Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Graduation Photo Cube customer reviews

Engraved Graduation Photo Cube Frame - 3776
Average Customer Review: (51 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(39)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Excellent gift!
By Janet D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - April 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my son for his high school graduation. I liked that I could put my own quote on it. It came out really nice and I'm sure my son will love it!
Graduation Cube
By LAURA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ukiah, CA) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for my son when he graduates in June 2012. It is a surprise for him I will be putting pictures of him and his friends and one of a sister he lost in Sept 2011. The bottom of the cube opens so I can put money in it for him. I love it!
great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 15, 2012
this is the second time purchasing the photo cube and am again very pleased with it. the receiver was pleased as well, his only comment was he wishes it was a keepsake box as well! it is a very simple and thoughtful gift. the engraving is done very well.
Grad gift for picky niece
By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wixom, MI) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Didn't know what to get for a niece that doesn't seem to like anything that I get for her. My sister said she really seemed to like this. Not sure if she was being nice or not. I thought it was a nice looking gift for a grad!
Graduation present
By George G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, TN) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
great price and service. A++++++
Graduate Photo Cube good gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - May 30, 2011
The graduate loved the gift. It was great to add my own quote.
TERRIFIC GIFT FOR GRADUATION!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakmont, PA) - May 29, 2011
THIS GIFT IS PRICED RIGHT. I WAS SURPRISED AT HOW WELL MADE IT IS. AND THE TOP OF THE CUBE WAS PERSONALIZED BEAUTIFULLY. A GREAT SENTIMENTAL PRESENT FOR A GRADUATE OR SPECIAL OCCASION. VERY PLEASED WITH PURCHASE AND HOW QUICKLY IT SHIPPED & WAS WELL PACKED.
perft gift for the graduate
By joan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodland Hills, CA) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cube is a perfect gift for the graduate. I liked the idea that I could use my own quote...not just one's that were suggested. . With the recipients name and a personally selected quote....a great gift idea.
Kathy was pleased!
By Milana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moon Township, PA) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with my purchase, and more importantly, so is my grand-niece. Thank you for providing a beautiful little gift she can take off with her to college, with quotes selected especially for her. She's a special young lady of whom we are all so proud. Like we are of your products that always arrive so quickly. Thanks so much! I never have to worry about your attention to details/delivery.
Great Graduation Momento
By Lynn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockmart, GA) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item for the price. It is a thoughtful Graduation keepsake. The option of having your own quote makes it easy to personalize. I bought several for my daughters friends for graduation. She loved it when she saw them. Great graduation momento for the price.
Great Graduation Momento
By Lynn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockmart, GA) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item for the price. It is a thoughtful Graduation keepsake. The option of having your own quote makes it easy to personalize. I bought several for my daughters friends for graduation. She loved it when she saw them. Great graduation momento for the price.
Graduation Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paterson, NJ) - May 2, 2011
We bought 18 photo cubes and engraved all of them for a all the seniors from an organization at Rutgers. Everyone loved the present and the engraving looked fantastic! The products arrived in less than a week! And they were in pretty boxes ready to be wrapped!Very nice product!
great unique product
By LAQUITA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for a college graduate. The product met my expectations and I know my family member will love it. The price is very reasonable and I would recommend this to anyone. I would definately order from this website in the future!
Love it
By Michelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this photo cube for a friend of mine who's graduating from High School! I was very pleased with how well crafted it was & the engraving was beautiful. Great deal for a great product & I will order again in the future!
Great Photo cube
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased
perfect graduation gift.
By Nicole A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mehoopany, PA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it.Perfect graduation gift.
Very nice
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atmore, AL) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product. Excellent choice for graduation gift.
Very nice!!
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MA) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicer than the picture!!!!
Another Great Gift
By Karen I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift to display a few special pictures for the graduate. It's different and it is beautiful!
Awesome Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - June 2, 2013
I have purchased 2 of these graduation photo cubes. The quality and design is great.
Nice Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - May 7, 2013
Good quality and will make a great gift. We had ordered the gift box with the order, which was a dissappointment. For $5.95, the gift box could have been better. Felt like I paid for a box which should have come with the item anyway.
Nice item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - May 2, 2013
The photo cube looks much better than in the pictures. Very nice product. However, I think buying the gift box was a mistake. The gift box is not worth the $5.95. I was hoping it will have gift wordings (from/to, etc.) on the top of the box, instead it advertises the company name.
Great Gift
By Jessica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo cube was a great choice for a graduation gift. I like that I was able to personalize it with my friends name. Processing and shipping were very quick as well.
Great Personalized Grad Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 20, 2011
Great Personalized Grad Gift, good quality, love the fact that I could put the same saying on the exterior as I did on a personalized card I made. Great Value.
Small graduation photo box
By David W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - April 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wish there was a hinged lid on top, instead there is "cheap" cardboard bottom, that has swing "latch" holding bottom on, it's empty space inside box, not very usable "box", but the printing, and quality of the box is worth the value, IMO.
Great Gift!
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (albuquerque, NM) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving was great! Being able to choose to have anything written was a big bonus. The only thing I wish was different was the size of the photo area. If it had been just a bit bigger I could have used graduation pictures with more than 2 people. Otherwise it is fabulous! and my graduate loved it.
Photo Cube
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norton, MA) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo cube is great, I just wish the engraving was centered on the hat.
Photo cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King City, OR) - May 26, 2014
I was disappointed in the packaging of the tine I ordered. When I picked up the box, I could hear glass rattling. Thank goodness, nothing was broken, but the glass was laying loose in the bottom of the cube. Poorly packaged!!!
Wrong personalization
By Gina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winfield, IL) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful & delivery was quick! The only problem is one of the letters is wrong! I will have to re-order if I want this for my daughter.
BUSY FONT
By Denny C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesboro, GA) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I HAVE ORDERED THIS ITEM IN THE PAST FOR GRADUATION GIFTS AND HAVE ALWAYS BEEN PLEASED. THIS TIME THOUGH I WAS ALITTLE DISAPPOINTED WITH THE WAY THE INSCRIPTION AND THE NAME SEEMED TO RUN TOGETHER. I'M BLAMING IT ON THE FONT. SEEMED LIKE MORE SPACING SHOULD HAVE BEEN ADDED BETWEEN THE WORDS FOR EASIER READING. THANKS FOR YOU INTEREST.
Product fetures is so different
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - April 19, 2011
The items appears very big in the picture so you should have put the size, because it is hard to have 3/3 size picture. Beside that everything is great.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved