Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I had the bridal shower yesterday and the I Do pillow cases were a big hit. Everyone laughed. Thank you so much...creative gifts are what I like to add to my practical one and this really was a smash...
~Susan - ID

Photo Sentiments Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Photo Tabletop Canvas Art For Him - 3743
Average Customer Review: (96 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(77)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(7)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Fathers Day Keepsake
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - June 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be more pleased with this lovely keepsake for Fathers Day! The picture is clear & the writing from our grandson's home made card...Done to perfection as always!*****
Father's Day Gift
By Katie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Myers, FL) - June 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband, from our daughter for Father's Day. The quality of the picture turned out great, an exact match of the proof. My husband loved it and thought it was very special.
BEAUTIFUL
By latasha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was everything i expected and more. I loved it, my husand loved. It made the perfect fathers day gift.
Perfect Gift
By Brittany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisburg, NC) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my dad for a fathers day gift. I just got married, so I chose a picture of me and my dad doing our father daughter dance. It came out better than expected and with the wording I chose, it brought tears to both of our eyes.
Great Item
By jamie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (virginia beach, VA) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product turned out very nice! My husband loved it and it is great quality!
Great purchase
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumter, SC) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of this product. I will definitely purchase from this company again.
a gift that you will always remember.....
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, CT) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful item and I would certainly purchase it again or suggest it to others. I did this for a grandfather's gift and put my son's photo on it with a nice sentiment that was suggested from this website. Everyone was impressed with this gift! I bought the easel to go with it. It was a nice size also.
Canvas Art
By donah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vienna, OH) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this product. I bought it for my husband's birthday using a picture of our 2 grandsons and revised one of the poems to reflect our personal lives together. It was a unique gift and he loved it. He took it to his office!
Awesome!
By Tawana Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this Canvas Art for my husband this past Christmas and was very impressed at how well it came out. It was a picture of him and his grandmother who is no longer with us. I was able to find a beautiful poem to put on it. He loves it so much that he has it on his desk to look at every day. I am very happy with this purchase and look forward to buying again real soon!
Printed well, nice canvas, arrived timely
By Tori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northport, AL) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely pleased with this purchase. I gave it to my father for his Christmas present and he seemed to adore it. It was nice being able to give a meaningful gift. I would order again and have already refered about 3 people to the site.
To my father
By Brooke K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an amazing, one of a kind gift. This is was fathers christmas gift and it turned out great. It will be his forever and he will be able to know that i care about him while i am at college!
great
By Regina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobbs, NM) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this same frame in the past and my daughter was looking for simple but really thoughtful gift. This was the perfect gift to do that. She loved and I am sure the receiver will be quite impressed.
Loved it
By Crista K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brightwaters, NY) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It really came out great i will definitely come back and order again.Thanks!
Daddy Canvas
By PAULETTE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GILBERT, AZ) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created this for my 3 year old Granddaughter to give to her Daddy for Christmas. The quality is fantastic. The only suggestion I have is to have more verses from whcih to choose.
Awesome!
By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Kensington, PA) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fourteen-year-old Sheltie died recently and I had a picture of him put on the canvas with a poem in rememberance of him. It turned out beautifully. I will cherish it forever. I have ordered items several times and am always very pleased. Would highly recommend.
GREAT FATHER'S DAY GIFT
By Ana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was very excited when he saw his gift. The Photo Sentiments is very well made and easy to clean.
Awesome 1st Father's Day gift
By Shannon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hope, NC) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this canvas with a picture of our smiling little guy as the back drop for my husband's 1st Father's Day gift. He loved it! He keeps it at the office on his desk and it get's a lot of compliments and people are always asking where I had it made. It was the perfect gift.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved