Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Natural Wood Easel customer reviews

Natural A-Frame Wood Display Easel - 3730
Average Customer Review: (172 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(103)
4 star:
(29)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(12)
1 star:
(11)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Natural Wood Easel
By Anita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this with the Day You Were Born Plaque, wish the wood color would have matched the Plaque.
Just ok
By patrick K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarksville, TN) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful easel, however the pegs tend to fall out easy
A little disappointed
By Rhonda U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not the quality I expected for the price. One of the pegs on the front keeps falling out. Cute idea, just not well made.
Looks cheap for money spent
By Candice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Lejeune, NC) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not really a huge fan of this but I bought my friend a canvas and wanted her to be able to display it. I really don't care for the natural wood....I think it makes it look cheap. I would have preferred that there was an option to have it in a medium and dark wood as well. I am thinking of painting/staining the one I bought for my friend.
serves it's purpose....
By Catherine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, WA) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it was a bit spendy....but I guess it made up for the personalized product I bought which I thought was a GREAT price. (so it all balanced out) The knobs don't fit well..... a little loose..... will probably glue them in.
Natural Wood Easel
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norcross, GA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personally have not seen the natural wood easel. It was a gift for my mother-in-law along with the beautiful family tree platter. She loved the platter, but she did not think the wood easel was sturdy enough to hold it.
very sturdy for large item purchased
By Clara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, IL) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
grandparents thought this was sturdy snd very nice for gift that went with it
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Grove, MN) - December 27, 2012
Nice item...works perfectly for the personalized canvas I ordered
Christmas Gift
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, MI) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this along with a personalized picture for my mother. It arrived with my picture in perfect condition and is exactly what I expected. Very happy with this & will probably purchase it again in the future.
Nice product
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - November 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and arrived quickly.
Great Addition!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, PA) - November 7, 2012
The easel was a great addition to the mini canvas I ordered. I couldn't be happier!
Great Anniversary Gift 5 Yrs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NorthPlainfield, NJ) - June 4, 2013
Im giving this to my Husband for our 5th Anniversary. I read wood is the gift for 5yrs. So what a great thing to give him. Came out great.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslindale, MA) - June 10, 2013
excellent quality
works and looks....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milledgeville, TN) - June 1, 2013
this works well and looks good with the personalized canvas.
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - January 6, 2013
This made everything complete. It is classy and subtle.
Gift
By Alen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrizo Springs, TX) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is very nice and well made
great quailty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 6, 2012
Everything is as pictured and exactly what I wanted.
Great Easel!!!
By Amber G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - May 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice easel to purchase. I bought a Precious Moments canvas to go with it and it looks so nice with it. Very happy.
Wood easel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumner, IL) - June 24, 2012
Nice and sturdy piece that works great with my item.
Easel Wooden
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lampasas, TX) - April 21, 2012
It was wonderfully sturdy and of high quality
Beautiful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - February 17, 2012
This is a wonderful way to display your keepsake item!!!
Accessory piece for displaying a personalized gift
By Barb B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of the accessory "Natural Wood Easels" to display personalized gifts for my grandchildren which I also purchased through Personalization Mall. The easel's were of very good quality and true to color as advertised.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - September 4, 2012
Love this wood easel, works perfect for what I purchased it for.
Pa Pas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLEN BURNIE, MD) - September 8, 2012
Great value, worth every penny
SUPER!!!
By Carmen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joppatowne, MD) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely happy with it.
Great gift for doctor!
By donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (floral park, NY) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed to send my doctor something as a thank you for treating my daughter. This was the perfect gift! Everyone in the office remarked about how beautiful it was...the doctor herself even called to thank me personally. I know it will have a special place on her desk for many years to come!
First grandchild
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - August 3, 2012
Perfect for displaying name plate! Loved the coloring and personalization was perfect!
Graduation Easel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opelousas, LA) - June 26, 2013
Beautiful Easel. The Easel is very steady and made of great quality products
NICE,VERY NICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, MA) - August 1, 2014
WE SEEMED TO HAVE LOST THE PEGS TO THIS EASEL AND PERSONALZATION . COM SENT A WHOLE NEW EASEL TO ME..........THIS IS THE BEST COMPANY THEY TAKE CARE OF THEIR CUSTOMERS AND THEY HAVE ONE OF A KIND PRODUCTS...........THANKS PERSONALZATION.COM
Easel
By Dawn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great easel to compliment the plaque that was purchased. Nothing I buy from Personalized Mall is ever cheap looking. If you want quality stuff and not pay an arm and a leg this is the place to buy from. I will continue to buy from this wonderful company.
Worked perfect
By Autumn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville , NC) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good stand for small canvas.
Wood Easel
By candy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - July 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This easel is very well made, I was not disappointed at all. It was perfect for the Baby Dedication Canvas I had made for my Grand Daughter! Highly recommend for any use. High quality.
Wonderful and well made
By Sherrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - July 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very sturdy and the canvas looks great on it!
Perfect
By Amber W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildersville, TN) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This easel is the perfect size and it is well made!!!
Well worth it!
By Randy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So glad we got this! It made the plate "ready to go!"
Very nice
By Sahar S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered to go hand in hand with the canvas
great for displays
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, OK) - November 25, 2014
A great alternative to hanging something on the wall. Can be used to display something in places that you could not hang something.
Perfect!
By Christian F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bagley, MN) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Does exactly what it should do.
Sturdy
By Christine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stand is a great addition to the collage Plaque I received.
Wonder gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - August 4, 2013
The easel really helps add character to the gift i bought.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved