Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    You have a great site and very unique selection of products! Your site is friendly and courteous. I have never seen a site that asks for product suggestions or site recommendations - very impressive!...
    ~Mackenzie - IL

    Photo Sentiments Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Tabletop Canvas Art For Him - 3743
    Average Customer Review: (96 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (77)
    4 star:
    (10)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (7)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    cheaply made
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mars Hill, ME) - December 21, 2011
    The picture was very hard to see...you have to look hard to notice that there is a photo behind the words. The canvas is also loosely stretched and is a little uneven. I was disappointed with the quality of this product.
    Very Sweet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, MI) - July 16, 2011
    I somehow expected it to be larger - be sure you read the dimensions before buying. However, it turned out very nice, and Daddy really liked it.
    LOVED IT!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - July 4, 2011
    I absolutely love how it turned out!!! It looks amazing and is great quality!
    I really appreciated how it showed how it would look once the canvas has been wrapped (it cuts out the edges slightly) but the image they showed as the preview was exactly how it turned out!!!
    Cant wait to buy something else from on here for someone as a gift!!!
    Very sweet gift
    By Christina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - June 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my dad for Father's Day and he loved it. It's very well put together and beautiful to look at.
    Great Father's Day Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 27, 2011
    I wanted to find something small so my husband could put it on his desk at work. The size of this canvas was perfect! I was able to easily upload my picture of him and our daughter during the order process and even played with how it would look before I completed the order. As promised, the actual canvas looked exactly as it appeared online! This item made a wonderful first Father's Day gift.
    Great Fathers Day gift
    By catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stony point, NY) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is so beautiful. I put my sons picture in this for my husband as a gift. It is much nicer in person. Be sure to get the matching easel.
    Love it!
    By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband really enjoyed this gift from our son on Father's Day!!!
    I just love it
    By catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stony point, NY) - June 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a Fathers Day gift for my husband. I used a picture of my 6 yr. old son. It is so beautiful and much nicer in person. You need to get the easel with it. Looks really nice in the stand. He will love it .
    Father's Day Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darlington, SC) - June 13, 2011
    I absolutely love the gift I purchased for my husband's first father's day. I placed the order Thursday afternoon and it arrived that following Monday.
    one of a kind!
    By LEWIS Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHIPPEWA FALLS, WI) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is even more beautiful in person and we couldn't be happier with this unique Father's Day gift
    perfect fathers day gift
    By Ana G. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (union city, NJ) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this product on a thursday and by monday i recieved it. The product itself is wonderful and I'm sure my husband is going to love it! The service is wonderful! Better than what i expected!
    Canvas Art
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chula vista, CA) - May 18, 2013
    So glad I came across your website. I ordered a personalized picture canvas for my Dad for his 70th birthday. He absolutely loved it and I was so happy with what I ordered. I will be ordering again in the future.
    A wonderful keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AUBURN, MA) - May 11, 2013
    This is truly the best gift to give....I have ordered 3 of them now. The quality and everything about them is just wonderful. It will keep people talking for awhile and it is a great price
    No other gift will do
    By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought several of these canvases. When someone sees one I already gave they ask for one too because they are so personal and sentimental, especially since I write my own poems. This is the first thing I think of every time I need a gift.
    Brought tears to my dad's eyes.
    By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North east, PA) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my father as a thankyou present for my wedding. I was his best buddy growing up. I put a picture on it of us when I was little. My mom and dad both cried so much! Truly beautiful! Brides... MAKE THIS!!
    precious moments
    By Jody T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartland, MN) - January 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i have actually ordered two of these. one was of my daughter for her godparents and the second was of my daughter with her great grandmother. As soon as i got them i was extatic. they turned out better than i ever could imagine....love this site and love the products!
    Love these gifts
    By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The photo canvas has quickly become my favorite gift. I have ordered five so far. I customize the poems which makes it even nicer.
    Like the idea!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barrington, IL) - November 17, 2012
    When I saw this I knew I wanted to get it for my husband's 40th birthday. I put a picture of our kids that he loves, and I loved the idea that I could create my own message (which I did). The message prints out dead center on the canvas which I wish I could have moved it a bit higher or lower. I don't think you can do that. You can crop the photo but that didn't make a difference. The writing was right on top of my kids faces so again just wished I could have moved the writing. But I like this as a gift.
    Perfect holiday gift idea
    By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - November 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second time I have ordered the photo canvas. It has become my favorite gift idea. The photo is clear and the text is visible. I am thinking of making this for all if my family members for the holidays, especially since I personalize it with my own poem.
    The perfect gift
    By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the greatest idea. I wrote my own, personal poem. Very sentimental. The canvas looks beautiful too.
    happy face
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montebello, CA) - June 25, 2012
    I bought this item for my son for Fathers day 2012 . He really liked it and has it on his nightstand. Although he can't see his daughter every day this reminds him of how blessed he is when he sees her happy face.
    love this!
    By Ashley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bladenboro, NC) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my husband for fathers day and we both loved it! He cried he loved it so much. Shipping was fast and the quality was great. I highly reccomend this.
    Great for anyone who has an office!
    By Wendy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for my husband for Father's Day from the kids, so he can display it in his office, when I opened it to look at it, it was beautiful and knew he is gonna love it!
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - May 12, 2012
    Better than what i expected!
    2nd Times A Charm!
    By David R W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Mills, WI) - March 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very happy with the new canvas art print that was sent to replace the one I wasn't happy with. The new one is perfect and will make a wonderful Father's Day gift. Thank you for being so prompt with the re-do!
    great
    By Regina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobbs, NM) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased this same frame in the past and my daughter was looking for simple but really thoughtful gift. This was the perfect gift to do that. She loved and I am sure the receiver will be quite impressed.
    Fathers Day Keepsake
    By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - June 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I couldn't be more pleased with this lovely keepsake for Fathers Day! The picture is clear & the writing from our grandson's home made card...Done to perfection as always!*****
    To my father
    By Brooke K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is an amazing, one of a kind gift. This is was fathers christmas gift and it turned out great. It will be his forever and he will be able to know that i care about him while i am at college!
    GREAT FATHER'S DAY GIFT
    By Ana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband was very excited when he saw his gift. The Photo Sentiments is very well made and easy to clean.
    Awesome 1st Father's Day gift
    By Shannon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hope, NC) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this canvas with a picture of our smiling little guy as the back drop for my husband's 1st Father's Day gift. He loved it! He keeps it at the office on his desk and it get's a lot of compliments and people are always asking where I had it made. It was the perfect gift.
    Awesome!
    By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Kensington, PA) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My fourteen-year-old Sheltie died recently and I had a picture of him put on the canvas with a poem in rememberance of him. It turned out beautifully. I will cherish it forever. I have ordered items several times and am always very pleased. Would highly recommend.
    Loved it
    By Crista K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brightwaters, NY) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It really came out great i will definitely come back and order again.Thanks!
    Daddy Canvas
    By PAULETTE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GILBERT, AZ) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I created this for my 3 year old Granddaughter to give to her Daddy for Christmas. The quality is fantastic. The only suggestion I have is to have more verses from whcih to choose.
    Great Item
    By jamie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (virginia beach, VA) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product turned out very nice! My husband loved it and it is great quality!
    Great purchase
    By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumter, SC) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the quality of this product. I will definitely purchase from this company again.
    BEAUTIFUL
    By latasha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was everything i expected and more. I loved it, my husand loved. It made the perfect fathers day gift.
    Perfect Gift
    By Brittany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisburg, NC) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my dad for a fathers day gift. I just got married, so I chose a picture of me and my dad doing our father daughter dance. It came out better than expected and with the wording I chose, it brought tears to both of our eyes.
    a gift that you will always remember.....
    By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, CT) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a wonderful item and I would certainly purchase it again or suggest it to others. I did this for a grandfather's gift and put my son's photo on it with a nice sentiment that was suggested from this website. Everyone was impressed with this gift! I bought the easel to go with it. It was a nice size also.
    Awesome!
    By Tawana Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this Canvas Art for my husband this past Christmas and was very impressed at how well it came out. It was a picture of him and his grandmother who is no longer with us. I was able to find a beautiful poem to put on it. He loves it so much that he has it on his desk to look at every day. I am very happy with this purchase and look forward to buying again real soon!
    Printed well, nice canvas, arrived timely
    By Tori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northport, AL) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am extremely pleased with this purchase. I gave it to my father for his Christmas present and he seemed to adore it. It was nice being able to give a meaningful gift. I would order again and have already refered about 3 people to the site.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved