Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Love your site! When I can't think of what to give, your site makes my shopping easy! Thanks!!
~Kandice - MD

Photo Sentiments Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Photo Tabletop Canvas Art For Him - 3743
Average Customer Review: (96 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(77)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(7)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
happy face
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montebello, CA) - June 25, 2012
I bought this item for my son for Fathers day 2012 . He really liked it and has it on his nightstand. Although he can't see his daughter every day this reminds him of how blessed he is when he sees her happy face.
Very cute! Big hit for father's day!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MI) - June 23, 2012
I loved this canvas when I received it. It was a huge hit for father's day. I liked that u can personalize with your own quote. Big call out to read the fine print about choosing the right photo since it has to wrap around the canvas sides. Choise a photo with about an inch border. I would like to have ordered the easel stand as well but I thought it was very over priced. I am hoping to pick one up from our local craft store for cheaper.
love this!
By Ashley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bladenboro, NC) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband for fathers day and we both loved it! He cried he loved it so much. Shipping was fast and the quality was great. I highly reccomend this.
Really worth it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - June 20, 2012
Everyone called because this gift was awesome
Loved this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Holly, NC) - June 20, 2012
I saw this browsing the site, read the other reviews and figured I couldn't go wrong. This canvas did not disappoint! It's so cute and unique. I got one for my husband and my dad for Fathers Day. They loved it! Perfect for their office desk!
Great for anyone who has an office!
By Wendy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my husband for Father's Day from the kids, so he can display it in his office, when I opened it to look at it, it was beautiful and knew he is gonna love it!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - May 12, 2012
Better than what i expected!
2nd Times A Charm!
By David R W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Mills, WI) - March 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the new canvas art print that was sent to replace the one I wasn't happy with. The new one is perfect and will make a wonderful Father's Day gift. Thank you for being so prompt with the re-do!
Love it
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so special to give. I love it!!!!
special dad
By Shopper (north port, FL) - December 12, 2011
this is a great place to shop
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia City, IN) - November 4, 2011
Even better than I thought. Priceless memorial gift.
Exactly as I ordered
By Amanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas turned out exactly as it was shown in the preview. It was packaged well and nothing was damaged. This is a great business to order from.
LOVED IT!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - July 4, 2011
I absolutely love how it turned out!!! It looks amazing and is great quality!
I really appreciated how it showed how it would look once the canvas has been wrapped (it cuts out the edges slightly) but the image they showed as the preview was exactly how it turned out!!!
Cant wait to buy something else from on here for someone as a gift!!!
Very sweet gift
By Christina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - June 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my dad for Father's Day and he loved it. It's very well put together and beautiful to look at.
Daddy loved it!!
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crooksville, OH) - June 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much, it came quickly, and looks fantastic!!
Great Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 27, 2011
I wanted to find something small so my husband could put it on his desk at work. The size of this canvas was perfect! I was able to easily upload my picture of him and our daughter during the order process and even played with how it would look before I completed the order. As promised, the actual canvas looked exactly as it appeared online! This item made a wonderful first Father's Day gift.
Turned Out Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - June 22, 2011
I ordered this as a father's day gift for my father-in-law from his granddaughter. The proof online looked nice, but the final product looked awesome! He absolutely loved it. Will be ordering this again in the near future!
Great Fathers Day gift
By catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stony point, NY) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so beautiful. I put my sons picture in this for my husband as a gift. It is much nicer in person. Be sure to get the matching easel.
Love it!
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband really enjoyed this gift from our son on Father's Day!!!
Perfect Fathers Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - June 21, 2011
I purchased this for my husbands first fathers day for his desk and he loved it! The print turned out beautiful.
Love this idea!
By Kerby L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landing, NJ) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this gift idea! I got it for my dad for Father's day. I cropped a picture of me and him during my college graduation and the poem I wrote on it reflected the picture.He loved the gift and got choked up when he read the poem. I love the option that you can write your own poem because I did mines in Spanish and it was perfect.
My Father's Gift
By Jacqueline V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father Loved his gift... He was happy with everything about it...
Absolutely adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, CA) - June 20, 2011
I picked a picture of my son and wrote something from the heart on there to his daddy. My husband absolutely loved it. It's so cute because of the size. It's not too small and it's not too big. It's sitting on our dresser in our bedroom and looks great! Perfect Father's Day gift from child to daddy!
LOVED IT!!!!!!
By Joanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (S Richmond Hill, NY) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the canvas art photo. The quality is excellent and exceeded expectations. It truly turned out to be a beautiful gift. I liked being being able to design your own piece by cropping the photo and positioning the lettering just right and then seeing an image of the finished product before completing the order. My father loved his father's day gift. Do not hesitate in ordering this piece.
Fabulous Gift!
By JoLynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband for Father's Day with a photo of him and our son and it was priceless!! It turned out GREAT and everyone thought it was the coolest gift ever!
I just love it
By catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stony point, NY) - June 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Fathers Day gift for my husband. I used a picture of my 6 yr. old son. It is so beautiful and much nicer in person. You need to get the easel with it. Looks really nice in the stand. He will love it .
Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darlington, SC) - June 13, 2011
I absolutely love the gift I purchased for my husband's first father's day. I placed the order Thursday afternoon and it arrived that following Monday.
one of a kind!
By LEWIS Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHIPPEWA FALLS, WI) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is even more beautiful in person and we couldn't be happier with this unique Father's Day gift
Dad loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell, NY) - June 7, 2011
Turned out nice and my dad loved it!!!!
perfect fathers day gift
By Ana G. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (union city, NJ) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product on a thursday and by monday i recieved it. The product itself is wonderful and I'm sure my husband is going to love it! The service is wonderful! Better than what i expected!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - May 31, 2011
I had this made for my mother for mothers day with a pic of myself and my daughter. She absolutely loved it. I had it done in Sepia which she thought gave it such a beautiful antique look. It truly is such a special item to treasure. Made so well and delicately. I was able to add my own words in spanish which I really appreciated. Just be careful with the pic you choose, it cuts off some of it on sides to wrap around canvas. They warn you and what you see in the preview is really what you get.
turned out great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swarthmore, PA) - May 27, 2011
I got this for my boyfriend graduating high school this year I put a picture of us from prom and wrote my own little note to him...I cant wait to give it to him he is going to love it! this is great for any gift for anyone
Product features that you like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oriskany, NY) - May 22, 2011
I loved this item! they did a wonderful job! i would recommend anything on their website! They are phenomenal, and never had any issues with anything i had bought through here!
nice joob
By Cristina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with the canvas that I just got.
Excellent work!
By Shandi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a father canvas art, and one for my grandmother. They turned out perfect and I absolutely love them. The quality of the picture is perfect and everything else is just beautiful. Definitely recommend and will buy again. :)
CAROL B
By CAROL A B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JOHNSTON, RI) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY NICE. IT WILL BE TREASURED BY PAPA FOR EVER
ABSOLUTELY EXQUISITE!
By MAY X. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRAND PRAIRIE, TX) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the beautiful artwork. It was very different from your normal picture frames everyone has. The picture actually wraps around the canvas making it look like an art piece. The words were so precious... So happy i chose this piece. Can't wait to give it to my boyfriend. Thank you so much for making this gift one to cherish....
Gift for "Grandpa"
By Erin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect gift for anyone who is hard to by for!!! I used a picture of my kids and father-in-law and it was SO perfect!! I highly recommend utilizing the cropping/zoom, the picture turned out perfect-better than the actual picture I printed!!
Great product
By Steven C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful purchase. I got it for my mother from my son and she cried when she opened it! Very quick service and shipping ~ I just couldn't believe how fast it arrived. Thank you and looking forward to future purchases with you!
Love it
By Maureen Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, AL) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out exactly as the preview. Love it.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved