Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Natural Wood Easel customer reviews

Natural A-Frame Wood Display Easel - 3730
Average Customer Review: (180 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(110)
4 star:
(29)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(13)
1 star:
(11)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
It's Just Okay
By Christine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is just okay is suits the purpose for what it was created.
Wood Easel
By Hillary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesville, VA) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really expected better quality for this product. I was not pleased that the knobs just had to be stuck in. It also did not really seem very level.
Ok
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - February 7, 2015
I wish they offered a larger selection of wood colors however, it does the job.
Natural Wood Easel
By Anita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this with the Day You Were Born Plaque, wish the wood color would have matched the Plaque.
serves it's purpose....
By Catherine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, WA) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it was a bit spendy....but I guess it made up for the personalized product I bought which I thought was a GREAT price. (so it all balanced out) The knobs don't fit well..... a little loose..... will probably glue them in.
A little disappointed
By Rhonda U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not the quality I expected for the price. One of the pegs on the front keeps falling out. Cute idea, just not well made.
Pretty but had to glue the pegs.
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby, NC) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pretty easel but had to glue the pegs because they wouldn't stay in.
Just ok
By patrick K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarksville, TN) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful easel, however the pegs tend to fall out easy
Natural Wood Easel
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norcross, GA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personally have not seen the natural wood easel. It was a gift for my mother-in-law along with the beautiful family tree platter. She loved the platter, but she did not think the wood easel was sturdy enough to hold it.
Looks cheap for money spent
By Candice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Lejeune, NC) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not really a huge fan of this but I bought my friend a canvas and wanted her to be able to display it. I really don't care for the natural wood....I think it makes it look cheap. I would have preferred that there was an option to have it in a medium and dark wood as well. I am thinking of painting/staining the one I bought for my friend.
Great Anniversary Gift 5 Yrs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NorthPlainfield, NJ) - June 4, 2013
Im giving this to my Husband for our 5th Anniversary. I read wood is the gift for 5yrs. So what a great thing to give him. Came out great.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslindale, MA) - June 10, 2013
excellent quality
works and looks....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milledgeville, TN) - June 1, 2013
this works well and looks good with the personalized canvas.
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - January 6, 2013
This made everything complete. It is classy and subtle.
Gift
By Alen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrizo Springs, TX) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is very nice and well made
Graduation Easel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opelousas, LA) - June 26, 2013
Beautiful Easel. The Easel is very steady and made of great quality products
Wonder gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - August 4, 2013
The easel really helps add character to the gift i bought.
Karen
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richlands, VA) - September 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!
Great Baby Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - July 27, 2013
I gave this to a new mom and she loved it...it had her new son's name on it...and if I had know all the other specifics could have entered that also...instead of message that was suggested.
Very pleased.
By Courtney C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Falmouth, MA) - June 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this easel for my boyfriend's 86 year old grandmother's birthday. This easel allows for easy viewing of the Grandmother's art canvas we also ordered. The easel was very easy to assemble and the canvas fits perfectly on it. My only suggestion is to make sure that the easel comes with a medium gift box set, not the smaller box set they sent me.
Excellent Natural Wood Easel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opelousas, LA) - July 1, 2013
I am pleased to say that the natural wood easel that I purchased was made of very good quality wood and very steady. The canvas also fit perfectly on the stand. I would definitely order this product.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - September 4, 2012
Love this wood easel, works perfect for what I purchased it for.
Pa Pas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLEN BURNIE, MD) - September 8, 2012
Great value, worth every penny
SUPER!!!
By Carmen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joppatowne, MD) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely happy with it.
Great gift for doctor!
By donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (floral park, NY) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed to send my doctor something as a thank you for treating my daughter. This was the perfect gift! Everyone in the office remarked about how beautiful it was...the doctor herself even called to thank me personally. I know it will have a special place on her desk for many years to come!
First grandchild
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - August 3, 2012
Perfect for displaying name plate! Loved the coloring and personalization was perfect!
great quailty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 6, 2012
Everything is as pictured and exactly what I wanted.
very sturdy for large item purchased
By Clara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, IL) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
grandparents thought this was sturdy snd very nice for gift that went with it
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Grove, MN) - December 27, 2012
Nice item...works perfectly for the personalized canvas I ordered
Christmas Gift
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, MI) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this along with a personalized picture for my mother. It arrived with my picture in perfect condition and is exactly what I expected. Very happy with this & will probably purchase it again in the future.
Nice product
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - November 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and arrived quickly.
Great Addition!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, PA) - November 7, 2012
The easel was a great addition to the mini canvas I ordered. I couldn't be happier!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 27, 2013
I purchased this for my daughter in law and she loved it. Really unique gifts.
Well worth it!
By Randy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So glad we got this! It made the plate "ready to go!"
Excellent
By joyce Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - February 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the easel. It holds my picture so nice. The quality is excellent. Love this store !
Perfect
By Amber W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildersville, TN) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This easel is the perfect size and it is well made!!!
Perfect!
By Christian F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bagley, MN) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Does exactly what it should do.
Very nice
By Sahar S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered to go hand in hand with the canvas
Beautiful
By wanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
While you don't need the easel, I think it makes certain gifts look better. The last two gifts I purchased I bought the easel with it..
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - July 27, 2015
Perfect support!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved