Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

#1 Coach Personalized Whistle customer reviews

Personalized Stainless Steel Coach Whistle - 3778
Average Customer Review: (247 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(209)
4 star:
(26)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, MA) - December 14, 2012
My son bought this for his dad for x-mas. It is perferct!
Whistle Blower
By Linda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, MD) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized whistle makes a quality gift at an economical price. Thank you.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWARK, NJ) - December 22, 2012
Although it looks great the whistle sound is a little weak. However if you dont mind not having a strong whistle sound....IT's GREAT!
Whistle gift!!
By ALICE C C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SMYRNA, GA) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Could be used on key ring, almost anywhere, but great gift for a coach and looks terrific monogramed. Great way to get kids attention w/out yelling........and, inexpensive gift kids can give to show appreciation in these slow, tight times! Great gift!
Great Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bend, IA) - November 20, 2012
My order came fast and just the way or even a little bit better than the way I thought it would look. Prompt and very good service.
He loved it!
By Aleksandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very interesting idea, my boyfriend loved it and I was very happy to get it on time. Thank you!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon, PA) - February 22, 2013
The coaches whistles were exactly what I wanted. Thank you very much for a perfect gift for my son's coaches.
Great coaches gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TX) - February 25, 2013
These whistles were well received and much appreciated by my daughters' basketball coaches. The whistles are very nice, the personalization is professional, and the gift packaging is well done. I have purchased 5 of them in the past 2 seasons.
Coach Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutchinson, KS) - March 16, 2013
We purchased this whistle as a gift for our sons' coach. It is a very nice and practical item to thank him for a successful season.
Coach Whistle was a hit!
By Janeen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband has been coaching our sons in every sport and this personalized whistle was just perfect! boxed beautifully and very special! thanks!
Nice Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stafford, VA) - January 8, 2013
Loved the whistle. It is great gift!!!
Grea product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NH) - February 17, 2013
The whistle looked exactly like i requested..it shipped really fast and tge pruce could not b beat.
NICE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - February 23, 2014
very very nice engraving and product
AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - October 22, 2014
My daughter's coach loved this so much that she won't use it! She lets it hang in her car!
Aesthetically Pleasing
By Renee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - October 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since these were gifts I can not review on the sound quality of the whistle, but looks wise they were great. The only thing I would change would be how they were packaged. That leaves little to be desired. I will definitely have to repackage these to give them as gifts.
Great experience!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, AL) - November 13, 2014
No issues at all!
coaches whistles
By Feryn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - October 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The whistles were actually big compared to the ones you buy in the store which was GOOD. The engraving was perfect and the shipping was on time. Will be ordering them for wrestling coaches with my COUPONS that they sent to me :)
Great
By Daisy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lander, WY) - October 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This whistle was in great condition and the engraving was great as well.
Just what I expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - October 18, 2014
I purchased these whistles to give to our football coaches as a gift at the end of the season. They were just what I expected...perfect! I definitely would purchase these again!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - April 25, 2015
Loved it. Wished I had ordered it for the other 4 coaches.
Our PE Teacher is going to love it
By Sayra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inez, TX) - April 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect personalized gift for our Elementary School P.E. Teacher.
She's going to love it!
Excelent!!
By Nidia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Fresnos, TX) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
At the first time a receved it the whistle had bad quality not in the engrave it was the whistle on the sides I was sad because I ordered for teacher appreciation and it arrived on time I thought if I send it back it's not going to be on time so I just send an email for complaint about it and I got a quick answer I just send Pictures from the whistle and they send me a new one with a 2 days shipping so I got it on time they fix the problem quickly and I've been shopping since 4 years ago .
Just like I ordered
By Katie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, ID) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
the font was correctly sized to fit the space and it was just how it appeared online. I cant wait to give it to my son for Christmas he is going to be thrilled!
Great Gift
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gowen, OK) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for my brother who is a coach. I love it!
Very Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GEORGETOWN, OH) - December 22, 2014
Very pleased with this product. It was a big hit. Made well.
Excellent!
By Robin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hanover, NJ) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends son got a job as a high school gym teacher. His name is on one side the school on the other. He loved it. I was so happy to find this and so pleased with the ease of ordering and quickness of arrival. The whistle was perfect
speedy service
By Christina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time ordering from Personalizationmall.com. It was very easy to do. The shipping was very quick. They kept me updated on my order at all times. The engraving was neat and clear. The whistle was of good quality. I will order from them again.
excellent whistle
By Solliett R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (deltona, FL) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Coach and parents both loved it. Very cool simple gift. Functioned. Overall awesome memorable gift. Will order again.
AWESOME WHISTLE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHTON PARK, IL) - March 8, 2014
My son loved this gift!!!! What a great gift that can be personalized.
Awesome
By Kristen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - March 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Whistle was a perfect gift! It was just like the picture preview. My coach absolutely loved it. & the shipping was just as told. (:
They loved them!
By Wendy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elburn, IL) - March 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was looking for whistles for my son's basketball coaches and was worried that I would be getting them yet another whistle. They both loved them and were so excited to have them personalized with their names.
Beautiful whistle, wish it could be louder
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these as thank you gifts to the four friends/colleagues that helped me adjust to a new grade level. They loved the personalization, but 2 of the whistles were softer-sounding than the others. They are great for playground duty.
GREAT ITEM
By RAFAEL R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROLLING MEADOWS, IL) - August 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS A GREAT ITEM BECAUSE NOT ONLY IS IT A FUNCTIONAL WHISTLE THAT CAN BE USED DURING GAMES, BUT DUE TO THE GREAT ENGRAVING AND PERSONALIZATION OF THIS ITEM, IT DOUBLES UP AS A CONVERSATION STARTER. MOST PEOPLE ASK WHERE I GOT IT AND WHERE THEY CAN GET ONE. I THEN TELL THEM TO GO ON-LINE TO PERSONALIZATIONMALL.COM
great gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Campbell, KY) - October 3, 2014
I have ordered the whistle as a gift to my kids soccer coaches. I believe is a great personalized gift to give to them.
"Blew" my mind
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisbon, ND) - June 2, 2014
So nice! It has clear engraving with a nice attached cord. Very pleased with the order.
Great product
By Melinda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami , FL) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these whistles in the past for hockey coaches - they loved having a personalized whistle. This one is for a PE teacher. Great gift for any coach!
My Husband loved it!
By Robin E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - June 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my hubby who is a pro hockey ref as a gift and he loved it. I bought it as more of a prop for his bar downstairs which is totally decked out "hockey", but it really works, and works great!
This was a hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - November 3, 2012
I wanted to get something for my friend as a memento for his first year as a head football coach. He loved it!!
Awesome!
By Christy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, PA) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for our six football coaches! Quality was great and one coach commented this was one of the best gifts he ever received!
Personalized Whistle
By Havona H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization was perfect; the whistle was nice quality; and the whistle was packaged and presented nicely in a protective box. I would use Personlization Mall again.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved