Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Grillin' & Chillin' Personalized BBQ Apron & Potholder customer reviews

Personalized BBQ Apron and Potholder - Grilling and Chilling - 3765
Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(14)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
great apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delta, IA) - December 22, 2013
great apron. bought as gift. others were jealous so I will be buying for future presents. the personalized script could have been larger and bolder. in person the script was not as large as pictured. that might have been an option i just over looked.
Nice Apron
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester Point, VA) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my boss for Christmas. He's an avid griller and I know he will enjoy this personalized apron.
GREAT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, IL) - June 18, 2013
Bought this for my husband for Father's Day. He is an avid griller and absolutely loved it! Very well done. Printing and graphic are crisp and expertly done. Nice coloration in graphic. Personalization Mall never disappoints. Have been a customer for awhile and have ordered numerous items. Consistently happy with each and every purchase! Great quality and workmanship.
SO CUTE!
By Victoria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windermere, FL) - April 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oder it!!!
My husband thought this was great!
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I surprised my husband with this apron to "celebrate" the warm weather and the beginning of the grilling season. He absolutely LOVED this and wore it proudly! Thanks for such fun gifts that are of such great quality!
Apron quality/great product
By Valarie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was quite satisfied with the apron I have purchased. Material is thick, I like the front pockets as well. The printing I added came out perfect. No complaints at all. Great item to purchase! I'm sure my husband will love his Christmas gift.
Unique gift for 20something!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - July 21, 2011
My girlfriend's son was given his first bbq grill and because it was his birthday, I decided to get him something he could be proud wearing as he was entertaining his friends. I wasn't sure how, as a 20something, he would react to the apron, but it was a huge hit! Sent me an email wearing it proudly! thank you PersonalizationMall.com for offering these great gifts!
Grillin' -n-Chillin'
By Rosemarie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East McKeesport, PA) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looked for over two hours trying to find a personalized apron. Then I thought of buying a plain one from the craft store to do it myself. I was thrilled to find this one because my Texan neighbor made the world's BEST burgers, and enjoyed "A Cold One," to wash them down. His birthday could not have been made any more special other than going to Texas to deliver it myself. It arrived well before the occasion, and he was so touched, he cried. Thanks for a wonderful product. I recommended this site to family and friends and this will be my absolute favorite "Go To" site for so many gifts. I adore the fact that much of the personalization goes up to 12 letters, you can choose colors, preview the gift before it gets to you, and is more than competitively priced. The shipping was a little high, but I felt that it was offset by so many other factors. I will be placing many, many more orders. Just a word of caution, you could get addicted to shopping here- it is sooo much fun!
High Quality
By BRANDI L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOCKPORT, LA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This apron exceeded my expectations. The personalization was perfect and it is made of very high quality & sturdy materials. I completely expected it to be cheaply made but it will clearly last for years to come! I also love that the top is adjustable so it could be made to fit perfectly.
Customer Testimonial
By Joseph A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burkburnett, TX) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just had to let you know how wonderful your products are. I ordered the grillin' and chillin' apron as a gift for my fiance' and he loved it! We are so impressed with the quality of your products and the timely manner in which we receive them. We will definitely remain loyal customers.
Top Notch BBQ Apron
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual for this company, this apron was top quality! I loved the artwork and the pockets. It is very thick and looks like it will wear well for a long time! I'm giving it to my son in law for Christmas, so we'll see his reaction, as he LOVES to grill and he always has a beer in his hand! I wish it came in other colors besides white though, because I'm afraid it will show dirt quickly!
VERY NICE GIFT PRESENTATION
By Rosemarie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacifica, CA) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I GAVE THIS APRON AS A GIFT AND IT WAS A VERY NICE PRESENTATION. THE ALL AROUND FIT, MATERIAL, QUALITY WAS
GREAT. I AM VERY HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE.

ROSEMARIE
PACIFICA, CA
Chillin' and Grillin' Apron -- Dennis
By Eleanor C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Syracuse, NY) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift for a guy who has everything. It has good value and is worth the money. Dennis was surprised to receive it and couldn't wait to get to the grill in the snow.
I was very pleased~
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for anyone who loves to BBQ
could be softer...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wanaque, NJ) - August 21, 2012
the printing was great.. could be softer..
was good
By Helen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wanaque, NJ) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
could have been softer..
graphics too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (corona, CA) - December 27, 2011
shipped on time, and the apron quality was good, but the graphics and personalization was way smaller than pictured. The image on the apron i got was about HALF the size as in the picture shown.
Personalized BBQ Apron Review
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the idea of the "Grillin' and Chillin'" apron and thought it fit my Dad perfectly so I ordered... the quality of the apron wasn't the best but wasn't horrible either and I like the big pockets... the logo is where I was more disappointed. In the picture it shows the logo to be quite large and take up the majority of the chest part, as you can see, it comes all the way down to the top of the pockets... but on the one I received, the logo was much smaller and the colors were not as bright as the picture. It was still a fun gift to give him, but I wasn't extremely pleased. I love personalized gifts, but after this one I am just not positive I'd order again from this site.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved