Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    As a first-time user, I really like your site! It is terrific that customers can view the product with their exact engraving. Thanks!
    ~Stephanie - PA

    Photo Sentiments Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Tabletop Canvas Art For Him - 3743
    Average Customer Review: (96 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (77)
    4 star:
    (10)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (7)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    No other gift will do
    By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought several of these canvases. When someone sees one I already gave they ask for one too because they are so personal and sentimental, especially since I write my own poems. This is the first thing I think of every time I need a gift.
    Brought tears to my dad's eyes.
    By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North east, PA) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my father as a thankyou present for my wedding. I was his best buddy growing up. I put a picture on it of us when I was little. My mom and dad both cried so much! Truly beautiful! Brides... MAKE THIS!!
    precious moments
    By Jody T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartland, MN) - January 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i have actually ordered two of these. one was of my daughter for her godparents and the second was of my daughter with her great grandmother. As soon as i got them i was extatic. they turned out better than i ever could imagine....love this site and love the products!
    Great Find
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, CA) - December 25, 2012
    Wonderful gift for anyone.
    Will buy again for other family members.
    Love these gifts
    By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The photo canvas has quickly become my favorite gift. I have ordered five so far. I customize the poems which makes it even nicer.
    Perfect holiday gift idea
    By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - November 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second time I have ordered the photo canvas. It has become my favorite gift idea. The photo is clear and the text is visible. I am thinking of making this for all if my family members for the holidays, especially since I personalize it with my own poem.
    The perfect gift
    By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the greatest idea. I wrote my own, personal poem. Very sentimental. The canvas looks beautiful too.
    canvas art
    By D'Angelo H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro , CA) - June 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is really the spitting imaage of what you create its perfect
    So gorgeous!
    By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - June 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a perfect gift for my father on father's day. He absolutely LOVED it & so did I!
    Best gift ever
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - June 25, 2012
    My husband made up a cute song that he sings to our newborn and I got the verse of the song onto the canvas with a picture of the 2 of them from the day he was born. For the closing sentence I put "thanks for always singing to me Daddy, Happy 1st Father's Day". My husband loved it. The picture was very clear and the quality of the canvas is great. I didn't buy the stand.
    happy face
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montebello, CA) - June 25, 2012
    I bought this item for my son for Fathers day 2012 . He really liked it and has it on his nightstand. Although he can't see his daughter every day this reminds him of how blessed he is when he sees her happy face.
    Very cute! Big hit for father's day!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MI) - June 23, 2012
    I loved this canvas when I received it. It was a huge hit for father's day. I liked that u can personalize with your own quote. Big call out to read the fine print about choosing the right photo since it has to wrap around the canvas sides. Choise a photo with about an inch border. I would like to have ordered the easel stand as well but I thought it was very over priced. I am hoping to pick one up from our local craft store for cheaper.
    love this!
    By Ashley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bladenboro, NC) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my husband for fathers day and we both loved it! He cried he loved it so much. Shipping was fast and the quality was great. I highly reccomend this.
    Really worth it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - June 20, 2012
    Everyone called because this gift was awesome
    Loved this!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Holly, NC) - June 20, 2012
    I saw this browsing the site, read the other reviews and figured I couldn't go wrong. This canvas did not disappoint! It's so cute and unique. I got one for my husband and my dad for Fathers Day. They loved it! Perfect for their office desk!
    Great for anyone who has an office!
    By Wendy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for my husband for Father's Day from the kids, so he can display it in his office, when I opened it to look at it, it was beautiful and knew he is gonna love it!
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - May 12, 2012
    Better than what i expected!
    2nd Times A Charm!
    By David R W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Mills, WI) - March 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very happy with the new canvas art print that was sent to replace the one I wasn't happy with. The new one is perfect and will make a wonderful Father's Day gift. Thank you for being so prompt with the re-do!
    Love it
    By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is so special to give. I love it!!!!
    special dad
    By Shopper (north port, FL) - December 12, 2011
    this is a great place to shop
    beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia City, IN) - November 4, 2011
    Even better than I thought. Priceless memorial gift.
    Exactly as I ordered
    By Amanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The canvas turned out exactly as it was shown in the preview. It was packaged well and nothing was damaged. This is a great business to order from.
    LOVED IT!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - July 4, 2011
    I absolutely love how it turned out!!! It looks amazing and is great quality!
    I really appreciated how it showed how it would look once the canvas has been wrapped (it cuts out the edges slightly) but the image they showed as the preview was exactly how it turned out!!!
    Cant wait to buy something else from on here for someone as a gift!!!
    Very sweet gift
    By Christina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - June 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my dad for Father's Day and he loved it. It's very well put together and beautiful to look at.
    Daddy loved it!!
    By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crooksville, OH) - June 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you so much, it came quickly, and looks fantastic!!
    Great Father's Day Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 27, 2011
    I wanted to find something small so my husband could put it on his desk at work. The size of this canvas was perfect! I was able to easily upload my picture of him and our daughter during the order process and even played with how it would look before I completed the order. As promised, the actual canvas looked exactly as it appeared online! This item made a wonderful first Father's Day gift.
    Turned Out Awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - June 22, 2011
    I ordered this as a father's day gift for my father-in-law from his granddaughter. The proof online looked nice, but the final product looked awesome! He absolutely loved it. Will be ordering this again in the near future!
    Great Fathers Day gift
    By catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stony point, NY) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is so beautiful. I put my sons picture in this for my husband as a gift. It is much nicer in person. Be sure to get the matching easel.
    Love it!
    By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband really enjoyed this gift from our son on Father's Day!!!
    Perfect Fathers Day Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - June 21, 2011
    I purchased this for my husbands first fathers day for his desk and he loved it! The print turned out beautiful.
    Love this idea!
    By Kerby L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landing, NJ) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this gift idea! I got it for my dad for Father's day. I cropped a picture of me and him during my college graduation and the poem I wrote on it reflected the picture.He loved the gift and got choked up when he read the poem. I love the option that you can write your own poem because I did mines in Spanish and it was perfect.
    My Father's Gift
    By Jacqueline V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My father Loved his gift... He was happy with everything about it...
    Absolutely adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, CA) - June 20, 2011
    I picked a picture of my son and wrote something from the heart on there to his daddy. My husband absolutely loved it. It's so cute because of the size. It's not too small and it's not too big. It's sitting on our dresser in our bedroom and looks great! Perfect Father's Day gift from child to daddy!
    LOVED IT!!!!!!
    By Joanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (S Richmond Hill, NY) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the canvas art photo. The quality is excellent and exceeded expectations. It truly turned out to be a beautiful gift. I liked being being able to design your own piece by cropping the photo and positioning the lettering just right and then seeing an image of the finished product before completing the order. My father loved his father's day gift. Do not hesitate in ordering this piece.
    Fabulous Gift!
    By JoLynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my husband for Father's Day with a photo of him and our son and it was priceless!! It turned out GREAT and everyone thought it was the coolest gift ever!
    I just love it
    By catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stony point, NY) - June 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a Fathers Day gift for my husband. I used a picture of my 6 yr. old son. It is so beautiful and much nicer in person. You need to get the easel with it. Looks really nice in the stand. He will love it .
    Father's Day Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darlington, SC) - June 13, 2011
    I absolutely love the gift I purchased for my husband's first father's day. I placed the order Thursday afternoon and it arrived that following Monday.
    one of a kind!
    By LEWIS Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHIPPEWA FALLS, WI) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is even more beautiful in person and we couldn't be happier with this unique Father's Day gift
    Dad loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell, NY) - June 7, 2011
    Turned out nice and my dad loved it!!!!
    perfect fathers day gift
    By Ana G. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (union city, NJ) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this product on a thursday and by monday i recieved it. The product itself is wonderful and I'm sure my husband is going to love it! The service is wonderful! Better than what i expected!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved