Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Just wanted to thank you for your great service. Not only did I get to speak to an ACTUAL person, the matter was corrected quickly. Kudos to you.
    ~Tracy - AZ

    The Future Is Yours Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Graduation Photo Frame - The Future is Yours Style - 3741
    Average Customer Review: (36 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (34)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Very Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - July 11, 2011
    Excellent quality as usual!
    Great Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fyffe, AL) - June 4, 2011
    This is a beautiful photo frame. I purchased the black with white print which is gorgeous!! The white looks good too. I have ordered it in the past. You cannot go wrong with these personalized frames. They are high quality and you will be proud to give these as gifts!
    Graduation frame
    By Margaret N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - May 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great Graduation frame. Personalization makes it a very special gift. love it.
    Great grauation gift!!
    By Judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My 2 grandson REALLY like the personalized photo frame. They loved it and you guys did such a great job. Thank you so much.
    Great Gift
    By Marcela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This items quality was great and the over all appearance looked fantastic with the personlization. Anyone would love to receive this as a gift.
    Great Graduation Frame
    By Alecea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Palm Beach, FL) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is gorgeous in person.The personalization makes it more special for the person.Great buy!!
    Great item
    By Connie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fyffe, AL) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    You won't go wrong with this frame. It is absolutely beautiful!! Looks very high quality and makes a wonderful gift.
    Happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (college point, NY) - June 10, 2013
    Just as the sales associate explained it it came out & came early then expected i was happy with it
    Excellent Choice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyrone, OK) - May 10, 2013
    Item was exactly what I hoped that it would be, very nice
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklinton, LA) - May 7, 2013
    I loved the frame and the person I gave it to as a gift loved it also. It was truly beautiful, better than I thought it was going to be.
    Great frame very personal
    By Toni G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have gotten this frame every year for at least one graduate and they alwyas love it .I a very personal and unique .I love the fact that it coems with different color wrintg or backround. It is made very well and well worth the money .
    Absolutely Beautiful!
    By Cathy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is beautiful. The personalization made this gift for my nephew's high school graduation just right.
    custom photo frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 9, 2011
    very nice
    graduation gift par excellence
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - February 6, 2011
    I buy these for my seniors each year. Memories are everything. This is a wonderful gift!!
    good value
    By Dore D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very good quality, shipped extremely fast
    Love ordering from personalizationmall.com
    By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received my personalized order Friday. It was perfect, beautiful, and just as I expected. I have ordered from here a few times before and am always impressed with the quality, service and speed.

    Good Job and Thank You!
    Great gift
    By LAUREN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BAY CITY, MI) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    perfect for someone special!!!
    Great Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 29, 2011
    I ordered this frame for my sisters graduation and she loved it. Only issue was one of the letters were cut off but customer service shipped me a new one FREE OF CHARGE and i also got to keep the flawed frame. Excellent Company with great products. I'll continue to purchase from this company. A++++++
    Grads 2013
    By Gail J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture frames were beautiful. I think the students will be proud to have something they can keep forever. They really look good.
    The Future is Yours Custom Photo Frame
    By Alice J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrington, PA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very nice item. Good quality. Reasonable price. Excellent and quick service from this company.
    Graduation gift
    By Cindy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clarita, CA) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful Frame..........great gift!
    Very Nice!
    By Teresa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir City, TN) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very nice personalized frame. Perfect for graduation gifts.
    Graduation frame
    By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, MN) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wonderful gift! Something that can be kept for years! Very satisfied with the fast delivery and product quality. Will purchase from this site again.
    Nice Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SLIDELL, LA) - May 18, 2013
    This is a nice gift for a High School graduate. Very sleek and I like the smooth texture of the frame.
    GRADUATE FRAMES
    By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful frames! These are definitely a keepsake and am proud to give them as a gift!
    Moving on 2 Great things !
    By Eleanor D. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bklyn, NY) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My goddaughter was graduating from H.S and I wanted 2 get her a great picture frame 4 her cap & gown.Well I choose this one and she luv it ! The personalized detail made it O so special.Now she has something precious 2 look at.Thanks 4 ur choices,u make my life so simple.
    Beautiful graduation gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - May 27, 2014
    As soon as we opened the shipment, we just loved this personalized photo frame. It looks even better in reality than the picture we ordered from. Just stunning!
    Perfect Gift
    By Ronda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abbott, TX) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had ordered this same style 2 years ago for my daughter and some of her classmates. I was so thrilled with the quality that I ordered again for my other daughter and her friend. We now have one black with white writing and one white with black writing. Such wonderful mementos for their HS pics. I highly recommend this product.
    Personalized Photo Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - June 4, 2013
    The personalized photo fram I recieved was beautiful. The quality was excellent and I will continue to order items from you. I have loved everything I have ordered in the past.
    Great personalized graduation gift. They loved it
    By Nelda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great graduation gift. The fact the it has their name. They feel very special seeing their name on a frame.
    creativity
    By Denise A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oaklyn, NJ) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been purchasing items from Personalization mall.com for a couple years now and I am so satisfied with each of the items purchased. I have given each of them as gifts and the thank you's have been so wonderful. They loved the items, asked where I got them, even one person began ordering items. Thanks and keep creating more exciting things for me and others to order and create for our own occasion. Thanks Denise A.
    grad time
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - May 14, 2011
    I just love the graduation photo frame. It is better than I thought it would be. I love that I was able to put my Grand daughters full name on it. I used a picture of her when she first started pre school and added her high school graduation picture along with a few very tiny flowers,to brighten it, all of which fit beautifully in the frame. I know my Grand daughter will love it and cherish it for years to come. The delivery was very fast also. Thank you!
    Nice grad frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quail Valley, CA) - May 9, 2011
    This frame came out nice.
    Awesome
    By Rose S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, NE) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had ordered this for my son, and when a friend saw it she wanted one for her daughter. So I had to order a second one! Great quality!
    Great graduation gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 31, 2011
    This frame exceeded my expectations in size; it was bigger than it looks in the picture, and the font and personalization work on it were admirable. I would definitely buy this again for another graduate in the future.
    Beautiful & Elegant.........
    By Adrienne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Ferry, NJ) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This photo frame was absolutely beautiful!! It made me proud to give such a lovely gift, and she loved it!! I would give it again and again.....very classy choice for a gift. Your items continue to amaze me.

    Thank you!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved