Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Photo Sentiments Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Photo Tabletop Canvas Art For Him - 3743
Average Customer Review: (96 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(77)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(7)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
turned out great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swarthmore, PA) - May 27, 2011
I got this for my boyfriend graduating high school this year I put a picture of us from prom and wrote my own little note to him...I cant wait to give it to him he is going to love it! this is great for any gift for anyone
Product features that you like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oriskany, NY) - May 22, 2011
I loved this item! they did a wonderful job! i would recommend anything on their website! They are phenomenal, and never had any issues with anything i had bought through here!
CAROL B
By CAROL A B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JOHNSTON, RI) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY NICE. IT WILL BE TREASURED BY PAPA FOR EVER
Great product
By Steven C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful purchase. I got it for my mother from my son and she cried when she opened it! Very quick service and shipping ~ I just couldn't believe how fast it arrived. Thank you and looking forward to future purchases with you!
Love it
By Maureen Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, AL) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out exactly as the preview. Love it.
ABSOLUTELY EXQUISITE!
By MAY X. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRAND PRAIRIE, TX) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the beautiful artwork. It was very different from your normal picture frames everyone has. The picture actually wraps around the canvas making it look like an art piece. The words were so precious... So happy i chose this piece. Can't wait to give it to my boyfriend. Thank you so much for making this gift one to cherish....
Gift for "Grandpa"
By Erin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect gift for anyone who is hard to by for!!! I used a picture of my kids and father-in-law and it was SO perfect!! I highly recommend utilizing the cropping/zoom, the picture turned out perfect-better than the actual picture I printed!!
LOVED IT!!!!!!
By Joanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (S Richmond Hill, NY) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the canvas art photo. The quality is excellent and exceeded expectations. It truly turned out to be a beautiful gift. I liked being being able to design your own piece by cropping the photo and positioning the lettering just right and then seeing an image of the finished product before completing the order. My father loved his father's day gift. Do not hesitate in ordering this piece.
Fabulous Gift!
By JoLynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband for Father's Day with a photo of him and our son and it was priceless!! It turned out GREAT and everyone thought it was the coolest gift ever!
My Father's Gift
By Jacqueline V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father Loved his gift... He was happy with everything about it...
Absolutely adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, CA) - June 20, 2011
I picked a picture of my son and wrote something from the heart on there to his daddy. My husband absolutely loved it. It's so cute because of the size. It's not too small and it's not too big. It's sitting on our dresser in our bedroom and looks great! Perfect Father's Day gift from child to daddy!
Always Satisfied
By Tanya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was a Christmas gift to my father from my daughter. It arrived within 3 days. We purchased the easel which works great with the picture. We love this item! We can't wait to see my dad's face on Christmas.
Dad loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell, NY) - June 7, 2011
Turned out nice and my dad loved it!!!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - May 31, 2011
I had this made for my mother for mothers day with a pic of myself and my daughter. She absolutely loved it. I had it done in Sepia which she thought gave it such a beautiful antique look. It truly is such a special item to treasure. Made so well and delicately. I was able to add my own words in spanish which I really appreciated. Just be careful with the pic you choose, it cuts off some of it on sides to wrap around canvas. They warn you and what you see in the preview is really what you get.
Love it
By perla jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (denver, CO) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas is beautiful and made a great gift !! Thank you and I'll be ordering more in the future.
Exactly how it looked
By JoAnn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (turnersville, NJ) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out awesome, it looked perfect just like the picture. Very happy with purchase
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved