Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Photo Sentiments Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Photo Canvas Art with Poem for Her - Table Top Size - 3742
Average Customer Review: (120 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(96)
4 star:
(22)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
love it!
By Jill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - September 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this to capture a sweet statement my daughter made when she was 3yrs old..with her picture. It's perect - I love it!
Just beautiful...
By Jacqueline V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - August 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture and verse came out beautiful!! Gave it as a gift and the recipient LOVED it!!!
Fantastic
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful gift for my husband for fathers day! I loved it and so did he! Great quality as usual. I love Personalization Mall!!!! Everyone who receives a gift that I purchase from this place is always more than satisfied!
Classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - June 10, 2011
I purchased this for my mother on Mother's Day, using a personalized message. My mother called after receiving it and was thrilled. I didn't see it myself but if her reaction is a guide, it was beautiful, perfect and worthy of a place of honor!
Difficult Website
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - May 21, 2011
The product is beautiful but the website was difficult to use.So difficult that I ended up with two. I shop a lot online so I'm familiar with ordering online,but this was a nightmare. I didn't receive an e-mail confirmation so I put the order thru again with a different picture---thus my daughter received two.
Love This!
By Victoria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was delivered and appears to be just like the pictures. It was the perfect Mother's Day gift
Loved it
By Pam M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this Canvas. It was printed clear and really a great gift idea. My only suggestion would be to give the dimensions of the canvas. I was a little surprised at how small it was once it arrived. I had expected it to be a little larger.
Overall...I loved it.
Mothers Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - May 14, 2011
I purchased this gift for my Mom on Mothers day 2011 and she loved it. I had just had a baby 5 weeks earlier and I put a picture of her on it. It brought her to tears. I will surely purchase another gift from this company.
Very Pleased
By Christy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this canvas art. It was perfect both times I ordered one. Very good quality of workmanship!
Love this
By Mandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great! So perfect, got this as a thank you gift for my mom for our wedding, got both my parents a gift together, but then one each separate. I think this will mean a lot!
good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - April 18, 2011
Based on previous reviews I was expecting a high quality product but at the same time, due to the very reasonable pricing, was skeptical. When I received the product I was very pleasantly surprised. Very high quality and a very unique gift!
Love this gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - January 4, 2011
I am a newlywed, so I ordered this canvas art with our favorite wedding photo and wrote a personalized note to my husband for Christmas. He loved it! It turned out beautifully and is a great gift idea for someone. Would highly recommend!
Nice surprise!
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Volant, PA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loved the plaque...a way to remember his children!
Beautiful, Sentimental
By Rachel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to one of my best friends for Christmas. They have had a rough year, and it brought her to tears! I would definitely recommend this item as a gift!
Excellent!
By Shandi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this! The picture came out magnificent, the writing is beautiful, I just absolutely love it. I would definitely recommend and purchase this item again! Thanks personalization mall! :)
Personalized Canvas Art
By sonya D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ripley, TN) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this canvas. and i get it fast
Too Good
By Rekha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas turned out to be superb. The reaction of the recipient was worth the risk taken while placing the order. Thanks for the excellent creativity.
more than i expected
By Whitney M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was very surprised when i got a phone call from Personalization Mall to tell me that the picture i had chosen was turning out a little grainy. they had me e-mail them the original picture (pre-edits) so that they could make it look the best they could. i'm very happy with this purchase. great customer service. i will definitely buy from them again. thank you so much!
thumbs up
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islamorada, FL) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wasn't sure what to expect, but it is perfect. Can't wait for my daughter to open it
Awesome
By DeCarlo S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this! I purchased this as a gift for my mom and it is lovely on the website but even better in person. My mom is going to love the kind words and cherish this personalized gift forever.
Review
By katie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ludlow, KY) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is wonderful. I received it as a gift and have now given it as a gift. It's so meaningful. You can create your own personal gift with it's own uniqueness. Good quality, made fast. Only wish I could have made a longer product with more words available. Great item!
Absolutely Georgous!
By Cortney D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip, NY) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for anyone in the family. It is so georgous that I will definately be buying additional canvas art for family and friends, including one for myself!
Gorgeous!!
By Kristina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture I submitted was even a little grainy to begin with, but it looked FANTASTIC in the final form! My mom cried when she received the gift:)
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Jinnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry Hall, MD) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas is excellent quality. The print (text) is beautiful. All together, this is a perfect gift!
Great Quality!
By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Production time was very fast! However, if you need it quickly, pay extra so it's not sent regular US mail. The quality was wonderful and I especially liked that there is a solid piece of wood beneath the canvas. Less chance for the canvas to rip. Great product! Would absolutely order again!
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Sherri E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Ridge, MO) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so glad I ordered this! I bought it as a gift for my mom (who loved it) and now I have to get one for myself. Beautiful work and it was shipped very quickly.
Beautiful!
By KATIE ANN H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DALLAS, PA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did this for my best girlfriends 30th birthday & we were both amazed at how beautiful it turned out. It looked (smelled) like our picture was freshly painted. It was just the right size. Recommend for anyone looking for that unique gift!
Loved It!
By Amanda Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of theses for Mother's Day and I have to say the first 2 were damaged-probably in shipping. I called to have them replaced and they were here in 2 days and looked perfect. I was very happy with the customer service. They gave me no hastle in replacing the items and the items were received quickly. Great gifts-brought tears to everyone's eyes. Picture and words were very clear.
Love it!
By Julie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So sweet...and received it on my doorstep the day after I ordered it!!! My mom is going to love it!
Great keepsake
By Suzanne Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my mom for mother's day and she absolutely loved it! I may have to order a few more for the other ladies in my life. It came out beautifully!
Excellent
By Subhrangshu N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quite pricey, but nice.
Photo canvas art
By Leslie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the canvas piece.The photo turned out beautiful and soft & the poem I wrote worked out well. Customer service was great, as ususal.
Thanks
Mother's Day Gift
By Gale H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellmore, NY) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift and really fast shipping. I bought this for my mother for Mother's Day and she absolutely loved it!!
Personalized Canvas Art
By Darlene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dobson, NC) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my daughter-in-law for Mother's Day. I had it personalized with her and my granddaughter. She is going to love this just like I did. Thank you for offering such a great quality product and a perfect gift for anyone!
What a GREAT item!!
By Catherine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, WA) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this as a mother's day present. My mom is going to LOVE it!! I am happy that even the poem can be personal. What a GREAT site for ordering. Shows a photo of what your finished product will look like. I will DEFINATELY be ordering more from PersonalizationMall.com!!!
Awesome Gift
By Jessica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wilton, IA) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very quick shipping. I was so supervised at the great quality of this canvas. Very pleased and will definitely buy again.
Turned out great
By MaryKate D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange Park, IL) - March 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my order! I love how the picture wraps around the edges of the canvas. I am so excited to give this to my mom for her birthday.
Beautiful
By Betty Jo T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my girlfriend for Valentine's Day. I was more than pleased with the quality of this product for the price. The picture came out clearer it seems than my original picture. I would absolutely recommend this to anyone. Priceless piece of work!!!
Great gift!
By Rhonda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister and I got this for my mom for her 60th birthday, with her favorite picture of us for the backgroud. She LOVED IT!! It brought tears to her eyes.
great gift
By Amanda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OFallon, MO) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made this gift for the parent i sit for as a Christmas gift and it was the best she has received ever. A great gift and recommended gratefully.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved