Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just received my order and it came VERY fast and in mint condition. I am so very pleased and I am recommending you to everyone I know.
    ~Diane - PA

    Photo Sentiments Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

    Photo Canvas Art with Poem for Her - Table Top Size - 3742
    Average Customer Review: (120 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (96)
    4 star:
    (22)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Excellent
    By Subhrangshu N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quite pricey, but nice.
    Photo canvas art
    By Leslie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very happy with the canvas piece.The photo turned out beautiful and soft & the poem I wrote worked out well. Customer service was great, as ususal.
    Thanks
    Mother's Day Gift
    By Gale H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellmore, NY) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift and really fast shipping. I bought this for my mother for Mother's Day and she absolutely loved it!!
    Personalized Canvas Art
    By Darlene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dobson, NC) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this item for my daughter-in-law for Mother's Day. I had it personalized with her and my granddaughter. She is going to love this just like I did. Thank you for offering such a great quality product and a perfect gift for anyone!
    What a GREAT item!!
    By Catherine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, WA) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered this as a mother's day present. My mom is going to LOVE it!! I am happy that even the poem can be personal. What a GREAT site for ordering. Shows a photo of what your finished product will look like. I will DEFINATELY be ordering more from PersonalizationMall.com!!!
    Awesome Gift
    By Jessica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wilton, IA) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very quick shipping. I was so supervised at the great quality of this canvas. Very pleased and will definitely buy again.
    Turned out great
    By MaryKate D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange Park, IL) - March 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with my order! I love how the picture wraps around the edges of the canvas. I am so excited to give this to my mom for her birthday.
    Beautiful
    By Betty Jo T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my girlfriend for Valentine's Day. I was more than pleased with the quality of this product for the price. The picture came out clearer it seems than my original picture. I would absolutely recommend this to anyone. Priceless piece of work!!!
    Great gift!
    By Rhonda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My sister and I got this for my mom for her 60th birthday, with her favorite picture of us for the backgroud. She LOVED IT!! It brought tears to her eyes.
    great gift
    By Amanda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OFallon, MO) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Made this gift for the parent i sit for as a Christmas gift and it was the best she has received ever. A great gift and recommended gratefully.
    Zach and Danyell
    By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charleston, WV) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item really turned out beautiful!!! We love it!
    Love It!!!
    By Shannon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (humboldt, TN) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this item as a gift last Christmas for my mother and she still talks about it to this day! She tells everyone this is the best gift she's ever received. It's a great way to fully personalize your gift and it seems to be made from good sturdy material. It is a bit small, I should have paid more attention to dimension details, but it makes up for how much my mother loves it!
    create a memory that lasts forever
    By Jacquelyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, RI) - November 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I used this to create a piece with my husbands lasts words before he passed. the "Write your own" feature is wonderful, allowing you to preserve any special words forever. I highly recommend, I have been a repeat customer and will be back for more.
    What an awesome gift!
    By Melany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I created a custom gift for my husband with a picture and poem from our daughter - a personal and touching Christmas gift that I can't wait to see him open. And, the price was excellent for the product. Thank you!
    Mommy Canvas
    By PAULETTE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GILBERT, AZ) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I created this for my 3 year old Granddaughter to give to her Mommy for Christmas. The quality is fantastic. The only suggestion I have is to have more verses from whcih to choose.
    Shana
    By Amie S. (Rochester, NY) - October 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    You're Very Special to me, Shana.
    I want to Thank You for all that you have done for me and my family as well as helping me become the person I am today. I could not have asked Stepping Stones Learning Center for a better teacher than the one they have picked for me.


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved