Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Thank you so much for your prompt service. Your products are great and I am going to recommend you to all my friends. The items are of excellent quality. I'm sure I will be back to order more soon.
    ~Michael - ID

    Photo Sentiments Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

    Photo Canvas Art with Poem for Her - Table Top Size - 3742
    Average Customer Review: (120 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (96)
    4 star:
    (22)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Love this gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - January 4, 2011
    I am a newlywed, so I ordered this canvas art with our favorite wedding photo and wrote a personalized note to my husband for Christmas. He loved it! It turned out beautifully and is a great gift idea for someone. Would highly recommend!
    Nice surprise!
    By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Volant, PA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My boyfriend loved the plaque...a way to remember his children!
    Too Good
    By Rekha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The canvas turned out to be superb. The reaction of the recipient was worth the risk taken while placing the order. Thanks for the excellent creativity.
    Review
    By katie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ludlow, KY) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is wonderful. I received it as a gift and have now given it as a gift. It's so meaningful. You can create your own personal gift with it's own uniqueness. Good quality, made fast. Only wish I could have made a longer product with more words available. Great item!
    Absolutely Georgous!
    By Cortney D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip, NY) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the perfect gift for anyone in the family. It is so georgous that I will definately be buying additional canvas art for family and friends, including one for myself!
    Awesome
    By DeCarlo S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this! I purchased this as a gift for my mom and it is lovely on the website but even better in person. My mom is going to love the kind words and cherish this personalized gift forever.
    more than i expected
    By Whitney M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i was very surprised when i got a phone call from Personalization Mall to tell me that the picture i had chosen was turning out a little grainy. they had me e-mail them the original picture (pre-edits) so that they could make it look the best they could. i'm very happy with this purchase. great customer service. i will definitely buy from them again. thank you so much!
    thumbs up
    By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islamorada, FL) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wasn't sure what to expect, but it is perfect. Can't wait for my daughter to open it
    good quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - April 18, 2011
    Based on previous reviews I was expecting a high quality product but at the same time, due to the very reasonable pricing, was skeptical. When I received the product I was very pleasantly surprised. Very high quality and a very unique gift!
    Loved It!!
    By Vanessa L. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    placed my order on Sunday and received my item on Tuesday!! fast shipping and I absolutely LOVED IT!! I hope my Bestie does too as its her christmas gift!!!
    love it!
    By Jill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - September 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I used this to capture a sweet statement my daughter made when she was 3yrs old..with her picture. It's perect - I love it!
    The perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - December 29, 2011
    Could not have been more beautiful. It looked amazing and rec'd alot of attention from everyone who saw it. The price was great.
    Very cute item
    By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my daughter and she loved it. It came out beautifully. I only wish it came in different sizes as I would have loved to order it a little bigger. Loved it though.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, PA) - January 20, 2012
    This item came out beautiful. Can't wait to give it as a gift to see my partners reaction.
    Fantastic
    By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a wonderful gift for my husband for fathers day! I loved it and so did he! Great quality as usual. I love Personalization Mall!!!! Everyone who receives a gift that I purchase from this place is always more than satisfied!
    Mothers Day
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - May 14, 2011
    I purchased this gift for my Mom on Mothers day 2011 and she loved it. I had just had a baby 5 weeks earlier and I put a picture of her on it. It brought her to tears. I will surely purchase another gift from this company.
    Love this
    By Mandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks great! So perfect, got this as a thank you gift for my mom for our wedding, got both my parents a gift together, but then one each separate. I think this will mean a lot!
    Loved it
    By Pam M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this Canvas. It was printed clear and really a great gift idea. My only suggestion would be to give the dimensions of the canvas. I was a little surprised at how small it was once it arrived. I had expected it to be a little larger.
    Overall...I loved it.
    Classy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - June 10, 2011
    I purchased this for my mother on Mother's Day, using a personalized message. My mother called after receiving it and was thrilled. I didn't see it myself but if her reaction is a guide, it was beautiful, perfect and worthy of a place of honor!
    Difficult Website
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - May 21, 2011
    The product is beautiful but the website was difficult to use.So difficult that I ended up with two. I shop a lot online so I'm familiar with ordering online,but this was a nightmare. I didn't receive an e-mail confirmation so I put the order thru again with a different picture---thus my daughter received two.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved