Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Stand Back Grilling Apron & Potholder customer reviews

Personalized Grilling Apron and Potholder - Stand Back Design - 3767
Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(13)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Quality and Price and Deliverablity!
By Timothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got the Quality I wanted at the right price ON TIME! Will be a life long Customer of Personalzation Mall.com
Xmas Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 27, 2011
The apron was just what I expected and arrived in time for Christmas.
Thank you!
My Dad Loves His Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - June 15, 2013
My father was so happy and showed all his neighbors!!!! Thanks!
Stand Back Grilling Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - May 21, 2013
Great gift, cute idea.
Love this product
By Luann F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River edge , NJ) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this product. I am sure it will be a big hit at the bridal shower. My only wish for this product is that the background was black. My Son is not the neatest person.
awesome buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Weymouth , MA) - December 23, 2012
This purchase was much better than I originally expected. The material seems to be very durable and not flimsy at all.

I have been shopping with this company for 8 years now and all the gifts I have bought people they loved them. I recommed this site and this particular item to anyone questioning whether they should purchase it. I don't think you'll be disappointed.
Great Gift Item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - December 11, 2012
I bought this for my 9 years old's birthday gift. He LOVED that it had his name on the front. The apron is lightweight with ample pockets. It would work well for kids or adults because of the adjustable neck strap. Great product for the price.
Great
By Alcelys L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - June 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Look very good and great. Resistant.
Always perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creve Coeur, IL) - February 19, 2012
You can never go wrong with something like this! Love Love Love it.
Grilling Arpon
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Husband likes to cook. I thought this would be the perfect birthday gift.
Nice quality an personalization gives it that special touch.
Great for man that has everything
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother in law just bought a new amazing grill, so what better gift to give as a bday present than this apron....and he wasn't going to buy his own! He loved it!
Stand Back Apron
By Bonnie S. A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lettering was not as bright as I thought they woud be.
My father loved it
By Lori A. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swoyersville, PA) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased the apron for my father for his 60th birthday along with a really nice grill. He loved the apron and wore it during his whole birthday party. Although, I do wish the apron was available in black also.
Great Deal and fast shipping!
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, NJ) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was sent very fast, this is the second time I have ordered something, and have been very pleased.
Just OK
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FALLING WATERS, WV) - June 17, 2012
I was expecting the graphics to be more bold, however it look as if it's faded. I don't know how long it will last after a few washes. It's too late to send back now so I will just keep it.
A little thin
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looked ok....looked cheap
Grillin Apron
By Everett A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality material and craftsmanship. Should receive many years of service.
teenage boy gift a hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harbor Springs, MI) - August 19, 2012
bought for my nephew's 13th as he is getting more familiar with kitchen independence and he loved this gift. Personalization mall is always my go to gift source.
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - December 30, 2012
This was the perfect Christmas gift for the cook in my family. :)
Apron
By melanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with my second purchase. Personalize Apron. Quality and Color are great! Thank you again!
Cute idea for the cook
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - January 28, 2013
Great quality. Many compliments.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved