Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Sentiments Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Photo Canvas Art with Poem for Her - Table Top Size - 3742
Average Customer Review: (120 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(96)
4 star:
(22)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
plaque
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, GA) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this. I was able to get many of them and personalize my own poem to each person. The ones that received them all cried when they called to thank me. Totally recommend this personal wonderful gift
WOW!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loch Sheldrake, NY) - December 21, 2012
Okay, so I ordered this Saturday, did the basic shipping and received it on Friday! To me, this was extremely fast, especially around christmas time! Second, it was perfect! Though it was a little small, it's still the perfect size, especially for the price! The gift box was a little rip-off but it's okay because everything else was perfect! Personally, I recommend making it a picture collage and order a stand rather than a box!
Thank you! Will order from again!
I loved everything about it!
By Samira S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bergen, NJ) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The way the website described it was the same thing that I got in the mail. Absolutely lovely! and im more than sure that he will love it.
Excellent for Christmas!!
Beautiful and Satisfying
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - December 19, 2012
I love this. It came out just like I wanted. The way they make the picture slightly transparently is simply marvelous, because both the picture and words stand out to you. I'm already excited to give this as a gift. The shipping was faster than I expected, considering I paid for the longest shipping. The product was satisfactory and beautiful.
It was better than in the picture
By Cilla G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norridgewock, ME) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed when I opened the package. It is amazing and such a beautiful gift to give someone. It is pretty when you see it on line but when you get it in person it is beautiful. I got this my husband for a Xmas present and I can't wait for him to open it. I have told everyone about it.
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richton, MS) - December 17, 2012
This item was purchased as a gift. I am very pleased with the quality and price of the product. It is small, but I knew this when I ordered (the size is plainly stated in the description). The product is exactly as stated and pictured. The arrival time was faster than expected. Great product and great purchasing experience, as always with Personalization Mall
Awesome Christmas gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st. pete beach, FL) - December 17, 2012
This was a great gift ! It was shipped quickly and it was AWESOME!! Great value also!
Canvas art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, NY) - December 16, 2012
Great give idea. I love it and fast with shipping
Beautiful
By Tina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have used yall several times....always very pleased...also several of my co-workers have oredered from yall after seeing mine...im even waiting on another...yall do great work...
Perfect for the person who has it all!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - December 12, 2012
I ordered this for my mom to put on her desk at work. Uploaded a picture of the kids, and used the standard "grandma" poem and it turned out wonderful! It really is great for someone who really has everything. It's creative and thoughtful and something that will last forever! She will love it! Very fast processing and shipping time too. Will definitely order this product for more gifts in the future!
Lovely Remembrance
By Kathy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a 35th wedding anniversary gift for my husband. I used one of our favorite wedding photos. It is beautiful and looks exactly as I pictured it. The image is high quality and faithfully reproduced the photo. Can't wait to give it to him! I highly recommend this item as a lovely remembrance of a wonderful event!
Christmas Gift For Mom
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, MI) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was more than ecstatic about how this picture turned out. It came out great, even though the picture I used was grey scale, paper, & almost 20 yrs old that was scanned onto the computer. The script was as it looked in my preview and came out fantasic. Also, delivery was very fast with no problems. I will definitely be ordering from this site again. (In the preview picture in this review the picture doesn't look very dark, but in person it's the perfect shade to not blend in with the font.)
Great Quality! Fast Arrival
By BRIDGET G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUMMERVILLE, SC) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to order something special for my sister for Christmas. I ordered the personal sentiments personalized canvas art. uploading the photo was simple and placing the order took less than 10mins. I felt very confident that everything was going to be perfect...and it was. Within one week of placing my order, my product was delivered. I couldnt believe the fast turn around, but that is exactly what the personalization mall had advertised!!! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!
Stacy
By Shopper (Carpentersville, IL) - November 20, 2012
Great
Beautiful gift
By Francine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - November 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item came in record time, no waiting 4-6 wks. for personalization. It is absolutely beautiful and wonderful for a gift
Great Mothers Day Gift
By Jeremy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IA) - October 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was struggling to find something my wife would like for Mothers day, then i came across this. She cried when she received it, great idea, great presentation, looks awesome on the stand, my kids love it just as much as my wife
Amazing!
By Ryan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weeki Wachee, FL) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't believe how great this turned out.. it was so simple to upload my photo and create my own personalized message. It looks amazing.
Do not have words to describe it.
By Carmen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joppatowne, MD) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely happy with it.
Beautiful
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grandview, MO) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Mothers Day gift for my daughter. It came out beautiful and made her cry.....the instructions for cropping the photo made it easy to get it perfect. Being able to preview it was great.
Beautiful gift!!!
By Christina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, SC) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this along with the easel shown for my daughter's 30th birthday. She loved it! I wrote my own sentiments on it for her. I wanted to give her something special for that day. The quality is excellent and I recommend this as a touching special gift for anyone!!!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pipersville, PA) - May 1, 2012
I was hesitant to buy this product at first because I had never ordered anything from this website before. After reading all of the positive reviews, I went for it! I ordered this for my mom for Mother's Day. It looks amazing, better than I had expected. The picture and text are so clear. She is going to love it! I will definitely order personalized gifts from this website again for all of my life celebrations!
Amazing
By Haley S. (Williamsburg, MI) - February 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture was beautiful! I customized this for my pastor's birthday which is this Sunday. I can't wait to give it to him! I'm 14 and he has had a huge impact on my life. I wrote a poem for him on it. This is perfect!! Beautiful!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bergen, NJ) - February 16, 2012
I gave this to my daughter for her 13th birthday. She absolutely adored it. Good quality and nice decoration for her dresser.
Very cute item
By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter and she loved it. It came out beautifully. I only wish it came in different sizes as I would have loved to order it a little bigger. Loved it though.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, PA) - January 20, 2012
This item came out beautiful. Can't wait to give it as a gift to see my partners reaction.
The perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - December 29, 2011
Could not have been more beautiful. It looked amazing and rec'd alot of attention from everyone who saw it. The price was great.
Perfect!
By andrea L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cedar hill, MO) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow! I'm so happy with this! I ordered for my sister, a new mother. I know she will treasure this always!
Loved It!!
By Vanessa L. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
placed my order on Sunday and received my item on Tuesday!! fast shipping and I absolutely LOVED IT!! I hope my Bestie does too as its her christmas gift!!!
Brought tears to her eyes!!
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunland, CA) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a birthday present for my mom. I used a picture of her my little sister and I. It was beautiful. It brought tears to her eyes when she opened it. The only recomendation I would give is to make sure you photo is bright and has enough light.
its a picture, not much use
By Nicole T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i loved it and so did my BFF, i tell EVERYONE about your stuff and make people go and buy stuff from u guys all the time. LOve your products originality and quality
love it!
By Jill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - September 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this to capture a sweet statement my daughter made when she was 3yrs old..with her picture. It's perect - I love it!
Just beautiful...
By Jacqueline V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - August 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture and verse came out beautiful!! Gave it as a gift and the recipient LOVED it!!!
Fantastic
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful gift for my husband for fathers day! I loved it and so did he! Great quality as usual. I love Personalization Mall!!!! Everyone who receives a gift that I purchase from this place is always more than satisfied!
Classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - June 10, 2011
I purchased this for my mother on Mother's Day, using a personalized message. My mother called after receiving it and was thrilled. I didn't see it myself but if her reaction is a guide, it was beautiful, perfect and worthy of a place of honor!
Difficult Website
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - May 21, 2011
The product is beautiful but the website was difficult to use.So difficult that I ended up with two. I shop a lot online so I'm familiar with ordering online,but this was a nightmare. I didn't receive an e-mail confirmation so I put the order thru again with a different picture---thus my daughter received two.
Love This!
By Victoria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was delivered and appears to be just like the pictures. It was the perfect Mother's Day gift
Loved it
By Pam M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this Canvas. It was printed clear and really a great gift idea. My only suggestion would be to give the dimensions of the canvas. I was a little surprised at how small it was once it arrived. I had expected it to be a little larger.
Overall...I loved it.
Mothers Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - May 14, 2011
I purchased this gift for my Mom on Mothers day 2011 and she loved it. I had just had a baby 5 weeks earlier and I put a picture of her on it. It brought her to tears. I will surely purchase another gift from this company.
Very Pleased
By Christy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this canvas art. It was perfect both times I ordered one. Very good quality of workmanship!
Love this
By Mandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great! So perfect, got this as a thank you gift for my mom for our wedding, got both my parents a gift together, but then one each separate. I think this will mean a lot!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved