Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

#1 Coach Personalized Whistle customer reviews

Personalized Stainless Steel Coach Whistle - 3778
Average Customer Review: (323 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Proud mom. Fired up COACH.
By Catherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This high quality product was the perfect gift for my recently graduated son. Starting the first COACHing job of his future with this personalized COACH's whistle. He'll have it for years to come as his COACHing career takes him to playoff games and championships. When he opened the gift, he placed it around his neck....blew the whistle and said "again, do it again. This time faster. No mistakes. Again." A tribute to his own coaches in his formative years. Recommend without reservation!
he loved it
By kelly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (natrona heights, PA) - June 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
my son got this for my husband for fathers day. He loved it. My husband coaches him in baseball & ice hockey. So my son got #1 dad on 1 side & #1 coach on the other. He uses it for every practice.
Perfect Gift for Our Son-in-Law
By Evelyn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New London, CT) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our son-in-law coaches several junior basketball teams. His birthday is in May and Father's Day follows in June. It is often hard to select gifts for both of these occasions that are affordable and outside of the usual necktie and tools categories for a "young" dad. We ordered this whistle, a clipboard, and a water bottle for his birthday gift. He was so-o-o-o-o excited and absolutely LOVED it!! It was of personalizationmall.com's usual high quality in terms of material and workmanship. We are thrilled that we chose this gift and very highly recommend it, along with the clipboard and water bottle.
Great coach gift!
By Holley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Springs, GA) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son's coach whom he adores! The engraving is very nice and you can do both sides. She loved it! However, I'm not sure how loud it whistles.
Pityful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, CA) - May 5, 2011
This is the MOST disappointing item i have bought online, EVER! I do no recommend this item to anyone. The sound is annoying and does not even sound like a whistle!
Fantastic
By Eyvonne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO , AE) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The school's Booster Club ordered these whistles for each coach. The whistles were beautifully crafted. The teacher-coaches loved them! The whistles serve also as a lasting tribute to the teacher-coaches since the high school is closing after this school year. Beautiful product and worksmenship is awesome!
coach's gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (northvale, NJ) - March 22, 2011
What a great token of appreciation for our Coaches they were thrilled.
Whistles look great!
By Julie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amissville, VA) - March 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this for an end of the season Coach's gift. They looked great and really were a nice surprise!
Personal coaches whistle
By Peggy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Little Rock, AR) - November 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's perfect and the person who received it is a head football coach. He was thrilled and said what a thoughtful gift it was.
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granada Hills, CA) - November 18, 2016
Loving this coaches gift! Great quality and a perfect add- on to the end of season party for our coach. I highly recommend for sports lovers!
Great Coach Gift
By Lucianna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - November 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son's soccer coach as an end of the season gift to say thanks, the etching of the words on the side were flawless and the whistle itself was very nice.
Whistle
By Brandy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley , CA) - November 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, came out better than expected.
Coach Personalized Whistle
By Michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Plains, OR) - November 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Whistle is kinda cheap feeling and not very loud when you blow it. The writing is really nice and comes with a nice box.
Perfect
By ivonne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fernley, NV) - October 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order this whistle and it was perfect. Quality is great i highly recommend!!!!
Teacher's Whistle
By Odalis G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewareb, NJ) - October 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this whistle as a gift for my son who is soon to become a physical education teacher, and he loved it!
Perfect and quick
By Kathrine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinder, LA) - October 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality super quick shipping... loved it
Coach Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, AR) - October 22, 2016
In the past few years I have ordered 5 of these whistles for my son's coaches. They make a great gift. It is a simple jester to say "thank you" for volunteering their time.
The product was just what I ordered.
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnwood, WA) - October 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
When the product arrived I was very happy. It was perfect exactly what i wanted!
Off-center. otherwise nice
By Durelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, TN) - September 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my boss who's coaching his son's soccer team for the first time. It was a good idea, but the engraving on both sides is pretty off-center. This is most disappointing because I was afraid this would happen since the engraving as pictured showed it would be engraved off-center. I initiated a chat with the customer service department and was ASSURED that everything would be perfectly centered. Well, it's not. I'm giving the gift anyway, but I'm not as proud of it as I would be if it were actually centered the way it was promised to me.
Great gift
By morgan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (merrick, NY) - August 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for lifeguard or swim coach ! He really loved it ! (Wish it had a chew guard) but it's really great and loud
Great!
By Janeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - June 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality... Nice gift for a soccer coach!
Best gift for coachs and dads.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FISHERS, IN) - May 30, 2016
I got this gift for my boyfriend, who is a coach and a dad. He absolutely loved it and could not wait until he could show it to his boys and team.
Whistle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (buffalo , NY) - May 30, 2016
I was excited at first but when I received the whistle the sides that had the engraving was dull and not shining on both sides. Still nice
COACH WHISTLE
By Wilma Maria V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow ~ Beautiful for our Athletic Director !!
Great Buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, GA) - May 12, 2016
The whistles came in very clean and neat! Can't wait to give them to my girl's soccer coaches!!!
Whistle
By Diane N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - April 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! Got it as end of year gifts for both that kids' coaches. Great gifts!
Perfect gift
By Rodney P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rising Sun, MD) - March 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great engraving fast ship superior gift item!
Great gift idea
By Eugenia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - March 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, great gift
Very nice!
By Shawna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (logan, OH) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband he coaches our kids in a lot of sports so this was a gift from the kids and he loved it. The engraving was really nice and I felt like it was a really good price. Couldn't have been happier with it!
Great thank you gift
By Kelli K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MN) - March 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out super cute. They will be the perfect coach's gift for the end of the season. So glad I found these! They arrived super fast. I can find nothing bad to say. I will keep these in mind for future coaches for sure!
Ewww
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 1, 2016
Very ugly etching... Looked extremely cheap. Only worth 5 bucks. I was very disappointed
Good Purchase
By Jacob M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - January 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an awesome buy. It was engraved and shipped very fast, I had it in hand within 5 days of purchasing it online. The engraving looked very crisp and clean. The only thing that I would ask for is that this product have the option of a nice box or case of some sort.
Great coach gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - January 24, 2016
2nd time I've ordered this. Makes great gift for coaches
good coach's gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - January 4, 2016
This is a good idea for a coaches gift. I got these for my son's football coach's; however, the only thing is I wish they would have the option to change the color of the lanyard.
Great personalized whistle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cerritos, CA) - December 29, 2015
Looks great!
Whistle
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my niece who is a Volleyball coach. The engraving, as always, was perfect. The quality of the whistle was great. She absolutely loved it.
Great gift
By halimo R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norcross , GA) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend for Christmas he love it he is a head football coach
Coaches Gift
By Doreen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They we great and the personalization was great.
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bernardsville, NJ) - December 15, 2015
A special gift of gratitude to coaches to honor my husband, teacher and friend
Whistle
By Jeffrey E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving was ok. The quality of the whistle was very inadequate. You could definitely tell that it was made in China. I am very, very dissatisfied.
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved