Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    All I can say is "AWESOME" now I am able to convey my feelings to others in a personal, acceptable and satisfying way - as well as give something that people truly can treasure and enjoy for many...
    ~Magdalene - IN

    Natural Wood Easel customer reviews

    Natural A-Frame Wood Display Easel - 3730
    Average Customer Review: (163 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (95)
    4 star:
    (28)
    3 star:
    (17)
    2 star:
    (12)
    1 star:
    (11)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Worked perfect
    By Autumn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville , NC) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good stand for small canvas.
    Wood Easel
    By candy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - July 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This easel is very well made, I was not disappointed at all. It was perfect for the Baby Dedication Canvas I had made for my Grand Daughter! Highly recommend for any use. High quality.
    Sturdy
    By Christine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This stand is a great addition to the collage Plaque I received.
    Natural Wood Easel
    By Leigh O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, GA) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product was delivered in a timely manner, and was exactly as described by the seller. It seemed quite capable of holding the piece for which I ordered it.
    Perfect!!
    By Cara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The oak color matches my parents living room perfectly and the quality couldn't be better. So excited about this gift!!!
    Great
    By Joan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honeynrook, PA) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I enjoyed my stand
    Excellent and beutiful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teaneck , NJ) - February 15, 2014
    I gave this to my boyfriend for Valentines day with a pict of us plus a poem, he loved it. The quality is perfect, I did receive it on time and the packaging was excellent!
    Highly recommend it!
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 27, 2013
    I purchased this for my daughter in law and she loved it. Really unique gifts.
    Karen
    By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richlands, VA) - September 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved it!
    Wonder gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - August 4, 2013
    The easel really helps add character to the gift i bought.
    Great Baby Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - July 27, 2013
    I gave this to a new mom and she loved it...it had her new son's name on it...and if I had know all the other specifics could have entered that also...instead of message that was suggested.
    Excellent Natural Wood Easel
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opelousas, LA) - July 1, 2013
    I am pleased to say that the natural wood easel that I purchased was made of very good quality wood and very steady. The canvas also fit perfectly on the stand. I would definitely order this product.
    Very pleased.
    By Courtney C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Falmouth, MA) - June 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received this easel for my boyfriend's 86 year old grandmother's birthday. This easel allows for easy viewing of the Grandmother's art canvas we also ordered. The easel was very easy to assemble and the canvas fits perfectly on it. My only suggestion is to make sure that the easel comes with a medium gift box set, not the smaller box set they sent me.
    Graduation Easel
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opelousas, LA) - June 26, 2013
    Beautiful Easel. The Easel is very steady and made of great quality products
    great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslindale, MA) - June 10, 2013
    excellent quality
    Great Anniversary Gift 5 Yrs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NorthPlainfield, NJ) - June 4, 2013
    Im giving this to my Husband for our 5th Anniversary. I read wood is the gift for 5yrs. So what a great thing to give him. Came out great.
    works and looks....
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milledgeville, TN) - June 1, 2013
    this works well and looks good with the personalized canvas.
    Gift
    By Alen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrizo Springs, TX) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product is very nice and well made
    Very Satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - January 6, 2013
    This made everything complete. It is classy and subtle.
    Nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Grove, MN) - December 27, 2012
    Nice item...works perfectly for the personalized canvas I ordered
    very sturdy for large item purchased
    By Clara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, IL) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    grandparents thought this was sturdy snd very nice for gift that went with it
    Christmas Gift
    By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, MI) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this along with a personalized picture for my mother. It arrived with my picture in perfect condition and is exactly what I expected. Very happy with this & will probably purchase it again in the future.
    Great Addition!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, PA) - November 7, 2012
    The easel was a great addition to the mini canvas I ordered. I couldn't be happier!
    Nice product
    By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - November 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality and arrived quickly.
    great quailty
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 6, 2012
    Everything is as pictured and exactly what I wanted.
    Pa Pas gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLEN BURNIE, MD) - September 8, 2012
    Great value, worth every penny
    Wonderful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - September 4, 2012
    Love this wood easel, works perfect for what I purchased it for.
    SUPER!!!
    By Carmen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joppatowne, MD) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am extremely happy with it.
    First grandchild
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - August 3, 2012
    Perfect for displaying name plate! Loved the coloring and personalization was perfect!
    Great gift for doctor!
    By donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (floral park, NY) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I needed to send my doctor something as a thank you for treating my daughter. This was the perfect gift! Everyone in the office remarked about how beautiful it was...the doctor herself even called to thank me personally. I know it will have a special place on her desk for many years to come!
    Wood easel
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumner, IL) - June 24, 2012
    Nice and sturdy piece that works great with my item.
    Great Easel!!!
    By Amber G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - May 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very nice easel to purchase. I bought a Precious Moments canvas to go with it and it looks so nice with it. Very happy.
    Easel Wooden
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lampasas, TX) - April 21, 2012
    It was wonderfully sturdy and of high quality
    Accessory piece for displaying a personalized gift
    By Barb B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased two of the accessory "Natural Wood Easels" to display personalized gifts for my grandchildren which I also purchased through Personalization Mall. The easel's were of very good quality and true to color as advertised.
    Beautiful Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - February 17, 2012
    This is a wonderful way to display your keepsake item!!!
    Good quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 13, 2012
    I purchased this easel to go with a canvas frame and it works fine. Good quality and easy to clean
    Nice Item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonald, PA) - January 30, 2012
    Very nice Item went very well with the other item i bought
    Perfect
    By stephanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect for my canvas and it works like it should. Nothing fancy
    for former boss
    By Misty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I havent actually seen this product after delivery. I bought it to hold up a wooden plaque that I also bought from this website-- Great solution for a gift for the person that has everything.
    Great, Beautiful Easel
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - December 26, 2011
    As Always Love this item, worked well with the canvas art work #4745 A Cut Above. My granddaughter is a hair stylist and this item is not to big to set on her salon station at work. A Cut Above has her name on it along with a quote!!! Check it out if you know someone that is a hair stylist. Love Personalization Mall everything else that I have ever ordered arrives so fast. Faster than any other items I ordered on line, and even includes personalization. Thanks Personalization Mall for such beautiful items. I order personalized gifts every year and will be back next holiday and for birthdays. Thanks Again
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved