Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
ABSOLUTELY LOVE YOUR SITE AND STORE! Nice to give someone something personalized. Thank you!
~Tami - FL

Photo Sentiments Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Photo Canvas Art with Poem for Her - Table Top Size - 3742
Average Customer Review: (120 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(96)
4 star:
(22)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pipersville, PA) - May 1, 2012
I was hesitant to buy this product at first because I had never ordered anything from this website before. After reading all of the positive reviews, I went for it! I ordered this for my mom for Mother's Day. It looks amazing, better than I had expected. The picture and text are so clear. She is going to love it! I will definitely order personalized gifts from this website again for all of my life celebrations!
Amazing
By Haley S. (Williamsburg, MI) - February 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture was beautiful! I customized this for my pastor's birthday which is this Sunday. I can't wait to give it to him! I'm 14 and he has had a huge impact on my life. I wrote a poem for him on it. This is perfect!! Beautiful!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bergen, NJ) - February 16, 2012
I gave this to my daughter for her 13th birthday. She absolutely adored it. Good quality and nice decoration for her dresser.
Very cute item
By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter and she loved it. It came out beautifully. I only wish it came in different sizes as I would have loved to order it a little bigger. Loved it though.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, PA) - January 20, 2012
This item came out beautiful. Can't wait to give it as a gift to see my partners reaction.
The perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - December 29, 2011
Could not have been more beautiful. It looked amazing and rec'd alot of attention from everyone who saw it. The price was great.
Perfect!
By andrea L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cedar hill, MO) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow! I'm so happy with this! I ordered for my sister, a new mother. I know she will treasure this always!
Loved It!!
By Vanessa L. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
placed my order on Sunday and received my item on Tuesday!! fast shipping and I absolutely LOVED IT!! I hope my Bestie does too as its her christmas gift!!!
Brought tears to her eyes!!
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunland, CA) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a birthday present for my mom. I used a picture of her my little sister and I. It was beautiful. It brought tears to her eyes when she opened it. The only recomendation I would give is to make sure you photo is bright and has enough light.
its a picture, not much use
By Nicole T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i loved it and so did my BFF, i tell EVERYONE about your stuff and make people go and buy stuff from u guys all the time. LOve your products originality and quality
love it!
By Jill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - September 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this to capture a sweet statement my daughter made when she was 3yrs old..with her picture. It's perect - I love it!
Just beautiful...
By Jacqueline V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - August 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture and verse came out beautiful!! Gave it as a gift and the recipient LOVED it!!!
Fantastic
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful gift for my husband for fathers day! I loved it and so did he! Great quality as usual. I love Personalization Mall!!!! Everyone who receives a gift that I purchase from this place is always more than satisfied!
Classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - June 10, 2011
I purchased this for my mother on Mother's Day, using a personalized message. My mother called after receiving it and was thrilled. I didn't see it myself but if her reaction is a guide, it was beautiful, perfect and worthy of a place of honor!
Difficult Website
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - May 21, 2011
The product is beautiful but the website was difficult to use.So difficult that I ended up with two. I shop a lot online so I'm familiar with ordering online,but this was a nightmare. I didn't receive an e-mail confirmation so I put the order thru again with a different picture---thus my daughter received two.
Love This!
By Victoria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was delivered and appears to be just like the pictures. It was the perfect Mother's Day gift
Loved it
By Pam M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this Canvas. It was printed clear and really a great gift idea. My only suggestion would be to give the dimensions of the canvas. I was a little surprised at how small it was once it arrived. I had expected it to be a little larger.
Overall...I loved it.
Mothers Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - May 14, 2011
I purchased this gift for my Mom on Mothers day 2011 and she loved it. I had just had a baby 5 weeks earlier and I put a picture of her on it. It brought her to tears. I will surely purchase another gift from this company.
Very Pleased
By Christy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this canvas art. It was perfect both times I ordered one. Very good quality of workmanship!
Love this
By Mandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great! So perfect, got this as a thank you gift for my mom for our wedding, got both my parents a gift together, but then one each separate. I think this will mean a lot!
good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - April 18, 2011
Based on previous reviews I was expecting a high quality product but at the same time, due to the very reasonable pricing, was skeptical. When I received the product I was very pleasantly surprised. Very high quality and a very unique gift!
Love this gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - January 4, 2011
I am a newlywed, so I ordered this canvas art with our favorite wedding photo and wrote a personalized note to my husband for Christmas. He loved it! It turned out beautifully and is a great gift idea for someone. Would highly recommend!
Nice surprise!
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Volant, PA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loved the plaque...a way to remember his children!
Beautiful, Sentimental
By Rachel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to one of my best friends for Christmas. They have had a rough year, and it brought her to tears! I would definitely recommend this item as a gift!
Excellent!
By Shandi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this! The picture came out magnificent, the writing is beautiful, I just absolutely love it. I would definitely recommend and purchase this item again! Thanks personalization mall! :)
Personalized Canvas Art
By sonya D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ripley, TN) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this canvas. and i get it fast
Too Good
By Rekha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas turned out to be superb. The reaction of the recipient was worth the risk taken while placing the order. Thanks for the excellent creativity.
more than i expected
By Whitney M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was very surprised when i got a phone call from Personalization Mall to tell me that the picture i had chosen was turning out a little grainy. they had me e-mail them the original picture (pre-edits) so that they could make it look the best they could. i'm very happy with this purchase. great customer service. i will definitely buy from them again. thank you so much!
thumbs up
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islamorada, FL) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wasn't sure what to expect, but it is perfect. Can't wait for my daughter to open it
Awesome
By DeCarlo S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this! I purchased this as a gift for my mom and it is lovely on the website but even better in person. My mom is going to love the kind words and cherish this personalized gift forever.
Review
By katie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ludlow, KY) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is wonderful. I received it as a gift and have now given it as a gift. It's so meaningful. You can create your own personal gift with it's own uniqueness. Good quality, made fast. Only wish I could have made a longer product with more words available. Great item!
Absolutely Georgous!
By Cortney D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip, NY) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for anyone in the family. It is so georgous that I will definately be buying additional canvas art for family and friends, including one for myself!
Gorgeous!!
By Kristina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture I submitted was even a little grainy to begin with, but it looked FANTASTIC in the final form! My mom cried when she received the gift:)
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Jinnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry Hall, MD) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas is excellent quality. The print (text) is beautiful. All together, this is a perfect gift!
Great Quality!
By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Production time was very fast! However, if you need it quickly, pay extra so it's not sent regular US mail. The quality was wonderful and I especially liked that there is a solid piece of wood beneath the canvas. Less chance for the canvas to rip. Great product! Would absolutely order again!
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Sherri E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Ridge, MO) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so glad I ordered this! I bought it as a gift for my mom (who loved it) and now I have to get one for myself. Beautiful work and it was shipped very quickly.
Beautiful!
By KATIE ANN H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DALLAS, PA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did this for my best girlfriends 30th birthday & we were both amazed at how beautiful it turned out. It looked (smelled) like our picture was freshly painted. It was just the right size. Recommend for anyone looking for that unique gift!
Loved It!
By Amanda Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of theses for Mother's Day and I have to say the first 2 were damaged-probably in shipping. I called to have them replaced and they were here in 2 days and looked perfect. I was very happy with the customer service. They gave me no hastle in replacing the items and the items were received quickly. Great gifts-brought tears to everyone's eyes. Picture and words were very clear.
Love it!
By Julie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So sweet...and received it on my doorstep the day after I ordered it!!! My mom is going to love it!
Great keepsake
By Suzanne Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my mom for mother's day and she absolutely loved it! I may have to order a few more for the other ladies in my life. It came out beautifully!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved