Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Grillin' & Chillin' Personalized BBQ Apron & Potholder customer reviews

Personalized BBQ Apron and Potholder - Grilling and Chilling - 3765
Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(14)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Top Notch BBQ Apron
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual for this company, this apron was top quality! I loved the artwork and the pockets. It is very thick and looks like it will wear well for a long time! I'm giving it to my son in law for Christmas, so we'll see his reaction, as he LOVES to grill and he always has a beer in his hand! I wish it came in other colors besides white though, because I'm afraid it will show dirt quickly!
VERY NICE GIFT PRESENTATION
By Rosemarie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacifica, CA) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I GAVE THIS APRON AS A GIFT AND IT WAS A VERY NICE PRESENTATION. THE ALL AROUND FIT, MATERIAL, QUALITY WAS
GREAT. I AM VERY HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE.

ROSEMARIE
PACIFICA, CA
Chillin' and Grillin' Apron -- Dennis
By Eleanor C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Syracuse, NY) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift for a guy who has everything. It has good value and is worth the money. Dennis was surprised to receive it and couldn't wait to get to the grill in the snow.
I was very pleased~
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for anyone who loves to BBQ
could be softer...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wanaque, NJ) - August 21, 2012
the printing was great.. could be softer..
was good
By Helen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wanaque, NJ) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
could have been softer..
graphics too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (corona, CA) - December 27, 2011
shipped on time, and the apron quality was good, but the graphics and personalization was way smaller than pictured. The image on the apron i got was about HALF the size as in the picture shown.
Personalized BBQ Apron Review
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the idea of the "Grillin' and Chillin'" apron and thought it fit my Dad perfectly so I ordered... the quality of the apron wasn't the best but wasn't horrible either and I like the big pockets... the logo is where I was more disappointed. In the picture it shows the logo to be quite large and take up the majority of the chest part, as you can see, it comes all the way down to the top of the pockets... but on the one I received, the logo was much smaller and the colors were not as bright as the picture. It was still a fun gift to give him, but I wasn't extremely pleased. I love personalized gifts, but after this one I am just not positive I'd order again from this site.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved