Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love your site! This is a place where you can custom make gifts to suit the individuals that you are buying for perfectly. I have a one-of-a-kind son and he loves getting things from your site....
~Bonnie - WA

Photo Sentiments Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Photo Tabletop Canvas Art For Him - 3743
Average Customer Review: (96 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(77)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(7)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Canvas Art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, MN) - May 15, 2011
Overall this was a really great product. I received it in a very timely manner, as I have with all personalization mall items. The only con about this item is that you can't change the size or font of words. The standard is a pretty plain font, when often this gift is a special present for someone. It would have been nice to be able to change that. Other than that I would recommend this to anyone!
Liked it very much
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalzell, SC) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful way to send a personal message. The only complaint I have is that I wish you had some choice on the font style. I think my purchase would have been prettier with nicer writing.
Such a special little gift
By Michele L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my two twenty-something boys. I had pictures of me and them together and wrote my own message. I liked how much you could actually fit on the canvas and also the smaller size (as they don't want a poster sized picture of their mother!!!). If you are considering, check the other canvas and print products carefully. All of them will allow complete personalization but some have different fonts...this one was block lettering (for men). There is another with script (for women/girls). As always, I received my order with standard shipping in FOUR days!
Nice quality; Great Customer Service; Very Fast turn around
By Dan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time buyer of any product with this company. I liked how easy the site was easy to use. I bought this as a thank you to a leader in my ministry and my only concern was whether or not you could see the writing over the picture. Decided to give it a try after being able to review it online (nice feature!).
It came very quick and looked great. The word printing was a little grey and I called and asked if a pure black print could be done and they said no problem and got it done even before they said they would.
I would use this company again! So quick and courteous.
Pretty Happy
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smaller than I expected, but very happy with the product.
For My Son(A new Father)
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Richland Hills, TX) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son said when he open his gift for fathers day, it was so beautiful he had tears in his eyes. His wife said that would be impossible to top. Thank you so much.
Pay attention to the details
By Luanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eielson AFB , AK) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized canvas art is a beautiful piece of art as a whole. However, it was a lot smaller than I anticipated it to be. Apparently I missed the size dimensions on the order page and it looks much bigger in the picture than it really is. Also, my photos isn't centered quite the way I would like it to be. It isn't bad, and as I said previously it's a beautiful piece of sentimental art, but I thought a real person would look at the photo before printing it on the canvas and center it better. I was wrong. What you see is what you get when you upload the photo. No matter how many times I resized my photo or played with it, I still got the same look when I previewed it. And since the preview page says that the look is only an estimate, I figured someone would look at it and center the photo better. I'm not unhappy with the overall piece, but I will pay more attention to these small details before ordering again. With these small tweaks, this could easily be a 5 star item!
very cool
By chriss A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nampa, ID) - July 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my dads birthday. He loved it
arrangement not the best
By Trish H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Village, OH) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The lettering is only block, I would have liked some form of cursive and the lettering is right in the middle of the picture. I would have liked to see the lettering around the picture. I don't know what your limitations are though. The idea is precious.
Not great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbertsville, PA) - February 21, 2012
Picture was light in color even though the submitted picture was great. My daughter did not have time to send it back to be redone so we had to give the present anyway. I was also disappointed that you couldn't orient the lettering more appropriately. The lettering only centers and even though there was plenty of dead space off to the right, the wording wrote right over her face.
cheaply made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mars Hill, ME) - December 21, 2011
The picture was very hard to see...you have to look hard to notice that there is a photo behind the words. The canvas is also loosely stretched and is a little uneven. I was disappointed with the quality of this product.
Writing difficult to read
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, WV) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The writing on the canvas is written in black. The black ink is very light and difficult to read depending on the lighting in the room.
Disappointed
By robin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (round rock, TX) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture was okay - but the writing is so light you can barely read it.

VERY DISAPPOINTED as this is a Father's Day gift from my little girl.

not so happy
By Joanna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wording is faded making it difficult to read. The canvas is not pulled very tightly making it feel somewhat cheap. I have bought other items and was more satisfied with the quality of the other things. I would not recommend buying this product.
Think about this one... cheap stocking stuffer only
By Gloria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iselin, NJ) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Be sure to eagle-eye the colors in your photo before you do this one - what you see onscreen may not arrive in the mail. If there is black or darkness in the background or in clothing, the copy you select won't print in a readable fashion. I was offered a re-do for shipping price only, but it still looks bad and that's truly all it's worth. Forget it or stuff it in a stocking.
Dissapointed
By Elaine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, MA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looked really nice online but I have to say I was disappointed in the final product... the picture is so light and the words are so prominant you can't really see the picture. I know it's supposed to be a wallpaper of sorts but even from a distance the picture is not that great. I wish you could have used your judgement on the position of the words too... it was right on their faces. Was a father's day gift but lesson learned.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved