Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Your site is AWESOME! I LOVE it! It's SO easy to use, affordable and high quality. I'll recommend to friends. It's hard to find business like yours. Keep up the good work! Thank you.
    ~Aditi - CA

    The Future Is Yours Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Graduation Photo Frame - The Future is Yours Style - 3741
    Average Customer Review: (36 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (34)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Graduation gift
    By Cindy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clarita, CA) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful Frame..........great gift!
    Very Nice!
    By Teresa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir City, TN) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very nice personalized frame. Perfect for graduation gifts.
    Graduation frame
    By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, MN) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wonderful gift! Something that can be kept for years! Very satisfied with the fast delivery and product quality. Will purchase from this site again.
    Nice Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SLIDELL, LA) - May 18, 2013
    This is a nice gift for a High School graduate. Very sleek and I like the smooth texture of the frame.
    GRADUATE FRAMES
    By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful frames! These are definitely a keepsake and am proud to give them as a gift!
    Moving on 2 Great things !
    By Eleanor D. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bklyn, NY) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My goddaughter was graduating from H.S and I wanted 2 get her a great picture frame 4 her cap & gown.Well I choose this one and she luv it ! The personalized detail made it O so special.Now she has something precious 2 look at.Thanks 4 ur choices,u make my life so simple.
    Beautiful graduation gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - May 27, 2014
    As soon as we opened the shipment, we just loved this personalized photo frame. It looks even better in reality than the picture we ordered from. Just stunning!
    Perfect Gift
    By Ronda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abbott, TX) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had ordered this same style 2 years ago for my daughter and some of her classmates. I was so thrilled with the quality that I ordered again for my other daughter and her friend. We now have one black with white writing and one white with black writing. Such wonderful mementos for their HS pics. I highly recommend this product.
    Personalized Photo Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - June 4, 2013
    The personalized photo fram I recieved was beautiful. The quality was excellent and I will continue to order items from you. I have loved everything I have ordered in the past.
    Great personalized graduation gift. They loved it
    By Nelda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great graduation gift. The fact the it has their name. They feel very special seeing their name on a frame.
    creativity
    By Denise A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oaklyn, NJ) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been purchasing items from Personalization mall.com for a couple years now and I am so satisfied with each of the items purchased. I have given each of them as gifts and the thank you's have been so wonderful. They loved the items, asked where I got them, even one person began ordering items. Thanks and keep creating more exciting things for me and others to order and create for our own occasion. Thanks Denise A.
    grad time
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - May 14, 2011
    I just love the graduation photo frame. It is better than I thought it would be. I love that I was able to put my Grand daughters full name on it. I used a picture of her when she first started pre school and added her high school graduation picture along with a few very tiny flowers,to brighten it, all of which fit beautifully in the frame. I know my Grand daughter will love it and cherish it for years to come. The delivery was very fast also. Thank you!
    Nice grad frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quail Valley, CA) - May 9, 2011
    This frame came out nice.
    Awesome
    By Rose S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, NE) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had ordered this for my son, and when a friend saw it she wanted one for her daughter. So I had to order a second one! Great quality!
    Great graduation gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 31, 2011
    This frame exceeded my expectations in size; it was bigger than it looks in the picture, and the font and personalization work on it were admirable. I would definitely buy this again for another graduate in the future.
    Beautiful & Elegant.........
    By Adrienne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Ferry, NJ) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This photo frame was absolutely beautiful!! It made me proud to give such a lovely gift, and she loved it!! I would give it again and again.....very classy choice for a gift. Your items continue to amaze me.

    Thank you!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved