and well made
works and looks....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milledgeville, TN) - June 1, 2013
this works well and looks good with the personalized canvas.
Wonder gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - August 4, 2013
The easel really helps add character to the gift i bought.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved