Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Sentiments Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Photo Canvas Art with Poem for Her - Table Top Size - 3742
Average Customer Review: (120 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(96)
4 star:
(22)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great keepsake
By Suzanne Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my mom for mother's day and she absolutely loved it! I may have to order a few more for the other ladies in my life. It came out beautifully!
Excellent
By Subhrangshu N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quite pricey, but nice.
Love it!
By Julie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So sweet...and received it on my doorstep the day after I ordered it!!! My mom is going to love it!
Beautiful!
By KATIE ANN H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DALLAS, PA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did this for my best girlfriends 30th birthday & we were both amazed at how beautiful it turned out. It looked (smelled) like our picture was freshly painted. It was just the right size. Recommend for anyone looking for that unique gift!
Loved It!
By Amanda Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of theses for Mother's Day and I have to say the first 2 were damaged-probably in shipping. I called to have them replaced and they were here in 2 days and looked perfect. I was very happy with the customer service. They gave me no hastle in replacing the items and the items were received quickly. Great gifts-brought tears to everyone's eyes. Picture and words were very clear.
Photo canvas art
By Leslie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the canvas piece.The photo turned out beautiful and soft & the poem I wrote worked out well. Customer service was great, as ususal.
Thanks
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Jinnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry Hall, MD) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas is excellent quality. The print (text) is beautiful. All together, this is a perfect gift!
Personalized Canvas Art
By Darlene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dobson, NC) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my daughter-in-law for Mother's Day. I had it personalized with her and my granddaughter. She is going to love this just like I did. Thank you for offering such a great quality product and a perfect gift for anyone!
Great Quality!
By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Production time was very fast! However, if you need it quickly, pay extra so it's not sent regular US mail. The quality was wonderful and I especially liked that there is a solid piece of wood beneath the canvas. Less chance for the canvas to rip. Great product! Would absolutely order again!
Mother's Day Gift
By Gale H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellmore, NY) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift and really fast shipping. I bought this for my mother for Mother's Day and she absolutely loved it!!
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Sherri E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Ridge, MO) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so glad I ordered this! I bought it as a gift for my mom (who loved it) and now I have to get one for myself. Beautiful work and it was shipped very quickly.
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - December 8, 2012
I love this. I made it with a photo of my daughter and I. It is so cute and just what I was looking for. I read how big it was but in my head I was still picturing it to be bigger but other then that no complaint so far.
Nice!
By Cynthia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gatesville, TX) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow...I loved this! It's smaller than I thought it would be, but overall, the quality is perfect! It was hard to get all I wanted to say onto the area allowed, but I managed and it turned out beautifully. One area of caution, where the canvas bends around, it's a small bit of the background picture and then white canvas. I wish the bended part would have been all continuation of the background photo. I didn't purchase the easel, but now wish I would have. I suggest you buy the easel.
Nice gift!
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Ewen, NY) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my mother for Mother's Day. The canvas came out exactly as described. I would've liked the picture to be a bit clearer, but I chose black and white, and it is possible that the colored canvas may come out better. Either way, I love it and I know my mom will too.
Cute Idea!
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute idea but I ordered a black and white picture and it was too faded to really see the picture beyond the words. Wish I would have left it color.
Nice Gift
By Tammy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacksburg, VA) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very nice gift for the holidays or any occasion really. Very good quality.
Awesome just wish it was a little bigger
By Kara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
love the idea of this gift... Picture is very clear, i just wish it was a little bigger
Great for a keepsake gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avonmore, PA) - December 27, 2011
I bought it for a gift for christmas. Everything looks good on it. The picture is a little to light but I guess it must have to be so you can read the words or poem you pick out.
writing too dark
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - April 3, 2011
i liked the gift it was bit small but the photo came out exactly as stated
my only promblem was that the writing was too dark against a light colored photo
the writing did not seem dry although it did not come off. i wish there were different colored
writings. that would have made it perfect
Overall Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paragould, AR) - February 4, 2011
I like this personalized canvas, I just wish that there was an option where I could order it in a larger size. This canvas is fairly small. It would be great to set on an office desk or something like that. Overall, I am pleased with this canvas and it was what I expected.
picture for my daughter
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encinitas, CA) - June 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even though it was a little small, it turned out great.
Very Small but cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appling, GA) - January 2, 2013
I expected the item to be a little larger but it is very small about the size of my palm. It was done very nicely except the picture is very hard to see behind the writing. Otherwise, its a nice thoughtful little something to give someone special.
create a memory that lasts forever
By Jacquelyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, RI) - November 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this to create a piece with my husbands lasts words before he passed. the "Write your own" feature is wonderful, allowing you to preserve any special words forever. I highly recommend, I have been a repeat customer and will be back for more.
A perfect little piece of personalized art
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckeye, AZ) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful gift, that brought my mom to tears. She was absolutely amazed! The quality of the canvas photo and poem is great. It is really the perfect gift for someone that already has everything!
ok but not great
By nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (riverhead, NY) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this was a perfect gift for my mother-in-law, so after I recieved it it was a little smaller than I had imagined, and the picture in the background was very faint. I would of liked it more noticable.
Love It!!!
By Shannon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (humboldt, TN) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item as a gift last Christmas for my mother and she still talks about it to this day! She tells everyone this is the best gift she's ever received. It's a great way to fully personalize your gift and it seems to be made from good sturdy material. It is a bit small, I should have paid more attention to dimension details, but it makes up for how much my mother loves it!
Christmas Gift
By Sue D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Heights, CA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know my mother is going to be totally thrilled with her very personal christmas gift. It is a wonderful idea. Thank you for the opportunity. I am delighted with the result.
Smaller than I realized but turned out nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, MT) - April 27, 2014
Even though the size is listed, I just found the canvas smaller than I had been expecting and it was solid, I thought that was interesting. Other than that, the quality is fantastic!
Perfect Sentimental Gift
By Jamie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westchester, IL) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made my husband's first Father's Day special. Turned out beautifully. My only complaint is the photo on the canvas is a little hard to see but it might have to do with the quality of the photo itself.
Shana
By Amie S. (Rochester, NY) - October 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
You're Very Special to me, Shana.
I want to Thank You for all that you have done for me and my family as well as helping me become the person I am today. I could not have asked Stepping Stones Learning Center for a better teacher than the one they have picked for me.


What an awesome gift!
By Melany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created a custom gift for my husband with a picture and poem from our daughter - a personal and touching Christmas gift that I can't wait to see him open. And, the price was excellent for the product. Thank you!
Mommy Canvas
By PAULETTE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GILBERT, AZ) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created this for my 3 year old Granddaughter to give to her Mommy for Christmas. The quality is fantastic. The only suggestion I have is to have more verses from whcih to choose.
Gorgeous!!
By Kristina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture I submitted was even a little grainy to begin with, but it looked FANTASTIC in the final form! My mom cried when she received the gift:)
Canvas art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, NY) - December 16, 2012
Great give idea. I love it and fast with shipping
Perfect for the person who has it all!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - December 12, 2012
I ordered this for my mom to put on her desk at work. Uploaded a picture of the kids, and used the standard "grandma" poem and it turned out wonderful! It really is great for someone who really has everything. It's creative and thoughtful and something that will last forever! She will love it! Very fast processing and shipping time too. Will definitely order this product for more gifts in the future!
Awesome Christmas gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st. pete beach, FL) - December 17, 2012
This was a great gift ! It was shipped quickly and it was AWESOME!! Great value also!
Beautiful and Satisfying
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - December 19, 2012
I love this. It came out just like I wanted. The way they make the picture slightly transparently is simply marvelous, because both the picture and words stand out to you. I'm already excited to give this as a gift. The shipping was faster than I expected, considering I paid for the longest shipping. The product was satisfactory and beautiful.
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richton, MS) - December 17, 2012
This item was purchased as a gift. I am very pleased with the quality and price of the product. It is small, but I knew this when I ordered (the size is plainly stated in the description). The product is exactly as stated and pictured. The arrival time was faster than expected. Great product and great purchasing experience, as always with Personalization Mall
Lovely Remembrance
By Kathy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a 35th wedding anniversary gift for my husband. I used one of our favorite wedding photos. It is beautiful and looks exactly as I pictured it. The image is high quality and faithfully reproduced the photo. Can't wait to give it to him! I highly recommend this item as a lovely remembrance of a wonderful event!
Beautiful gift!!!
By Christina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, SC) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this along with the easel shown for my daughter's 30th birthday. She loved it! I wrote my own sentiments on it for her. I wanted to give her something special for that day. The quality is excellent and I recommend this as a touching special gift for anyone!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved