Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I have been so pleased with all of my orders! The rewards are fantastic - keep up the good work PersonalizationMall!
~Sherri - OH

The Future Is Yours Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Photo Frame - The Future is Yours Style - 3741
Average Customer Review: (36 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(34)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Moving on 2 Great things !
By Eleanor D. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bklyn, NY) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My goddaughter was graduating from H.S and I wanted 2 get her a great picture frame 4 her cap & gown.Well I choose this one and she luv it ! The personalized detail made it O so special.Now she has something precious 2 look at.Thanks 4 ur choices,u make my life so simple.
Great personalized graduation gift. They loved it
By Nelda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great graduation gift. The fact the it has their name. They feel very special seeing their name on a frame.
Great frame very personal
By Toni G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have gotten this frame every year for at least one graduate and they alwyas love it .I a very personal and unique .I love the fact that it coems with different color wrintg or backround. It is made very well and well worth the money .
Awesome
By Rose S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, NE) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered this for my son, and when a friend saw it she wanted one for her daughter. So I had to order a second one! Great quality!
Great graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 31, 2011
This frame exceeded my expectations in size; it was bigger than it looks in the picture, and the font and personalization work on it were admirable. I would definitely buy this again for another graduate in the future.
Beautiful & Elegant.........
By Adrienne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Ferry, NJ) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo frame was absolutely beautiful!! It made me proud to give such a lovely gift, and she loved it!! I would give it again and again.....very classy choice for a gift. Your items continue to amaze me.

Thank you!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - July 11, 2011
Excellent quality as usual!
creativity
By Denise A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oaklyn, NJ) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been purchasing items from Personalization mall.com for a couple years now and I am so satisfied with each of the items purchased. I have given each of them as gifts and the thank you's have been so wonderful. They loved the items, asked where I got them, even one person began ordering items. Thanks and keep creating more exciting things for me and others to order and create for our own occasion. Thanks Denise A.
Great Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fyffe, AL) - June 4, 2011
This is a beautiful photo frame. I purchased the black with white print which is gorgeous!! The white looks good too. I have ordered it in the past. You cannot go wrong with these personalized frames. They are high quality and you will be proud to give these as gifts!
Graduation frame
By Margaret N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - May 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Graduation frame. Personalization makes it a very special gift. love it.
Great grauation gift!!
By Judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 2 grandson REALLY like the personalized photo frame. They loved it and you guys did such a great job. Thank you so much.
grad time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - May 14, 2011
I just love the graduation photo frame. It is better than I thought it would be. I love that I was able to put my Grand daughters full name on it. I used a picture of her when she first started pre school and added her high school graduation picture along with a few very tiny flowers,to brighten it, all of which fit beautifully in the frame. I know my Grand daughter will love it and cherish it for years to come. The delivery was very fast also. Thank you!
Nice grad frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quail Valley, CA) - May 9, 2011
This frame came out nice.
Great Gift
By Marcela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This items quality was great and the over all appearance looked fantastic with the personlization. Anyone would love to receive this as a gift.
graduation gift par excellence
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - February 6, 2011
I buy these for my seniors each year. Memories are everything. This is a wonderful gift!!
custom photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 9, 2011
very nice
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Cathy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful. The personalization made this gift for my nephew's high school graduation just right.
good value
By Dore D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very good quality, shipped extremely fast
Graduation gift
By Cindy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clarita, CA) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Frame..........great gift!
The Future is Yours Custom Photo Frame
By Alice J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrington, PA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice item. Good quality. Reasonable price. Excellent and quick service from this company.
Graduation frame
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, MN) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gift! Something that can be kept for years! Very satisfied with the fast delivery and product quality. Will purchase from this site again.
Very Nice!
By Teresa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir City, TN) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice personalized frame. Perfect for graduation gifts.
Great gift
By LAUREN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BAY CITY, MI) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect for someone special!!!
Love ordering from personalizationmall.com
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my personalized order Friday. It was perfect, beautiful, and just as I expected. I have ordered from here a few times before and am always impressed with the quality, service and speed.

Good Job and Thank You!
Grads 2013
By Gail J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frames were beautiful. I think the students will be proud to have something they can keep forever. They really look good.
Great Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 29, 2011
I ordered this frame for my sisters graduation and she loved it. Only issue was one of the letters were cut off but customer service shipped me a new one FREE OF CHARGE and i also got to keep the flawed frame. Excellent Company with great products. I'll continue to purchase from this company. A++++++
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved