Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Been Doin' BBQ'n Apron & Potholder customer reviews

Personalized Grilling Apron and Potholder - Been BBQ'n - 3769
Average Customer Review: (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(12)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Potholder
By Julie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wamego, KS) - October 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my husband for his birthday! He loved it & I do too!
BBQ'in apron
By Carole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My first words regarding the apron.....which were said by our eldest Son Rick.... "It is the coolest!". He really likes it. He is a big Salmon fisherman and does alot of BBQing. He wore it the day he got it. Thanks again... Everything that I have ordered has got lots of Kudos... and I am sure there will be alot more orders.
Love it!
By anna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (felicity, OH) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second purchase and I have been impressed both times with the quality and value.
Perfect Birthday
By Inez P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Justice, IL) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so delighted with the finished product. It was perfect for the receipient.
Nice Item
By Holly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think it turned out to be a nice item, I would buy it again.
Just perfect !
By Janice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reseda, CA) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for Father's Day for my son - the grill master in his family. He loved it and so did the entire family. Just perfect! Thanks for the excellent customer service.
nice suprise
By Thomas C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my brother and he was quite suprised when I gave it to him. He loved it and since I added the family's own personal "flair" to it, he really got a kick out of that also. Great job Thanks
Great for the man that "Grills"!
By Lucie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, ME) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisified with this product. Bought it for a X-Mas Gift!
Christmas gift
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scott City, KS) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This matches the potholders i purchased for my son! He will love it!
Christmas gift
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scott City, KS) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These looked great on line, even better when you get them! They are very thick and look like they will hold up to a man's bbq'in'!
No more borrowing Mom's Potholders!
By Lucie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, ME) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift that goes with the apron! Now he won't borrow my potholders, as he will have his own! Very Satisified!
Fun gift for a griller
By Keri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Falls, MN) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This and the Personalized Pot holder were a great Father's Day gift for the griller in our family. The product came super fast and the price was right. I'd recommend this for any hard-to-buy-for person in your life.
He Lived It
By Shopper (Saint Louis, MO) - December 30, 2013
It was the perfect gift this Christmas for my husband who is an avid BBQer! I paired it with a personalized chef hat.
Mrs.ATW
By Ashley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Hubbie was very happy with his apron!
Fun Gift
By Keri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Falls, MN) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This and the Personalized Apron were a great Father's Day gift for the griller in our family. He thought it was a great idea and liked the personal touch.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved