Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Last week I ordered an engagement gift and it came quicker than promised and, as usual, the quality was more than I expected for the price. This was my third order and each time I have been extremely...
~Lynn - IL

The Future Is Yours Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Photo Frame - The Future is Yours Style - 3741
Average Customer Review: (32 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(30)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
graduation gift par excellence
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - February 6, 2011
I buy these for my seniors each year. Memories are everything. This is a wonderful gift!!
Great graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 31, 2011
This frame exceeded my expectations in size; it was bigger than it looks in the picture, and the font and personalization work on it were admirable. I would definitely buy this again for another graduate in the future.
Beautiful & Elegant.........
By Adrienne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Ferry, NJ) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo frame was absolutely beautiful!! It made me proud to give such a lovely gift, and she loved it!! I would give it again and again.....very classy choice for a gift. Your items continue to amaze me.

Thank you!
Awesome
By Rose S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, NE) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered this for my son, and when a friend saw it she wanted one for her daughter. So I had to order a second one! Great quality!
Moving on 2 Great things !
By Eleanor D. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bklyn, NY) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My goddaughter was graduating from H.S and I wanted 2 get her a great picture frame 4 her cap & gown.Well I choose this one and she luv it ! The personalized detail made it O so special.Now she has something precious 2 look at.Thanks 4 ur choices,u make my life so simple.
Great personalized graduation gift. They loved it
By Nelda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great graduation gift. The fact the it has their name. They feel very special seeing their name on a frame.
creativity
By Denise A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oaklyn, NJ) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been purchasing items from Personalization mall.com for a couple years now and I am so satisfied with each of the items purchased. I have given each of them as gifts and the thank you's have been so wonderful. They loved the items, asked where I got them, even one person began ordering items. Thanks and keep creating more exciting things for me and others to order and create for our own occasion. Thanks Denise A.
Nice grad frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quail Valley, CA) - May 9, 2011
This frame came out nice.
Personalized Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - June 4, 2013
The personalized photo fram I recieved was beautiful. The quality was excellent and I will continue to order items from you. I have loved everything I have ordered in the past.
grad time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - May 14, 2011
I just love the graduation photo frame. It is better than I thought it would be. I love that I was able to put my Grand daughters full name on it. I used a picture of her when she first started pre school and added her high school graduation picture along with a few very tiny flowers,to brighten it, all of which fit beautifully in the frame. I know my Grand daughter will love it and cherish it for years to come. The delivery was very fast also. Thank you!
GRADUATE FRAMES
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frames! These are definitely a keepsake and am proud to give them as a gift!
Nice Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SLIDELL, LA) - May 18, 2013
This is a nice gift for a High School graduate. Very sleek and I like the smooth texture of the frame.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved