Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Thank you so much for your fast, dependable service. My items were delivered today and they are beautiful. I am absolutely sure the recipients of these gifts will love them. Thank you for making our...
    ~Sally - MI

    Personalized Graduation Photo Cube customer reviews

    Engraved Graduation Photo Cube Frame - 3776
    Average Customer Review: (51 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (39)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Grad gift for picky niece
    By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wixom, MI) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Didn't know what to get for a niece that doesn't seem to like anything that I get for her. My sister said she really seemed to like this. Not sure if she was being nice or not. I thought it was a nice looking gift for a grad!
    Graduate Photo Cube good gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - May 30, 2011
    The graduate loved the gift. It was great to add my own quote.
    perft gift for the graduate
    By joan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodland Hills, CA) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This cube is a perfect gift for the graduate. I liked the idea that I could use my own quote...not just one's that were suggested. . With the recipients name and a personally selected quote....a great gift idea.
    Kathy was pleased!
    By Milana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moon Township, PA) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm very happy with my purchase, and more importantly, so is my grand-niece. Thank you for providing a beautiful little gift she can take off with her to college, with quotes selected especially for her. She's a special young lady of whom we are all so proud. Like we are of your products that always arrive so quickly. Thanks so much! I never have to worry about your attention to details/delivery.
    Great Graduation Momento
    By Lynn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockmart, GA) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this item for the price. It is a thoughtful Graduation keepsake. The option of having your own quote makes it easy to personalize. I bought several for my daughters friends for graduation. She loved it when she saw them. Great graduation momento for the price.
    Graduation Present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paterson, NJ) - May 2, 2011
    We bought 18 photo cubes and engraved all of them for a all the seniors from an organization at Rutgers. Everyone loved the present and the engraving looked fantastic! The products arrived in less than a week! And they were in pretty boxes ready to be wrapped!Very nice product!
    Product fetures is so different
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - April 19, 2011
    The items appears very big in the picture so you should have put the size, because it is hard to have 3/3 size picture. Beside that everything is great.
    LOVE IT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sabattus, ME) - June 16, 2014
    I bought this for my son's girlfriend as a graduation present and I absolutely love it!!! I can't wait to give it to her. I will probably buy more of these for other special occasions.
    Photo cube
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King City, OR) - May 26, 2014
    I was disappointed in the packaging of the tine I ordered. When I picked up the box, I could hear glass rattling. Thank goodness, nothing was broken, but the glass was laying loose in the bottom of the cube. Poorly packaged!!!
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allendale, MI) - April 11, 2014
    I had bought one for my daughter a few years ago. I thought it looked wonderful so I ordered one for my son now for graduation. It will look great on his desk.
    Senior Baseball Players
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - June 25, 2013
    I ordered these for the senior baseball players on our high school team. Small enough for dorm/apt desk and useful in that it holds 4 pictures. The quote was something I heard a successful businessman say that seemed appropriate for high school seniors. It was a huge "hit" and we plan to purchase them for next year's senior class.
    Wrong personalization
    By Gina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winfield, IL) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is beautiful & delivery was quick! The only problem is one of the letters is wrong! I will have to re-order if I want this for my daughter.
    Awesome Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - June 2, 2013
    I have purchased 2 of these graduation photo cubes. The quality and design is great.
    photo cube
    By Lenora V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watkinsville, GA) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought this cube for each of my graduating senoirs who love pictures of themselves and friends. The price is reasonable and the students love the gift.
    Gorgeous
    By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traverse City, MI) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of this photo cube is unbelievable! I love the different sayings/quotes to choose from or being able to write my own. I love being able to review my actual personalization before ordering.
    Exactly what we wanted
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Springs, FL) - April 16, 2013
    I bought 2 (1 for each of my daughters' boyfriends) & they were perfect! I was happy & my daughters were thrilled!
    wood block frame-wonderful!
    By JILL ANN E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARVADA, CO) - April 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Natural Wood Grain is so nice, giving you 4 picture frames for the Graduates favorites. We chose our own saying for the box. It is placed perfectly in the frame area on the top of the cube. It is gorgeous.
    Great Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamden, CT) - July 23, 2012
    Wonderful item
    Great souvenir for a graduate
    ...great company to do business with.
    Personalized Graduation Photo Cube
    By Gloria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamden, CT) - July 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was just as listed...a perfect keepsake gift for any graduate. The quality was great. It arrived sooner than expected.
    Beautiful work
    By Kat K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, NC) - June 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the Graduation cube I purchased for my son.
    Graduation photo cube
    By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - June 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought for my niece. Will see her at a party we will be having for her later this much. I love these cubes. I have bought several different ones. I was perfect when your not sure what you want to get. Thank you!!!
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rolla, MO) - May 22, 2012
    It's a perfect graduation gift.
    Great Gift
    By Jessica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The photo cube was a great choice for a graduation gift. I like that I was able to personalize it with my friends name. Processing and shipping were very quick as well.
    Unique Graduation Gift
    By Terry A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daphne, AL) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The photo cube was a special, one-of-a-kind item to give along with my regular monetary gift to relatives who are graduating from high school. The engraving is nice and I appreciated the opportunity to personalize it with my own wording. This is a great way for a graduate to display photos taken on on his/her special day.
    Excellent gift!
    By Janet D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - April 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my son for his high school graduation. I liked that I could put my own quote on it. It came out really nice and I'm sure my son will love it!
    Graduation Cube
    By LAURA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ukiah, CA) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is for my son when he graduates in June 2012. It is a surprise for him I will be putting pictures of him and his friends and one of a sister he lost in Sept 2011. The bottom of the cube opens so I can put money in it for him. I love it!
    great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 15, 2012
    this is the second time purchasing the photo cube and am again very pleased with it. the receiver was pleased as well, his only comment was he wishes it was a keepsake box as well! it is a very simple and thoughtful gift. the engraving is done very well.
    Nice Item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - May 7, 2013
    Good quality and will make a great gift. We had ordered the gift box with the order, which was a dissappointment. For $5.95, the gift box could have been better. Felt like I paid for a box which should have come with the item anyway.
    BUSY FONT
    By Denny C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesboro, GA) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I HAVE ORDERED THIS ITEM IN THE PAST FOR GRADUATION GIFTS AND HAVE ALWAYS BEEN PLEASED. THIS TIME THOUGH I WAS ALITTLE DISAPPOINTED WITH THE WAY THE INSCRIPTION AND THE NAME SEEMED TO RUN TOGETHER. I'M BLAMING IT ON THE FONT. SEEMED LIKE MORE SPACING SHOULD HAVE BEEN ADDED BETWEEN THE WORDS FOR EASIER READING. THANKS FOR YOU INTEREST.
    Very nice!!
    By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MA) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nicer than the picture!!!!
    Another Great Gift
    By Karen I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great gift to display a few special pictures for the graduate. It's different and it is beautiful!
    Nice item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - May 2, 2013
    The photo cube looks much better than in the pictures. Very nice product. However, I think buying the gift box was a mistake. The gift box is not worth the $5.95. I was hoping it will have gift wordings (from/to, etc.) on the top of the box, instead it advertises the company name.
    Photo Cube
    By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norton, MA) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The photo cube is great, I just wish the engraving was centered on the hat.
    Small graduation photo box
    By David W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - April 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wish there was a hinged lid on top, instead there is "cheap" cardboard bottom, that has swing "latch" holding bottom on, it's empty space inside box, not very usable "box", but the printing, and quality of the box is worth the value, IMO.
    Great Gift!
    By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (albuquerque, NM) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The engraving was great! Being able to choose to have anything written was a big bonus. The only thing I wish was different was the size of the photo area. If it had been just a bit bigger I could have used graduation pictures with more than 2 people. Otherwise it is fabulous! and my graduate loved it.
    Great Personalized Grad Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 20, 2011
    Great Personalized Grad Gift, good quality, love the fact that I could put the same saying on the exterior as I did on a personalized card I made. Great Value.
    Very nice
    By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atmore, AL) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice product. Excellent choice for graduation gift.
    Graduation present
    By George G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, TN) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great price and service. A++++++
    THIS ITEM IS AMAZING
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODBRIDGE, VA) - June 14, 2013
    THIS IS THE 4TH ITEM I'VE ORDERED AND EACH ONE IS BETTER AND BETTER. THINGS ARE A BIT PRICEY BUT IT'S TRUE, YOU GET WHAT YOU PAID FOR. YOU WILL BE SO HAPPY WITH YOUR PURCHASE.
    TERRIFIC GIFT FOR GRADUATION!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakmont, PA) - May 29, 2011
    THIS GIFT IS PRICED RIGHT. I WAS SURPRISED AT HOW WELL MADE IT IS. AND THE TOP OF THE CUBE WAS PERSONALIZED BEAUTIFULLY. A GREAT SENTIMENTAL PRESENT FOR A GRADUATE OR SPECIAL OCCASION. VERY PLEASED WITH PURCHASE AND HOW QUICKLY IT SHIPPED & WAS WELL PACKED.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved