Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    You guys have the most wonderful products and are always my go to website for amazing and affordable gifts! Thanks PMall!
    ~KIFFINI - NC

    Natural Wood Easel customer reviews

    Natural A-Frame Wood Display Easel - 3730
    Average Customer Review: (166 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (97)
    4 star:
    (29)
    3 star:
    (17)
    2 star:
    (12)
    1 star:
    (11)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Just All Right
    By Abigail F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The wooden easel was a little dinky. I mean, most of the time it does what it is supposed but lots of times the pegs fall out and the platter won't sit on it. Maybe if you used wood glue it would work a little better, but not really a great piece of work.
    Wood Easel
    By Hillary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesville, VA) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really expected better quality for this product. I was not pleased that the knobs just had to be stuck in. It also did not really seem very level.
    Natural Wood Easel
    By Anita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this with the Day You Were Born Plaque, wish the wood color would have matched the Plaque.
    Easel
    By Debi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingman, AZ) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very light weight
    Could be better
    By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Mountain, NC) - February 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The fact that you need to purchase this to hold another gift to me is ridiculous. It should come with the gifts that require it. The quality is a little poor, and it can come apart easily.
    Overpriced
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mableton, GA) - July 10, 2013
    Looks as pictured, but overpriced ($12) for what it is. I now see it is on sale for $8, but it really should come free with the tree plaque.
    Should be included
    By Kristy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - June 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Works well with the item but should of been included, rediculous this was almost $12
    Easel review
    By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, PA) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    While assembly was very simple and the effect of the photo canvas on the easel was cool...the easel itself was not impressive for the price. i saw similar ones at my local dollar store but bought this one thinking it would be higher quality. Now i will say that the canvas photo was gorgeous so no one will be looking at the easel.
    Wooden Stand
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville Centre, NY) - December 13, 2011
    A little pricy for what it is.
    Just ok
    By DOLORES J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VALLEJO, CA) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I did expect more quality for the price. It was cheaply made but served the purpose.
    Cute but definitely deceiving
    By Trisha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga Springs, NY) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this easel to go along with the stripped name plate for a baptism. This was supposed to be my "big gift" I paid 53 dollars for something that was about 4 inches big. I was extremely disappointed and dissatisfied I had to go purchase something else to make it seem like I actually purchased something...I wouldn’t buy it again...
    Not for large items
    By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was recommended to accompany "Family Tree" platter. There are a couple of problems with combining these two items: (1) the pegs that are supposed to hold the platter do not fit snuggly into the front of the easel; and (2) the angle of the legs of the front part of the easel are too close together for something of that large a size. Therefore, we returned the item.
    A little Chintzy
    By Jill D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Or in other words cheap. It will hold a light plaque...but it really isn't worth the money...I could have found something better locally.
    Natural wood easel
    By Geri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a must have if you buy the any of the monogrammed plates or canvas. But, I think the price is much too high and it is not customer friendly for Personalization Mall to charge the $11.95 for this item. I think it should come included free with the purchase of the monogrammed plate or the canvas.
    Rather Cheap
    By Lynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wish that this product was a bit more stable. The three "legs" are very filmsy. For the price I would suggest buying a different easel someplace else.
    Can't use it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - February 11, 2014
    The dowels (pegs) that hold the picture in place did not come with the easel. I'd appreciate it if you'd send me those pieces so it's usable. This was a Birthday gift.
    Not as expected
    By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture of this easel is very misleading. It looks much larger and stronger in the picture than it really is. It is not in one piece and has to be put together. It looks cheap and was disapointing, since this was a gift for my pastor and his wife. Not worth the money at all.
    Wood Easel
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 20, 2013
    Terrible quality. Wish I hadn't bought this.
    Not worth the extra money
    By Nichole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkton, MD) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am not impressed with the quality of this item. There are wood shavings sticking out of each of the holes and the easel itself is flimsy. I expected a lot more for almost twelve dollars. I can find better quality and nicer looking easels at Michaels or A C Moore (AND can use a coupon making a lot less expensive than this one). I've even seen better easels at the DOLLAR STORE! However, it's not worth returning because the return shipping is non-refundable and would cut (too far) into the actual refund I would get to make it worth the effort. I absolutely LOVE everything else I ordered for here, though!
    Natural Wood Easel
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 26, 2012
    Not Impressed. Small little holes where you place pegs - one is larger than the other making one sit slanted, and making it uneven. I decided not to give it as a gift actually. I just gave the plaque without it. I was let down because I bought this as a gift with the plaque.
    Pegs don't stay in
    By Jeff W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dawsonville , GA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered from Personalzation Mall many times. I am very disappointed in this item. The canvas photo I purchased is beautiful, but the wood easel that I purchased as an add on, is poorly made and the two pegs come wrapped separately and they won't stay in.
    Poor Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - December 15, 2011
    The easel was very poor quality for the price. It was flimsy and we had to glue the little knobs in to hold the canvas. Even after glueing them, they weren't completely straight. I loved the canvas, but expected much more from the easel.
    Easel did not have any screws with it
    By Ankita V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pullman, WA) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The easel is not of any help to us coz the screws were not there with it. And my surprise gift turned out to be more of a hassle than a memory
    not big enuff
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson, CA) - May 15, 2011
    this thing wasn't big enuff to hold up the plate
    VERY Disappointed
    By Tracy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa Beach, FL) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The easel is not level. You have to pay extra for the easel if you you want to display the crooked, uneven wood block I purchased.
    NO GOOD!
    By Kimberly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, NC) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my mother. And she said the plate wont even stay on there it slips right off. Waste of money!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved