Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I was really impressed that I was able to preview what the personalization would look like based on the information I entered. The image solidified the sale for me. Thank you!
    ~Carol - IL

    Photo Sentiments Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Tabletop Canvas Art For Him - 3743
    Average Customer Review: (96 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (77)
    4 star:
    (10)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (7)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Father's Day Gift
    By Katie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Myers, FL) - June 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my husband, from our daughter for Father's Day. The quality of the picture turned out great, an exact match of the proof. My husband loved it and thought it was very special.
    Canvas Art
    By donah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vienna, OH) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with this product. I bought it for my husband's birthday using a picture of our 2 grandsons and revised one of the poems to reflect our personal lives together. It was a unique gift and he loved it. He took it to his office!
    Not great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbertsville, PA) - February 21, 2012
    Picture was light in color even though the submitted picture was great. My daughter did not have time to send it back to be redone so we had to give the present anyway. I was also disappointed that you couldn't orient the lettering more appropriately. The lettering only centers and even though there was plenty of dead space off to the right, the wording wrote right over her face.
    Made him cry!
    By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vinton, LA) - March 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband was in complete shock when he opened the canvas. He even cried because it meant so much to him. Our son was very excited too since his picture was on it! Thank you personpersonalization mall for bringing so much joy into our home.
    very cool
    By chriss A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nampa, ID) - July 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought for my dads birthday. He loved it
    arrangement not the best
    By Trish H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Village, OH) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The lettering is only block, I would have liked some form of cursive and the lettering is right in the middle of the picture. I would have liked to see the lettering around the picture. I don't know what your limitations are though. The idea is precious.
    Writing difficult to read
    By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, WV) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The writing on the canvas is written in black. The black ink is very light and difficult to read depending on the lighting in the room.
    Think about this one... cheap stocking stuffer only
    By Gloria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iselin, NJ) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Be sure to eagle-eye the colors in your photo before you do this one - what you see onscreen may not arrive in the mail. If there is black or darkness in the background or in clothing, the copy you select won't print in a readable fashion. I was offered a re-do for shipping price only, but it still looks bad and that's truly all it's worth. Forget it or stuff it in a stocking.
    Dissapointed
    By Elaine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, MA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This looked really nice online but I have to say I was disappointed in the final product... the picture is so light and the words are so prominant you can't really see the picture. I know it's supposed to be a wallpaper of sorts but even from a distance the picture is not that great. I wish you could have used your judgement on the position of the words too... it was right on their faces. Was a father's day gift but lesson learned.
    Disappointed
    By robin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (round rock, TX) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture was okay - but the writing is so light you can barely read it.

    VERY DISAPPOINTED as this is a Father's Day gift from my little girl.

    not so happy
    By Joanna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The wording is faded making it difficult to read. The canvas is not pulled very tightly making it feel somewhat cheap. I have bought other items and was more satisfied with the quality of the other things. I would not recommend buying this product.
    Personalized Canvas Art
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, MN) - May 15, 2011
    Overall this was a really great product. I received it in a very timely manner, as I have with all personalization mall items. The only con about this item is that you can't change the size or font of words. The standard is a pretty plain font, when often this gift is a special present for someone. It would have been nice to be able to change that. Other than that I would recommend this to anyone!
    Liked it very much
    By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalzell, SC) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful way to send a personal message. The only complaint I have is that I wish you had some choice on the font style. I think my purchase would have been prettier with nicer writing.
    Amazing!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - February 16, 2014
    I love thoughtful, from the heart gifts and this was perfect! I put a wedding picture of my dad and I with a poem. I can't wait to give it to him!
    awesome gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coachella, CA) - June 28, 2011
    i bought this for my husband for fathers day from our son and he loved it....quality is great....
    Such a special little gift
    By Michele L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my two twenty-something boys. I had pictures of me and them together and wrote my own message. I liked how much you could actually fit on the canvas and also the smaller size (as they don't want a poster sized picture of their mother!!!). If you are considering, check the other canvas and print products carefully. All of them will allow complete personalization but some have different fonts...this one was block lettering (for men). There is another with script (for women/girls). As always, I received my order with standard shipping in FOUR days!
    For My Son(A new Father)
    By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Richland Hills, TX) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son said when he open his gift for fathers day, it was so beautiful he had tears in his eyes. His wife said that would be impossible to top. Thank you so much.
    Pay attention to the details
    By Luanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eielson AFB , AK) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized canvas art is a beautiful piece of art as a whole. However, it was a lot smaller than I anticipated it to be. Apparently I missed the size dimensions on the order page and it looks much bigger in the picture than it really is. Also, my photos isn't centered quite the way I would like it to be. It isn't bad, and as I said previously it's a beautiful piece of sentimental art, but I thought a real person would look at the photo before printing it on the canvas and center it better. I was wrong. What you see is what you get when you upload the photo. No matter how many times I resized my photo or played with it, I still got the same look when I previewed it. And since the preview page says that the look is only an estimate, I figured someone would look at it and center the photo better. I'm not unhappy with the overall piece, but I will pay more attention to these small details before ordering again. With these small tweaks, this could easily be a 5 star item!
    Nice quality; Great Customer Service; Very Fast turn around
    By Dan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    First time buyer of any product with this company. I liked how easy the site was easy to use. I bought this as a thank you to a leader in my ministry and my only concern was whether or not you could see the writing over the picture. Decided to give it a try after being able to review it online (nice feature!).
    It came very quick and looked great. The word printing was a little grey and I called and asked if a pure black print could be done and they said no problem and got it done even before they said they would.
    I would use this company again! So quick and courteous.
    Pretty Happy
    By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Smaller than I expected, but very happy with the product.
    Daddy loved it!!
    By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crooksville, OH) - June 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you so much, it came quickly, and looks fantastic!!
    To My Dad
    By Gloria T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macungie, PA) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with the item I ordered. It was perfect! I love it and I'm sure my son will love it. I got it for my son for Father's Day from his son.
    beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia City, IN) - November 4, 2011
    Even better than I thought. Priceless memorial gift.
    Exactly as I ordered
    By Amanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The canvas turned out exactly as it was shown in the preview. It was packaged well and nothing was damaged. This is a great business to order from.
    Turned Out Awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - June 22, 2011
    I ordered this as a father's day gift for my father-in-law from his granddaughter. The proof online looked nice, but the final product looked awesome! He absolutely loved it. Will be ordering this again in the near future!
    Perfect Fathers Day Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - June 21, 2011
    I purchased this for my husbands first fathers day for his desk and he loved it! The print turned out beautiful.
    Love this idea!
    By Kerby L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landing, NJ) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this gift idea! I got it for my dad for Father's day. I cropped a picture of me and him during my college graduation and the poem I wrote on it reflected the picture.He loved the gift and got choked up when he read the poem. I love the option that you can write your own poem because I did mines in Spanish and it was perfect.
    Excellent quality!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - June 18, 2013
    Great gift item that is very high quality!
    product info that i liked
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip, NY) - November 24, 2013
    i have purchased this product before. it is a highly personalized gift that you can create for any occasion. every time i give it to someone it brings tears to their eyes. the product is well made and beautifully displayed. i am very pleased with it. i enjoy giving this gift to friends and family.
    So gorgeous!
    By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - June 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a perfect gift for my father on father's day. He absolutely LOVED it & so did I!
    Best gift ever
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - June 25, 2012
    My husband made up a cute song that he sings to our newborn and I got the verse of the song onto the canvas with a picture of the 2 of them from the day he was born. For the closing sentence I put "thanks for always singing to me Daddy, Happy 1st Father's Day". My husband loved it. The picture was very clear and the quality of the canvas is great. I didn't buy the stand.
    Great Find
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, CA) - December 25, 2012
    Wonderful gift for anyone.
    Will buy again for other family members.
    canvas art
    By D'Angelo H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro , CA) - June 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is really the spitting imaage of what you create its perfect
    Very cute! Big hit for father's day!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MI) - June 23, 2012
    I loved this canvas when I received it. It was a huge hit for father's day. I liked that u can personalize with your own quote. Big call out to read the fine print about choosing the right photo since it has to wrap around the canvas sides. Choise a photo with about an inch border. I would like to have ordered the easel stand as well but I thought it was very over priced. I am hoping to pick one up from our local craft store for cheaper.
    Love it
    By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is so special to give. I love it!!!!
    special dad
    By Shopper (north port, FL) - December 12, 2011
    this is a great place to shop
    Really worth it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - June 20, 2012
    Everyone called because this gift was awesome
    Loved this!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Holly, NC) - June 20, 2012
    I saw this browsing the site, read the other reviews and figured I couldn't go wrong. This canvas did not disappoint! It's so cute and unique. I got one for my husband and my dad for Fathers Day. They loved it! Perfect for their office desk!
    nice joob
    By Cristina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm very happy with the canvas that I just got.
    Excellent work!
    By Shandi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased a father canvas art, and one for my grandmother. They turned out perfect and I absolutely love them. The quality of the picture is perfect and everything else is just beautiful. Definitely recommend and will buy again. :)
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved