Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just received a frame that I ordered for my great nephew's christening. I was so pleased with it. I looked at other websites and NOTHING compared to this frame. I would have paid the same price for...
~ -

Photo Sentiments Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Photo Canvas Art with Poem for Her - Table Top Size - 3742
Average Customer Review: (120 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(96)
4 star:
(22)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pipersville, PA) - May 1, 2012
I was hesitant to buy this product at first because I had never ordered anything from this website before. After reading all of the positive reviews, I went for it! I ordered this for my mom for Mother's Day. It looks amazing, better than I had expected. The picture and text are so clear. She is going to love it! I will definitely order personalized gifts from this website again for all of my life celebrations!
Beautiful gift
By Francine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - November 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item came in record time, no waiting 4-6 wks. for personalization. It is absolutely beautiful and wonderful for a gift
Great Quality! Fast Arrival
By BRIDGET G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUMMERVILLE, SC) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to order something special for my sister for Christmas. I ordered the personal sentiments personalized canvas art. uploading the photo was simple and placing the order took less than 10mins. I felt very confident that everything was going to be perfect...and it was. Within one week of placing my order, my product was delivered. I couldnt believe the fast turn around, but that is exactly what the personalization mall had advertised!!! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!
Stacy
By Shopper (Carpentersville, IL) - November 20, 2012
Great
I loved everything about it!
By Samira S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bergen, NJ) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The way the website described it was the same thing that I got in the mail. Absolutely lovely! and im more than sure that he will love it.
Excellent for Christmas!!
Personalized canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheridan, AR) - January 6, 2014
Personalized canvas for my sons birthday and it was everything I could hope for. Very nicely done.
Love the personalized canvas
By Regina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Barrington, IL) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of these to give to my daughter and her friends for Christmas. They turned out so nice! The quality is great and it is a gift that the represents the friendship the girls have with the sentiment on it. They will always treasure it!
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - February 14, 2014
Love it , love it.. Great product wass able to put my sentiments with the picture collage I made . Very special gift for my husband. HE LOVES IT. Great quality and price .I will order again
Wonderful Gift Idea
By Debbie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, OH 43001, OH) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved being able to put my daughter's favorite quote on a photo of our home's yard and backdoor. This is going to be a perfect 21st birthday gift that she will be able to keep forever.
Awesome Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Mills, IA) - April 18, 2014
I created a personalized picture with a quote on it for my best friends for graduation from college and LOVED how it turned out!!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, FL) - December 16, 2013
I was so happy when I received my canvas, it looked exactly how it showed in the preview and my mom was thrilled to receive it. Great prices for quality work.
Great small gift
By Amy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brodheadsville, PA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these, one for each grandmother from my children. They came out very cute. They are small, so they are perfect for any location.mi bought the easel as well to hold them. Looks very nice!
Super Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 27, 2012
I bought this for my sister for her 30th birthday. I love that you can make it your own and do not have to pick a quote. I think that was her favorite part about it. I got to make it personal for us. Great gift for anyone you love.
Great gift for a Mom
By Annette J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortlandt Manor, NY) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my daughter-in-law and made up my own poem.
It was beautiful and a real hit.
Personalized Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosharon, TX) - July 15, 2013
I would like to commend Personalization Mall on their exquisite work and the phenomenal customer service provided for the duration of my order. I am really impressed and will highly recommend Personalization Mall.Com to all of my friends and family. I have also placed several orders other than the canvas and have the same satisfaction with the products received. Keep up the great work guys!
For our wedding anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coventry, RI) - December 31, 2012
I bought this for my husband for our 2nd wedding anniversary. The picture was beautiful and was EXACTLY like the "preview".
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bergen, NJ) - February 16, 2012
I gave this to my daughter for her 13th birthday. She absolutely adored it. Good quality and nice decoration for her dresser.
Excellent!
By Shandi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this! The picture came out magnificent, the writing is beautiful, I just absolutely love it. I would definitely recommend and purchase this item again! Thanks personalization mall! :)
Personalized Canvas Art
By sonya D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ripley, TN) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this canvas. and i get it fast
Beautiful, Sentimental
By Rachel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to one of my best friends for Christmas. They have had a rough year, and it brought her to tears! I would definitely recommend this item as a gift!
Love this gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - January 4, 2011
I am a newlywed, so I ordered this canvas art with our favorite wedding photo and wrote a personalized note to my husband for Christmas. He loved it! It turned out beautifully and is a great gift idea for someone. Would highly recommend!
Nice surprise!
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Volant, PA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loved the plaque...a way to remember his children!
Too Good
By Rekha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas turned out to be superb. The reaction of the recipient was worth the risk taken while placing the order. Thanks for the excellent creativity.
Review
By katie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ludlow, KY) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is wonderful. I received it as a gift and have now given it as a gift. It's so meaningful. You can create your own personal gift with it's own uniqueness. Good quality, made fast. Only wish I could have made a longer product with more words available. Great item!
Absolutely Georgous!
By Cortney D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip, NY) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for anyone in the family. It is so georgous that I will definately be buying additional canvas art for family and friends, including one for myself!
Awesome
By DeCarlo S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this! I purchased this as a gift for my mom and it is lovely on the website but even better in person. My mom is going to love the kind words and cherish this personalized gift forever.
more than i expected
By Whitney M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was very surprised when i got a phone call from Personalization Mall to tell me that the picture i had chosen was turning out a little grainy. they had me e-mail them the original picture (pre-edits) so that they could make it look the best they could. i'm very happy with this purchase. great customer service. i will definitely buy from them again. thank you so much!
thumbs up
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islamorada, FL) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wasn't sure what to expect, but it is perfect. Can't wait for my daughter to open it
good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - April 18, 2011
Based on previous reviews I was expecting a high quality product but at the same time, due to the very reasonable pricing, was skeptical. When I received the product I was very pleasantly surprised. Very high quality and a very unique gift!
Loved It!!
By Vanessa L. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
placed my order on Sunday and received my item on Tuesday!! fast shipping and I absolutely LOVED IT!! I hope my Bestie does too as its her christmas gift!!!
love it!
By Jill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - September 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this to capture a sweet statement my daughter made when she was 3yrs old..with her picture. It's perect - I love it!
The perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - December 29, 2011
Could not have been more beautiful. It looked amazing and rec'd alot of attention from everyone who saw it. The price was great.
Very cute item
By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter and she loved it. It came out beautifully. I only wish it came in different sizes as I would have loved to order it a little bigger. Loved it though.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, PA) - January 20, 2012
This item came out beautiful. Can't wait to give it as a gift to see my partners reaction.
Fantastic
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful gift for my husband for fathers day! I loved it and so did he! Great quality as usual. I love Personalization Mall!!!! Everyone who receives a gift that I purchase from this place is always more than satisfied!
Mothers Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - May 14, 2011
I purchased this gift for my Mom on Mothers day 2011 and she loved it. I had just had a baby 5 weeks earlier and I put a picture of her on it. It brought her to tears. I will surely purchase another gift from this company.
Love this
By Mandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great! So perfect, got this as a thank you gift for my mom for our wedding, got both my parents a gift together, but then one each separate. I think this will mean a lot!
Loved it
By Pam M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this Canvas. It was printed clear and really a great gift idea. My only suggestion would be to give the dimensions of the canvas. I was a little surprised at how small it was once it arrived. I had expected it to be a little larger.
Overall...I loved it.
Classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - June 10, 2011
I purchased this for my mother on Mother's Day, using a personalized message. My mother called after receiving it and was thrilled. I didn't see it myself but if her reaction is a guide, it was beautiful, perfect and worthy of a place of honor!
Difficult Website
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - May 21, 2011
The product is beautiful but the website was difficult to use.So difficult that I ended up with two. I shop a lot online so I'm familiar with ordering online,but this was a nightmare. I didn't receive an e-mail confirmation so I put the order thru again with a different picture---thus my daughter received two.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved