Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Future Is Yours Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Photo Frame - The Future is Yours Style - 3741
Average Customer Review: (48 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Graduation frame
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, MN) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gift! Something that can be kept for years! Very satisfied with the fast delivery and product quality. Will purchase from this site again.
GREAT GRAD GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - May 23, 2015
I was looking for a unique way to give my son a photo of us that was taken at his college graduation recently when I came across this frame. It looks great and he loved it.
Very Sharp!!!!
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my niece that graduated 8th grade. She loved it!!The black & white really looked sharp, nice engraving.
Perfect Gift
By Ronda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abbott, TX) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered this same style 2 years ago for my daughter and some of her classmates. I was so thrilled with the quality that I ordered again for my other daughter and her friend. We now have one black with white writing and one white with black writing. Such wonderful mementos for their HS pics. I highly recommend this product.
Beautiful graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - May 27, 2014
As soon as we opened the shipment, we just loved this personalized photo frame. It looks even better in reality than the picture we ordered from. Just stunning!
Perfect Grad Gift
By Andrea O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - June 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the frame for my niece's high school graduation; she is definitely a girl who has everything. I loved that I was able to have her full name added to the frame. It made it so much more special and personal, and not that I had just stumbled onto a frame that happened to have her name. Browsing through the website, I look forward to ordering personalized items for family and friends in the future. Thank you so much.
Solid frame
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hopatcong, NJ) - July 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this frame.
Would definitely recommend it!
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NC) - June 5, 2016
The Future is Yours frame was absolutely beautiful. The printing and art work was exceptional. Bought two for graduation gifts and the recipients loved them.
Future Photo Frame
By Suzanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkton, MD) - June 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift--hit of the party! Recipient loved it!
Personalized Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - June 4, 2013
The personalized photo fram I recieved was beautiful. The quality was excellent and I will continue to order items from you. I have loved everything I have ordered in the past.
Great graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 31, 2011
This frame exceeded my expectations in size; it was bigger than it looks in the picture, and the font and personalization work on it were admirable. I would definitely buy this again for another graduate in the future.
Awesome
By Rose S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, NE) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered this for my son, and when a friend saw it she wanted one for her daughter. So I had to order a second one! Great quality!
creativity
By Denise A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oaklyn, NJ) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been purchasing items from Personalization mall.com for a couple years now and I am so satisfied with each of the items purchased. I have given each of them as gifts and the thank you's have been so wonderful. They loved the items, asked where I got them, even one person began ordering items. Thanks and keep creating more exciting things for me and others to order and create for our own occasion. Thanks Denise A.
Beautiful & Elegant.........
By Adrienne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Ferry, NJ) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo frame was absolutely beautiful!! It made me proud to give such a lovely gift, and she loved it!! I would give it again and again.....very classy choice for a gift. Your items continue to amaze me.

Thank you!
GRADUATE FRAMES
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frames! These are definitely a keepsake and am proud to give them as a gift!
Nice Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SLIDELL, LA) - May 18, 2013
This is a nice gift for a High School graduate. Very sleek and I like the smooth texture of the frame.
Great personalized graduation gift. They loved it
By Nelda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great graduation gift. The fact the it has their name. They feel very special seeing their name on a frame.
Moving on 2 Great things !
By Eleanor D. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bklyn, NY) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My goddaughter was graduating from H.S and I wanted 2 get her a great picture frame 4 her cap & gown.Well I choose this one and she luv it ! The personalized detail made it O so special.Now she has something precious 2 look at.Thanks 4 ur choices,u make my life so simple.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved