Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Future Is Yours Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Photo Frame - The Future is Yours Style - 3741
Average Customer Review: (42 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(38)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Awesome
By Rose S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, NE) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered this for my son, and when a friend saw it she wanted one for her daughter. So I had to order a second one! Great quality!
GRADUATE FRAMES
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frames! These are definitely a keepsake and am proud to give them as a gift!
Perfect Gift
By Ronda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abbott, TX) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered this same style 2 years ago for my daughter and some of her classmates. I was so thrilled with the quality that I ordered again for my other daughter and her friend. We now have one black with white writing and one white with black writing. Such wonderful mementos for their HS pics. I highly recommend this product.
Personalized Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - June 4, 2013
The personalized photo fram I recieved was beautiful. The quality was excellent and I will continue to order items from you. I have loved everything I have ordered in the past.
Nice Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SLIDELL, LA) - May 18, 2013
This is a nice gift for a High School graduate. Very sleek and I like the smooth texture of the frame.
GREAT GRAD GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - May 23, 2015
I was looking for a unique way to give my son a photo of us that was taken at his college graduation recently when I came across this frame. It looks great and he loved it.
grad time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - May 14, 2011
I just love the graduation photo frame. It is better than I thought it would be. I love that I was able to put my Grand daughters full name on it. I used a picture of her when she first started pre school and added her high school graduation picture along with a few very tiny flowers,to brighten it, all of which fit beautifully in the frame. I know my Grand daughter will love it and cherish it for years to come. The delivery was very fast also. Thank you!
Nice grad frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quail Valley, CA) - May 9, 2011
This frame came out nice.
creativity
By Denise A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oaklyn, NJ) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been purchasing items from Personalization mall.com for a couple years now and I am so satisfied with each of the items purchased. I have given each of them as gifts and the thank you's have been so wonderful. They loved the items, asked where I got them, even one person began ordering items. Thanks and keep creating more exciting things for me and others to order and create for our own occasion. Thanks Denise A.
Great graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 31, 2011
This frame exceeded my expectations in size; it was bigger than it looks in the picture, and the font and personalization work on it were admirable. I would definitely buy this again for another graduate in the future.
Beautiful & Elegant.........
By Adrienne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Ferry, NJ) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo frame was absolutely beautiful!! It made me proud to give such a lovely gift, and she loved it!! I would give it again and again.....very classy choice for a gift. Your items continue to amaze me.

Thank you!
Beautiful graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - May 27, 2014
As soon as we opened the shipment, we just loved this personalized photo frame. It looks even better in reality than the picture we ordered from. Just stunning!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved