Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

#1 Coach Personalized Whistle customer reviews

Personalized Stainless Steel Coach Whistle - 3778
Average Customer Review: (305 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
A+ Product and Delivery
By Brad F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the product on a Wednesday and had it in hand on Saturday, the box it came in was great and the quality was Top Notch. I will be using this company again

THANK YOU
Fun!
By shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tucson, AZ) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a fun gift to give to any serious coach in your life. And when personalizing it with a name gives it that even more polished look.
Great item!
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piqua, OH) - November 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with product quality and nice packaging. Great value for the price!
Worth it at twice the price! beautifully presented
By Nancy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for a graduation gift -- and I was pleased at the handsome lettering, well (and correctly) done. It arrives tucked into a gift box with a stretchy silver bow string, I won't even have to wrap it. This is so elegant and good looking, I feel very proud to give it and almost guilty that it was such a deal. I'd have paid twice this amount, and almost did! Thank goodness for Personalization Mall! This item is a winner!
Awesome
By Chris G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiram, GA) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE personalizationmall.com. I order from them ALL the time! I can always find the perfect gift, it's excellent quality and amazingly fast in shipping!
Whistle
By Christine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaufort, SC) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice looking, well priced and very quick delivery. Thanks!
A Perfect Coach Gift !
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have Four Kids in soccer & I'm always the one who gets to put together the coaches end of the season gifts. My kids have been with the same soccer coaches now for a few years & I wanted to do something a bit more personal & special. These whistles were perfect ! The engraving came out really nice & the pkging was very expensive (not cheap) looking. This was the best buy I've ever made online.
Perfect Coaches gift
By laura F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakley, CA) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the quality. Great season ending coaches gifts and great price. Packaged great.
Perfect Gift
By Susan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauconda, IL) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this whistle for a friend of mine who is a lunch lady at a school. Put #1 Lunch Lady on one side and her name on the other. The quality of the whistle is great and the engraving was perfect. Hope she likes it!
Beautiful
By Gail C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ukiah, CA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son-in-law who is a PE grammer school teacher... He will love this gift as much as I do... If you are even thinking about this for a gift, it is a must DO!
quality
By cindy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, OH) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Item comes in a very nice gift box.
Very nice
By Shabaca L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seal Beach, CA) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its very nice and well done. Looks even better in person.
Wonderfulr Coach's Gift
By Crystal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
After searching for about a month for a gift for my 4 coaches, I came across these whistles. Great product with a wonderful presentation box. Highly recommend for that special coach or coaches!
Awesome Quality & Fast Shipping!
By Stacy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great products!! I have been back two more times since ordering this whistle. I plan to be a lifelong customer! THANK YOU PERSONALIZATION MALL!!!!!
Great coach's gift!
By Lauren K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great, reasonably priced gift for an outstanding coach! I could not believe how fast the shipping was. I recommend this site to anyone and plan on getting all of my personalized gifts here from now on! The whistle came in a gift box and is well made....could not ask for more.
Excellent Engraving & Quality
By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - October 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
You definitely will satisfied with this purchase.
High Quality - Personalized Whistle
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient of this gift was very impressed.
Great coach gift- Personalized Whistle
By Jessica E G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very pleased with the personalized whistle we received. It came in a nice box to present to the coach. I looked online at various whistles that could be engraved. Most whistles online only allowed 6 or so characters on each side. When I found this whistle, I said this is the one! It allows up to 20 characters on each side. Pricewise, this was very reasonably priced compared to others I found online. This one was at least $5 cheaper. We are looking forward to presenting it to the coach!
This is neat
By Myrna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This whistle is beautiful, and a simple way to tell a coach that he is very special......especially when it is your grandson.
Great soccer coach gift
By Dixie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - May 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! Great quality whistle and the lanyard was also high quality. There was plenty of room to engrave on both sides of the whistle. The ONLY complaint was that the length of the lanyard was too short. When hanging a whistle around your neck, you want 36 inches. This lanyard was 24 inches.
COACH'S WHISTLE
By Will B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product -- quick, effecient and helpful service -- the quality is excellent.
100% Satisfied
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severna Park, MD) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely pleased, just as described, would definitely buy again, and I highly recommend!
Very nice!
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pewee Valley, KY) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered six whistles for our football coach and assistants. They were exactly what I had hoped they would be. I think the coaches will be very pleased with their gifts. They are nice quality whistles and the monogramming looks great.
Perfect
By Maurene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, DE) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed my order earlier this week. I wasn't expecting it to arrive until next week. I was so excited when I opened it today! The quality was fantastic! It's the perfect gift for a coach.
Coach Whistle
By Lizabeth N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, just as described, no scratches or blemishes...I hope the coach likes it as much as I do!!!
A+
By Cindy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temperance, MI) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping great product! Our football coaches are going to love them!
FABULOUS
By Molli F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wilsonville, OR) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The whistles I ordered turned out so cute and were done so quickly. Very impressed!!
Very pleased
By Dyan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebastopol, CA) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price and quality! The whistle even came in a nice box with a ribbon.
Very nice coaches gift
By ann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockford, IL) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for coaches and what fast service. Very pleased.
Very nice item!
By Beth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - October 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received this personalized whistle. It is just as described and will be a nice gift for our coach. Very fast service! Thank you!
stainless steel whistle
By michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (locust valley, NY) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the product is exactly as described. it came with a gift box. delivery was very fast. i'm very satisfied .
My Husband loved it!
By Robin E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - June 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my hubby who is a pro hockey ref as a gift and he loved it. I bought it as more of a prop for his bar downstairs which is totally decked out "hockey", but it really works, and works great!
Beautiful whistle, wish it could be louder
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these as thank you gifts to the four friends/colleagues that helped me adjust to a new grade level. They loved the personalization, but 2 of the whistles were softer-sounding than the others. They are great for playground duty.
GREAT ITEM
By RAFAEL R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROLLING MEADOWS, IL) - August 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS A GREAT ITEM BECAUSE NOT ONLY IS IT A FUNCTIONAL WHISTLE THAT CAN BE USED DURING GAMES, BUT DUE TO THE GREAT ENGRAVING AND PERSONALIZATION OF THIS ITEM, IT DOUBLES UP AS A CONVERSATION STARTER. MOST PEOPLE ASK WHERE I GOT IT AND WHERE THEY CAN GET ONE. I THEN TELL THEM TO GO ON-LINE TO PERSONALIZATIONMALL.COM
Great product
By Melinda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami , FL) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these whistles in the past for hockey coaches - they loved having a personalized whistle. This one is for a PE teacher. Great gift for any coach!
speedy service
By Christina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time ordering from Personalizationmall.com. It was very easy to do. The shipping was very quick. They kept me updated on my order at all times. The engraving was neat and clear. The whistle was of good quality. I will order from them again.
excellent whistle
By Solliett R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (deltona, FL) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Coach and parents both loved it. Very cool simple gift. Functioned. Overall awesome memorable gift. Will order again.
"Blew" my mind
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisbon, ND) - June 2, 2014
So nice! It has clear engraving with a nice attached cord. Very pleased with the order.
AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - October 22, 2014
My daughter's coach loved this so much that she won't use it! She lets it hang in her car!
Aesthetically Pleasing
By Renee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - October 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since these were gifts I can not review on the sound quality of the whistle, but looks wise they were great. The only thing I would change would be how they were packaged. That leaves little to be desired. I will definitely have to repackage these to give them as gifts.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved