Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Photo Sentiments Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Photo Tabletop Canvas Art For Him - 3743
Average Customer Review: (96 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(77)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(7)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Love this idea!
By Kerby L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landing, NJ) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this gift idea! I got it for my dad for Father's day. I cropped a picture of me and him during my college graduation and the poem I wrote on it reflected the picture.He loved the gift and got choked up when he read the poem. I love the option that you can write your own poem because I did mines in Spanish and it was perfect.
My Father's Gift
By Jacqueline V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father Loved his gift... He was happy with everything about it...
Absolutely adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, CA) - June 20, 2011
I picked a picture of my son and wrote something from the heart on there to his daddy. My husband absolutely loved it. It's so cute because of the size. It's not too small and it's not too big. It's sitting on our dresser in our bedroom and looks great! Perfect Father's Day gift from child to daddy!
LOVED IT!!!!!!
By Joanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (S Richmond Hill, NY) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the canvas art photo. The quality is excellent and exceeded expectations. It truly turned out to be a beautiful gift. I liked being being able to design your own piece by cropping the photo and positioning the lettering just right and then seeing an image of the finished product before completing the order. My father loved his father's day gift. Do not hesitate in ordering this piece.
Fabulous Gift!
By JoLynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband for Father's Day with a photo of him and our son and it was priceless!! It turned out GREAT and everyone thought it was the coolest gift ever!
I just love it
By catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stony point, NY) - June 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Fathers Day gift for my husband. I used a picture of my 6 yr. old son. It is so beautiful and much nicer in person. You need to get the easel with it. Looks really nice in the stand. He will love it .
Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darlington, SC) - June 13, 2011
I absolutely love the gift I purchased for my husband's first father's day. I placed the order Thursday afternoon and it arrived that following Monday.
one of a kind!
By LEWIS Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHIPPEWA FALLS, WI) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is even more beautiful in person and we couldn't be happier with this unique Father's Day gift
Dad loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell, NY) - June 7, 2011
Turned out nice and my dad loved it!!!!
perfect fathers day gift
By Ana G. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (union city, NJ) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product on a thursday and by monday i recieved it. The product itself is wonderful and I'm sure my husband is going to love it! The service is wonderful! Better than what i expected!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - May 31, 2011
I had this made for my mother for mothers day with a pic of myself and my daughter. She absolutely loved it. I had it done in Sepia which she thought gave it such a beautiful antique look. It truly is such a special item to treasure. Made so well and delicately. I was able to add my own words in spanish which I really appreciated. Just be careful with the pic you choose, it cuts off some of it on sides to wrap around canvas. They warn you and what you see in the preview is really what you get.
turned out great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swarthmore, PA) - May 27, 2011
I got this for my boyfriend graduating high school this year I put a picture of us from prom and wrote my own little note to him...I cant wait to give it to him he is going to love it! this is great for any gift for anyone
Product features that you like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oriskany, NY) - May 22, 2011
I loved this item! they did a wonderful job! i would recommend anything on their website! They are phenomenal, and never had any issues with anything i had bought through here!
nice joob
By Cristina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with the canvas that I just got.
Excellent work!
By Shandi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a father canvas art, and one for my grandmother. They turned out perfect and I absolutely love them. The quality of the picture is perfect and everything else is just beautiful. Definitely recommend and will buy again. :)
CAROL B
By CAROL A B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JOHNSTON, RI) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY NICE. IT WILL BE TREASURED BY PAPA FOR EVER
ABSOLUTELY EXQUISITE!
By MAY X. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRAND PRAIRIE, TX) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the beautiful artwork. It was very different from your normal picture frames everyone has. The picture actually wraps around the canvas making it look like an art piece. The words were so precious... So happy i chose this piece. Can't wait to give it to my boyfriend. Thank you so much for making this gift one to cherish....
Gift for "Grandpa"
By Erin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect gift for anyone who is hard to by for!!! I used a picture of my kids and father-in-law and it was SO perfect!! I highly recommend utilizing the cropping/zoom, the picture turned out perfect-better than the actual picture I printed!!
Great product
By Steven C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful purchase. I got it for my mother from my son and she cried when she opened it! Very quick service and shipping ~ I just couldn't believe how fast it arrived. Thank you and looking forward to future purchases with you!
Love it
By Maureen Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, AL) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out exactly as the preview. Love it.
Fathers Day Keepsake
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - June 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be more pleased with this lovely keepsake for Fathers Day! The picture is clear & the writing from our grandson's home made card...Done to perfection as always!*****
Father's Day Gift
By Katie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Myers, FL) - June 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband, from our daughter for Father's Day. The quality of the picture turned out great, an exact match of the proof. My husband loved it and thought it was very special.
BEAUTIFUL
By latasha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was everything i expected and more. I loved it, my husand loved. It made the perfect fathers day gift.
Perfect Gift
By Brittany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisburg, NC) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my dad for a fathers day gift. I just got married, so I chose a picture of me and my dad doing our father daughter dance. It came out better than expected and with the wording I chose, it brought tears to both of our eyes.
Great Item
By jamie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (virginia beach, VA) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product turned out very nice! My husband loved it and it is great quality!
Great purchase
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumter, SC) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of this product. I will definitely purchase from this company again.
a gift that you will always remember.....
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, CT) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful item and I would certainly purchase it again or suggest it to others. I did this for a grandfather's gift and put my son's photo on it with a nice sentiment that was suggested from this website. Everyone was impressed with this gift! I bought the easel to go with it. It was a nice size also.
Canvas Art
By donah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vienna, OH) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this product. I bought it for my husband's birthday using a picture of our 2 grandsons and revised one of the poems to reflect our personal lives together. It was a unique gift and he loved it. He took it to his office!
Awesome!
By Tawana Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this Canvas Art for my husband this past Christmas and was very impressed at how well it came out. It was a picture of him and his grandmother who is no longer with us. I was able to find a beautiful poem to put on it. He loves it so much that he has it on his desk to look at every day. I am very happy with this purchase and look forward to buying again real soon!
Printed well, nice canvas, arrived timely
By Tori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northport, AL) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely pleased with this purchase. I gave it to my father for his Christmas present and he seemed to adore it. It was nice being able to give a meaningful gift. I would order again and have already refered about 3 people to the site.
To my father
By Brooke K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an amazing, one of a kind gift. This is was fathers christmas gift and it turned out great. It will be his forever and he will be able to know that i care about him while i am at college!
great
By Regina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobbs, NM) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this same frame in the past and my daughter was looking for simple but really thoughtful gift. This was the perfect gift to do that. She loved and I am sure the receiver will be quite impressed.
Loved it
By Crista K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brightwaters, NY) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It really came out great i will definitely come back and order again.Thanks!
Daddy Canvas
By PAULETTE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GILBERT, AZ) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created this for my 3 year old Granddaughter to give to her Daddy for Christmas. The quality is fantastic. The only suggestion I have is to have more verses from whcih to choose.
Awesome!
By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Kensington, PA) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fourteen-year-old Sheltie died recently and I had a picture of him put on the canvas with a poem in rememberance of him. It turned out beautifully. I will cherish it forever. I have ordered items several times and am always very pleased. Would highly recommend.
GREAT FATHER'S DAY GIFT
By Ana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was very excited when he saw his gift. The Photo Sentiments is very well made and easy to clean.
Awesome 1st Father's Day gift
By Shannon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hope, NC) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this canvas with a picture of our smiling little guy as the back drop for my husband's 1st Father's Day gift. He loved it! He keeps it at the office on his desk and it get's a lot of compliments and people are always asking where I had it made. It was the perfect gift.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved