Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    You guys are great! I always get incredible compliments for the gifts I send through you.
    ~Annette - CA

    Photo Sentiments Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

    Photo Canvas Art with Poem for Her - Table Top Size - 3742
    Average Customer Review: (120 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (96)
    4 star:
    (22)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    The Perfect Gift!
    By Curt F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was unsure what to get my sister on her 30th birthday. I wanted to get her something she could keep forever and something that was from the heart. I found the perfect small canvas print, created my own poem that only her & I would understand. It turned out so perfect. I LOVE THIS SITE! They are always my go to for any special occasion! The gift ships so fast, and one of the best qualities is what you see online is exactly what you get when it arrives!
    Great Friend Picture
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, IL) - May 28, 2013
    This unique canvas picture was perfect for my friend's birthday. She really enjoyed it and it can now be displayed differently than other picture frames she has.
    Daughter's 21st Birthday
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELGIN, SC) - April 26, 2013
    I wanted something special for my daughter's 21st birthday and I got it with this Personalized Canvas Art. Was very easy to order and I received it 7 days from the date ordered. I got exactly what the product description said.
    Very nice
    By Robin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crowley, TX) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great idea
    Canvas Art
    By Zachary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely LOVE my most recent purchase. It seriously made me tear up, and I am the one that ordered it. I can't say anything bad about it. It's my facorite thing in my house right now. I love your website! I'll definitely keep purchasing from your website!! This is actually Zach's wife. Haha I put his name because it was actually from him, but I picked it out.
    Love the amount of writing space available.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - January 2, 2013
    Beautiful results - I do recommend a very colorful photo to be used as the hues are significantly muted to allow the print to appear clear. Construction is very sturdy and canvas is quite thick, nice high quality item.
    Loved it!
    By Julie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I haven't ordered my version of the canvas yet, but the three people who received it as gifts absolutely loved it! It was somthing so different and it could really be personalized to say just the perfect feeling.

    Thanks again,
    Julie
    Wow! Quality and Price!
    By Terri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico , CA) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Have you ever received a card you want to look at regularly? Do you know that photo that evocates amazing memories ........ here's a way to look at it daily for a reasonable price!
    plaque
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, GA) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this. I was able to get many of them and personalize my own poem to each person. The ones that received them all cried when they called to thank me. Totally recommend this personal wonderful gift
    WOW!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loch Sheldrake, NY) - December 21, 2012
    Okay, so I ordered this Saturday, did the basic shipping and received it on Friday! To me, this was extremely fast, especially around christmas time! Second, it was perfect! Though it was a little small, it's still the perfect size, especially for the price! The gift box was a little rip-off but it's okay because everything else was perfect! Personally, I recommend making it a picture collage and order a stand rather than a box!
    Thank you! Will order from again!
    It was better than in the picture
    By Cilla G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norridgewock, ME) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so impressed when I opened the package. It is amazing and such a beautiful gift to give someone. It is pretty when you see it on line but when you get it in person it is beautiful. I got this my husband for a Xmas present and I can't wait for him to open it. I have told everyone about it.
    Beautiful
    By Tina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have used yall several times....always very pleased...also several of my co-workers have oredered from yall after seeing mine...im even waiting on another...yall do great work...
    cute gift
    By Heather N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Hadley, MA) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was definitely a cute gift, although the preview wasnt quite as accurate as i hoped it would be.
    Christmas Gift For Mom
    By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, MI) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was more than ecstatic about how this picture turned out. It came out great, even though the picture I used was grey scale, paper, & almost 20 yrs old that was scanned onto the computer. The script was as it looked in my preview and came out fantasic. Also, delivery was very fast with no problems. I will definitely be ordering from this site again. (In the preview picture in this review the picture doesn't look very dark, but in person it's the perfect shade to not blend in with the font.)
    Perfectly Personal
    By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandan, ND) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Aunt had emailed us a picture of he beautiful snow-covered yard and was obviously very proud of it. I wanted to do more than just print and frame it, I wanted to make it special. This allowed me to do that. Although there were several verses to choose from, I also was able to write on it what I wanted making it even more unique and special. LOVE how personal one can be in their gift-giving with Personalizaion.com!
    Great Mothers Day Gift
    By Jeremy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IA) - October 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was struggling to find something my wife would like for Mothers day, then i came across this. She cried when she received it, great idea, great presentation, looks awesome on the stand, my kids love it just as much as my wife
    Amazing!
    By Ryan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weeki Wachee, FL) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I can't believe how great this turned out.. it was so simple to upload my photo and create my own personalized message. It looks amazing.
    Do not have words to describe it.
    By Carmen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joppatowne, MD) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am extremely happy with it.
    Beautiful
    By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grandview, MO) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a Mothers Day gift for my daughter. It came out beautiful and made her cry.....the instructions for cropping the photo made it easy to get it perfect. Being able to preview it was great.
    Amazing
    By Haley S. (Williamsburg, MI) - February 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture was beautiful! I customized this for my pastor's birthday which is this Sunday. I can't wait to give it to him! I'm 14 and he has had a huge impact on my life. I wrote a poem for him on it. This is perfect!! Beautiful!
    Unique but not perfect!
    By Mina Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McLean, VA) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was thrilled to find something like this, to produce a memorial for someone I loved who had recently died. The poem that was engraved on the front came out beautifully but the background picture is so light and washed-out that almost no one recognized it was even a picture of the deceased! It is also very small- just be sure that is the size you want before you order it... that was my own fault for not looking more carefully. In other words, great idea but the photo background needs some serious work.
    Turned out great
    By MaryKate D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange Park, IL) - March 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with my order! I love how the picture wraps around the edges of the canvas. I am so excited to give this to my mom for her birthday.
    What a GREAT item!!
    By Catherine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, WA) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered this as a mother's day present. My mom is going to LOVE it!! I am happy that even the poem can be personal. What a GREAT site for ordering. Shows a photo of what your finished product will look like. I will DEFINATELY be ordering more from PersonalizationMall.com!!!
    Awesome Gift
    By Jessica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wilton, IA) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very quick shipping. I was so supervised at the great quality of this canvas. Very pleased and will definitely buy again.
    Beautiful
    By Betty Jo T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my girlfriend for Valentine's Day. I was more than pleased with the quality of this product for the price. The picture came out clearer it seems than my original picture. I would absolutely recommend this to anyone. Priceless piece of work!!!
    Zach and Danyell
    By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charleston, WV) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item really turned out beautiful!!! We love it!
    Unique gift
    By Starlett M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A small, but very nice quality canvas, very unique gift
    and very personal since you can add your own words. The
    picture is light, but nice.
    great gift
    By Amanda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OFallon, MO) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Made this gift for the parent i sit for as a Christmas gift and it was the best she has received ever. A great gift and recommended gratefully.
    Beware of Dimensions
    By Alan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like the quality of this product. Good value but a bit smaller than I expected. Just pay special attention to dimensions listed in the description before you buy.
    Great gift!
    By Rhonda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My sister and I got this for my mom for her 60th birthday, with her favorite picture of us for the backgroud. She LOVED IT!! It brought tears to her eyes.
    Great keepsake
    By Suzanne Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my mom for mother's day and she absolutely loved it! I may have to order a few more for the other ladies in my life. It came out beautifully!
    Excellent
    By Subhrangshu N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quite pricey, but nice.
    Love it!
    By Julie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So sweet...and received it on my doorstep the day after I ordered it!!! My mom is going to love it!
    Beautiful!
    By KATIE ANN H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DALLAS, PA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I did this for my best girlfriends 30th birthday & we were both amazed at how beautiful it turned out. It looked (smelled) like our picture was freshly painted. It was just the right size. Recommend for anyone looking for that unique gift!
    Loved It!
    By Amanda Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 of theses for Mother's Day and I have to say the first 2 were damaged-probably in shipping. I called to have them replaced and they were here in 2 days and looked perfect. I was very happy with the customer service. They gave me no hastle in replacing the items and the items were received quickly. Great gifts-brought tears to everyone's eyes. Picture and words were very clear.
    Photo canvas art
    By Leslie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very happy with the canvas piece.The photo turned out beautiful and soft & the poem I wrote worked out well. Customer service was great, as ususal.
    Thanks
    Absolutely Beautiful!
    By Jinnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry Hall, MD) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The canvas is excellent quality. The print (text) is beautiful. All together, this is a perfect gift!
    Personalized Canvas Art
    By Darlene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dobson, NC) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this item for my daughter-in-law for Mother's Day. I had it personalized with her and my granddaughter. She is going to love this just like I did. Thank you for offering such a great quality product and a perfect gift for anyone!
    Great Quality!
    By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Production time was very fast! However, if you need it quickly, pay extra so it's not sent regular US mail. The quality was wonderful and I especially liked that there is a solid piece of wood beneath the canvas. Less chance for the canvas to rip. Great product! Would absolutely order again!
    Mother's Day Gift
    By Gale H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellmore, NY) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift and really fast shipping. I bought this for my mother for Mother's Day and she absolutely loved it!!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved