Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Cheers to the Graduate© Apparel & Accessories customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Gifts - Cheers To The Graduate Shirts - 3775
Average Customer Review: (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(14)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
zach
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, NJ) - March 9, 2014
Love this great beautiful t-shirt commemorating Zacharys graduation.
Graduation Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glassboro, NJ) - April 22, 2013
It was perfect!!!
Great T Shirt
By Susan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE IT! Order this for my daughter and I know that she will just love it.
bonito bueno barrato
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (humble, TX) - May 4, 2012
Beautiful. My brother Will always beable to remember this special event.
Graduation T-Shirts
By Margaret M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are nice quality T-shirts and the personalization looks great. I wouldn't hesitate to purchase these again for other occasions.
Graduate T-Shirt
By Delphine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so nice, Im pleased a punch. lol
Better than expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - February 4, 2012
I ordered a t-shirt for my upcoming graduation. As usual Personalization Mall surpassed my expectations. I love this company and their products!
LOVE this shirt and so does the graduate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - May 27, 2011
I purchased this shirt and customized the last line with "I did it. UWF BSEE" My son loved this shirt and I have dozens of pictures of him wearing it. He wore it for days after his graduation and he got dozens of compliments on it - and he would just say, "Mom made it.". He wore it back to the university and even more compliments there - It is heavy weight cotton, true to size and washes well. Colors are very bright. It was a great purchase. I am so very glad I found it here.
Great Tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - May 22, 2011
What a great tote bag. I only wish they offered more years. This would be a great gift for a class reunion.
Too Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - March 8, 2011
I found this site by chance when shopping for another product. Had to have it for my daughter's graduation party! Very pleased with the item!
my grads t-shirt
By Shana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Helena Island, SC) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my daughter loved it! it ws not too big and the colors were good! i would buy another one when ever anyone of my other family members graduate!
So great!
By Wanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haughton, LA) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the shirt the day of his graduation practice! It was perfect timing! It looked great! I am so impressed with the t-shirt that I received! Thank you so much!
canvas tote bag for graduation gift
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this item which was personalized very nicely. I enclosed the other personalized items I purchased, the afghan along with a t-shirt and the graduate loved it. It is plenty roomy and bigger than I thought. Good choice for the money which included the personalization at no charge and was delivered in 2 days! I'm using your company more and more because of the great quality of items and fast delivery service.
class of 2010 white t
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good choice . Quality of material was good and imprint was good and bold. Well worth the money.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved